2012-2013 University Senate Curriculum Committee Membership

Faculty Members:		
Brenda Kallio	College of Education & Human Development	13
Frances Sailer	School of Medicine	13
Jan Goodwin	College of Nursing	13
Marcellin Zahui	School of Engineering & Mines	14
Pradosh Simlai	College of Business & Public Administration	14
Leslie Martin	John D Odegard School of AerospaceSciences	15
Sherrie Fleshman	College of Arts & Sciences	15

Student Members:

Dixie Holland

Ex-Officio Members:

Connie Gagelin, VPAA/designee Suzanne Anderson, University Registrar (non-voting)

Support Staff:

Sharon Bruggeman, Office of the Registrar