#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

71 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Eastman Karen karen.eastman@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Eastman Thomas thomas.eastman@UND.edu 701.777.3063

Facilities Total

Carpenter Shop Supervisor

Eastman Samantha samantha.eastman@UND.edu 701.777.4974

Dean's Office A&S

Advising Center Assistant

Ebel Gary ebel@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2913

Admin Support Services

Senior HR Manager

Eberhardt Jordan jordan.eberhardt@UND.edu 701.777.6108

College of Engineering & Mines

AV Classrm & Dsktop Supp Tch

Eberhardt Brandon brandon.eberhardt.2@UND.edu 701.777.2066

Pathology

GTA

Ebertowski Tremayne tremayne.ebertowski@UND.edu 701.777.3602

Facilities Total

Journeyman Systems Mechanic

Eckhardt Dawn dawn.eckhardt@UND.edu 701.777.4373

TRIO Programs

Assistant Director / Advisor

Eckhoff Dawn dawn.eckhoff@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Part-time Instructional

Edosomwan Simeon simeon.edosomwan@ndsu.edu 701.777.4840

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Edwards Kayla kayla.edwards@ndus.edu 701.858.6755

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Egstad Carol carol.egstad@UND.edu 701.777.0438

Dining Memorial Union

Asst Cook

Eicholtz-Landis Sheryl slandis@undeerc.org 701.777.5124

EERC

Manager

Eickman Kara kara.eickman@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Eidem Ben benjamin.eidem@UND.edu 701.777.2615

Aviation

Air Traffic Control Associate

Eidenschink Benjamin benjamin.eidenschink@UND.edu 701 2934156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Eider Laura laura.eider@UND.edu 701.777.2189

Chester Fritz Library

Central Svcs Clerk

Eifert Michele michele.eifert@UND.edu 701.777.3739

University IT

User Support Specialist

Ekberg Trevis tekberg@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Dispatch Flight Ops

Eken Mikki mikki.eken@UND.edu 701.777.4004

Internal Medicine

Admin Asst

Ekren Carrie carrie.ekren@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

El-Masri Maher maher.elmasri@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Professor

El-Rewini Hesham hesham.el-rewini@UND.edu 701.777.3876

College of Engineering & Mines

Dean

Elbert Amy amy.elbert@UND.edu 701.777.2831

Physical Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Elden Helen helen.elden@UND.edu 701.777.3143

Teaching & Learning

Administrative Secretary

Eleid Rocio rocio.figueroadiaz@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Elfman Dale dale.a.elfman.2@my.minotstateu.edu 701.777.3656

TRIO Programs

UB Instructor

Ellenwood Dan dellenwo@aero.UND.edu 701.777.0825

Aviation

Contract Lecturer

Ellingson Dee Ann deeann.ellingson@UND.edu 701.777.4682

Accountancy

Associate Professor

Elliott Alicia alicia.elliott@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Ellis Allen allen.ellis@UND.edu 701.777.7911

Parking Services

Temp Prkg Lot Attendant (Hrly)

Ellis Denise denise.ellis@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Retail

Lead Cook

Ellwanger Kristin kristin.ellwanger@UND.edu 701.777.3984

English

Administrative Assistant

Embury Kevin kevin.embury@UND.edu 701.777.3907

Dining Support Services

Delivery Coordinator

Enderud Erica erica.enderud@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Office Assistant

Enger Tracy tracy.enger@UND.edu 701.777.4511

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Engstrom Preston preston.engstrom@med.UND.edu 701.777.1200

Pathology

Tmp Forsenic Invest

Enlow James james.w.enlow@UND.edu 701.777.3063

Facilities Total

Roofer

Enlow Joan joan.enlow@UND.edu 701.777.3638

Registrar

Lead Transfer Associate

Ensrud Janelle jensrud@undeerc.org 701.777.5060

EERC

RIA / Administrative Assistant

Erbeck Alex alexandria.erbeck@UND.edu 701.777.3816

TRIO Programs

Instructor / Advisor

Erbes Emmy emmy.erbes@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Usher

Erickson Avery avery.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.1423

Social Work

Research Assistant

Erickson Katie katie.e.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.6759

Teaching & Learning

Instructor

Erickson Elaine elaine.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.4794

Student Financial Aid

Financial Aid Advisor

Erickson Joan joan.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.3314

Chester Fritz Library

Catalog & D-Base Mgmt Mgr

Erickson Jennifer jennifer.m.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Box Office Clerk - Daily

Erickson Kathy kathleen.erickson@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Administrative Clerk

Erickson Thomas thomas.erickson@UND.edu 701.777.5153

EERC

CEO

Ernst Julia julia.ernst@UND.edu 701.777.2255

School of Law

Associate Professor of Law

Ernst Zachary zachary.ernst@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Escobar Marlys marlys.escobar@UND.edu 701.777.4534

Nursing

Academic Advisor & Recruit Spc

Espinoza Heather heather.espinoza@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Housing Custodial

Building Services Lead

Estepp Kayla kayla.estepp@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Evans Dustin dustin.evans@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Evans Sheri sheri.evans@UND.edu 701.777.2047

School of Law

Admin Sec

Evans Patrick patrick.j.evans@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Associate Director

Evans Chuck chuck.evans@ndus.edu 701.777.6378

President's Office

UND Special Affiliate

Evans Nicole nicole.l.evans@UND.edu 701.738.4851

Cntr for Bus Engagement & Dev

Regional Director

Evans Christopher christopher.evans@UND.edu 701.777.7838

Flight Operations

Lead Instructor / Flight Mgr

Evanson Tracy tracy.evanson@UND.edu 701.777.4559

Nursing

Professor

Evavold Monica monica.evavold@UND.edu 701.777.6393

Ceremonies & University Events

University Events Coordinator

Evenson Ashley ashley.n.evenson@UND.edu 701.777.6368

Masters of Public Health

Program Manager

Evenson Larry larry.evenson@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Snow Removal

Evenson Lynnette lynnette.evenson@UND.edu 701.777.4268

OEL Support

Student Records Specialist

Evenstad Jay jay.evenstad@UND.edu 701.777.3112

Mechanical Engineering

Research Spec

Evers Marjorie marjorie.evers@UND.edu 701.777.6857

One Stop Student Services

One-Stop Senior Advisor

Evers Emily emily.evers.2@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Everson Chad ceverson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7915

Flight Support Services

Avionics Technician

Eylands Kurt keylands@undeerc.org 701.777.3799

EERC

Research Scientist

Eyre Andrew andrew.eyre@UND.edu 701.777.2104

School of Law

Instructor

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions