#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

146 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Aaker Lucas lucas.aaker@UND.edu 701.777.4150

University IT

Classroom Engineer

Aaland Mary mary.aaland@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

Associate Professor

Aamodt Jennifer jennifer.aamodt@UND.edu 701.777.4204

Admissions

Interim Director of Admissions

Aandal Diane diane.aandal@UND.edu 701.777.3234

Comm Sciences & Disorders

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Abbas Yawar yawar.abbas@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Abbina Srinivas srinivas.abbina@UND.edu 701.777.2542

Chemistry

Part-time Instructional

Abbott Jodi 701.777.2669

Social Work

Instructor

Abdi Maryan maryan.g.abdi@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Abdi Mohamed mohamed.abdi.4@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Abdiirahim Faduma faduma.abdiirahim@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Support Services

PT Bakery / CSC

Abdirahman Hamdi hamdi.abdirahman@med.UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Abdullahi Abdinasir abdinasir.abdullahi@my.UND.edu 701.777.6376

Pathology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Abel Timothy tabel@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Technology Develoment Opr

Abentroth Sarah sarah.abentroth@UND.edu 701.777.0727

Resource Planning Allocation

Asst Dir Rsrc Planning / Alloc

Abernathey Raelynn raelynn.abernathey@UND.edu 701.777.4294

Student Health Services

Coding and Billing Specialist

Abney Matthew matthew.abney@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Abrahamson Sarah sarah.abrahamson@UND.edu 701.777.3399

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Abrahamson Harmon harmon.abrahamson@UND.edu 701.777.4427

Chemistry

Chair / Professor

Abrahamson Julie julie.abrahamson@UND.edu 701.777.3043

Chemistry

Assistant Professor

Absey Roger roger.absey@UND.edu 701.777.2529

Facilities Total

Laundry Worker / Delivery/BST

Abukar Fardowso fardowso.abukar@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Acharya Ambika ambika.acharya@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Dining Room Attendant

Ackerman Zachery zachery.ackerman@UND.edu 701.777.7900

Flight Support Services

Temp Aviation Ground (Hrly)

Adams Tina tina.adams@UND.edu 701.777.3480

Children's Learning Center

ECE Services Supr

Adams Matthew matthew.d.adams@UND.edu 701.777.5043

Dining Residence

Service Manager

Adams Jaime jaime.r.adams@UND.edu 701.777.4485

Wellness & Health Promotion

Coord of Mrktg & Graphic Dsgn

Adamsen Collette collette.adamsen@UND.edu 701.777.0676

Rural Health

Program Director

Adamski Matthew matthew.adamski@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Transportation

Temp Bus Driver (Hrly)

Adekeye Seye seye.adekeye@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Aden Masaal masaal.aden@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Adhikari Madhap madhap.adhikari@UND.edu 701.777.3291

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Adhikari Dadhi dadhi.adhikari@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Adhikari Jamuna jamuna.adhikari.1@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Adhikari Kunti kunti.adhikari@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Adhikari Choma choma.adhikari@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Adjekum Daniel daniel.adjekum@UND.edu 701.777.6689

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Adkins Steven steven.adkins@UND.edu 701.777.3651

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Adkins Mary mary.adkins@UND.edu 701.777.4527

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Adolphson Anne 701.777.4041

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Part-time Instructional

Adsero Nancy nancy.adsero@UND.edu 701.777.6289

Dining Retail

PT Med Sci / Wings

Aggarwal Abhinn abhinn.aggarwal@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Aghai Laila laila.aghai@UND.edu 701.777.6315

Teaching & Leadership

Assistant Professor

Agnes Dalton dalton.j.agnes@ndus.edu 701\7777900

Flight Support Services

Temp Aviation Ground (Hrly)

Agnew Malcolm malcolm.agnew@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Asst Coach-Football

Aguilar Torres Arturo arturo.aguilar@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Lead Inst / Flight Mgr

Ahmed Halimo halimo.ahmed@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Ahmed Rashid rashid.ahmed@UND.edu 701.777.4552

Dean's Office CNPD

Assoc Prof / Assoc Dean Research

Ahmeti Mentor mentor.ahmeti@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Aker Faye faye.aker@UND.edu 701.777.4368

Education Resources

Ed Prog Coord

Akerlind Sally sally.akerlind@UND.edu 701.777.3143

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Akset GayAnn gayann.akset@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Housing Custodial

Building Services Supervisor

Alakaam Amir amir.alakaam@UND.edu 701.777.3753

Nutrition & Dietetics

Assistant Professor

Alaniz Emmanuell emmanuell.alaniz@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Albano Jared jared.albano@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Lead Inst / Flight Mgr

Alberts Crystal crystal.alberts@UND.edu 701.777.2393

English

Associate Professor/Director, UND Writers Conference

Albertson Marisa marisa.upton@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Albin Elizabeth elizabeth.albin@ndsu.edu 701.777.2224

Marketing Dept

Part-time Instructional

Alestarck Hakizamana hakizimana.alestarck@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Ali Haris syedharis.ali@UND.edu 701.777.6936

Geriatrics

Assistant Professor

Alkayali Hussam 701.777.4840

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Allan Betty betty.allan@UND.edu 701.777.2170

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Director of CFA

Allard James james.allard@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Supervisor

Allen Jon jon.allen@UND.edu 701.777.4712

Education Resources

Director ND Star

Alleva Patti patti.alleva@UND.edu 701.777.2239

School of Law

Rodney & Betty Webb Professor of Law

Almlie Jay jay.almlie@UND.edu 701.777.5260

EERC

Senior Research Manager

Alms Maureen maureen.alms@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Alshami Ali ali.alshami@UND.edu 701.777.6838

Chemical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Altepeter Donna donna.altepeter@UND.edu 701.777.2923

Accountancy

Instructor

Altepeter Heather haltepeter@undeerc.org 701.777.5158

EERC

Research Inform Associate

Altepeter Sheri sheri.altepeter@UND.edu 701.777.4536

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Altepeter Jean jean.altepeter@UND.edu 701.777.0870

Dean's Office Med

Assoc Dir-Human Resources

Alwahab Uns uns.alwahab@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Ambigapathy Ganesh ganesh.ambigapathy@UND.edu 701.777.2250

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Amborn Paula paula.amborn@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Administrative Assistant

Ames Forrest forrest.ames@UND.edu 701.777.2095

Mechanical Engineering

Professor

Amsbury John john.amsbury@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Amundson Jeremy jeremy.amundson@UND.edu 701.777.6534

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

Project Manager

Amundson Rita rita.amundson@UND.edu 701.777.2881

Mathematics

Administrative Secretary

Anderson Dawn dawn.j.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand

Anderson Tammy tammya@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7959

Flight Support Services

Admin Secretary

Anderson Desi desi.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4976

Communication Dept

Academic Advisor

Anderson Wade wade.r.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3066

Facilities Total

Lead Journeyman Painter

Anderson Barb barbara.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4323

Nursing

Program Coordinator

Anderson Becky rebecca.jo.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.6738

Grant & Contracts Admin

Grants & Contracts Officer

Anderson Rilla rilla.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3146

Education Foundation & Researc

Part-time Instructional

Anderson Lori lori.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Adm. Asst / Res Prgm Coord

Anderson Sonya sonya.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4070

Nursing

Nurse Mentor

Anderson Tim tim.e.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2604

Dining Vending

Vending Route Driver

Anderson Ransel ransel.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Anderson Kathy kathy.anderson@UND.edu 701.751.9575

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Anderson Joshua joshua.anderson.8@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Anderson Thomas thomas.a.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4183

Music

Part-time Instructional

Anderson Julie julie.anderson2@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Anderson Kara kara.anderson2@UND.edu 701.777.3049

Nursing

Prospective Student Acad Advsr

Anderson Mary mary.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2290

Student Account Services

Student Account Specialist

Anderson Cathy catherine.anderson2@UND.edu 701.777.2966

Procurement & Payment Services

Acct Tech

Anderson Byron byron.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Equip Oper

Anderson Tracy tracy.anderson.1@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Anderson Wayde wayde.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.6739

Grant & Contracts Admin

Grants & Contracts Officer

Anderson Linda linda.m.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4271

SMHS Faculty Affairs

Administrative Assistant

Anderson Arden arden.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2750

Biomedical Sciences

Lab Assistant

Anderson Kyle kyle.c.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Assoc Head Coach-Tennis

Anderson Jeremy 701.777.2017

Occupational Therapy

Instructor

Anderson Travis travis.a.anderson.3@UND.edu 701.751.9506

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Anderson RaeAnn raeann.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.3451

Psychology

Assistant Professor

Anderson Rachel r.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4451

Athletics

Non-Student Swim Lifeguard

Anderson Marie 701.777.4555

Nursing

Part-time Instructional

Anderson Paul paul.r.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4787

Student Health Services

Physician Asst

Anderson Jace janderson@undeerc.org 701.777.5283

EERC

Research Engineer

Anderson Jeff jeffrey.c.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Anderson Michael micheal.b.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Support Services

PT Bakery / CSC

Anderson Irena irena.krstic.2@UND.edu 701.777.3763

Housing Residence

Assignments Coordinator, Apt

Andes-Buysse Alicia alicia.andes@my.UND.edu 701.777.2622

Biology

Post Doc Research Fellow

Andruski Joseph joseph.andruski@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Angamuthu Chinnathambi Radhakrishnan radhakrishnan.angamu@UND.edu 701.777.6489

SEECS

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Anson Carol carol.anson@UND.edu 701.777.3363

Student Success Center

Veterans / Military Advisor

Antharam Phanindra phanindra.antharam@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Anthony Erik erik.anthony@UND.edu 701.777.2729

Education, Health & Behavior

Part-time Instructional

Archer Lewis larcher@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6039

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Archer Lindsay lindsay.archer@UND.edu 701.777.6881

One Stop Student Services

One Stop Advisor

Arends Jennifer jennifer.arends@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Lockshop Maintenance Specialis

Arnason Paul parnason@undeerc.org 701.777.5036

EERC

Contacts Officer

Arneson Laura laura.arneson@UND.edu 701.777.6937

Dean's Office CoBPA

Director of External Relations

Arnold Julie julie.arnold@UND.edu 701.777.3437

Rural Health

Web & Graphic Team Leader

Arntson Gabriel gabriel.arntson@UND.edu 701.777.4516

Dean's Office CNPD

CNPD Business Office Supv

Arntz Cheryl cheryl.arntz@UND.edu 701.777.4423

Human Resources & Payroll

FlexComp Specialist

Arthur Katie katherine.delohery@UND.edu

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Askelson Mark askelson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6334

Atmospheric Sciences

Professor

Askvig Stacy stacy.askvig@minotstateu.edu 701.858.6743

Minot CFM

Lab Director

Asp Marvin marvin.asp@UND.edu 701.777.4111

Telecommunications

Telecomm Tech

Ataei Kordlar Bahram bahram.ataeikordlar@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Atherton Makenzie makenzie.atherton@ndus.edu 701.777.8003

Rural Health

Information Specialist

Atkinson Christopher christopher.atkinson@UND.edu 701.777.2749

Geography

Part-time Instructional

Aubol Terry teresa.aubol@UND.edu 701.777.4915

VP Research

Asst to VP Research

Aulakh Navjot navjot.aulakh@UND.edu 701.751.9506

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Aulich Ted taulich@undeerc.org 701.777.2982

EERC

Senior Research Manager

Ault Kalen kalen.ault@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Part-time Instructional

Austreng Mary mary.austreng@UND.edu 701.777.2153

Admissions

Admission Evaluator / Freshmen

Austreng Deb debra.austreng@UND.edu 701.777.4249

College of Engineering & Mines

Dir of Alumni, Corp & PR

Awes Hailee hailee.awes@UND.edu 701.777.2209

Occupational Therapy

Administrative Secretary

Ayash Scott sayash@undeerc.org 701.777.5204

EERC

Principal Research Manager

Azarmi Helen helen.azarmi@UND.edu

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Azenkeng Alexander aazenkeng@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Technical Manager

Azizova Zarrina zarrina.azizova@UND.edu 701.777.3737

Educational Leadership

Assistant Professor

Azzarello Vince vincent.azzarello@UND.edu 701.777.2678

Memorial Union

Coord Mktg / Ad/Proj Mgmt&Bus Op

Azzolina Nicholas nazzolina@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Scientist

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions