#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

167 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Gable Christopher christopher.gable@UND.edu 701.777.6190

Music

Dr.

Gabriel Holly holly.gabriel@UND.edu 701.777.4642

Chester Fritz Library

Reference Librarian

Gade Swami swami.gade@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Community Faculty

Gaffey Mike gaffey@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3167

Space Studies

Professor

Gagelin Connie connie.gagelin@UND.edu 701.777.2165

Budget Office

Administrative Assistant

Gagner-Tjellesen Desiree desiree.gagnertjelle@UND.edu 701.777.4546

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Galbraith Kevin kevin.galbraith@UND.edu 701.777.2361

Athletics

Head Coach-M / W Track & Field

Galbreath Kevin kgalbreath@undeerc.org 701.777.5127

EERC

Research Manager

Gallagher Jason jason.gallagher@UND.edu 701.777.3918

Dining Residence

Asst Dir of Residential Dining

Gallo Michael michael.gallo@UND.edu 701.777.0563

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor

Galow Joann galow@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7936

Flight Support Services

Quality Assurance Asst

Gandrud Suzanne suzanne.gandrud@UND.edu 701.777.3629

Student Involvemt & Leadership

Administrative Officer

Gangelhoff Nathan nathan.l.gangelhoff@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Lead

Gangelhoff Barb barbara.gangelhoff@UND.edu 701.777.3836

Dining Support Services

HR / Payroll Specialist

Ganyo Kurt kurt.ganyo@UND.edu 701.777.6339

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Gao Pan pan.gao@UND.edu 701.777.6446

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 17778

Garber James james.garber@UND.edu 701.777.2911

Physics & Astrophysics

Maintenance Mechanic

Garcia Nancy nancy.garcia@UND.edu 701.777.3306

Dining Memorial Union

Barista Supervisor

Garcia Martin Jesus jesus.garciamartin@UND.edu 701.777.2866

Languages

Lecturer

Gardner Melissa melissa.gardner@UND.edu 701.777.3264

Family & Community Medicine

Administrative Assistant

Garman Todd todd.garman@UND.edu 701.777.5458

Planning Design Construction

Mechanical Designer

Garner Daniel daniel.garner@UND.edu 701.777.2774

Univ Information Technology

Desktop Technician

Garrett Scott scott.garrett@UND.edu 701.777.2657

Pathology

Associate Professor

Garry Patrick patrick.garry@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Garske Michelle michelle.garske@UND.edu 701.777.2397

Dean's Office CoBPA

Dir Grad Prgms & Accreditation

Gasink Galen galen.gasink@UND.edu 701.740.7158

Facilities Total

Sheetmetal Specialist

Gasink Marlene marlene.gasink@UND.edu 701.777.2279

Mailing Services

Admin Clerk

Gasink Christopher christopher.gasink@ad.ndus.edu 701.777.4631

Chester Fritz Library

Access Services Library Assoc

Gass Jared jared.gass@business.UND.edu 701.777.2259

Military Science (Army ROTC)

UND Special Affiliate ROTC

Gast Kelli kelli.gast@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Part-time Instructional

Gatzke Ryan ryan.gatzke@UND.edu 701.777.2597

Facilities Total

Account Technician

Ge Jun jge@undeerc.org 701.777.5418

EERC

Research Engineer

Geatz Lynette lynette.geatz@UND.edu 701.777.2725

VP Student Affairs

Sr Associate to the VPSA

Gebhard Clark gebhard@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7900

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Gedafa Daba daba.gedafa@UND.edu 701.777.3976

Civil Engineering

Associate Professor

Gefroh Greg gregory.gefroh@UND.edu 701.777.2044

Dining Residence

Executive Chef

Geiger Jonathan jonathan.geiger@UND.edu 701.777.2183

Biomedical Sciences

Chester Fritz Distinguished Professor

Geinert Nicholas ngeinert@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7825

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Gerhardt Cassie chastity.gerhardt@UND.edu 701.777.3667

Student Involvemt & Leadership

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Involvement & Parent Programs

Gerhardt Brent brent.gerhardt@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Administrative Secretary

Gerla Phil philip.gerla@UND.edu 701.777.3305

Geology & Geological Eng

Geography

Associate Professor

Adjunct Associate Professor

Germann Justin justin.t.germann@UND.edu 701.777.4030

Transportation

Temp Bus Driver (Hrly)

Germann Carrie carrie.germann@UND.edu 701.751.6755

Bismarck CFM

Billing Office Supervisor

Germscheid Jonathan jonathan.germscheid@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Gerszewski Heidi heidi.gerszewski@UND.edu 701.777.4988

Human Resources & Payroll

HRMS Records Coordinator

Gerszewski Tammy tammy.gerszewski@UND.edu 701.777.2921

Accountancy

Clinical Asst. Professor

Gerszewski Mara mara.gerszewski@UND.edu 701.777.6807

Facilities Total

Account Technician

Geske-Larson Nancy nancy.geskelarson@UND.edu 701.777.4502

Nursing

Simulation Technician

Geweid Gamal gamal.geweid@UND.edu 701.777.6489

Electrical Engineering

Post Doc Research Fellow

Ghaley Bishnu bishnu.ghaley@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Ghatak Atreyi atreyi.ghatak@UND.edu 701.777.1946

Biomedical Sciences

Lab Technician

Ghosh Sumit sumit.ghosh@UND.edu 701.777.2444

Office of Safety

Biological Safety Officer

Ghribi Othman othman.ghribi@UND.edu 701.777.2522

Biomedical Sciences

Professor

Gibbens Brad brad.gibbens@UND.edu 701.777.2569

Rural Health

Assistant Prof / Deputy Director

Gibson Jeff jeff.gibson@UND.edu 701.777.5890

Student Involvemt & Leadership

Sr Prog Coord LGBTQ+ / XCultural

Giese Patrice patrice.giese@UND.edu 701.777.4910

TRIO Programs

Assist Dir / Advisor

Gietzen Frederick frederick.gietzen@UND.edu 701.777.3147

College of Engineering & Mines

Research Admin Mgr

Gigli Jordan jordan.gigli@UND.edu 701.777.2995

Athletics

Asst Coach - Football

Gilbert Redman Jessica j.gilbertredman@UND.edu 701.777.4648

Chester Fritz Library

Web Services Librarian

Gilchrist Thomas thomas.j.gilchrist@UND.edu 701.777.3193

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 15059

Gill Jasdeep jasdeep.gill@med.UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Gillach Catherine catherine.gillach@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Gillen Jay jay.gillen@UND.edu 701.777.5923

Chester Fritz Library

Building Security Night Suprv

Gilmore Matt matthew.gilmore@UND.edu 701.777.3124

Atmospheric Sciences

Assoc. Professor

Girodat Derek derek.d.girodat@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Housing Maintenance Spec

Gjellstad Melissa melissa.gjellstad@UND.edu 701.777.0487

Languages

Assoc. Professor

Gjelsness Brenda no.email@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand

Gjestvang Jay jay.r.gjestvang@UND.edu 701.777.4324

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

PT Academic Staff Contr

Glasoe Sarah sarah.glasoe@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Glazewski Kyle kglazewski@undeerc.org 701.777.5421

EERC

Sr. Research Analyst

Glenn Joe joe.glenn@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Office of Emergency Management

Operations Center Specialist

Glenn Mandi mandi.glenn@UND.edu 701.777.2224

Marketing Dept

Administrative Secretary

Glennen Debrah debrah.glennen@UND.edu 701.777.3820

Disability Services Students

Dir Disability Support Service

Glessing Roza roza.glessing@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Glessner Mary glessner@aero.UND.edu 701.777.0678

Admin Support Services

Administrative Clerk

Glynn Richard richard.glynn@UND.edu 701.777.2517

Entrepreneurship

Part-time Instructional

Goehring Karl karl.goehring@UND.edu

Economics and Finance

Part-time Instructional

Goehring Laura laura.goehring@UND.edu 701.777.3446

Theatre Arts

Part-time Instructional

Goenner Cullen cullen.goenner@UND.edu 701.777.3353

Economics and Finance

Professor

Goering Theresa theresa.wasylow@UND.edu 701.777.4335

Center for Biomedical Research

Lab Tech

Goering Theresa theresa.a.goering@UND.edu 701.777.4335

Center for Biomedical Research

Lab Tech

Goldsteen Raymond raymond.goldsteen@UND.edu 701.777.2375

Masters of Public Health

Professor

Goldsteen Karen karen.goldsteen@UND.edu 701.777.6064

Masters of Public Health

Research Assoc. Professor

Golovko Mikhail mikhail.golovko@UND.edu 701.777.2305

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Golovko Svetlana svetlana.golovko@UND.edu 701.777.3574

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Gonsalez-Smith Suzanne suzanne.gonsalez@UND.edu 701.777.2910

Art & Design

Assoc. Professor

Gonzalez Marisa marisa.gonzalez@minotstateu.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Part-time Instructional

Gonzalez Mark mark.gonzalez@ad.ndus.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Utility Coordinator

Goodman Mikaylyn mikaylyn.goodman@UND.edu 701.858.6755

Minot CFM

Pharmacy Technician

Goodoien Emily emily.goodoien@UND.edu 701.777.2967

Business Service Center

Accounting Specialist

Goodwin Jan janice.goodwin@UND.edu 701.777.3753

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Gorecki Charles cgorecki@undeerc.org 701.777.5355

EERC

Dir Subsurface R & D

Gosnold Will william.gosnold@UND.edu 701.777.2631

Geology & Geological Eng

Professor

Gosselin Derek derek.gosselin@UND.edu 701.777.3341

Office of Safety

EHS Manager

Gothberg Loretta loretta.gothberg@UND.edu 701.777.4736

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Gothberg Angie angie.gothberg@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Lead Cook

Gottschalk Martin martin.gottschalk@UND.edu 701.777.3639

Criminal Justice

Chair / Associate Professor

Goulding Morgan morgan.goulding@UND.edu 763.402.5360

Admissions

Regional Admissions Rep

Goulet Lori lori.goulet@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Cook III

Gourneau Michael 701.740.7834

Physical Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Gourneau Bonni bonni.gourneau@UND.edu 701.777.2920

Teaching & Learning

Associate Professor

Gourneau Jade jade.gourneau@UND.edu 701.777.2533

Petroleum Engineering

Administrative Secretary

Graba Michelle michelle.graba@UND.edu 701.777.3294

Rural Health

Admin Asst

Grabanski Carol cgrabanski@undeerc.org 701.777.5248

EERC

Research Specialist

Grabanski Julie julie.grabanski@UND.edu 701.777.1740

Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

Grabanski Ariel ariel.hoffart@ad.ndus.edu 701.777.4500

Student Health Services

Radiologic Technologist

Grabanski Pete peter.grabanski@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Grabe Mark mark.grabe@UND.edu 701.777.3451

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Graber Autumn autumn.graber@UND.edu 701.777.4098

Marketing & Creative Services

Marketing Coordinator

Grabow Lori lori.grabow@UND.edu 701.777.3428

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Grabowski Stephen stephen.grabowski@UND.edu 701.777.3492

Athletics

Asst Coach - Men's Basketball

Graetz Jennifer jennifer.graetz@UND.edu 701.777.4274

Office of Extended Learning

Data and Reporting Manager

Grainger Trevor trevor.grainger@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Granrud Elizabeth elizabeth.granrud@UND.edu 701.777.7135

Marketing & Creative Services

Marketing Manager

Grant Emanuel grante@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4133

Computer Science

Assoc. Professor

Grasser Garrett garrett.grasser@UND.edu 701.777.2211

Housing Residence

HR & Payroll Specialist

Gratton Jeanette jeanette.gratton@UND.edu 701.777.2312

Dean's Office Med

Project Assistant

Gratton Chad chad.gratton@ndus.edu 701.777.6452

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Gravdahl David david.gravdahl@UND.edu 701.777.2249

Technology

Part-time Instructional

Grave Shannon shannon.grave@UND.edu 701.200.5421

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor

Graves Cherie cherie.graves@UND.edu 701.777.6086

Occupational Therapy

Instructor

Gray Cory cory.gray@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Gray Jacque jacqueline.gray@UND.edu 701.777.0582

Rural Health

Reseach Professor

Green Jessica jessica.green@UND.edu 701.777.3451

Psychology

Receptionist / Clerk

Green Erin erin.e.green@UND.edu 701.777.4577

Athletics

Assistant Coach - Volleyball

Green Andrea andrea.proctor@UND.edu 701.777.4435

Dining Retail

Catering Mgr

Green Henry henry.green@UND.edu 701.777.2256

Dining Retail

Temp Utility Person

Green Edith edith.green@UND.edu 701.777.2616

Biomedical Sciences

Medical Technologist

Green Jonathan jonathan.green@UND.edu 701.777.4765

Dean's Office A&S

Part-time Instructional

Green Andrea andrea.green@UND.edu 701.777.4435

Dining Retail

Catering Mgr

Green Carissa carissa.green@UND.edu 701.777.3831

Political Science & Public Adm

Admin Sec

Greene James james.greene@UND.edu 701.777.6803

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Gregoire Jon jon.gregoire@UND.edu 701.795.8353

Human Nutrition Center

Maintenance Mech

Gregoire Marilyn marilyn.gregoire@UND.edu 701.777.3446

Theatre Arts

Administrative Secretary

Greuel Devan devan.j.greuel@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Lieutenant - Narcotics

Grew-Gillen Cheryl cheryl.grewgillen@UND.edu 701.777.3665

Memorial Union

Exec Dir, Memorial Union

Grewal Nanak nanak.grewal@UND.edu 701.777.2632

Mechanical Engineering

Professor

Griffin Michelle michelle.griffin@UND.edu 701.777.3187

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor

Griffin Dale dale.griffin@UND.edu 701.777.2173

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Assistant Technical Director

Grijalva James james.grijalva@UND.edu 701.777.2227

School of Law

Professor

Grijalva Theresa theresa.grijalva@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Instructor

Grinde Linda lgrinde@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7824

Flight Support Services

Inventory Technician - Airport

Grinde Christopher christopher.grinde@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Grissom Sandra sandra.grissom@UND.edu 701.777.2083

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Grohs Ken kgrohs@undeerc.org 701.777.5137

EERC

Facility / Safety Coordinator

Grove Bryon bryon.grove@UND.edu 701.777.2579

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Grover Chelsy chelsy.grover@UND.edu 701.777.4465

Admissions

Admissions Representative

Gruchalla Michael michael.gruchalla@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Gudgeon Kirsten kirsten.gudgeon@UND.edu 701.777.2159

Communication Dept

Administrative Secretary

Gudmundson Sondra sondra.gudmundson@UND.edu 701.777.2539

Nutrition & Dietetics

Instructor

Guillemette Nathan nathan.guillemette@UND.edu 701.777.2135

Dean's Office CoBPA

Survey Worker

Gullicks Jean jean.gullicks@UND.edu 701.777.6578

ND STAR

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Gunderson Jay jgunderson@undeerc.org 701.777.5258

EERC

Sr Research Engineer

Gunderson Jan jan.gunderson@UND.edu 701.777.2603

Library Health Sciences

Circulation Manager

Gunderson Arlene arlene.gunderson@my.UND.edu 701.777.3733

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Gunville Erica erica.gunville@UND.edu 701.777.3720

Rural Health

Project Coordinator

Gunville Erica erica.azure@UND.edu 701.777.3720

Rural Health

Project Coordinator

Guo Kai kai.guo@UND.edu 701.777.6814

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Guo Danping danping.guo@UND.edu 701.777.6792

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Gupta Surojit surojit.gupta@UND.edu 701.777.1632

Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Gupta Kuldeep kuldeep.gupta@UND.edu 701.777.2614

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Gurung Ashok ashok.gurung@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Gurung Hira hira.gurung@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Gust Sandra gust@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2186

Admin Support Services

Acct Tech

Gustafson Sarah sarah.b.gustafson@UND.edu 701.777.4500

Student Health Services

Nurse Practition / PA

Gustafson Sharon sharon.gustafson@UND.edu

Flight Operations

Temp Avaition Ground (Hrly)

Guy Laurie laurie.guy@UND.edu 701.777.3235

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions