UNOFFICIAL Student Government Election Results April 17, 2024 Total Votes Cast – 1,820

Executive Officers

President/Vice President:

- Connor Ferguson & Maya Orvis 1,064 Votes
- Precious Dada & Madilyn Lee 669 Votes

Academic Division Senators

College of Arts and Sciences Student Senator

- Chase Spicer 248 Votes
- Ellie Partington 186 Votes

College of Business and Public Administration Student Senator

- Tanner Earsley 161 Votes
- Jaci Praska 124 Votes

College of Education and Human Development Student Senator

Mataya Anderson 91 Votes

College of Engineering and Mines Student Senator

Casey Michelsen
Jack Parrish
45 Votes

School of Graduate Studies Student Senator

•	Adelyn Emter	100 Votes
•	Kristian Herman	52 Votes

John D. Odegard School of Aerospace Sciences Student Senator

•	Sadie Blace	189 Votes
•	Jonathan Blankenship	162 Votes

School of Medicine & Health Sciences Student Senator

•	Madison Jones	43 Votes
•	Kaitlyn Smith	28 Votes

College of Nursing and Professional Disciplines Student Senator

- Taryn Noehre 57 Votes
- Odele Rajpathy 52 Votes

School of Law Student Senator

•	Taylor House	62 Votes
•	Alex Drews-Narine	33 Votes

Write-in candidates who were not the highest vote recipient and abstentions are not included in the totals

Residential District Senators

Residence Halls Student Senator (2 senators elected)

•	James Gill	143 Votes
•	Dana Conley	128 Votes
•	Jerilyn Stark	78 Votes

On-Campus Apartments Student Senator (1 senator elected)

•	Laila Kantarevic	106 Votes

• Bella Costa 82 Votes

Off-Campus Housing (10 senators elected):

•	Max Eriksrud	539 Votes
•	Noelle Martin	510 Votes
٠	Jack Sandvig	473 Votes
٠	Erika Lewis	437 Votes
•	Jack Olson	387 Votes
•	Reet Goyal	367 Votes
•	Mitchell Morrison	314 Votes
٠	Jay Singh Sankhla	312 Votes
•	Alex Sims	309 Votes
٠	Diana Franchesca Galicia Samuels	303 Votes
٠	Joseph Hoppenrath	272 Votes
٠	Torrey Westereng	266 Votes
•	Tyanne Crotty	241 Votes
	I yanne Crotty	241 Votes
•	George Leal	241 Votes 236 Votes
•		

Election results are considered official when approved by the UND Student Senate. The Student Senate will consider the results at their Wednesday, May 1, 2024 meeting.

Write-in candidates who were not the highest vote recipient and abstentions are not included in the totals