Leave this field empty
Receive Email Updates
CE Course FAQs
How do I maintain my real estate license in North Dakota?
You are required to update your knowledge and skills by completing 9 hours annually. Licensees must complete 9 hours of continuing education prior to renewing their license.
For complete information and a list of eligible CE courses, contact the North Dakota Real Estate Commission.
There is NOT a grace period for completing your education. If you do not have the required number of hours for an active license you need to renew to the inactive status until you have completed the required education. Keep in mind that the continuing education hours you use to activate an inactive license cannot be used to meet the 9 hrs. of continuing education required annually.
How long do I have to complete the CE course?
You have 3 months to complete your ND Real Estate Continuing Education course.
If you do not complete your course within 3 months, your course will be canceled.
Can I get my grades for lessons and exams over the phone?
No. The University of North Dakota respects your privacy and follows the provision of the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA).
Because of this privacy act, your grades are not given out over the phone, fax or email.
What happens if I need to withdraw from the course? What is your refund policy?
If UND receives your Withdrawal Request Form 1 to 7 calendar days after your registration date, you will be refunded your course registration fee, minus a $35 processing fee. (click on the hyperlink to access the form, or visit www.conted.und.edu/secure/withdrawal)
No refunds are available if UND receives your Withdrawal Request Form 8+ calendar days after your registration date OR if an attempt at submitting a lesson and/or taking a quiz is made.
If I have questions, who do I contact for help?
If you have Technical Support questions regarding HTMLeZ or computer functions related to this online course, please contact support at: