#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

169 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
D'Heilly Robert robert.dheilly@UND.edu 701.777.6420

Facilities Total

Building Automation Tech

Dahley Ronald ronald.dahley@UND.edu 701.777.2864

Teaching & Learning

Clinical Supervisor / Instructor

Dahlgren David david.dahlgren.2@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Dailey Mary Jo mary.dailey@UND.edu 701.751.9578

TRIO Programs

Instructor / Advisor

Daku Shayne sdaku@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4914

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Dalen Keith keith.dalen@UND.edu 701.777.4752

Academic Support Services

Software Developer

Dalkhaa Chantsalmaa cdalkhaa@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Engineer

Dallolio Michael michael.dallolio@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Daly Daniel ddaly@undeerc.org 701.777.2822

EERC

Research Manager

Damm Chadd chadd.damm@UND.edu 701.777.3969

Univ Information Technology

Desktop Engineer

Danes Ceri ceri.danes@UND.edu 701.777.6268

Communication Dept

Instructor

Danks Meridee meridee.danks@UND.edu 701.777.3861

Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

Darby Brian brian.darby@UND.edu 701.777.4678

Biology

Associate Professor

Darland Tristan tristan.darland@UND.edu 701.777.3375

Biology

Assistant Professor

Darland Diane diane.darland@UND.edu 701.777.4597

Biology

Associate Professor

Darnell Theodore theodore.darnell@UND.edu 701.777.2621

Biology

Tmp NonAg Resrch Fldwork Hrly

Das Debojyoti debojyoti.das@UND.edu 701.777.2207

Biology

Post Doc Research Fellow

Dash Siddhant siddhant.dash.2@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Datta Gaurav und.invalid.account@my.UND.edu 701.777.2183

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Datta Gaurav gaurav.datta@med.UND.edu 701.777.2183

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Daucsavage Sharon sharon.daucsavage@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Daucsavage Mark mark.daucsavage@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Utility Coordinator

Dauphinais Kirsten kirsten.dauphinais@UND.edu 701.777.6396

School of Law

Professor

David Robin robin.david@UND.edu 701.777.6185

Honors Program

Associate Director

Davidson Katie katie.davidson@UND.edu 701.777.2938

International Programs

Director, International Prgms

Davidson Nile nile.davidson@UND.edu 701.777.4190

Facilities Total

Landscape Specialist

Davidson Robert robert.davidson@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Equipment Operator

Davidson-Bakke Lori lori.davidson@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Davies Michael mdavies@undeerc.org 701.777.5342

EERC

Budget Analyst

Davis Elizabeth elizabeth.davis@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Davis Cara cara.davis@UND.edu 701.777.3819

TRIO Programs

Asst Director / Advisor

Davis Kenny kenneth.s.davis@UND.edu 701.777.3292

Nursing

RAIN Program Mentor

Davis Katie katie.d.davis@UND.edu 701.777.9355

Wellness & Health Promotion

Group Exercise Instructor-TPT

Davis Lisa lisa.huber@UND.edu 701.751.6746

Bismarck CFM

Registered Nurse

Davis Joshua joshua.davis.5@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Associate Head Coach - Soccer

Davis Karen karen.davis@UND.edu 701.777.3426

TRIO Programs

Program Assistant

Davis Craig craig.e.davis@UND.edu 701.777.3029

Counseling Center

Licensed Addiction Counselor

Dawes Kenneth 701.777.4814

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Dawlaty Razia razia.dawlaty@UND.edu 701.777.4708

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 17215

De Leon Pablo deleon@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2369

Space Studies

Professor

de Magalhaes Jose roberto.demagalhaes@UND.edu 701.777.6308

Accountancy

Assistant Professor

Dearden Bruce bruce.dearden@UND.edu 701.777.4604

Mathematics

Professor

Deaver Cristine cristine.deaver@UND.edu 701.777.3155

Teaching & Learning

Instructor

Decker Schawnn schawnn.decker@med.UND.edu 701.777.6389

Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

DeCoteau Veronica veronica.decoteau@UND.edu 701.777.3341

Office of Safety

Administrative Secretary

Decoteau Tyra tyra.decoteau@UND.edu 701.777.4530

Nursing

Bremer Nurse Mentor

Deere Elisabeth elisabeth.deere@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

DeForest Jacob jacob.deforest@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Temp Locksmith (Hrly)

Degeldere Heather heather.degeldere@UND.edu 701.777.3947

Children's Learning Center

ECE Services Supervisor

DeGray Eric eric.degray@UND.edu 701.777.6100

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

Pilot in Command

Degree Craig craig.degree@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Community Faculty

DeGroat Rylee 701.777.3037

Indians into Medicine

Temp General (Sal)

DeGroat David 701.777.2104

School of Law

Part-time Instructional

Deibert Todd tdeibert@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Technology Devel Oper

Deitz John john.deitz@UND.edu 701.777.3070

Facilities Total

Journeyman Electrician Lead

DeKanick Amanda amanda.dekanick@UND.edu 701.777.5941

Sports Medicine

Instructor / Asst Athl Trainer

Dekrey Emilie emilie.dekrey@UND.edu

Dean's Office Med

Research Asst. Professor

Delage Bryan bryan.delage@UND.edu 701.777.3081

Family & Community Medicine

Assistant Professor

Delene David delene@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4847

Atmospheric Sciences

Research Assoc. Professor

Delhommelle Jerome jerome.delhommelle@UND.edu 701.777.2485

Chemistry

Associate Professor

Delisle Kelsey kelsey.delisle@UND.edu 701.777.3655

Parking Services

Temp Prkg Lot Attendant (Hrly)

DeMontigny Beth Ann elizabeth.demontigny@UND.edu 701.777.2685

Biomedical Sciences

Lab Technician

DeMuth David david.demuth@vcsu.edu 701.777.2911

Physics & Astrophysics

Temp Research (Sal)

Dennert Peter peter.dennert@UND.edu 701.777.2244

Dean's Office CoBPA

Desktop Support Specialist

Denning Robert robert.denning@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Dennis Andre 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Denny Dawn dawn.denny@UND.edu 701.777.2699

Nursing

Assistant Professor

Dent Zachary zachary.dent@UND.edu 701.777.6376

Pathology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Depue Ronald depue@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7807

Flight Operations

Temp Aviation Flight (Hrly)

Derenne Adam adam.derenne@UND.edu 701.777.4215

Psychology

Assoc. Professor

Derenne Nicole nicole.derenne@UND.edu 701.777.2257

Art & Design

Instructor

DeSautel Tami tami.swiers@UND.edu 701.777.2637

Economics

Administrative Secretary

DeSautel Tami tami.desautel@UND.edu 701.777.2637

Economics and Finance

Administrative Secretary

Desell Travis tdesell@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3477

Computer Science

Associate Professor

Devers Karen karen.devers@UND.edu 800.342.8230

Dean's Office A&S

Part-time Instructional

Devine-Roberts Jackie jacqueline.roberts@UND.edu 701.777.4543

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Dewall Raymond rdewall@undeerc.org 701.777.5186

EERC

Research Scientist

Dewar Graeme graeme.dewar@UND.edu 701.777.3856

Physics & Astrophysics

Professor

Dewing Bree bree.dewing@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Dewitz Debra debra.dewitz@UND.edu 701.777.3442

Social Work

Instructor

Dhaliwal Joat joat.dhaliwal@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Dhasarathy Archana archana.dhasarathy@UND.edu 701.777.4285

Biomedical Sciences

Assistant Professor

Dhungana Tulasha tulasha.dhungana@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Diaz Matthew mdiaz@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7891

Flight Support Services

Line Service Operator

Dickman Kim 701.777.2751

Biomedical Sciences

Administrative Assistant

Dickson Jon jon.dickson@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

Clinical Skills Perceptor

Dickson Lynette lynette.dickson@UND.edu 701.777.6049

Rural Health

Associate Director

Dicristina Bruce bruce.dicristina@UND.edu 701.777.3473

Criminal Justice

Professor

Dieken Michael michael.dieken@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Housing Maintenance Spec

Diers Louise louise.diers@UND.edu 701.777.2213

Occupational Therapy

Administrative Secretary

Diesburg-Stanwood Amy amy.diesburgstanwood@UND.edu 701.777.4554

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Dietrich Melissa melissa.dietrich@UND.edu 701.777.3097

Student Account Services

Student Account Technician

Dietz Mary mary.dietz@UND.edu 701.777.4613

Mathematics

Sr Lecturer in Math

DiLorenzo Thomas thomas.dilorenzo@UND.edu 701.777.2167

Academic Affairs

VPAA / Provost

Dilse Brian bdilse@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4860

Aviation

Lecturer

Dinger Daniel daniel.james.dinger@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Dingle Chris christopher.dingle@UND.edu 701.777.2407

Housing Residence

Asst. Director Apt Communities

Diri Erdal erdal.diri@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Divan Ali ali.divan@UND.edu 701.777.6412

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Dixon Kathleen kathleen.dixon@UND.edu 701.777.4462

English

Professor

Dixon Michael michael.d.dixon@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Dockter Kaylee kaylee.dockter@UND.edu 701.777.6225

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Dockter Bruce bruce.dockter@UND.edu 701.777.6078

Civil Engineering

Lecturer

Dockter Sally sally.dockter@UND.edu 701.777.4640

Chester Fritz Library

Ast Dir Libraries / Head PblcSvc

Dockter Andrew andrew.dockter.2@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Dodds David david.dodds@UND.edu 701.777.5529

UND Today

Editor, UND Today

Dodge Michael michael.s.dodge@UND.edu 701.777.3558

Space Studies

Assistant Professor

Dohman Mike michael.dohman@UND.edu 701.777.2529

Facilities Total

Laundry Manager

Dohman Steve steve.dohman@UND.edu 701.740.4691

Facilities Total

Journeyman Plumber

Dohn Peggy dohn@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3218

Admin Support Services

Account Technician

Dolence Ann ann.dolence@UND.edu 701.777.2635

Counseling Dept

Part-time Instructional

Doll Thomas tdoll@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Temp General (Hrly)

Donehower-Weinstein Kim kim.donehower@UND.edu 701.777.4162

English

Academic Director of Composition; English Education Program Coordinator

Doperalski Kyle kyle.doperalski@UND.edu 701.777.2210

Athletics

Assoc AD - External

Dornbier Kelly kelly.dornbier@UND.edu 307.268.2018

Occupational Therapy

Instructor

Dorscher Joycelyn joycelyn.dorscher@UND.edu 701.777.3030

Student Affairs & Admissions

Associate Dean

Dorsher Patty patricia.dorsher@UND.edu 701.777.3422

Registrar

Asst. Registrar

Dorsher Madeline madeline.dorsher.1@UND.edu 701.777.2845

Dining Support Services

PT Bakery / CSC

Dosch Paul paul.dosch@UND.edu 701.293.4171

Surgery

Administrative Officer

Doster Marvis marvis.doster@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Opioid Treatment Provider Spec

Doty Jessica jessica.doty@UND.edu 701.777.0500

Student Health Services

Assoc Director / Med Office Mgr

Dotzenrod Neil ndotzenrod@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Geologist

Dougherty Emily emily.dougherty@UND.edu 701.777.3301

International Programs

Education Abroad Advisor

Douglas Amanda alivers@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Associate

Doulamis Sonia sonia.doulamis@UND.edu

Wellness & Health Promotion

Health Promotion Coordinator

Douthit Katie kathleen.douthit@UND.edu 701.777.2157

Human Resources & Payroll

Retirement Specialist

Doze Valerie valerie.doze@UND.edu 701.777.2561

Pathology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Doze Van van.doze@UND.edu 701.777.6222

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Drago Alejandro alejandro.drago@UND.edu 701.777.2509

Music

Assoc. Professor

Drake Dale dale.drake@UND.edu 701.777.3063

Facilities Total

Lead Journeyman Carpenter

Drake Dawn dawn.drake@UND.edu 701.777.4028

Education Resources

SP / Operations Coordinator

Draper Wendy wendy.draper@UND.edu 701.858.6712

Minot CFM

Receptionist

Drechsel Carol carol.drechsel@UND.edu 701.777.2487

Office of Inst Effectiveness

Data Analyst

Drechsel Paul drechsel@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4923

Aviation

Assoc. Professor

Drees Kenneth kenneth.drees@UND.edu

Biology

Tmp NonAg Resrch Fldwork Hrly

Drew Christopher christopher.drew@UND.edu 701.777.3946

Dean's Office CoBPA

Desktop Technician

Drewlow RaeAnn raeann.p.drewlow@UND.edu 701.777.4729

Parking Services

Parking Enforcement Supervisor

Drews Jeremiah jeremiah.drews@UND.edu 701.777.2615

Aviation

Air Traffic Control Associate

Du Guodong guodong.du@UND.edu 701.777.2241

Chemistry

Assoc. Professor

Dub Rosy rosy.dub@email.UND.edu 701.777.3854

Student Health Services

Dir Student Health Serv

Dubuque Donald dubuque@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7804

Flight Operations

Dir of Ext Programs

Duchscherer Harry hduchscherer@undeerc.org 701.777.5251

EERC

Server / Database Administrator

Duden Whitney whitney.duden@UND.edu 701.777.2713

Athletics

Event Coordinator Men's Hockey

Duea Peter peter.duea@UND.edu 701.777.6376

Pathology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Dufault Brenda brenda.dufault@UND.edu 701.777.0841

Office of Extended Learning

Graphic Designer / Event Planner

Duffy Jenny jennifer.duffy@UND.edu 701.777.4234

Student Affairs & Admissions

Assoc Dir SMHS Fin Aid

Dukart Laurel laurel.dukart@UND.edu 701.777.2615

Aviation

Office Manager

Dulitz Laura laura.roach@UND.edu 701.777.3831

Political Science & Public Adm

Part-time Instructional

Dulitz Laura laura.dulitz@ndus.edu 701.777.3831

Political Science & Public Adm

Part-time Instructional

Dumas Anna anna.strandell@UND.edu 701.777.2621

Biology

Admin Secretary

Dunham Grant gdunham@undeerc.org 701.777.5034

EERC

Research Manager

Dunham David ddunham@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Engineer

Dunlevy Matt matt.dunlevy@UND.edu 701.777.4236

Philosophy & Religion

Part-time Instructional

Dunlevy Jane jane.dunlevy@UND.edu 701.777.2575

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Dunn Peggy peggy.dunn@UND.edu 701.777.4041

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Part-time Instructional

Dunn Moire moire.dunn@UND.edu 701.777.4972

TRIO Programs

Student Academic Advisor

Dunnigan Gerri gerri.dunnigan@UND.edu 701.777.2882

Mathematics

Chair

Dunnigan Dori dori.dunnigan@UND.edu 701.777.4504

Dean's Office CNPD

Asst to the Business Offcr

Dunphy Jessica jessica.dunphy@UND.edu 701.777.0437

Air Force ROTC

Administrative Secretary

Dunrud Briana briana.dunrud@UND.edu 701.777.2288

One Stop Student Services

One Stop Advisor

Durain Dawn dawn.durain@UND.edu 701.777.4028

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Durand Cecilla cecilia.durand@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Durkin Joanne joanne.durkin@UND.edu 701.777.2515

SMHS Faculty Affairs

Administrative Secretary

Dusenbury Mark dusenbur@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7869

Aviation

Assoc Professor

Duzan James jduzan@undeerc.org 701.777.5008

EERC

Sr Intellectual Property Mgr

Dvorak Nikkie nicole.dvorak@UND.edu 701.777.6871

Dean's Office CoBPA

Administrative Assistant

Dyke Cornelius cornelius.dyke@UND.edu 701.293.4108

SE Campus - Fargo

Associate Dean

Dykowski Sarah sarah.dykowski@UND.edu 701.777.3302

Honors Program

Part-time Instructional

Dyrstad-Cincotta Nicholas nicholas.dyrstadcinc@UND.edu 701.777.2533

Institute of Energy Studies

Junior Engineer

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions