#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

147 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Cable Laci laci.cable@UND.edu 701.777.3947

Children's Learning Center

ECE Services Supervisor

Cadreau Richard richard.cadreau@UND.edu 701.777.3063

Facilities Total

Journeyman Carpenter

Cadreau Jessica jessica.cadreau@UND.edu 701.777.2248

Geology & Geological Eng

Administrative Secretary

Caissie Rachel rachel.caissie@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Graduate Medical Education

Medical Resident Family Med

Cakir Deniz deniz.cakir@UND.edu 701.777.3518

Physics & Astrophysics

Assistant Professor

Caldwell Renee renee.caldwell@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Callina Brock bcallina@undeerc.org 701.777.5473

EERC

Budget Analyst

Camburn Kathryn kathryn.camburn@UND.edu 701.293.4112

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Administrative Assistant

Campbell Spencer spencer.campbell@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Campbell Katherine katherine.campbell@UND.edu 701.777.6309

Accountancy

Chair / Professor

Campbell Caroline caroline.campbell@UND.edu 701.777.2803

History

Assoc. Professor

Campoverde Bridgette bridgette.campoverde@UND.edu 701.777.3186

Teaching & Leadership

Instructor

Candia Jose jose.candia@UND.edu 701.777.4157

Testing Services

Temp General(Hrly) Testing Srv

Candia William william.candia@UND.edu 701.777.8519

Housing Residence

Res Life Coordinator

Capers Marion marion.capers@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Capouch Andrew capouch@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7821

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Capp Jeffrey jeffrey.capp@UND.edu 701.777.6057

Facilities Total

Buyer

Caraher William william.caraher@UND.edu 701.777.6379

History

Associate Professor

Careen Nicole nicole.careen@UND.edu 701.751.9506

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Carls Mary Anna mary.carls@UND.edu 701.777.2539

Nutrition & Dietetics

Administrative Assistant

Carlson Colleen colleen.carlson@UND.edu

Student Health Services

Pharmacist in Charge

Carlson Thomas tom.carlson@ndsu.edu 701.231.8279

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Carlson Renee 701.777.5000

EERC

Account / Payroll Technician

Carlson Craig craigc@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4764

Aviation

Associate Professor

Carlson Chad chadc@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7821

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Carlson Shae shae.carlson@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

Educational Services Coord

Carlson Susan susan.carlson@UND.edu 701.777.6122

Dean's Office Med

Assoc Dir Records & Info Mgmt

Carlson Kenneth kenneth.carlson@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Carmichael Tami tami.carmichael@UND.edu 701.777.3015

English

Professor

Carmichael Jeffrey jeffrey.carmichael@UND.edu 701.777.4666

Biology

Associate Professor

Carnevale Chester chester.carnevale@business.UND.edu 701.777.3495

Military Science (Army ROTC)

UND Special Affiliate ROTC

Caro Carlos carlos.caro@UND.edu 701.777.3303

University Police

Police Sergeant - Investigator

Carolin Rob robert.carolin@UND.edu 701.777.2856

School of Law

Director, Alumni & Public Relations

Carpenter Angie angela.carpenter@UND.edu 701.777.3910

AVP Student Success

Dir Student Success Ctr

Carpenter Amanda amanda.l.carpenter@UND.edu 701.777.2452

Student Finance

Temp General (Hrly)

Carpenter Stephen carpente@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7817

Flight Support Services

Shop Mgr

Carper Chris christopher.carper@UND.edu 701.777.6797

University IT

Records Manager

Carr Sandra sandra.carr@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Carr Patrick patrick.carr@UND.edu 701.777.2576

Biomedical Sciences

Asst Dean for Med Curriculum

Carrlson Bobbi roberta.carrlson@UND.edu 701.777.2897

Occupational Therapy

Instructor

Carroll Michele michele.carroll@UND.edu 701.777.3046

Academic Affairs

Administrative Assistant

Carson Sharon sharon.carson@UND.edu 701.777.2764

English

Philosophy & Religion

Chester Fritz Distinguished Professor

Professor

Carver Thomas thomas.carver@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Cary Angela angela.cary@UND.edu 701.777.3198

AVP Student Success

Communication Dept

Academic Advisor

Instructor

Cary Robert cary@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4991

Academic Support Services

A / V Producer/Dir

Casanova Melissa melissa.casanova@UND.edu 701.777.2221

Student Finance

Financial Aid Advisor

Casler James casler@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3462

Space Studies

Professor

Casmey Lynnea lynnea.casmey@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Cason David david.cason@UND.edu 701.777.2219

Honors Program

Assistant Professor

Casselli Timothy timothy.casselli@UND.edu 701.777.6412

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Cavalier Todd tcavalie@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7810

Flight Operations

Aircraft Dispatcher

Cavett Calvin calvin.c.cavett@lrsc.edu 701.777.7891

Flight Support Services

Line Service Operator

Cearley Amanda amanda.cearley@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Admin Secretary

Chakhmakhchev Alexander achakhmakhchev@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Principal Scientist

Chalmers Aaron aaron.chalmers@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Chambers Clara cjchambers@undeerc.org 701.777.5274

EERC

Research Information Associate

Champagne Alicia alicia.champagne@UND.edu 701.777.6572

Sports Medicine

Assistant Prof / Asst Athl Trnr

Champion Natesha natesha.champion@UND.edu 701.777.2711

Registrar

Service Area Clerk

Chandler Amy amy.chandler@UND.edu 701.777.4582

Athletics

Graphic Design & Oper Coord

Chappell Aliah aliah.olson.1@UND.edu 701.777.4500

Student Health Services

Registered Nurse

Chaput Jacob jacob.chaput@UND.edu 701.777.6171

University IT

Director of Technology

Chauhan Pooja pooja.chauhan@UND.edu 701.777.2624

Biomedical Sciences

Laboratory Tech

Chauhan Arun arun.chauhan@UND.edu 701.777.2214

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Chaves William william.chaves@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Athletic Director

Chen Xuesong xuesong.chen@UND.edu 701.777.0919

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Chennamaneni Bhanu Prakash bhanuc@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4452

Academic Support Services

Software Developer

Cherry Emily emily.cherry@UND.edu 701.777.2871

Theatre Arts

Assoc. Professor

Chiasson Kari kari.chiasson@UND.edu 701.777.3236

Teaching & Leadership

Graduate Director Early Childhood Special Education and Visual Impairment

Chimote Saurabh saurabh.chimote@UND.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Senior Software Development Engineer

Chisholm Shannon 701.777.6964

OEL Support

Operations Center Specialist

Chisholm Shannon shannon.carlson@UND.edu 701.777.6964

OEL Support

Operations Center Specialist

Chisman Mary chisman@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3182

Academic Support Services

Senior Info Analyst

Cho Hyonsuk hyonsuk.cho@UND.edu 701.777.3162

Teaching & Leadership

Assistant Professor

Choate Kellie kellie.choate@UND.edu 701.777.4029

Student Finance

Assistant Director of Systems

Choate Christopher christopher.choate@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Lead Journeyman Plumber

Christensen Steffen steffen.christensen@UND.edu 701.293.4110

Obstetrics / Gynecology

Affiliate-SMHS VC & Assoc Prof

Christensen Lila lchristensen@undeerc.org 701.777.5136

EERC

Temp General (Hrly)

Christensen Grant grant.t.christensen@UND.edu 701.777.2104

School of Law

Associate Professor

Christenson Mark mark.christenson@UND.edu 701.777.4791

Student Health Services

Physician / Medical Director

Christian Stephanie stephanie.christian@UND.edu 701.777.4505

Nursing

Chair / Clinical Assoc Prof

Christianson Charles charles.christianson@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Christianson Dean dean.christianson@UND.edu 701\7777891

Flight Support Services

Serv(st),Building

Christianson Kelicia kelicia.christianson@ndus.edu 701.777.6537

University IT

Web Designer & Developer

Christianson Sandy sandy.christianson@UND.edu 701.777.5829

Pathology

Administrative Secretary

Christie Nathan nathan.christie@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Christopherson Anne anne.christopherson@UND.edu 701.777.2835

Music

Associate Professor, Voice/Opera

Christopherson Cameron cameron.christophe.1@bismarckstate.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Officer

CHRIT Mounir mounir.chrit@UND.edu 701.777.2184

Atmospheric Sciences

Post Doc Research Fellow

Chu Anthony anthony.chu@UND.edu

ND STAR

Simulation Teaching Faculty

Chu Yee Han yee.chu@UND.edu 701.777.4436

Academic Affairs

Academic Support and Fellowship Opportunities Coordinator

Chu Qianli qianli.chu@UND.edu 701.777.3941

Chemistry

Assoc. Professor

Chuang Chia-Hung chiahung.chuang@UND.edu 701.777.3420

Management Dept

Associate Professor

Cisek Karen karen.cisek@UND.edu 701.777.6377

Pathology

Project Coordinator

Clapp Vicki vicki.clapp@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Clinic Nurse

Clarens Richard richard.clarens@UND.edu 701.777.3200

Family & Community Medicine

Associate Professor

Clark Karlene karlene.clark@UND.edu 701.777.4644

Chester Fritz Library

Coordinator PRC Ref Srvc

Clark Tyler tclark@undeerc.org 777.5407

EERC

Software Developer

Clark Caleb caleb.clark@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - Student

Clark Riley riley.clark@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Clausen Robert clausen@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7863

Flight Operations

Asst Chief / Course Mgr

Clauson Tyler tyler.clauson@UND.edu 701.777.4194

Human Resources & Payroll

HR Assistant

Cleasby Kyle kyle.cleasby@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Cleveland Dawn dawn.cleveland@UND.edu 701.777.2584

Biology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Clifton Felecia felecia.clifton@UND.edu 701.777.4779

Chester Fritz Library

Music

Music Cataloger

Music Branch Manager

Clinton Virginia virginia.clinton@UND.edu 701.777.5793

Education, Health & Behavior

Assistant Professor

Clough Nathan nathan.clough@ndus.edu 701.777.0845

University IT

Web Development Manager

Clow Rhandi rhanda.clow@UND.edu 701.777.2127

Counseling Center

Staff Psych & Asst Dir Trng

Cochran Cynthia cynthia.cochran@UND.edu

Education & Human Development

Part-time Instructional

Cockerham Dianna dianna.cockerham@UND.edu 701.777.3033

Facilities Total

Manager of Logistics

Coghlan Phillip phillip.j.coghlan@UND.edu 701.777.3809

TRIO Programs

Asst Director / Advisor

Cohen Joshua joshua.cohen@UND.edu 701.777.3452

Education, Health & Behavior

Assistant Professor

Coleman Mary mary.coleman@UND.edu 701.777.2652

Medical Laboratory Science

Assistant Prof

Collings John john.collings@UND.edu 701.777.4602

Mathematics

Associate Prof

Collings Mike mcollings@undeerc.org 701.777.5211

EERC

Senior Research Engineer

Collings Jake jacob.collings@UND.edu 701.777.3806

University IT

Web Administrator / Developer

Combs Colin colinkelly.combs@UND.edu 701.777.4025

Biomedical Sciences

Basic Science Chair / Professor

Conant Bradley bradley.conant@UND.edu 701.777.3683

Pediatrics

Temp General (Hrly)

Conley Rhiannon rhiannon.conley@UND.edu 701.777.3624

English

Lecturer

Connors Kevin kconnors@undeerc.org 701.777.4473

EERC

Reservoir Engineer

Conway Jennifer jennifer.conway@UND.edu 701.777.4633

Chester Fritz Library

Copy Catalog / ODIN Rpts Lib Asc

Cook Jennifer jennifer.j.cook@UND.edu 701.777.2104

School of Law

Assistant Professor

Cook Ranon ranon.cook@UND.edu 701.751.9506

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Cooper Kevin kevin.cooper@UND.edu 701.777.4697

Management Dept

Instructor

Correll Scott scott.correll@UND.edu 701.777.2711

Registrar

Registrar

Corum Natisha natisha.corum@UND.edu 701.777.2561

Pathology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Cory Laura laura.cory@UND.edu 701.777.3206

Information Resources

Pubs Coord / Graphic Designer

Coudle-King Kathleen kathleen.king@UND.edu 701.777.2787

English

Part-time Instructional

Coulter Troy troy.coulter@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Equip Oper

Coulthart Bradley bradley.coulthart@UND.edu

Education & Human Development

Part-time Instructional

Cox Kenneth kenneth.cox@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Cox Paula paula.cox@UND.edu 701.777.2219

Honors Program

Honors Program Associate

Crabtree Ronald ronald.crabtree@UND.edu 701.777.6828

Education, Health & Behavior

Part-time Instructional

Craven Jakob jakob.craven@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Non-Student Swim Lifeguard

Crawley David david.crawley@UND.edu 701.777.6341

Facilities Total

Building Services Manager

Cregg Allison allison.cregg@UND.edu 701.777.2873

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Crewson Keri keri.crewson@UND.edu 701 2934156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Criswell Walter w.criswell@UND.edu 701.777.4412

Student Finance

Account Technician

Crocker Charlene ccrocker@undeerc.org 701.777.5018

EERC

Research Scientist

Crossland Janet jcrossland@undeerc.org 701.777.5390

EERC

Research Scientist

Crowell Josh josh.crowell@UND.edu 701.777.4841

University IT

Geology & Geological Eng

Support Specialist

Instructor

Crummy Laurie laurie.crummy@my.UND.edu

Education & Human Development

Part-time Instructional

Crummy Charles charles.crummy@UND.edu 701.777.3609

Dining Support Services

Training Specialist / Manager

Curran Tyler tcurran@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Principal Engineer and Design and Operations Group Lead

Curry Jen jen.curry@UND.edu 701.777.3488

VP Marketing & Communications

Account Technician

Curto Eric eric.curto@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Czajka Michael 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Temp LA (Hrly)

Cziep Matthew matthew.cziep@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions