2013-2014 University Senate Curriculum Committee Membership

Faculty Members:		
Marcellin Zahui	School of Engineering & Mines	14
Pradosh Simlai	College of Business & Public Administration	14
Leslie Martin	John D Odegard School of AerospaceSciences	15
Sherrie Fleshman	College of Arts & Sciences	15
Mary Baker	College of Education & Human Development	16
Roxanne Hurley	College of Nursing	16
Susan Kuntz	School of Medicine	16

Student Members:

Ross Lien Kyle Thorson

Ex-Officio Members:

Julie Anderson, VPAA/designee Suzanne Anderson, University Registrar (non-voting)

Support Staff:

Sharon Bruggeman, Office of the Registrar