#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

162 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
D'Amico Pawlewicz Diana diana.pawlewicz@UND.edu 701.777.2346

Education, Health & Behavior

Assistant Professor

D'Heilly Robert robert.dheilly@UND.edu 701.777.2573

Facilities Total

Bldg Automation Supv

Dachtler Katherine katherine.dachtler@UND.edu 701.777.3703

OEL Support

Student Records Specialist

Dahley Ronald ronald.dahley@UND.edu 701.777.2864

Teaching & Leadership

Clinical Supervisor / Instructor

Dahlgren David david.dahlgren.2@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Dailey Mary Jo mary.dailey@UND.edu 701.751.9578

TRIO Programs

Instructor / Advisor

Daku Shayne sdaku@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4914

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Dalen Keith keith.dalen@UND.edu 701.777.4752

Academic Support Services

Software Developer

Dalkhaa Chantsalmaa cdalkhaa@undeerc.org 701.777.5448

EERC

Senior Reservoir Engineer

Daly Daniel ddaly@undeerc.org 701.777.2822

EERC

Temp General (Hrly)

Daly Zachary zachary.m.daly@UND.edu 701.777.3451

Psychology

Temp General (Hrly)

Damm Chadd chadd.damm@UND.edu 701.777.3969

University IT

Lead Desktop Engineer

Danks Meridee meridee.danks@UND.edu 701.777.3861

Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

Darby Brian brian.darby@UND.edu 701.777.4678

Biology

Associate Professor

Darland Tristan tristan.darland@UND.edu 701.777.3375

Biology

Associate Professor

Darland Diane diane.darland@UND.edu 701.777.4597

Biology

Associate Professor

Das Debojyoti debojyoti.das@UND.edu 701.777.2207

Biology

Post Doc Research Fellow

Datta Gaurav und.invalid.account@my.UND.edu 701.777.2183

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Datta Gaurav gaurav.datta@med.UND.edu 701.777.2183

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Daucsavage Sharon sharon.daucsavage@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Daucsavage Mark mark.daucsavage@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Utility Coordinator

Dauphinais Kirsten kirsten.dauphinais@UND.edu 701.777.6396

School of Law

Law School Builders of the Profession Professor of Law & Director, Bar Passage and Academic Success

Davidson Nile nile.davidson@UND.edu 701.777.4190

Facilities Total

Landscape Specialist

Davidson Robert robert.davidson@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Equipment Operator

Davies Michael mdavies@undeerc.org 701.777.5342

EERC

Budget Analyst

Davis Craig craig.e.davis@UND.edu 701.777.3029

Counseling Center

Licensed Addiction Counselor

Davis Cara cara.davis@UND.edu 701.777.3819

TRIO Programs

Asst Director / Advisor

Davis Karen karen.davis@UND.edu 701.777.3426

TRIO Programs

Administrative Secretary

Davis Elizabeth elizabeth.davis@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Davis Katie katie.d.davis@UND.edu 701.777.9355

Wellness & Health Promotion

Group Exercise Instructor-TPT

Davis Lisa lisa.huber@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Registered Nurse

Daws Jack jack.r.daws@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Building Security

De Boer Jacoba jacoba.deboer@UND.edu 701.777.3398

AVP Student Success

Learning Spec / Tutor Coord

De Kumar Bony bony.dekumar@UND.edu 701.777.6612

Biomedical Sciences

Genomics Core Manager

De Leon Pablo deleon@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2369

Space Studies

Professor

de Magalhaes Roberto roberto.demagalhaes@UND.edu 701.777.6308

Accountancy

Assistant Professor

Dearden Bruce bruce.dearden@UND.edu 701.777.4604

Mathematics

Professor

Deaver Cristine cristine.deaver@UND.edu 701.777.3155

Teaching & Leadership

Instructor

Decker Schawnn schawnn.decker@med.UND.edu 701.777.6389

Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

Deckert Darby darby.deckert@UND.edu 701.777.3020

Center for Innovation

Temp General (Hrly)

DeCoteau Veronica veronica.decoteau@UND.edu 701.777.3341

Office of Safety

Administrative Secretary

Decoteau Tyra tyra.decoteau@UND.edu 701.777.4530

Nursing

RAIN Nurse Mentor Asst

Deere Elisabeth elisabeth.deere@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

DeForest Jacob jacob.deforest@UND.edu 701.777.6100

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

UAS Operations Support

Degeldere Heather heather.degeldere@UND.edu 701.777.3947

Children's Learning Center

ECE Services Supervisor

DeGray Eric eric.degray@UND.edu 701.777.6100

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

Pilot in Command

Degree Craig craig.degree@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Community Faculty

Deibert Todd tdeibert@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Technology Development Operator

Deitz John john.deitz@UND.edu 701.777.3070

Facilities Total

Journeyman Electrician Lead

Dekrey Emilie emilie.dekrey@UND.edu

Dean's Office Med

Research Asst. Professor

Delage Bryan bryan.delage@UND.edu 701.777.3081

Family & Community Medicine

Assistant Professor

Delene David delene@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4847

Atmospheric Sciences

Research Professor 12 mnth

Delhommelle Jerome jerome.delhommelle@UND.edu 701.777.2485

Chemistry

Associate Professor

Delisle Kelsey kelsey.delisle@UND.edu 701.777.3655

Parking Services

Temp Prkg Lot Attendant (Hrly)

DeMontigny Beth Ann elizabeth.demontigny@UND.edu 701.777.2685

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Denis Megan megan.denis@UND.edu 701.777.4792

Library Health Sciences

Education & Research Librarian, NE Clinical Campus

Dennert Peter peter.dennert@UND.edu 701.777.2244

University IT

Desktop Support Specialist

Denning Robert robert.denning@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Dennis Tom tom.dennis@UND.edu 701.777.6746

UND Communications

Editor, UND Today

Denny Dawn dawn.denny@UND.edu 701.777.2699

Nursing

Assistant Professor

Dent Zachary zachary.dent@UND.edu 701.777.6376

Pathology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Depue Ronald depue@aero.UND.edu

Flight Operations

Temp Aviation Flight (Hrly)

Derenne Nicole nicole.derenne@UND.edu 701.777.3359

Art & Design

Instructor

Derenne Adam adam.derenne@UND.edu 701.777.4215

Psychology

Associate Professor

Desai Jinal jinal.desai@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

DeSautel Tami tami.desautel@UND.edu 701.777.2637

Economics and Finance

Administrative Secretary

Desjarlais Cerynn cerynn.desjarlais@UND.edu 701.777.2346

Education, Health & Behavior

Visiting Assistant Professor

Detwiler Andrew andrew.detwiler@UND.edu 701.777.2869

Atmospheric Sciences

Temp General (Sal)

Devers Karen karen.devers@UND.edu 800.342.8230

Dean's Office A&S

Part-time Instructional

Devine-Roberts Jackie jacqueline.roberts@UND.edu 701.777.4543

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Dewall Raymond rdewall@undeerc.org 701.777.5186

EERC

Research Chemist

Dewing Bree bree.dewing@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Dhaliwal Joat joat.dhaliwal@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Dhasarathy Archana archana.dhasarathy@UND.edu 701.777.4285

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Dhillon Davinder davinder.dhillon@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Dhungana Tulasha tulasha.dhungana@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

DiAngelis Lance lance.diangelis@UND.edu 701.777.6736

VP Research & Economic Dev

Temp Gen (Hrly) VP Research

Dickman Kim kim.dickman@UND.edu 701.777.0584

Rural Health

Administrative Assistant

Dickson Jon jon.dickson@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

Clinical Skills Perceptor

Dickson Lynette lynette.dickson@UND.edu 701.777.6049

Rural Health

Associate Director

Dicristina Bruce bruce.dicristina@UND.edu 701.777.3473

Criminal Justice

Professor

Dieken Michael michael.dieken@UND.edu 701.777.3059

Facilities Total

Housing Maintenance Spec

Dieleman Faith faith.dieleman@UND.edu 751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Diers Louise louise.diers@UND.edu 701.777.2213

Occupational Therapy

Administrative Secretary

Diesburg-Stanwood Amy amy.diesburgstanwood@UND.edu 701.777.4554

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Dietrich Melissa melissa.dietrich@UND.edu 701.777.3097

Student Account Services

Student Account Technician

Dietz Mary mary.dietz@UND.edu 701.777.4613

Mathematics

Sr Lecturer in Math

DiLorenzo Thomas thomas.dilorenzo@UND.edu 701.777.2167

Academic Affairs

VPAA / Provost

Dilse Brian bdilse@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4860

Aviation

Instructor

Dingeldein Erich erich.dingeldein@UND.edu 701.777.4752

Academic Support Services

JavaScript Developer

Dinger Daniel daniel.james.dinger@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Dingle Chris christopher.dingle@UND.edu 701.777.2407

Housing Residence

Asst. Director Apt Communities

Dionne Jordan jordan.dionne@UND.edu 7017777TBA

Rural Health

Temp General (Hrly)

Diri Erdal erdal.diri@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Divan Ali ali.divan@UND.edu 701.777.4922

Biomedical Sciences

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dixon Michael michael.d.dixon@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Dockter Bruce bruce.dockter@UND.edu 701.777.6078

Civil Engineering

Lecturer

Dockter Sally sally.dockter@UND.edu 701.777.4640

Chester Fritz Library

Ast Dir Libraries / Head PblcSvc

Dodds David david.dodds@UND.edu 701.777.5529

UND Communications

Director of Communications

Dodge Michael michael.s.dodge@UND.edu 701.777.3558

Space Studies

Assistant Professor

Dodson Clayton clayton.dodson@ndus.edu 701.777.6580

Education, Health & Behavior

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Dohman Mike michael.dohman@UND.edu 701.777.2529

Facilities Total

Laundry Manager

Dohman Steve steve.dohman@UND.edu 701.740.4691

Facilities Total

Journeyman Plumber

Dolence Ann ann.dolence@UND.edu 701.777.2635

Education, Health & Behavior

Part-time Instructional

Doll Thomas tdoll@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Principal Petroleum Engineer

Dolman Thomas thomas.dolman@UND.edu

Biology

Temp NonAg Fieldwork (Hrly)

Donarski Michael michael.donarski@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Donehower-Weinstein Kim kim.donehower@UND.edu 701.777.4162

English

Academic Director of Composition; English Education Program Coordinator

Donkersloot Daniel daniel.donkersloot@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Temp Aviation Flight (Hrly)

Doperalski Kyle kyle.doperalski@UND.edu 701.777.2210

Athletics

Assoc AD - External

Dornbier Kelly kelly.dornbier@UND.edu 307.268.2018

Occupational Therapy

Instructor

Dorscher Joycelyn joycelyn.dorscher@UND.edu 701.777.3030

Student Affairs & Admissions

Associate Dean

Dorsher Patty patricia.dorsher@UND.edu 701.777.3422

Registrar

Asst. Registrar

Dorward Anna anna.engstrom@UND.edu 701.777.2561

Pathology

Tmp Forsenic Invest

Dosch Paul paul.dosch@UND.edu 701.293.4171

Surgery

Administrative Officer

Doster Marvis marvis.doster@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Opioid Treatment Provider Spec

Doty Jessica jessica.doty@UND.edu 701.777.0500

Student Health Services

Assoc. Dir / Medical Office Mgr

Dotzenrod Neil ndotzenrod@undeerc.org 701.777.5636

EERC

Senior Geologist

Dougherty Emily emily.dougherty@UND.edu 701.777.3301

International Center

Study Abroad Advisor

Douglas Amanda alivers@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Geophysicist

Doulamis Sonia sonia.doulamis@UND.edu

Wellness & Health Promotion

Health Promotion Coordinator

Douthit Katie kathleen.douthit@UND.edu 701.777.2157

Human Resources & Payroll

Retirement Specialist

Douthit Mollie mollie.douthit@UND.edu

Art & Design

Office Support(st)

Doze Van van.doze@UND.edu 701.777.6222

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Drago Alejandro alejandro.drago@UND.edu 701.777.2509

Music

Associate Professor, Chamber Orchestra/Violin/Viola

Drake Dale dale.drake@UND.edu 701.777.3063

Facilities Total

Lead Journeyman Carpenter

Drake Dawn dawn.drake@UND.edu 701.777.4028

Education Resources

SP / Operations Coordinator

Draper Wendy wendy.draper@UND.edu 701.858.6712

Minot CFM

Receptionist

Drechsel Paul drechsel@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4923

Aviation

Assoc. Professor

Drechsel Carol carol.drechsel@UND.edu 701.777.2487

Univ Analytics and Planning

Assistant Director

Drees Kenneth kenneth.drees@UND.edu

Biology

Tmp NonAg Resrch Fldwork Hrly

Dressler Michelle michelle.dressler@UND.edu 701.777.3947

Education & Human Development

Part-time Instructional

Drew Christopher christopher.drew@UND.edu 701.777.3946

University IT

Desktop Technician

Drewlow RaeAnn raeann.p.drewlow@UND.edu 701.777.4729

Parking Services

Temp Prkg Lot Attendant (Hrly)

Driscoll Cory cory.driscoll@my.UND.edu 701.777.6834

Music

Instructor

Du Guodong guodong.du@UND.edu 701.777.2241

Chemistry

Assoc. Professor

Dub Rosy rosy.dub@email.UND.edu 701.777.3854

Student Health Services

Director of Student Health

Dubey Abhishek abhishek.dubey@UND.edu 701.777.2741

Chemistry

Temp Research-Office

Duchscherer Harry hduchscherer@undeerc.org 701.777.5251

EERC

Senior IT Systems Engineer and Database Administrator

Dufault Brenda brenda.dufault@UND.edu 701.777.0841

OEL Support

Communications Coordinator

Duffy Jennifer jennifer.duffy@UND.edu 701.777.4234

Student Affairs & Admissions

Assoc Dir SMHS Fin Aid

Dufner Amanda amanda.k.dufner@UND.edu 701.777.9355

Education, Health & Behavior

Part-time Instructional

Dulitz Laura laura.dulitz@ndus.edu 701.777.3831

Political Science & Public Adm

Part-time Instructional

Dumas Anna anna.strandell@UND.edu 701.777.2621

Biology

Admin Secretary

Dunham David ddunham@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Senior Process Engineer

Dunham Grant gdunham@undeerc.org 701.777.5034

EERC

Senior Research Engineer and Emissions Control Team Lead

Dunlevy Jane jane.dunlevy@UND.edu 701.777.2575

Biomedical Sciences

Education Resources

Associate Professor

Basic Sciences Medical Curriculum Director, Year 1

Dunnigan Dori dori.dunnigan@UND.edu 701.777.4504

Dean's Office CNPD

Asst to the Business Offcr

Dunnigan Gerri gerri.dunnigan@UND.edu 701.777.2882

Mathematics

Chair

Dunphy Jessica jessica.dunphy@UND.edu 701.777.0437

Air Force ROTC

Administrative Secretary

Durain Dawn dawn.durain@UND.edu 701.777.4028

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Durand Cecilla cecilia.durand@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Housing Custodial

Building Services Lead

Duray Kathy kduray@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6578

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Admin Sec

Durkin Joanne joanne.durkin@UND.edu 701.777.2515

SMHS Faculty Affairs

Administrative Secretary

Dusenbury Mark mark.dusenbury@UND.edu 701.777.5495

Aviation

Assoc Professor

Duzan James jduzan@undeerc.org 701.777.5008

EERC

Principal Intellectual Property Advisor

Dvorak Nicole nicole.dvorak@UND.edu 701.777.6871

Dean's Office CoBPA

Administrative Assistant

Dvorak Shelby shelby.dvorak@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Lab Asst

Dwelle Terry terry.dwelle@UND.edu 701.777.9037

Masters of Public Health

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Dye Kyle kdye@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Technology Development Operator | Master Plumber

Dyke Cornelius cornelius.dyke@UND.edu 701.293.4108

SE Campus - Fargo

Associate Dean

Dyrstad-Cincotta Nicholas nicholas.dyrstadcinc@UND.edu 701.777.2533

Institute of Energy Studies

Research Eng / Mech Eng

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions