Skip navigation

2011 Community Connect Forum Planning Committee

Community & University Members

Loretta Bernhoft
Mountain, N.D.
bernhoft@polarcomm.com

Leslie Geir
Mountain, N.D.
lesgr@polarcomm.com

Yuliya Kartoshkina
UND Graduate Student
yuliya.kartoshkina@my.und.edu

Rachel Manley
Grand Forks, N.D.
manley.m.rachel@gmail.com

Marcia Mikulak
UND Anthropology Department
marcia.mikulak@und.edu

Sylvia Moore
City of Mountain, N.D.
moores@polarcomm.com

Tim Moore
City of Mountain, N.D.
moores@polarcomm.com

Douglas Munski
UND Geography Department
douglas.munski@und.edu

Laura Munski
Dakota Science Center
lmunski@yahoo.com

Curtis Olafson
Mountain, N.D.
colafson@polarcomm.com

Lana Rakow, ex-officio
UND Center for Community Engagement 
lana.rakow@und.edu

Karen Schiff
Grand Forks, N.D.
karen.schiff@my.und.edu

Kurtis Shelton
RSVP+ Northeast N.D.
kurtis.shelton@ndsu.edu

Liane Stout
Buffalo, N.D.
jolistout@ictc.com

Corene Vaughn
Pembina County Commission
vaughn@polarcomm.com

Julius Wangler
Red River Regional Council
rrrc@state.nd.us

Staff Members

Muriel Kingery
UND Center for Community Engagement
muriel.kingery@email.und.edu

Sarah E. McKenzie
UND Center for Community Engagement
sarah.e.mckenzie@email.und.edu