#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

95 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Aaker Lucas lucas.aaker@UND.edu 701.777.4150

University IT

Classroom Engineer

Aaland Mary mary.aaland@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

Associate Professor

Aamodt Jennifer jennifer.aamodt@UND.edu 701.777.4204

University Admissions

Director of Admissions

Aandal Diane diane.aandal@UND.edu 701.777.3234

Comm Sciences & Disorders

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Abdiirahim Faduma faduma.abdiirahim@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Support Services

PT Bakery / CSC

Abdullahi Abdinasir abdinasir.abdullahi@my.UND.edu 701.777.6376

Pathology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Abel Timothy tabel@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Technology Development Operator

Abentroth Sarah sarah.abentroth@UND.edu 701.777.0727

Resource Planning Allocation

Asst Dir Rsrc Planning / Alloc

Abernathey Raelynn raelynn.abernathey@UND.edu 701.777.4294

Student Health Services

Coding and Billing Specialist

Abrahamson Sarah sarah.abrahamson@UND.edu 701.777.3399

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Abrahamson Harmon harmon.abrahamson@UND.edu 701.777.4427

Chemistry

Chair / Professor

Abrahamson Julie julie.abrahamson@UND.edu 701.777.3043

Chemistry

Assistant Professor

Absey Roger roger.absey@UND.edu 701.777.2529

Facilities Total

Laundry Worker / Delivery/BST

Adams Tina tina.adams@UND.edu 701.777.3480

Children's Learning Center

ECE Services Supr

Adams Jaime jaime.r.adams@UND.edu 701.777.4485

Wellness & Health Promotion

Coord of Mrktg & Graphic Dsgn

Adamsen Collette collette.adamsen@UND.edu 701.777.0676

Rural Health

Research Asst Professor

Adamski Matthew matthew.adamski@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Transportation

Temp Bus Driver (Hrly)

Adhikari Madhap madhap.adhikari@UND.edu 701.777.3291

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Adhikari Kunti kunti.adhikari@UND.edu

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Adjekum Daniel daniel.adjekum@UND.edu 701.777.6689

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Adkins Steven steven.adkins@UND.edu 701.777.2627

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Adkins Mary mary.adkins@UND.edu 701.777.4527

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Aghai Laila laila.aghai@UND.edu 701.777.6315

Teaching & Leadership

Assistant Professor

Aguilar Torres Arturo arturo.aguilar@UND.edu 701.777.7965

Flight Operations

Lead Inst / Flight Mgr

Ahmed Rashid rashid.ahmed@UND.edu 701.777.4552

Dean's Office CNPD

Assoc Prof / Assoc Dean Research

Ahmeti Mentor mentor.ahmeti@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Aker Faye faye.aker@UND.edu 701.777.4368

Education Resources

Ed Prog Coord

Akerlind Sally sally.akerlind@UND.edu 701.777.3143

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Akset GayAnn gayann.akset@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Housing Custodial

Building Services Supervisor

Albano Jared jared.albano@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Lead Inst / Flight Mgr

Alberts Crystal crystal.alberts@UND.edu 701.777.2393

English

Associate Professor/Director, UND Writers Conference

Albertson Marisa marisa.upton@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Ali Haris syedharis.ali@UND.edu 701.777.6936

Geriatrics

Geriatric Fellowship

Allan Betty betty.allan@UND.edu 701.777.2170

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Director of CFA

Allard James james.allard@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Allen Jon jon.allen@UND.edu 701.777.4712

Education Resources

Director ND Star

Alleva Patti patti.alleva@UND.edu 701.777.2239

School of Law

Rodney & Betty Webb Professor of Law

Almlie Jay jalmlie@undeerc.org 701.777.5260

EERC

Principal Engineer, Mid/Downstream Oil & Gas Group Lead

Alshami Ali ali.alshami@UND.edu 701.777.6838

Chemical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Altepeter Donna donna.altepeter@UND.edu 701.777.2923

Accountancy

Instructor

Altepeter Heather haltepeter@undeerc.org 701.777.5158

EERC

Administrative Assistant

Altepeter Sheri sheri.altepeter@UND.edu 701.777.4536

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Altepeter Jean jean.altepeter@UND.edu 701.777.0870

Dean's Office Med

Assoc Dir-Human Resources

Ambigapathy Ganesh ganesh.ambigapathy@UND.edu 701.777.2250

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Amborn Paula paula.amborn@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Administrative Assistant

Ames Forrest forrest.ames@UND.edu 701.777.2095

Mechanical Engineering

Professor

Amsbury John john.amsbury@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Amundson Rita rita.amundson@UND.edu 701.777.2881

Mathematics

Administrative Secretary

Amundson Matthew matthew.amundson@UND.edu 701.777.0919

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Anderson Tammy tammya@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7959

Flight Support Services

Admin Secretary

Anderson Wade wade.r.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3066

Facilities Total

Lead Journeyman Painter

Anderson Barb barbara.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4323

Nursing

Program Coordinator

Anderson Becky rebecca.jo.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.6738

Grant & Contracts Admin

Grants & Contracts Officer

Anderson Lori lori.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Adm. Asst / Res Prgm Coord

Anderson Sonya sonya.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4070

Nursing

Nurse Mentor

Anderson Ransel ransel.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Anderson Kathy kathy.anderson@UND.edu 701.751.9575

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Anderson Thomas thomas.a.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4183

Music

Instructor, Guitar

Anderson Julie julie.anderson2@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Anderson Kara kara.anderson2@UND.edu 701.777.3049

Nursing

Prospective Student Acad Advsr

Anderson Mary mary.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2290

Student Account Services

Student Account Specialist

Anderson Cathy catherine.anderson2@UND.edu 701.777.6177

Business Service Center

Account Technician

Anderson Byron byron.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Equip Oper

Anderson Wayde wayde.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.6739

Grant & Contracts Admin

Grants & Contracts Officer

Anderson Dalton dalton.c.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2243

Associate VP for Finance

Accounting Clerk

Anderson Linda linda.m.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4271

SMHS Faculty Affairs

Administrative Assistant

Anderson Arden arden.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2750

Biomedical Sciences

Lab Assistant

Anderson Kyle kyle.c.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Assoc Head Coach-Tennis

Anderson Travis travis.a.anderson.3@UND.edu 701.751.9506

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Anderson Rachel r.anderson@UND.edu 701.317.0971

Athletics

Aquatic Operations Coordinator

Anderson Jace janderson@undeerc.org 701.777.5283

EERC

Research Engineer

Anderson Jeff jeffrey.c.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Anderson Irena irena.krstic.2@UND.edu 701.777.3763

Housing Residence

Assignments Coordinator, Apt

Andes-Buysse Alicia alicia.andes@my.UND.edu 701.777.2622

Biology

Post Doc Research Fellow

Anson Carol carol.anson@UND.edu 701.777.3363

Student Success Center

Veterans / Military Advisor

Archer Maggie maggie.oneal@UND.edu 701.777.4972

TRIO Programs

Student Academic Advisor

Archer Lewis lewis.archer@UND.edu 701.777.6039

Aviation

Contract Academics Director, Assistant Professor

Archer Lindsay lindsay.archer@UND.edu 701.777.6881

One Stop Student Services

One Stop Advisor

Arnason Paul parnason@undeerc.org 701.777.5036

EERC

Contracts Officer

Arneson Laura laura.arneson@UND.edu 701.777.6937

Dean's Office CoBPA

Director of External Relations

Arnold Julie julie.arnold@UND.edu 701.777.3437

Rural Health

Web & Graphic Team Leader

Arntson Gabriel gabriel.arntson@UND.edu 701.777.4516

Dean's Office CNPD

CNPD Business Office Supv

Arntz Cheryl cheryl.arntz@UND.edu 701.777.4423

Human Resources & Payroll

FlexComp Specialist

Arntz Seth seth.arntz@UND.edu 701.777.2405

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Arthur Katie katherine.delohery@UND.edu

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Askelson Mark askelson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6334

Atmospheric Sciences

Professor

Askvig Stacy stacy.askvig@minotstateu.edu 701.858.6743

Minot CFM

Lab Director

Asp Marvin marvin.asp@UND.edu 701.777.4111

Telecommunications

Telecomm Tech

Ataei Kordlar Bahram bahram.ataeikordlar@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Atkinson Christopher christopher.atkinson@UND.edu 701.777.2749

Geography

Part-time Instructional

Aulich Ted taulich@undeerc.org 701.777.2982

EERC

Principal Process Chemist, Fuels and Chemicals

Austreng Deb debra.austreng@UND.edu 701.777.4249

College of Engineering & Mines

Director of Alumni, Corporate & Public Relations

Ayash Scott sayash@undeerc.org 701.777.5204

EERC

Asst Dir Research Mgmt

Azenkeng Alexander aazenkeng@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Senior Scientist

Azizova Zarrina zarrina.azizova@UND.edu 701.777.3737

Teaching & Leadership

Assistant Professor

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions