Skip navigation

University Program Council

The University Program Council is a division of Student Government designated to the task of providing programs which educate, engage, and entertain students on campus. Members of UPC work with agencies and performers across the country to secure contracts for performances, use creative methods of marketing and advertising to attract the attention of students on campus, and work to improve the level of entertainment at UND. The board meets once a week to discuss upcoming events and review any new proposals.

 

Board Members

Cassy Landborg  

Chair

Cassy Landborg
Senior- Entrepreneurship
cassondra.landborg@my.und.edu
Emily Hancock  

Vice Chair

Emily Hancock
Junior- Communications
emily.hancock@my.und.edu
   

ARH Representative

Drew Rosenbaum
Sophomore- Commercial Aviation
andrew.rosenbaum@my.und.edu
Megan Leslie  

Cinema Coordinator

Megan Leslie
Freshman- Physical Therapy
megan.leslie@my.und.edu
Olivia Landborg  

Diversity Coordinator

Olivia Landborg
Sophomore- Marketing & Entrepreneurship
olivia.landborg@my.und.edu
   

Faculty Representative

Sandi Luck
Gamble Hall Room 118G
(701) 777-3929
sandi.luck@my.und.edu
Whitney Oberg  

Graphic Designer

Whitney Oberg
Junior- Graphic Design
whitney.oberg@my.und.edu
Alizja Swenson  

Graphic Designer

Alizja Swenson
Freshman- Marketing
alizjah.swenson@my.und.edu
Elishka Alberto  

Marketing Associate

Elishka Alberto
Sophomore- Marketing
eslishka.m.alberto@my.und.edu
   

Marketing Associate

Emily Fraley
Junior- Communications & Marketing
emily.fraley@my.und.edu
Lucas Miller  

Marketing Associate

Lucas Miller
Sophomore- Communications
lucas.jordan.miller@my.und.edu
   

Music Coordinator

Daniel Murray
Graduate- Higher Education
daniel.j.murray@my.und.edu
BJ Welle  

Performing Arts Coordinator

BJ Welle
Sophomore- Marketing
bruce.welle@my.und.edu
   

Recording Secretary

Taylor Nelson
 
 
Leah Larson  

Senate Liason

Leah Larson
Senior- Chemistry
leah.e.larson@my.und.edu
Taylor Waletzko  

Technologist

Taylor Waletzko
Senior-Information Systems
taylor.waletzko@my.und.edu
Cheyenne Johnson  

Union & Special Events

Cheyenne Johnson
Sophomore- Nursing
cheyenne.johnson@my.und.edu
Sara Kaiser  

UPC Advisor

Sara Kaiser
Memorial Union Room 113G
(701) 777-4076
sara.kaiser@und.edu
Katie Hanson  

Volunteer Coordinator

Katie Hanson
Junior- Kinesiology
katie.a.hanson@my.und.edu
   

VPSA Representative

Megan Thomas
University Place Room 106
(701) 777-1651
megan.thomas@und.edu