Skip navigation

Community Advisory Board

Pat Berger
President and CEO
United Way of Grand Forks, East Grand Forks, and Area
1407 24th Ave. S., Suite 400
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701.775.8661
pberger@unitedwaygfegf.org

Michael Brown
Mayor
City of Grand Forks
City Hall, 255 N. 4th St.
Grand Forks, ND 58203
701.746.2607
jstephens@grandforksgov.com or mrbrown@altru.org

Kelly Greenlees
Specialist
Serve Yes
Grand Forks region
1407 24th Ave. S., Suite 400
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-787-0043
kelly.greenlees@ndsu.edu

Thomas DiLorenzo
Provost, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Twamley Room 302
264 Centennial Drive Stop 8176
Grand Forks, ND 58202-8176
701.777.2167
thomas.dilorenzo@und.edu

Muriel Kingery
Director of Donor Relations
UND Alumni Association & Foundation
3501 University Ave Stop 8157
Grand Forks, ND 58202
701.777.6905
murielk@undalumni.net

Kristi Mishler
Community Foundation of GF, EGF & Region
620 DeMers Ave.
Grand Forks, ND, 58201-4531
701.746.0668
kmishler@gofoundation.org

Douglas Munski, ex-officio
Professor, Departmemt of Geography
317 Cambridge Street
Grand Forks, ND 58202
701.777.4591
douglas.munski@und.edu

Mike Jacobs

Retired Publisher
Grand Forks Herald
3679 28th Ave. NE
Gilby, ND 58235
701.865.4144
mjacobs@polarcomm.com

Cynthia Lindquist
President
Cankdeska Cikana Community College (Little Hoop)
P.O. Box 269
Fort Totten, ND 58335
701.766.4055
cynthia@littlehoop.edu

Sandi Marshall
CEO
Development Homes, Inc.
3880 S. Columbia Rd.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701.335.4000
smarshall@developmenthomes.org

Lana Rakow
Director
Center for Community Engagement
University of North Dakota
317 Cambridge St. - Stop 8254
Grand Forks, ND 58202
701.777.2287
lana.rakow@email.und.edu

Barry Wilfahrt
President and CEO
The Chamber - Grand Forks/East Grand Forks
202 3rd St. N.
Grand Forks, ND 58203
701.772.7271
barry@gochamber.org