#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

110 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Fabela Justin justin.fabela@UND.edu 701.777.7891

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Line Technician

Fagerholt Jamie jamie.fagerholt@ad.ndus.edu 701.777.3809

TRIO Programs

Student Academic Advisor

Falcon Gilbert gilbert.falcon@UND.edu 701.858.6750

Minot CFM

Community Faculty

Fantuzzi Sean sean.fantuzzi@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Asst Coach Strength&Condition

Farah Maryan maryan.farah@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Fargo Christina christina.fargo@UND.edu 701.777.2148

Registrar

Senior Assistant Registrar

Farm Stuart stuart.farm@UND.edu 701.777.2432

Mathematics

Senior Lecturer

Faruque Saleh saleh.faruque@UND.edu 701.777.4428

SEECS

Professor

Faul Joshua faul@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6445

Flight Support Services

Flight Simulator Tech

Faul Dara dara.faul@UND.edu 701.777.6795

TTaDA

Assoc Director

Fazel-Rezai Reza reza.fazel-rezai@UND.edu 701.777.3368

SEECS

Assoc. Professor

Feilen Harry harry.feilen@UND.edu 701.777.2730

Institute of Energy Studies

Mgr Operations & Safety

Feininger Loralee loralee.feininger@UND.edu 701.858.6755

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Felege Christopher chris.felege@email.UND.edu 701.777.6419

Biology

Instructor

Felege Susan susan.felege@UND.edu 701.777.3699

Biology

Associate Professor

Feller Mary mary.feller@UND.edu 701.777.3904

Career Services

Success Coach

Feole Ian ifeole@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Scientist / Engineer

Ferguson John john.ferguson@UND.edu 701.777.3823

Dining Support Services

Bakery Manager

Ferraro F. Richard f.ferraro@UND.edu 701.777.2414

Psychology

Chester Fritz Distinguished Professor

Ferre Anthony anthony.ferre@UND.edu 701.777.5993

Information Resources

Software Developer

Fetsch Cindy cynthia.fetsch@UND.edu 701.777.4156

Budget Office

Assoc Dir Resource Plan / Alloc

Fetter Beverly fetter@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3197

Space Studies

Admin Sec

Fettig Tracy tracy.fettig@ndus.edu 701.777.7810

Flight Operations

Aircraft Dispatcher

Fettig Aaron aaron.fettig.2@my.UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Senior Lead Flight Instr

Fevig Ronald ronald.fevig@UND.edu 701.777.6790

Space Studies

Assoc. Professor

Fiala Nathan nfiala@undeerc.org 701.777.5092

EERC

Research Engineer

Fiala Amy amy.fiala@UND.edu 701.777.4518

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Ficek Michael michael.ficek@my.UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Senior Lead Flight Instructor

Fieber-Beyer Sherry sfieber@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6408

Space Studies

Research Asst Professor

Fields-Uhrich Sharon sharon.fields@UND.edu 701.777.4255

Educational Leadership

Admininistrative Secretary

Fife Todd 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

Community Faculty

Filipy Shane sfilipy@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Building Services Tech.

Finck John john.finck@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Fine Christin cfine@undeerc.org 701.777.5289

EERC

Envrnmentl Health & Safety Spc

Finney Steven steven.finney@UND.edu 701.777.4652

Languages

Lecturer

Fisher Brandon brandon.t.fisher.2@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Ortho

Fisher Richard richard.c.fisher@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Maintenance Specialist

Fisk Brittney brittney.j.fisk@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Fisk Larry larry.fisk@UND.edu 701.777.3708

Telecommunications

Telecommunication Manager

Fitzgerald John john.s.fitzgerald@UND.edu 701.777.2988

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Assistant Professor

Fitzpatrick Hailey hailey.fitzpatrick@UND.edu 701.777.7810

Flight Operations

Aircraft Dispatcher

Fix Nathan nathan.t.fix@UND.edu 701.777.6837

Rural Health

Sr. Research Specialist

Flanagan Lisa lisa.flanagan@UND.edu 701.777.6318

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Flanagan Kenneth kenneth.flanagan@UND.edu 701.777.3769

Social Work

Associate Professor

Flaten Heidi heidi.flaten@UND.edu 701.777.3308

OEL Support

Asst Dir Ofc of Extend Learng

Flatin Jan janice.flatin@UND.edu 701.777.6084

Rural Health

Administrative Assistant

Flesberg Angie angie.flesberg@UND.edu 701.293.4151

Surgery

Administrative Assistant

Fleshman Sherrie sherrie.fleshman@UND.edu 701.777.3278

Languages

Associate Professor

Floden Angela angela.floden@UND.edu 701.777.2873

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Flom Matthew matthew.flom@UND.edu 701.777.4669

Biology

Research Specialist

Flom Nicholas nflom@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6940

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

Exec Dir NPUASTS

Flom Suzanne suzanne.flom@ad.ndus.edu 701.777.2185

Admin Support Services

Account Technician

Flom-Meland Cindy cynthia.flom.meland@UND.edu 701.777.4130

Physical Therapy

Professor

Flyger Stephanie stephanie.flyger@UND.edu 701.777.6758

ND STAR

Project Coordinator

Flynn David david.flynn@UND.edu 701.777.3356

Economics and Finance

Professor

Flynn Aaron aaron.flynn@UND.edu 701.777.0872

Memorial Union

Assistant Director of Memorial Union Facilities & Operations

Flynn Michael michael.flynn@UND.edu 701.777.3987

English

Assoc. Professor

Flynn Rosemary rflynn@undeerc.org 701.777.5134

EERC

Manager

FOCSA NATALIA natalia.focsa@UND.edu 701.777.4493

Center for Biomedical Research

Lab Tech

Foerster Curt cfoerster@undeerc.org 701.777.5275

EERC

Research Specialist

Fogarty Ted edward.fogarty@UND.edu 701.328.9579

Radiology

Chair of Radiology

Fohr Matthew matthew.fohr@UND.edu 701.777.4067

Planning Design Construction

Construction Project Manager

Foland Kay kay.foland@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Foley Jessica jessica.l.foley@UND.edu 701.777.3312

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Clinical Asst. Professor

Folkedahl Bruce bfolkedahl@undeerc.org 701.777.5243

EERC

Senior Research Manager

Folland JOHN john.folland@UND.edu 701 8586700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Follman Erin erin.follman@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Folske David david.c.folske@UND.edu 701.777.2210

Athletics

Video Production Coordinator

Foltz Kenneth kfoltz@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3847

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Fondong Muluh muluh.fondong@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Fontaine Marie e.fontaine@UND.edu 701.777.6317

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Fontaine Cordell cordell.fontaine@UND.edu 701.777.3593

Dean's Office CoBPA

Program Director

Fonte Joseph joseph.fonte@UND.edu 701.777.2135

Accountancy

Instructor

Ford Tiffany tiffany.ford@UND.edu 701.777.3700

Cntr for Bus Engagement & Dev

Associate State Director

Ford Debra debra.ford@UND.edu 701.777.0749

Graduate School

Admissions / Student Svcs Spec

Fore Diane diane.fore@UND.edu 701.777.2779

Housing Residence

Admin Officer

Fore Rick richard.fore@UND.edu 701.777.3066

Facilities Total

Journeyman Painter

Forseth Scott scott.forseth@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Operator

Forsman Nels nels.forsman@UND.edu 701.777.4349

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Fossum Deb debra.fossum@UND.edu 701.777.3200

Family & Community Medicine

Tobacco Quitline Counselor

Foster Monica monica.foster@UND.edu 701.777.0488

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Foster Katrina katrina.lybeck.1@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Foster Angelique angelique.foster@UND.edu 701.777.6455

President's Office

Special Asst to President

Foster Jamie james.foster2@UND.edu 701.777.3193

Biomedical Sciences

Chemistry

Assistant Professor

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Fox Corey cfox@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Tech Development Operator

Fox Kelly kfox@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Specialist

Fox Lavonne lavonne.fox@UND.edu 701.777.2216

Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor

Fox Althea 701.777.4161

Space Studies

Temp General (Hrly)

Francis Marcia marcia.francis@UND.edu 701.751.6767

Library Health Sciences

SW Clinical Campus Librarian

Frankl Julie julie.frankl@UND.edu 701.777.6781

Rural Health

Project Specialist

Frazier Connie connie.frazier@UND.edu 701.777.3775

Housing Residence

Exec Dir Housing / Dining

Frazier Alan afrazier@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2959

Aviation

Assoc. Professor

Fredericks Kathleen kathleen.fredericks@UND.edu 701.777.3464

Indians into Medicine

College Coordinator

Fredricks Mary mary.fredricks@UND.edu 701.777.4153

TRIO Programs

Advisor / Instructor

Fredrickson Abby abby.fredrickson@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Freeland Bonnie bonnie.freeland@UND.edu 701.777.4787

Student Health Services

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Freeman Andres andres.freeman@UND.edu 701.777.2112

Athletics

Student Academic Advisor

Freeman Kathy kathy.freeman@UND.edu 701.777.3087

One Stop Student Services

Lead Financial Acct Rep / Advsr

Freiberg Margaret 701.777.3774

Social Work

Instructor

Frelich Andrew andrew.frelich@UND.edu 701.777.1695

Student Involvemt & Leadership

Office Manager- Student Gov

Fretheim Travis travis.fretheim@UND.edu 701.738.2424

Center for Innovation

IT Coordinator

Freund Daniel daniel.freund@UND.edu 701.777.4193

Athletics

Asst Coach - Football

Friend John john.friend@UND.edu 701.777.3631

Management Dept

Part-time Instructional

Frize Dustin dustin.frize@UND.edu 701.777.2702

Dining Residence

Dietician

Fruhwirth Kevin kevin.fruhwirth@UND.edu 701.777.2483

Facilities Total

Asst Director Facilities Maint

Fuchs Allen allen.fuchs@UND.edu 701.740.6853

Facilities Total

Journeyman Electrician

Fuentes-Dondoneau Evelyn evelyn.fuentes.1@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Fugleberg Diane diane.fugleberg@UND.edu 701.777.6348

Facilities Total

Account Technician

Fulgium Kristin kristin.fulgium@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Unit Clerk

Fuqua Odella odella.fuqua@UND.edu 701.777.4265

Resource Planning Allocation

Director-Resource Plan & Alloc

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions