Banner Photo
Skip navigation

Campus Steering Committee

Jason Jensen
Chair, Public Scholarship Interest Group
Associate Professor, Political Science & Public Administration
Stop 8098
701.777.2135
jason.jensen@business.und.edu

Burt Thorp
Chair, Service Learning Interest Group
Program Director, Interdisciplinary Studies
Stop 7105
701.777.2613
burt.thorp@email.und.edu

Cassie Gerhardt
Program Director, Student Involvement
Stop 8385
701.777.3667
cassie.gerhardt@email.und.edu

Heather Helgeson
Program Coordinator, Nonprofit Leadership Program
Stop 7123
701.777.3741
heather.helgeson@email.und.edu

Debbie Storrs
Dean, Arts & Sciences
Stop 7136
701.777.3641
debbie.storrs@und.edu

Barry Milavetz
Associate Vice President, Office of the Vice President for Research
Stop 7134
701.777.4278
bmilavetz@medicine.und.edu

Lana Rakow, ex-officio
Director, Center for Community Engagement
Stop 8254
701.777.2287
lana.rakow@email.und.edu

Ilene Odegard
Director, Career Services
Stop 9014
701.777.4178
ilene.odegard@email.und.edu

Douglas Munski
Professor, Geography
Stop 9020
701.777.4591
douglas.munski@und.edu

Marcia Mikulak
Associate Professor, Anthropology
Stop 8374
701.777.4718
marcia.mikulak@und.edu