#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

108 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Fabela Justin justin.fabela@UND.edu 701.777.7891

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Line Technician

Fagerholt Jamie jamie.fagerholt@ad.ndus.edu 701.777.3809

TRIO Programs

Student Academic Advisor

Faison Brian brian.faison@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Special Advisor to Athletics

Falcon Gilbert gilbert.falcon@UND.edu 701.858.6750

Minot CFM

Community Faculty

Fantuzzi Sean sean.fantuzzi@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Asst Coach Strength&Condition

Fargo Christina christina.fargo@UND.edu 701.777.2148

Registrar

Assistant Registrar

Farm Stuart stuart.farm@UND.edu 701.777.2432

Mathematics

Senior Lecturer

Faruque Saleh saleh.faruque@UND.edu 701.777.4428

Electrical Engineering

Professor

Faul Dara dara.faul@UND.edu 701.777.6795

TTaDA

Assoc Director

Faul Joshua faul@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6445

Flight Support Services

Flight Simulator Tech

Fazel-Rezai Reza reza.fazel-rezai@UND.edu 701.777.3368

Electrical Engineering

Assoc. Professor

Feilen Harry harry.feilen@UND.edu 701.777.2730

Institute of Energy Studies

Mgr Operations & Safety

Feininger Loralee loralee.feininger@UND.edu 701.858.6755

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Felege Christopher chris.felege@email.UND.edu 701.777.6419

Biology

Instructor

Felege Susan susan.felege@UND.edu 701.777.3699

Biology

Associate Professor

Feller Mary mary.feller@UND.edu 701.777.3904

Career Services

Success Coach

Feole Ian ifeole@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Scientist / Engineer

Ferguson John john.ferguson@UND.edu 701.777.3823

Dining Support Services

Bakery Manager

Ferraro F. Richard f.ferraro@UND.edu 701.777.2414

Psychology

Chester Fritz Distinguished Professor

Fetsch Cindy cynthia.fetsch@UND.edu 701.777.4156

Budget Office

Budget Manager

Fetter Beverly fetter@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3197

Space Studies

Admin Sec

Fettig Tracy tracy.fettig@ndus.edu 701.777.7810

Flight Operations

Aircraft Dispatcher

Fettig Tracy tracy.bartholome@UND.edu 701.777.7810

Flight Operations

Aircraft Dispatcher

Fettig Aaron aaron.fettig.2@my.UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Senior Lead Flight Instr

Fevig Ronald ronald.fevig@UND.edu 701.777.6790

Space Studies

Assoc. Professor

Fiala Amy amy.fiala@UND.edu 701.777.4518

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Fiala Nathan nfiala@undeerc.org 701.777.5092

EERC

Research Engineer

Ficek Michael michael.ficek@my.UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Senior Lead Flight Instructor

Fieber-Beyer Sherry sfieber@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6408

Space Studies

Research Asst Professor

Fields-Uhrich Sharon sharon.fields@UND.edu 701.777.4255

Educational Leadership

Admininistrative Secretary

Fife Todd 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

Community Faculty

Figueroa Diaz Rocio rocio.figueroadiaz@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Filipy Amanda amanda.filipy@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Supervisor

Filipy Shane sfilipy@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Building Services Tech.

Finck John john.finck@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Fine Christin cfine@undeerc.org 701.777.5289

EERC

Envrnmentl Health & Safety Spc

Finney Steven steven.finney@UND.edu 701.777.4652

Languages

Lecturer

Fisher Richard richard.c.fisher@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Maintenance Specialist

Fisk Larry larry.fisk@UND.edu 701.777.3708

Telecommunications

Telecommunication Manager

Fisk Brittney brittney.j.fisk@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Fitzgerald John john.s.fitzgerald@UND.edu 701.777.2988

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Assistant Professor

Fitzpatrick Hailey hailey.fitzpatrick@UND.edu 701.777.7810

Flight Operations

Aircraft Dispatcher

Fix Nathan nathan.t.fix@UND.edu 701.777.6837

Rural Health

Research Specialist

Flanagan Lisa lisa.flanagan@UND.edu 701.777.6318

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Flanagan Kenneth kenneth.flanagan@UND.edu 701.777.3769

Social Work

Associate Professor

Flaten Heidi heidi.flaten@UND.edu 701.777.3308

Office of Extended Learning

Asst Dir Ofc of Extend Learng

Flatin Jan janice.flatin@UND.edu 701.777.6084

Rural Health

Administrative Assistant

Fleshman Sherrie sherrie.fleshman@UND.edu 701.777.3278

Languages

Associate Professor

Floden Angela angela.floden@UND.edu 701.777.2873

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Flom Nicholas nflom@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6940

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

Exec Dir NPUASTS

Flom Matthew matthew.flom@UND.edu 701.777.4669

Biology

Research Specialist

Flom Suzanne suzanne.flom@ad.ndus.edu 701.777.2185

Admin Support Services

Account Technician

Flom-Meland Cindy cynthia.flom.meland@UND.edu 701.777.4130

Physical Therapy

Assoc Prof / Dir Clinical Ed

Flyger Stephanie stephanie.flyger@UND.edu 701.777.6758

ND STAR

Project Coordinator

Flynn Aaron aaron.flynn@UND.edu 701.777.0872

Memorial Union

Assistant Director of Memorial Union Facilities & Operations

Flynn Michael michael.flynn@UND.edu 701.777.3987

English

Assoc. Professor

Flynn David david.flynn@UND.edu 701.777.3356

Economics and Finance

Professor

Flynn Rosemary rflynn@undeerc.org 701.777.5134

EERC

Manager

FOCSA NATALIA natalia.focsa@UND.edu 701.777.4493

Center for Biomedical Research

Lab Tech

Foerster Curt cfoerster@undeerc.org 701.777.5275

EERC

Research Specialist

Foerster Larae larae.foerster@UND.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Temp General (Hrly)

Fogarty Ted edward.fogarty@UND.edu 701.328.9579

Radiology

Chair of Radiology

Fohr Matthew matthew.fohr@UND.edu 701.777.4067

Planning Design Construction

Construction Project Manager

Foland Kay kay.foland@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Foley Jessica jessica.l.foley@UND.edu 701.777.3312

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Clinical Instructor

Folkedahl Bruce bfolkedahl@undeerc.org 701.777.5243

EERC

Senior Research Manager

Folland JOHN john.folland@UND.edu 701 8586700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Follman Erin erin.follman@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Folske David david.c.folske@UND.edu 701.777.2210

Athletics

Video Production Coordinator

Foltz Kenneth kfoltz@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3847

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Fondong Muluh muluh.fondong@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Fontaine Marie e.fontaine@UND.edu 701.777.6317

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Fontaine Cordell cordell.fontaine@UND.edu 701.777.3593

Dean's Office CoBPA

Program Director

Fonte Joseph joseph.fonte@UND.edu 701.777.2135

Accountancy

Instructor

Ford Debra debra.ford@UND.edu 701.777.0749

Graduate School

Admissions / Student Svcs Spec

Ford Tiffany tiffany.ford@UND.edu 701.777.3700

Small Business Development Ctr

Associate State Director

Fore Diane diane.fore@UND.edu 701.777.2779

Housing Residence

Admin Officer

Fore Rick richard.fore@UND.edu 701.777.3066

Facilities Total

Journeyman Painter

Forsman Nels nels.forsman@UND.edu 701.777.4349

Geology & Geological Eng

Assistant Professor

Fossum Deb debra.fossum@UND.edu 701.777.3200

Family & Community Medicine

Tobacco Quitline Counselor

Foster Angelique angelique.foster@UND.edu 701.777.6455

President's Office

Special Asst to President

Foster Monica monica.foster@UND.edu 701.777.0488

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Foster Jamie james.foster2@UND.edu 701.777.3193

Biomedical Sciences

Chemistry

Assistant Professor

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Fox Kelly kfox@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Specialist

Fox Corey cfox@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Tech Development Operator

Fox Lavonne lavonne.fox@UND.edu 701.777.2216

Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor

Francis Marcia marcia.francis@UND.edu 701.751.6767

Library Health Sciences

SW Clinical Campus Librarian

Frankl Julie julie.frankl@UND.edu 701.777.6781

Rural Health

Project Specialist

Frazier Connie connie.frazier@UND.edu 701.777.3775

Housing Residence

Exec Dir Housing / Dining

Frazier Alan afrazier@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2959

Aviation

Assoc. Professor

Fredericks Kathleen kathleen.fredericks@UND.edu 701.777.3464

Indians into Medicine

College Coordinator

Fredricks Mary mary.fredricks@UND.edu 701.777.4153

TRIO Programs

Advisor / Instructor

Fredrickson Abby abby.fredrickson@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Freeland Bonnie bonnie.freeland@UND.edu 701.777.4787

Student Health Services

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Freeman Andres andres.freeman@UND.edu 701.777.2112

Athletics

Asst Dir Athl Academic Serv

Freeman Kathy kathy.freeman@UND.edu 701.777.3087

One Stop Student Services

Lead Financial Acct Rep / Advsr

Freiberg Margaret 701.777.3774

Social Work

Instructor

Frelich Andrew andrew.frelich@UND.edu 701.777.1695

Student Involvemt & Leadership

Office Manager- Student Gov

Fretheim Travis travis.fretheim@UND.edu 701.738.2424

Center for Innovation

IT Coordinator

Freund Daniel daniel.freund@UND.edu 701.777.4193

Athletics

Asst Coach - Football

Friend John john.friend@UND.edu 701.777.3631

Management Dept

Part-time Instructional

Frize Dustin dustin.frize@UND.edu 701.777.2702

Dining Residence

Dietician

Fruhwirth Kevin kevin.fruhwirth@UND.edu 701.777.2483

Facilities Total

Asst Director Facilities Maint

Fuchs Allen allen.fuchs@UND.edu 701.740.6853

Facilities Total

Journeyman Electrician

Fuentes-Dondoneau Evelyn evelyn.fuentes.1@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Fugleberg Diane diane.fugleberg@UND.edu 701.777.6348

Facilities Total

Account Technician

Fulgium Kristin kristin.uhrich@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Unit Clerk

Fuqua Odella odella.fuqua@UND.edu 701.777.4265

Resource Planning Allocation

Director-Resource Plan & Alloc

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions