Banner Photo
Skip navigation

2010 Community Connect Forum Planning Committee

Erica Cavanaugh
Cankdeska Cikana Community College
erica_cavanaugh@littlehoop.edu

Bernice Cavanaugh-John
Cankdeska Cikana Community College
bernice@littlehoop.edu

Atonette "Toni" Halsey, Co-Chair
Cankdeska Cikana Community College
antonette_halsey@littlehoop.edu

Leigh Jeannotte
UND American Indian Student Services
leigh_jeanotte@und.nodak.edu

Yuliya Kartoshkina
UND Community Connect Program 
yuliya.kartoshkina@und.edu

Dallas Knudson
Towner, N.D.
kkountry@srt.com

Mikki Kozel
UND American Indian Student Services
michelle_kozel@und.nodak.edu

Leander "Russ" McDonald
Cankdeska Cikana Community College
leander_mcdonald@littlehoop.edu

Kristy Parisien
UND American Indian Center Program
kristy.parisien@und.nodak.edu

Lana Rakow, ex-officio
UND Center for Community Engagement
lanarakow@mail.und.edu

Theresa Rerick
UND Partnership for Student Cultural Engagement
theresa.rerick@und.edu

William Schafer
USDA Rural Development
william.schafer@nd.usda.gov

Kurtis Shelton
RSVP+ Northeast N.D.
kurtis.shelton@ndsu.edu

Abbie St. Germain
UND Center for Community Engagement 
abbie.st.germain@und.edu

Curtis Stofferahn, Co-Chair 
UND Sociology Department
curtis.stofferahn@und.edu

Liane Stout
Buffalo, N.D.
jolistout@ictc.com

Larrie Wanberg
Center for Community Engagement Community Ambassador
lwanberg@yahoo.com

Paul Worley
UND Language Department
paul.worley@und.edu