#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

147 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Aaker Lucas lucas.aaker@UND.edu 701.777.4150

University IT

Classroom Engineer

Aaland Mary mary.aaland@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

Associate Professor

Aamodt Jennifer jennifer.aamodt@UND.edu 701.777.4204

Admissions

Assoc Dir - Admissions

Aandal Diane diane.aandal@UND.edu 701.777.3234

Comm Sciences & Disorders

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Abbas Yawar yawar.abbas@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Abbina Srinivas srinivas.abbina@my.UND.edu 701.777.2542

Chemistry

Part-time Instructional

Abbott Jodi 701.777.2669

Social Work

Instructor

Abdi Maryan maryan.g.abdi@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Abdi Mohamed mohamed.abdi.4@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Abdiirahim Faduma faduma.abdiirahim@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Support Services

PT Bakery / CSC

Abdirahman Hamdi hamdi.abdirahman@med.UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Abdullahi Abdinasir abdinasir.abdullahi@my.UND.edu 701.777.6376

Pathology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Abdullahi Fardowsa fardowsa.abdullahi@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Abel Timothy tabel@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Technology Develoment Opr

Abentroth Sarah sarah.abentroth@UND.edu 701.777.0727

Resource Planning Allocation

Asst Dir Resource Plan / Allocat

Abernathey Raelynn raelynn.abernathey@UND.edu 701.777.4294

Student Health Services

Coding and Billing Specialist

Abney Matthew matthew.abney@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Abrahamson Sarah sarah.abrahamson@UND.edu 701.777.3399

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Abrahamson Harmon harmon.abrahamson@UND.edu 701.777.4427

Chemistry

Chair / Professor

Abrahamson Julie julie.abrahamson@UND.edu 701.777.3043

Chemistry

Assistant Professor

Absey Roger roger.absey@UND.edu 701.777.2529

Facilities Total

Laundry Worker / Delivery/BST

Abukar Fardowso fardowso.abukar@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Acharya Ambika ambika.acharya@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Dining Room Attendant

Ackerman Zachery zachery.ackerman@UND.edu 701.777.7900

Flight Support Services

Temp Aviation Ground (Hrly)

Ackley Ashleigh ashleigh.ackley@UND.edu 701.777.9355

Wellness & Health Promotion

Personal Trainer - TPT

Adams Tina tina.adams@UND.edu 701.777.3480

Children's Learning Center

ECE Services Supr

Adams Matthew matthew.d.adams@UND.edu 701.777.5043

Dining Residence

Service Manager

Adamsen Collette collette.adamsen@UND.edu 701.777.0676

Rural Health

Program Director

Adekeye Seye seye.adekeye@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Aden Masaal masaal.aden@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Adhikari Madhap madhap.adhikari@UND.edu 701.777.3291

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Adhikari Dadhi dadhi.adhikari@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Adhikari Choma choma.adhikari@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Adjekum Daniel daniel.adjekum@UND.edu 701.777.6689

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Adkins Steven steven.adkins@UND.edu 701.777.3651

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Adkins Mary mary.adkins@UND.edu 701.777.4527

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Adolphson Anne 701.777.4041

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Part-time Instructional

Adsero Nancy nancy.adsero@UND.edu 701.777.6289

Dining Retail

PT Med Sci / Wings

Aggarwal Abhinn abhinn.aggarwal@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Agnes Dalton dalton.j.agnes@ndus.edu 701\7777900

Flight Support Services

Temp Aviation Ground (Hrly)

Agnew Malcolm malcolm.agnew@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Asst Coach-Football

Aguilar Torres Arturo arturo.aguilar@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Lead Inst / Flight Mgr

Ahmed Halimo halimo.ahmed@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Ahmed Rashid rashid.ahmed@UND.edu 701.777.4552

Dean's Office CNPD

Assoc Prof / Assoc Dean Research

Ahmeti Mentor mentor.ahmeti@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Aker Faye faye.aker@UND.edu 701.777.4368

Education Resources

Ed Prog Coord

Akerlind Sally sally.akerlind@UND.edu 701.777.3143

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Akset GayAnn gayann.akset@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Housing Custodial

Building Services Supervisor

Al Saegh Ali ali.alsaegh@ndscs.edu 701.777.6225

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Alakaam Amir amir.alakaam@UND.edu 701.777.3753

Nutrition & Dietetics

Assistant Professor

Alaniz Emmanuell emmanuell.alaniz@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Albano Jared jared.albano@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Lead Inst / Flight Mgr

Alberts Crystal crystal.alberts@UND.edu 701.777.2393

English

Associate Professor/Director, UND Writers Conference

Alberts Austin a.alberts@ndscs.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Summer HVAC

Albertson Marisa marisa.upton@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Albin Elizabeth elizabeth.albin@ndsu.edu 701.777.2224

Marketing Dept

Part-time Instructional

Albrecht Frank frank.albrecht@UND.edu

Aviation

Temp General (Hrly)

Alestarck Hakizamana hakizimana.alestarck@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Alexander Edward travis.alexander@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

Utility Person

Ali Haris syedharis.ali@UND.edu 701.777.6936

Geriatrics

Assistant Professor

Alkayali Hussam 701.777.4840

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Allan Betty betty.allan@UND.edu 701.777.2170

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Director of CFA

Allard James james.allard@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Supervisor

Allen Jon jon.allen@UND.edu 701.777.4712

Education Resources

Director ND Star

Alleva Patti patti.alleva@UND.edu 701.777.2239

School of Law

Professor

Alme Todd todd.alme@UND.edu 701.777.4124

Transportation

Temp Auto (Hrly)

Almlie Jay jay.almlie@UND.edu 701.777.5260

EERC

Senior Research Manager

Alms Maureen maureen.alms@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Alshami Ali ali.alshami@UND.edu 701.777.6838

Chemical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Altepeter Donna donna.altepeter@UND.edu 701.777.2923

Accountancy

Instructor

Altepeter Heather haltepeter@undeerc.org 701.777.5158

EERC

Research Inform Associate

Altepeter Sheri sheri.altepeter@UND.edu 701.777.4536

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Altepeter Jean jean.altepeter@UND.edu 701.777.0870

Dean's Office Med

Assoc Dir-Human Resources

Alwahab Uns uns.alwahab@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Ambigapathy Ganesh ganesh.ambigapathy@UND.edu 701.777.2250

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Amborn Paula paula.amborn@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Administrative Assistant

Ames Forrest forrest.ames@UND.edu 701.777.2095

Mechanical Engineering

Professor

Amsbury John john.amsbury@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Amundson Rita rita.amundson@UND.edu 701.777.2881

Mathematics

Administrative Secretary

Anderson Dawn dawn.j.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand

Anderson Tammy tammya@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7959

Flight Support Services

Admin Secretary

Anderson Desi desi.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4976

Communication Dept

Adm / Rcds Officer

Anderson Wade wade.r.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3066

Facilities Total

Lead Journeyman Painter

Anderson Barb barb.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4323

Nursing

Program Coordinator

Anderson Rebecca rebecca.jo.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.6738

Grant & Contracts Admin

Grant & Contract Ofcr

Anderson Hallie hallie.b.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.6225

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Anderson Rilla rilla.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3146

Education Foundation & Researc

Part-time Instructional

Anderson Lori lori.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Adm. Asst / Res Prgm Coord

Anderson Sonya sonya.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4070

Nursing

Nurse Mentor

Anderson Tim tim.e.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2604

Dining Vending

Vending Route Driver

Anderson Ransel ransel.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Anderson Kathy kathy.anderson@UND.edu 701.751.9575

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Anderson Joshua joshua.anderson.8@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Anderson Thomas thomas.a.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4183

Music

Part-time Instructional

Anderson Julie julie.anderson2@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Anderson Kara kara.anderson2@UND.edu 701.777.3049

Nursing

Prospective Student Acad Advsr

Anderson Mary mary.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2290

Student Account Services

Student Account Specialist

Anderson Cathy catherine.anderson2@UND.edu 701.777.2966

Procurement & Payment Services

Acct Tech

Anderson Byron byron.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Equip Oper

Anderson Wayde wayde.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.6739

Grant & Contracts Admin

Grants / Contracts Officer

Anderson Linda linda.m.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4271

SMHS Faculty Affairs

Administrative Assistant

Anderson Arden arden.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2750

Biomedical Sciences

Lab Assistant

Anderson Kyle kyle.c.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Asst Coach-Tennis

Anderson Jeremy 701.777.2017

Occupational Therapy

Instructor

Anderson Travis travis.a.anderson.3@UND.edu 701.751.9506

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Anderson Erica erica.k.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2117

Student Success Center

Temp General (Hrly)

Anderson RaeAnn raeann.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3451

Psychology

Part-time Instructional

Anderson Rachel r.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4451

Athletics

ND Swim American Non-Stnt

Anderson Marie marie.k.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Part-time Instructional

Anderson Paul paul.r.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4787

Student Health Services

Nurse Practitioner

Anderson Jace janderson@undeerc.org 701.777.5283

EERC

Cooks Assistant

Anderson Jeff jeffrey.c.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Anderson Michael micheal.b.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Support Services

PT Bakery / CSC

Anderson Irena irena.krstic.2@UND.edu 701.777.3763

Housing Residence

Assignments Coordinator, Apt

Andruski Joseph joseph.andruski@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Angamuthu Chinnathambi Radhakrishnan radhakrishnan.angamu@UND.edu 701.777.6489

Electrical Engineering

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Anson Carol carol.anson@UND.edu 701.777.3363

Student Success Center

Veterans / Military Advisor

Antharam Phanindra phanindra.antharam@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Anthony Erik erik.anthony@UND.edu 701.777.2729

Counseling Dept

Part-time Instructional

Archer Lewis larcher@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6039

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Archer Lindsay lindsay.archer@UND.edu 701.777.6881

One Stop Student Services

One Stop Advisor

Arends Jennifer jennifer.arends@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Lockshop Maintenance Specialis

Arnason Paul parnason@undeerc.org 701.777.5036

EERC

Contacts Officer

Arneson Laura laura.arneson@UND.edu 701.777.6937

Dean's Office CoBPA

Asst to Dean-Ext Relation

Arnold Julie julie.arnold@UND.edu 701.777.3437

Rural Health

Web & Graphic Team Leader

Arntson Gabriel gabriel.arntson@UND.edu 701.777.4516

Dean's Office CNPD

CNPD Business Office Supv

Arntz Cheryl cheryl.arntz@UND.edu 701.777.4423

Human Resources & Payroll

FlexComp Specialist

Arthur Katie katherine.delohery@UND.edu

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Askelson Mark askelson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6334

Atmospheric Sciences

Professor

Askvig Stacy stacy.askvig@minotstateu.edu 701.858.6743

Minot CFM

Lab Director

Asp Marvin marvin.asp@UND.edu 701.777.4111

Telecommunications

Telecomm Tech

Ataei Kordlar Bahram bahram.ataeikordlar@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Atherton Makenzie makenzie.atherton@med.UND.edu 701.777.8003

Rural Health

Information Specialist

Atkinson Christopher christopher.atkinson@UND.edu 701.777.3250

Geography

Part-time Instructional

Aubol Terry teresa.aubol@UND.edu 701.777.4915

VP Research

Asst to VP Research

Auch Justin justin.auch@UND.edu 701.777.4752

Academic Support Services

Front End Web Developer

Aulakh Navjot navjot.aulakh@UND.edu 701.751.9506

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Aulich Ted taulich@undeerc.org 701.777.2982

EERC

Senior Research Manager

Aulich John 701.777.5000

EERC

Temp BST / Grounds/Maint(Hrly)

Ault Kalen kalen.ault@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Part-time Instructional

Austreng Deb debra.austreng@UND.edu 701.777.4249

College of Engineering & Mines

Dir of Alumni, Corp & PR

Ayash Scott sayash@undeerc.org 701.777.5204

EERC

Principal Research Manager

Azarmi Helen helen.azarmi@UND.edu

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Azenkeng Alexander aazenkeng@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Senior Geochemist

Azizova Zarrina zarrina.azizova@UND.edu 701.777.3737

Educational Leadership

Assistant Professor

Azzarello Vince vincent.azzarello@UND.edu

Memorial Union

DS Sales Mkting / Offc Coord

Azzolina Nicholas nazzolina@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Scientist

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions