UPC Banner
Skip navigation

University Program Council

The University Program Council is a division of Student Government designated to the task of providing programs which educate, engage, and entertain students on campus. Members of UPC work with agencies and performers across the country to secure contracts for performances, use creative methods of marketing and advertising to attract the attention of students on campus, and work to improve the level of entertainment at UND. The board meets once a week to discuss upcoming events and review any new proposals.

 

Board Members

Kristina LeMire  

Chair

Kristina LeMire
Senior- Communication
kristina.lemire@my.und.edu
Cassy Landborg  

Vice Chair

Cassy Landborg
Senior- Entrepreneurship
cassondra.landborg@my.und.edu
   

ARH Representative

Niall Davis
Senior- Physics
niall.t.davis@my.und.edu
Kayla McCullough  

Cinema Coordinator

Kayla McCullough
Freshman- Communication
kayla.mccullough@my.und.edu
Jake Vivier  

Diversity Coordinator

Jake Vivier
Sophomore- Political Science
jake.d.vivier@my.und.edu
Michele Iiams  

Faculty Representative

Michele Iiams
Witmer Hall 313
(701) 777-4612
michele.iiams@und.edu
Bridget Wollak  

Graphic Designer

Bridget Wollak
Senior- Graphic Design
bridget.wollak@my.und.edu
Trevor Chiasson  

Graphic Designer

Trevor Chiasson
Senior- Graphic Design
trevor.chiasson.2@my.und.edu
Emily Hancock  

Marketing Associate

Emily Hancock
Sophomore- Communications
emily.hancock@my.und.edu
Leah Larson  

Marketing Associate

Leah Larson
Junior- Chemistry
leah.e.larson@my.und.edu
BJ Welle  

Marketing Associate

BJ Welle
Freshman- Marketing
bruce.welle@my.und.edu
Jordan Cespedes  

Music Coordinator

Jordan Cespedes
Junior- Communication & English
jordan.cespedes@my.und.edu
Kaci Mobley  

Performing Arts Coordinator

Kaci Mobley
Junior- Marketing
kaci.mobley@my.und.edu
   

Recording Secretary

Bobbie Lentz
Sophomore- Political Science
roberta.j.lentz@my.und.edu
Averi Haugesag  

Senate Liason

Averi Haugesag
Junior- Communication
averi.haugesag@my.und.edu
Taylor Waletzko  

Technologist

Taylor Waletzko
Junior-Information Systems
taylor.waletzko@my.und.edu
Tom Bergman  

Union & Special Events

Tom Bergman
Senior- Commercial Aviation
thomas.bergman@my.und.edu
Sara Kaiser  

UPC Advisor

Sara Kaiser
Memorial Union Room 113G
(701) 777-4076
sara.kaiser@und.edu
Landon Adolphson  

Volunteer Coordinator

Landon Adolphson
Junior- Information Systems & Business Management
landon.adolphson@my.und.edu
Marsha Nelson  

VPSA Representative

Marsha Nelson
Memorial Union Room 300B
(701) 777-2953
marsha.nelson@und.edu