#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

53 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Eastman Karen karen.eastman@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Eastman Thomas thomas.eastman@UND.edu 701.777.3063

Facilities Total

Carpenter Shop Supervisor

Ebel Gary ebel@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2913

Deans Office Aerospace

Senior HR Manager

Eberhardt Jordan jordan.eberhardt@UND.edu 701.777.6108

College of Engineering & Mines

AV Classrm & Dsktop Supp Tch

Eberhardt Brandon brandon.eberhardt.2@UND.edu 701.777.2066

Pathology

GTA

Ebertowski Tremayne tremayne.ebertowski@UND.edu 701.777.3602

Facilities Total

Journeyman Systems Mechanic

Eckhardt Dawn dawn.eckhardt@UND.edu 701.777.4373

TRIO Programs

Assistant Director / Advisor

Edosomwan Simeon simeon.edosomwan@ndsu.edu 701.777.4840

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Egan Laura laura.trude@ndus.edu 701.777.6025

Rural Health

Information Specialist

Eicholtz-Landis Sheryl slandis@undeerc.org 701.777.5124

EERC

Principal Contracts Officer and IP Manager

Eidem Ben benjamin.eidem@UND.edu 701.777.5497

Aviation

Air Traffic Control Associate

Eider Laura laura.eider@UND.edu 701.777.2189

Chester Fritz Library

Central Svcs Clerk

Eifert Michele michele.eifert@UND.edu 701.777.3739

University IT

User Support Specialist

Eken Mikki mikki.eken@UND.edu 701.777.4004

Internal Medicine

Admin Asst

El-Masri Maher maher.elmasri@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Professor

El-Rewini Hesham hesham.el-rewini@UND.edu 701.777.3876

College of Engineering & Mines

Dean

Elbert Amy amy.elbert@UND.edu 701.777.2831

Physical Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Elden Helen helen.elden@UND.edu 701.777.3143

Teaching & Leadership

Administrative Secretary

Elfman Dale dale.a.elfman.2@my.minotstateu.edu 701.777.3656

TRIO Programs

UB Instructor

Ellenwood Dan dellenwo@aero.UND.edu 701.777.0825

Aviation

Lecturer/Flight Instructor

Ellingson Dee Ann deeann.ellingson@UND.edu 701.777.4682

Accountancy

Associate Professor

Elliott Alicia alicia.elliott@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Ellis Denise denise.ellis@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Retail

Lead Cook

Ellwanger Kristin kristin.ellwanger@UND.edu 701.777.3984

English

Administrative Assistant

Embury Kevin kevin.embury@UND.edu 701.777.3907

Dining Support Services

Delivery Coordinator

Endres Carly carly.endres@UND.edu 701.777.3436

Rural Health

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Enger Tracy tracy.enger@UND.edu 701.777.4511

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Enlow James james.w.enlow@UND.edu 701.777.3063

Facilities Total

Roofer

Enlow Joan joan.enlow@UND.edu 701.777.3638

Registrar

Lead Transfer Associate

Ensrud Janelle jensrud@undeerc.org 701.777.5060

EERC

Senior Project Management Specialist

Erickson Avery avery.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.1423

Social Work

Research Assistant

Erickson Katie katie.e.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.6759

Teaching & Learning

Instructor

Erickson Elaine elaine.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.4794

Student Financial Aid

Financial Aid Advisor

Erickson Joan joan.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.3314

Chester Fritz Library

Catalog & D-Base Mgmt Mgr

Erickson Jennifer jennifer.erickson.6@UND.edu

Marketing & Creative Services

Graphic Designer

Erickson Thomas thomas.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.5153

EERC

CEO

Ernst Julia julia.ernst@UND.edu 701.777.2255

School of Law

Associate Professor of Law

Ernst Zachary zachary.ernst@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Escobar Marlys marlys.escobar@UND.edu 701.777.4534

Nursing

Academic Advisor & Recruit Spc

Espinoza Heather heather.espinoza@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Housing Custodial

Building Services Lead

Evans Sheri sheri.evans@UND.edu 701.777.2047

School of Law

Admin Sec

Evans Chuck chuck.evans@ndus.edu 701.777.6378

President's Office

UND Special Affiliate

Evans Nicole nicole.l.evans@UND.edu 701.738.4851

Cntr for Bus Engagement & Dev

Regional Director

Evanson Tracy tracy.evanson@UND.edu 701.777.4559

Nursing

Professor & Director of PhD Program

Evavold Monica monica.evavold@UND.edu 701.777.6393

Ceremonies & University Events

University Events Coordinator

Evenson Ashley ashley.n.evenson@UND.edu 701.777.6368

Masters of Public Health

Program Manager

Evenson Larry larry.evenson@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Snow Removal

Evenson Lynnette lynnette.evenson@UND.edu 701.777.4268

OEL Support

Student Records Specialist

Evenstad Jay jay.evenstad@UND.edu 701.777.3112

Mechanical Engineering

Research Spec

Evers Marjorie marjorie.evers@UND.edu 701.777.6857

One Stop Student Services

One-Stop Senior Advisor

Evers Emily emily.evers.2@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Everson Chad ceverson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7915

Flight Support Services

Avionics Technician

Eylands Kurt keylands@undeerc.org 701.777.3799

EERC

Analytical Mineralogist

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions