Skip navigation

2012 Forum Planning Committee

Committee Members

Co-Chairs

Kathleen Coudle-King, UND English Dept.
kathleen.king@email.und.edu
701.777.2787

Liane Stout, Buffalo, N.D.
jolistout@ictc.com
701.633.5000

Community & University Members

Leslie Geir, Mountain, N.D.
lesgr@polarcomm.com
701.993.8367

Anita Hovland, Buffalo, N.D.
hovlands@ictc.com
701.633.5289

Linda Kingery, UM Northwest Regional Sustainable Development Partnership
kinge002@umn.edu
218.281.8697 

Bryan McCoy, UND Graduate Student, MPA Program
bryan.mccoy@my.und.edu
701.777.0675 

Hattie Melvin, Buffalo, N.D.
hcmelvin@hotmail.com
701.633.5234

Sylvia Moore, Mountain, N.D.
moores@polarcomm.com
701.993.8370

Douglas Munski, UND Geography Dept.
douglas.munski@email.und.edu 
701.777.4591 

Lana Rakow, Center for Community Engagement 
lana.rakow@email.und.edu
701.777.2287

Wesley Smith, UND Art & Design Dept.
wesley.smith@email.und.edu
701.777.3362 

Matthew Skoy, NDSU Service Learning & Civic Engagement
matthew.skoy@ndsu.edu
701.213.8566 

Larry Zaun, Buffalo, N.D.
lzaun@ictc.com
701.633.5435 

Staff Members

Muriel Kingery, Center for Community Engagement
muriel.kingery@email.und.edu
701.777.2706

Sarah E. McKenzie, Center for Community Engagement
sarah.e.mckenzie@email.und.edu
701.777.6181