Skip navigation

Internship Coordinators

Could your organization benefit from an intern? Would you like to help a student learn as they work for your organization? The internship coordinators for each department are listed below, divided by college. Contact the coordinators for information about intern placement, expectations and requirements, and learning goals. Students are also welcome to contact the coordinators for more information.

John D. Odegard School of Aerospace Sciences

Atmospheric Science-Co-op/Internship
Fred Remer
777-4055
remer@aero.und.edu

Aviation-Internship
Ken Polovitz
polovitz@aero.und.edu
777-3561

Aviation-Co-op
Kim Higgs
kimh@aero.und.edu
777-4734

Computer Sciences-Co-op
Thomas O'Neil
oneil@cs.und.edu
777-4011

College of Arts & Sciences

Anthropology/Forensic Sciences-Internship
Phoebe Stubblefield
phoebe.stubblefield@und.edu
777-4870

Art & Design-Co-op
Anita Monsebroten
anita.monsebroten@email.und.edu
777-2909

Biology-Co-op
Steven Kelsch
steven.kelsch@email.und.edu
777-4284

Chemistry-Co-op
Harmon Abrahamson
Harmon.Abrahamson@und.edu
777-4427

Communication-Co-op/Internship
Megan Bell
megan.n.bell@und.edu
777-6268

Criminal Justice-Co-op/Internship
Wendelin Hume
wendelin.hume@und.edu
777-4001

English-Co-op
Sheryl O'Donnell
sheryl.odonnell@und.edu
777-3943

Geography-Internship
Douglas Munski
douglas.munski@und.edu
777-4591

Geography-Co-op
Devon Hansen
devon.hansen@und.edu
777-4587

History-Co-op
Ty Reese
ty.reese@und.edu
777-2593

Indian Studies-Internship
Birgit Hans
birgit.hans@und.edu
777-4649

Languages-Internship
Jane Berne
jane.berne@und.edu
777-3813

Mathematics-Co-op
Bruce Dearden
bruce.dearden@und.edu
777-4604

Music-Co-op/Internship
Andrew Knight
andrew.knight@und.edu
777-2836

Nonprofit Leadership-Internship
Heather Helgeson
heather.helgeson@und.edu
777-3741

Peace Studies-Internship
Enru Wang
enru.wang@und.edu
777-4590

Political Science & Public Administration-Co-op
Dana Harsell
dana.harsell@und.edu
777-3832

Political Science & Public Administration-Internship
Mark Jendrysik
mark.jendrysik@und.edu
777-3540

Psychology-Co-op
Karyn Plumm
karyn.plumm@und.edu
777-4775

Sociology-Co-op
Curt Stofferahn
curtis.stofferahn@und.edu
777-4418

Theatre Arts
Emily Cherry
emily.cherry@und.edu
777-3446

College of Business and Public Administration

Accountancy-Co-op/Internship
Mary Loyland
mary.loyland@und.edu
777-4680

Economics-Internship
Pradosh Simlai
pradosh.simlai@und.edu
777-3360

Entrepreneurship-Internship
LaRoyce Batchelor
laroyce.batchelor@und.edu
777-3116

Finance-Co-op/Internship
Steven Dennis
steven.dennis@und.edu
777-3700

Information Systems-Co-op/Internship
Timothy O'Keefe
timothy.okeefe@und.edu
777-3507

Management-Co-op/Internship
Kathleen Jones
kathleen.jones@und.edu
777-4093

Marketing-Co-op/Internship
Mary Kay Askim-Lovseth
mary.askim@und.edu
777-2930

Technology-Co-op/Internship
Isaac Chang
yihsiang.chang@und.edu
777-2202

College of Education and Human Development

Physical Education, Exercise Science and Wellness-Co-op/Internship
Kasey Young
kasey.moseley@und.edu
777-2981

Recreation & Tourism-Co-op/Internship
Tim Schroeder
tim.schroeder@und.edu
777-4339

Rehabilitation & Human Services-Internship
David Perry
david.perry2@und.edu
777-3757

Social Work-Co-op
Barbara Kramer
barbara.kramer@und.edu
777-4971

Social Work-Internship
Bruce Reeves
bruce.reeves@und.edu
777-3259

Chemical Engineering -Co-op
Frank Bowman
frank.bowman@und.edu
777-4245

Civil Engineering-Co-op
Daba Gedafa
daba.gedafa@und.edu
777-3976

Electrical Engineering-Co-op
Arthur Miles
arthur.miles@und.edu
777-4446

Geological Engineering
Nels Forsman
nels.forsman@und.edu
777-4349

Mechanical Engineering-Co-op
Matthew Cavalli
matthew.cavalli@und.edu
777-4389

College of Nursing

Nursing-Co-op
Ann Mason
ann.mason@und.edu
777-4546