Banner Photo
Skip navigation

Internship Coordinators

Could your organization benefit from an intern? Would you like to help a student learn as they work for your organization? The internship coordinators for each department are listed below, divided by college. Contact the coordinators for information about intern placement, expectations and requirements, and learning goals. Students are also welcome to contact the coordinators for more information.

John D. Odegard School of Aerospace Sciences

Atmospheric Science
Fred Remer
777-2184
remer@aero.und.edu

Aviation
Ken Polovitz
polovitz@aero.und.edu
777-4934

Computer Sciences
Thomas O'Neil
oneil@cs.und.edu
777-4107

College of Arts & Sciences

Anthropology
Phoebe Stubblefield
phoebe.stubblefield@email.und.edu
777-3008

Art & Design
Anita Monsebroten
anita.monsebroten@email.und.edu
777-2257

Biology
Steven Kelsch
steven.kelsch@email.und.edu
777-2621

Chemistry
Harmon Abrahamson
Harmon.Abrahamson@as.und.edu
777-2741

Communication
Kimberly Cowden
kimberly.cowden@email.und.edu
777-4314

Criminal Justice
Wendelin Hume
wendelin.hume@email.und.edu
777-2066

English
Eric Wolfe
Eric.Wolfe@und.edu
777-3321

Geography
Douglas Munski
douglas.munski@email.und.edu
777-4246

Geography
Paul Todhunter
paul.todhunter@email.und.edu
777-4593

History
Ty Reese
ty.reese@email.und.edu
777-3681

Indian Studies
Birgit Hans
birgit.hans@email.und.edu
777-4314

Languages
Claudia Routon
claudia.routon@email.und.edu
777-3813

Mathematics
Bruce Dearden
bruce.dearden@email.und.edu
777-2881

Music
Andrew Knight
andrew.knight@email.und.edu
777-2644

Nonprofit Leadership
Heather Helgeson
heather.helgeson@email.und.edu
777-3741

Peace Studies
Enru Wang
enru.wang@email.und.edu
777-4590

Political Science & Public Administration
Dana Harsell
dharsell@business.und.edu
777-3831

Psychology
Karyn Plumm
karyn.plumm@email.und.edu
777-3451

Sociology
Curt Stofferahn
curtis.stofferahn@email.und.edu
777-2187

Theatre Arts
Kathleen McLennan
kathleen.mclennan@email.und.edu
777-3446

College of Business and Public Administration

Accountancy
Mary Loyland
mary.loyland@business.und.edu
777-2921

Accountancy
Pradosh Simlai
psimlai@business.und.edu
777-2637

Entrepreneurship
LaRoyce Batchelor
laroyce.batchelor@business.und.edu
777-2135

Finance
William Steven Smith
wsmith@business.und.edu
777-2396

Finance
Nancy Beneda
nancy.beneda@business.und.edu
777-2396

Information Systems
Timothy O'Keefe
tim.okeefe@business.und.edu
777-2517

Management
Kathleen Jones
kjones@business.und.edu
777-3631

Marketing
Mary Kay Askim-Lovseth
maskim@business.und.edu
777-2249

Technology
David Yearwood
yearwood@und.edu
777-2249

College of Education and Human Development

Physical Education and Exercise Science
Karyn Hippen
karyn.hippen@und.edu
777-4324

Recreation & Tourism
Tim Schroeder
tim.schroeder@email.und.edu
777-2346

Rehabilitation & Human Services
David Perry
david.perry@email.und.edu
777-2346

Social Work
Barbara Kramer
barbara.kramer@email.und.edu
777-2669

Social Work
Bruce Reeves
bruce.reeves@email.und.edu
777-2669

School of Engineering and Mines
Chemical Engineering
Frank Bowman
frank.bowman@engr.und.edu
777-4245

Civil Engineering
Charles Moretti
charles.moretti@engr.und.edu
777-3562

Electrical Engineering
Arthur Miles
arthur.miles@engr.und.edu
777-4331

Geological Engineering
Nels Forsman
nels.forsman@engr.und.edu
777-2811

Mechanical Engineering
Matthew Cavalli
matthew.cavalli@engr.und.edu
777-2571

College of Nursing

Nursing
Ann Mason
ann.mason@email.und.edu
777-4546