#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

69 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Eastman Karen karen.eastman@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Eastman Thomas thomas.eastman@UND.edu 701.777.3063

Facilities Total

Carpenter Shop Supervisor

Eastman Samantha samantha.eastman@UND.edu 701.777.4974

Academic Affairs

Academic Advisor-Arts&Sciences

Eaton Camoriah camoriah.roland@UND.edu 701.777.7947

Flight Support Services

Temp Aviation Warehouse (Hrly)

Ebel Gary ebel@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2913

Deans Office Aerospace

Senior HR Manager

Eberhardt Jordan jordan.eberhardt@UND.edu 701.777.6108

College of Engineering & Mines

AV Classrm & Dsktop Supp Tch

Eberhardt Brandon brandon.eberhardt.2@UND.edu 701.777.2066

Pathology

Tmp Forsenic Invest

Eckhardt Dawn dawn.eckhardt@UND.edu 701.777.4373

TRIO Programs

Assistant Director / Advisor

Eckhoff Dawn dawn.eckhoff@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Part-time Instructional

Eckman Jennifer jennifer.eckman@UND.edu 701.777.5685

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

Project Manager

Edwards Kayla kayla.edwards@ndus.edu 701.858.6755

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Edwards Katherine katherine.perreault@UND.edu

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Egan Laura laura.trude@ndus.edu 701.777.6025

Rural Health

Information Specialist

Egeland Tayla tayla.egeland@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Egstad Carol carol.egstad@UND.edu 701.777.0438

Dining Memorial Union

Asst Cook

Eicholtz-Landis Sheryl slandis@undeerc.org 701.777.5124

EERC

Principal Contracts Officer, Contracts and IP Manager

Eickman Kara kara.eickman@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Eidem Ben benjamin.eidem@UND.edu 701.777.5497

Aviation

Air Traffic Control Associate

Eidenschink Benjamin benjamin.eidenschink@UND.edu 701 2934156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Eider Laura laura.eider@UND.edu 701.777.2189

Chester Fritz Library

Central Svcs Clerk

Eifert Michele michele.eifert@UND.edu 701.777.3739

University IT

User Support Specialist

Ekberg Trevis tekberg@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Dispatch Flight Ops

Eken Mikki mikki.eken@UND.edu 701.293.4136

Internal Medicine

Admin Asst

Ekren Carrie carrie.ekren@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Elbert Amy amy.elbert@UND.edu 701.777.2831

Physical Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Elden Helen helen.elden@UND.edu 701.777.3143

Teaching & Leadership

Administrative Secretary

Eleid Rocio rocio.figueroadiaz@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Elfman Dale dale.a.elfman.2@my.minotstateu.edu 701.777.3656

TRIO Programs

UB Instructor

Elhamadany Mohamed mohamed.elhamadany@UND.edu 701.777.3689

Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

Ellenwood Dan dellenwo@aero.UND.edu 701.777.0825

Aviation

Lecturer/Flight Instructor

Ellingson Dee Ann deeann.ellingson@UND.edu 701.777.4682

Accountancy

Associate Professor

Ellis Allen allen.ellis@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Office of Emergency Management

Operations Center Specialist

Ellis Denise denise.ellis@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Retail

Lead Cook

Ellwanger Kristin kristin.ellwanger@UND.edu 701.777.3984

English

Administrative Assistant

Embury Kevin kevin.embury@UND.edu 701.777.3907

Dining Support Services

Delivery Coordinator

Emond Jessica jessica.emond@UND.edu 701.777.2741

Chemistry

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Enderud Erica erica.enderud@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Office Assistant

Endres Derrick derrick.endres@UND.edu 701.777.2794

Athletics

P / T Marketing Assistant

Endres Carly carly.endres@UND.edu 701.777.3436

Rural Health

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Engel Christine christine.engel@UND.edu 701.777.2979

Athletics

Head Coach-M / W Track & Field

Enger Tracy tracy.enger@UND.edu 701.777.4511

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Engstrom Preston preston.engstrom@med.UND.edu 701.777.1200

Pathology

Forensic Investigator-TmpSal

Enlow James james.w.enlow@UND.edu 701.777.3063

Facilities Total

Roofer

Enlow Joan joan.enlow@UND.edu 701.777.3638

Registrar

Lead Transfer Associate

Ensrud Janelle jensrud@undeerc.org 701.777.5060

EERC

Senior Project Management Specialist

Erickson Avery avery.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.1423

Social Work

Research Assistant

Erickson Elaine elaine.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.4794

Student Finance

Financial Aid Advisor

Erickson Jennifer jennifer.erickson.6@UND.edu

Marketing & Creative Services

Graphic Designer

Erickson Kathy kathleen.erickson@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Administrative Clerk

Erickson Thomas terickson@undeerc.org 701.777.5153

EERC

CEO

Ernst Julia julia.ernst@UND.edu 701.777.2255

School of Law

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs & Associate Professor of Law

Ernst Zachary zachary.ernst@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Escobar Marlys marlys.escobar@UND.edu 701.777.4534

Nursing

Academic Advisor & Recruit Spc

Espinoza Heather heather.espinoza@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Housing Custodial

Building Services Lead

Estepp Kayla kayla.estepp@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Evans Dustin dustin.evans@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Evans Sheri sheri.evans@UND.edu 701.777.2047

School of Law

Admin Sec

Evans Patrick patrick.j.evans@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Associate Director

Evans Chuck chuck.evans@ndus.edu 701.777.6378

President's Office

UND Special Affiliate

Evans Nicole nicole.l.evans@UND.edu 701.738.4851

Cntr for Bus Engagement & Dev

Center Director

Evanson Tracy tracy.evanson@UND.edu 701.777.4559

Nursing

Professor & Director of PhD Program

Evavold Monica monica.evavold@UND.edu 701.777.6393

Ceremonies & University Events

University Events Coordinator

Evenson Ashley ashley.n.evenson@UND.edu 701.777.6368

Masters of Public Health

Program Manager

Evenson Lynnette lynnette.evenson@UND.edu 701.777.4268

OEL Support

Student Records Specialist

Evenstad Jay jay.evenstad@UND.edu 701.777.3112

Mechanical Engineering

Research Spec

Evers Marjorie marjorie.evers@UND.edu 701.777.6857

One Stop Student Services

One-Stop Senior Advisor

Evers Emily emily.evers.2@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Everson Chad ceverson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7915

Flight Support Services

Avionics Technician

Ewaldt Jesse jesse.ewaldt@UND.edu

Biomedical Sciences

RA Bek (ST)

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions