#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

156 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Cable Laci laci.cable@UND.edu 701.777.3947

Children's Learning Center

ECE Services Supervisor

Cables Taeler taeler.cables@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Office Assistant

Cadreau Jessica jessica.cadreau@UND.edu 701.777.2248

Geology & Geological Eng

Administrative Secretary

Cadreau Richard richard.cadreau@UND.edu 701.777.3063

Facilities Total

Journeyman Carpenter

Caissie Rachel rachel.caissie@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Cakir Deniz deniz.cakir@UND.edu 701.777.3518

Physics & Astrophysics

Assistant Professor

Caldwell Renee renee.caldwell@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Callina Brock bcallina@undeerc.org 701.777.5473

EERC

Project Resources Analyst

Camburn Kathryn kathryn.camburn@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Administrative Assistant

Campbell Caroline caroline.campbell@UND.edu 701.777.2803

History

Assoc. Professor

Campbell Katherine katherine.campbell@UND.edu 701.777.6309

Accountancy

Chair / Professor

Campbell John john.campbell.2@UND.edu 701.777.2127

Counseling Center

Staff Psychologist

Campion Setareh setareh.campion@UND.edu 701.777.8519

Housing Residence

Residence Life Coordinator

Campoverde Bridgette bridgette.campoverde@UND.edu 701.777.3186

Teaching & Learning

Instructor

Canoy Illies Matt matt.illies@UND.edu 701.777.3111

Univ Information Technology

User Support Specialist

Capers Marion marion.capers@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Capouch Andrew capouch@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7821

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Capp Jeffrey jeffrey.capp@UND.edu 701.777.6057

Facilities Total

Buyer

Caraher William william.caraher@UND.edu 701.777.6379

History

Associate Professor

Cariveau Susan susan.cariveau@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Part-time Instructional

Cariveau Peter peter.cariveau@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Carls Mary Anna mary.carls@UND.edu 701.777.2539

Nutrition & Dietetics

Administrative Assistant

Carlson Cindy cindy.carlson@UND.edu 701.777.4028

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Carlson Craig craigc@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4764

Aviation

Associate Professor

Carlson Renee 701.777.2741

Chemistry

Administrative Secretary

Carlson Cynthia cynthia.carlson@UND.edu 701.858.6738

Minot CFM

Nurse Supervisor

Carlson Kenneth kenneth.carlson@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Counseling Center

Director

Carlson Thomas tom.carlson@ndsu.edu 701.231.8279

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Carlson Chad chadc@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7821

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Carlson Paula pcarlson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7851

Flight Operations

Asst Chief / Course Manager

Carlson Susan susan.carlson@UND.edu 701.777.6122

Dean's Office Med

Assoc Dir Records & Info Mgmt

Carlson Colleen colleen.carlson@UND.edu

Student Health Services

Pharmacist in Charge

Carlson Andrew andrew.carlson2@ndsu.edu 701.777.4041

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Part-time Instructional

Carmichael Jeffrey jeffrey.carmichael@UND.edu 701.777.4666

Biology

Associate Prof

Carmichael Tami tami.carmichael@UND.edu 701.777.3015

English

Professor

Carnevale Chester chester.carnevale@business.UND.edu 701.777.2259

Military Science (Army ROTC)

UND Special Affiliate ROTC

Caro Carlos carlos.caro@UND.edu 701.777.3303

University Police

Police Sergeant - Investigator

Carolin Rob robert.carolin@UND.edu 701.777.2856

School of Law

Director Of Alumni & Public Re

Carpenter Angie angela.carpenter@UND.edu 701.777.3910

Student Success Center

Dir Student Success Ctr

Carpenter Stephen carpente@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7817

Flight Support Services

Shop Mgr

Carper Chris christopher.carper@UND.edu 701.777.6797

Univ Information Technology

Records Manager

Carr Sandra sandra.carr@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Carr Patrick patrick.carr@UND.edu 701.777.2576

Biomedical Sciences

Asst Dean for Med Curriculum

Carr Laurel 701.777.1200

Pathology

Laboratory Technician

Carrlson Bobbi roberta.carrlson@UND.edu 701.777.2897

Occupational Therapy

Instructor

Carroll Michele michele.carroll@UND.edu 701.777.3046

AVP Student Academic Service

Budget & Admin Mgr

Carson Sharon sharon.carson@UND.edu 701.777.2764

English

Professor

Caruso Candice candice.caruso@UND.edu 701.777.4324

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

PT Academic Staff Contr

Carver Thomas thomas.carver@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Cary Robert cary@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4991

Academic Support Services

A / V Producer/Dir

Cary Angela angela.cary@UND.edu 701.777.2749

Dean's Office A&S

Academic Advisor

Casanova Melissa melissa.casanova@UND.edu 701.777.4258

Registrar

Records Associate

Casler James casler@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3462

Space Studies

Professor

Casmey Lynnea lynnea.casmey@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Casselli Timothy timothy.casselli@UND.edu 701.777.6412

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Caulkins Robert robert.caulkins.jr@UND.edu 701.777.3681

History

Part-time Instructional

Cavalier Todd tcavalie@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7810

Flight Operations

Aircraft Dispatcher

Cavanah Sarah sarah.cavanah@UND.edu 701.777.2159

Communication Dept

Assistant Professor

Cavett Calvin calvin.c.cavett@lrsc.edu 701.777.7891

Flight Support Services

Line Service Operator

Cearley Amanda amanda.cearley@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Admin Secretary

Cellmer-Bushy Christy christy.cellmerbushy@UND.edu 701.777.3691

Psychology

Temp General (Hrly)

Chalmers Aaron aaron.chalmers@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Chambers Clara cjchambers@undeerc.org 701.777.5274

EERC

Research Info Assoc

Champagne Alicia alicia.champagne@UND.edu 701.777.6572

Sports Medicine

Instructor / Asst. Athl. Trainer

Champion Natesha natesha.champion@UND.edu 701.777.2711

Registrar

Service Area Clerk

Chandler Amy amy.chandler@UND.edu 701.777.4582

Athletics

Graphic Design & Oper Coord

Chaput Jacob jacob.chaput@UND.edu 701.777.6171

Univ Information Technology

Director of Technology

Chauhan Pooja pooja.chauhan@UND.edu 701.777.2624

Biomedical Sciences

Laboratory Tech

Chauhan Arun arun.chauhan@UND.edu 701.777.2214

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Chaves William 701.777.2234

Athletics

Athletic Director

Chen Xuesong xuesong.chen@UND.edu 701.777.0919

Biomedical Sciences

Assistant Professor

Chennamaneni Bhanu Prakash bhanuc@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4452

Academic Support Services

Software Developer

Cherry Emily emily.cherry@UND.edu 701.777.2871

Theatre Arts

Assoc. Professor

Chiasson Kari kari.chiasson@UND.edu 701.777.3236

Teaching & Learning

Graduate Director Early Childhood Special Education and Visual Impairment

Chimote Saurabh saurabh.chimote@UND.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Web Developer / Administrator

Chisholm Shannon shannon.carlson@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

Utility Coordinator

Chisman Mary chisman@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3182

Academic Support Services

Sr Info Analyst

Cho Hyonsuk hyonsuk.cho@UND.edu 701.777.3162

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor

Choate Christopher christopher.choate@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Lead Journeyman Plumber

Choate Kellie kellie.choate@UND.edu 701.777.4029

Student Financial Aid

Assistant Director of Systems

Chrest Madison madison.buck@UND.edu 701.777.5985

Facilities Total

Human Resources Assistant

Christensen Steffen steffen.christensen@UND.edu 701.293.4110

Obstetrics / Gynecology

Affiliate-SMHS VC & Assoc Prof

Christensen Grant grant.t.christensen@UND.edu 701.777.2104

School of Law

Associate Professor

Christensen Lila lchristensen@undeerc.org 701.777.5136

EERC

Temp General (Hrly)

Christenson Mark mark.christenson@UND.edu 701.777.4791

Student Health Services

Physician / Medical Director

Christian Stephanie stephanie.christian@UND.edu 701.777.4505

Nursing

Chair / Clinical Assoc Prof

Christianson Sandy sandy.christianson@UND.edu 701.777.5829

Pathology

Administrative Secretary

Christianson Charles charles.christianson@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Christianson Kelicia kelicia.christianson@ndus.edu 701.777.6537

Univ Information Technology

Web & Digital Designer

Christie Nathan nathan.christie@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Christoffer Louis louis.christoffer@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand

Christopherson Cameron cameron.christophe.1@bismarckstate.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Officer

Christopherson Anne anne.christopherson@UND.edu 701.777.2835

Music

Associate Professor

Chu Qianli qianli.chu@UND.edu 701.777.3941

Chemistry

Assoc. Professor

Chu Yee Han yee.chu@UND.edu 701.777.4436

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Chuang Chia-Hung chiahung.chuang@UND.edu 701.777.3420

Management Dept

Associate Professor

Cisek Karen karen.cisek@UND.edu 701.777.6377

Pathology

Project Coordinator

Citowicki Christopher christopher.citowick@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletic Total

Associate Head Coach - Soccer

Citowicki Christopher chris.citowicki@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Associate Head Coach - Soccer

Citrowske Ashley ashley.pauna@UND.edu 701.777.2539

Nutrition & Dietetics

Stnt General (Hrly)

Clapp Vicki vicki.clapp@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Clinic Nurse

Clarens Richard richard.clarens@UND.edu 701.777.3200

Family & Community Medicine

Associate Professor

Clark Riley riley.clark@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Clark Karlene karlene.clark@UND.edu 701.777.4644

Chester Fritz Library

Circulation / Student Spec

Clausen Robert clausen@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7863

Flight Operations

Asst Chief / Course Mgr

Clauson Tyler tyler.clauson@UND.edu 701.777.4194

Human Resources & Payroll

HR Assistant

Clay Richard richard.clay@UND.edu 701.777.2979

Athletics

Head Coach-CC & Assoc HC-Track

Clement Mary jclement@undeerc.org 701.777.5288

EERC

Account Technician

Clifton Felecia felecia.clifton@UND.edu 701.777.4779

Chester Fritz Library

Music

Music Cataloger

Music Branch Manager

Clinton Virginia virginia.clinton@UND.edu 701.777.5793

Education Foundation & Researc

Assistant Professor

Clough Nathan nathan.clough@ndus.edu 701.777.0845

Univ Information Technology

Web Development Manager

Clow Rhandi rhanda.clow@UND.edu 701.777.2127

Counseling Center

Staff Psych & Asst Dir Trng

Cochran Cynthia cynthia.cochran@UND.edu

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Cockerham Dianna dianna.cockerham@UND.edu 701.777.3033

Facilities Total

Manager of Logistics

Coghlan Phillip phillip.j.coghlan@UND.edu 701.777.3809

TRIO Programs

Asst Director / Advisor

Cohen Joshua joshua.cohen@UND.edu 701.777.2729

Educational Leadership

Assistant Prof-Probationary

Coleman Mary mary.coleman@UND.edu 701.777.2652

Medical Laboratory Science

Assistant Prof

Colles Katherine katherine.colles@UND.edu 701.777.2394

Counseling Dept

M.A. Counseling (K - 12 School Counseling Emphasis) Program Co-Coordinator, Assistant Professor

Collings John john.collings@UND.edu 701.777.4602

Mathematics

Associate Prof

Collings Jacob jacob.collings@UND.edu 701.777.3806

Univ Information Technology

Web Adminstrator / Developer

Collings Mike mcollings@undeerc.org 701.777.5211

EERC

Research Engineer

Colwell Gail gail.colwell@UND.edu 701.777.3442

Children and Family Services

Administrative Secretary

Combs Colin colinkelly.combs@UND.edu 701.777.4025

Biomedical Sciences

Basic Science Chair / Professor

Coming Hay April april.cominghay@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Conard Scott scott.conard@UND.edu 701.777.2099

Art & Design

Instructor

Concannon Bob robertc@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2615

Aviation

Temp General (Hrly)

Condry Danielle danielle.condry@UND.edu

Office of Extended Learning

Assistant Professor

Conely David david.conely@UND.edu 701.777.6432

Facilities Total

Floor Installer

Conley-Pierson Rhiannon rhiannon.conley@UND.edu 701.777.3624

English

Lecturer

Conway Jennifer jennifer.conway@UND.edu 701.777.4633

Chester Fritz Library

Copy Catalog / ODIN Rpts Lib Asc

Cook Jennifer jennifer.e.cook@UND.edu 701.777.6964

Office of Extended Learning

Student Records Specialist

Cooper Kevin kevin.cooper@UND.edu 701.777.4697

Management Dept

Instructor

Cooper Christopher christopher.cooper@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Cooper Randal randal.cooper@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Corneillie Bradley bradley.corneillie@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Correll Scott scott.correll@UND.edu 701.777.2711

Registrar

Registrar

Cory Laura laura.cory@UND.edu 701.777.3206

Information Resources

Pubs Coord / Graphic Designer

Coudle-King Kathleen kathleen.king@UND.edu 701.777.2787

English

Part-time Instructional

Coulter Troy troy.coulter@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Equip Oper

Coulthart Bradley

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Cowger Judy judith.cowger@UND.edu 701.777.2127

Counseling Center

Staff Counselor / Career Coord.

Cox Joseph 701.777.3740

Counseling

Part-time Instructional

Cox Paula paula.cox@UND.edu 701.777.4236

Philosophy & Religion

Honors Program Associate

Cox Kenneth kenneth.cox@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Cox Jadyn jadyn.m.cox@UND.edu 701.777.4596

Biology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Crabtree Ronald ronald.crabtree@UND.edu 701.777.6828

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

PT Academic Staff Contr

Crawford Trudy trudy.crawford@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Asst Professor

Crewson Keri keri.crewson@UND.edu 701 2934156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Crocker Charlene ccrocker@undeerc.org 701.777.5018

EERC

Research Scientist

Crossland Janet jcrossland@undeerc.org 701.777.5390

EERC

Research Scientist

Crowell Josh josh.crowell@UND.edu 701.777.4841

Univ Information Technology

Geology & Geological Eng

User Support Specialist

Instructor

Crummy Charles charles.crummy@UND.edu 701.777.3609

Dining Support Services

Training Specialist / Manager

Crummy Laurie laurie.crummy@my.UND.edu

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Cuadra German german.cuadra@UND.edu 701.751.9506

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Curran Tyler tcurran@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Engineer

Cziep Matthew matthew.cziep@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions