#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

175 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Gable Christopher christopher.gable@UND.edu 701.777.6190

Music

Dr.

Gabriel Holly holly.gabriel@UND.edu 701.777.4642

Chester Fritz Library

Reference Librarian

Gade Swami swami.gade@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Community Faculty

Gaffey Mike gaffey@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3167

Space Studies

Professor

Gagelin Connie connie.gagelin@UND.edu 701.777.2165

Budget Office

Financial Specialist

Gagner-Tjellesen Desiree desiree.gagnertjelle@UND.edu 701.777.4546

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Galbraith Kevin kevin.galbraith@UND.edu 701.777.2361

Athletics

Head Coach-M / W Track & Field

Galbreath Kevin kgalbreath@undeerc.org 701.777.5127

EERC

Research Manager

Galeana Benitez Bryant bryant.galeana@UND.edu 701.777.4030

Transportation

Temp Bus Driver (Hrly)

Gallagher Jason jason.gallagher@UND.edu 701.777.3918

Dining Residence

Asst Dir of Residential Dining

Gallo Michael michael.gallo@UND.edu 701.777.0563

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor/Program Area Cordinator

Galow Joann galow@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7936

Flight Support Services

Quality Assurance Asst

Gandrud Suzanne suzanne.gandrud@UND.edu 701.777.3629

VP Student Affairs

Administrative Officer

Gangelhoff Nathan nathan.l.gangelhoff@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Housing Custodial

Building Services Lead

Gangelhoff Barb barbara.gangelhoff@UND.edu 701.777.3836

Dining Support Services

HR / Payroll Specialist

Ganyo Kurt kurt.ganyo@UND.edu 701.777.6339

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Gao Pan pan.gao@UND.edu 701.777.6446

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 17778

Gapp Allysia allysia.m.gapp@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Cheer-Dance Coach / Tmp Non-Bn

Garber James james.garber@UND.edu 701.777.2911

Physics & Astrophysics

Maintenance Mechanic

Garcia Nancy nancy.garcia@UND.edu 701.777.3306

Dining Memorial Union

Barista Supervisor

Garcia Martin Jesus jesus.garciamartin@UND.edu 701.777.2866

Languages

Lecturer

Gardner Melissa melissa.gardner@UND.edu 701.777.3264

Family & Community Medicine

Administrative Assistant

Garman Todd todd.garman@UND.edu 701.777.5458

Planning Design Construction

Mechanical Designer

Garner Daniel daniel.garner@UND.edu 701.777.2774

University IT

Desktop Technician

Garrett Scott scott.garrett@UND.edu 701.777.2657

Pathology

Associate Professor

Garry Patrick patrick.garry@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Garske Michelle michelle.garske@UND.edu 701.777.2397

Dean's Office CoBPA

Dir Grad Prgms & Accreditation

Gasink Christopher christopher.gasink@ad.ndus.edu 701.777.4631

Chester Fritz Library

Access Services Library Assoc

Gasink Marlene marlene.gasink@UND.edu 701.777.2279

Mailing Services

Admin Clerk

Gasink Galen galen.gasink@UND.edu 701.740.7158

Facilities Total

Sheetmetal Specialist

Gass Jared jared.gass@business.UND.edu 701.777.2259

Military Science (Army ROTC)

UND Special Affiliate ROTC

Gast Kelli kelli.gast@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Assistant Professor

Gatzke Ryan ryan.gatzke@UND.edu 701.777.2597

Facilities Total

Finance Specialist

Gaukler Monte monte.hahn2@UND.edu

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Gaustad Daniel daniel.gaustad@UND.edu 701.777.2104

School of Law

Part-time Instructional

Ge Jun jge@undeerc.org 701.777.5418

EERC

Research Engineer

Geatz Lynette lynette.geatz@UND.edu 701.777.2725

VP Student Affairs

Sr Associate to the VPSA

Gebhard Clark gebhard@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7900

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Gedafa Daba daba.gedafa@UND.edu 701.777.3976

Civil Engineering

Chair / Associate Professor

Gefroh Greg gregory.gefroh@UND.edu 701.777.2044

Dining Residence

Executive Chef

Geiger Jonathan jonathan.geiger@UND.edu 701.777.2183

Biomedical Sciences

Chester Fritz Distinguished Professor

Geinert Nicholas ngeinert@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7825

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Geinert Amy amy.l.martin@ndsu.edu

Counseling Dept

Part-time Instructional

Gerhardt Brent brent.gerhardt@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Administrative Secretary

Gerhardt Cassie chastity.gerhardt@UND.edu 701.777.3667

Student Involvemt & Leadership

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Involvement & Parent Programs

Gerla Phil philip.gerla@UND.edu 701.777.3305

Geology & Geological Eng

Geography

Associate Professor

Adjunct Associate Professor

Germann Carrie carrie.germann@UND.edu 701.751.6755

Bismarck CFM

Billing Office Supervisor

Germundson Danielle danielle.germundso.1@UND.edu 701.777.2561

Pathology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Gerszewski Heidi heidi.gerszewski@UND.edu 701.777.4988

Human Resources & Payroll

Human Resources Associate

Gerszewski Mara mara.gerszewski@UND.edu 701.777.6807

Facilities Total

Account Technician

Gerszewski Tammy tammy.gerszewski@UND.edu 701.777.2921

Accountancy

Clinical Asst. Professor

Geske-Larson Nancy nancy.geskelarson@UND.edu 701.777.4502

Nursing

Simulation Technician

Geweid Gamal gamal.geweid@UND.edu 701.777.6489

SEECS

Post Doc Research Fellow

Geyer-Panasuk Vicky vicky.geyer@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Care Coordinator

Ghaley Bishnu bishnu.ghaley@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Ghatak Atreyi atreyi.ghatak@UND.edu 701.777.1946

Biomedical Sciences

Lab Technician

Ghosh Sumit sumit.ghosh@UND.edu 701.777.2444

Office of Safety

Biological Safety Officer

Ghribi Othman othman.ghribi@UND.edu 701.777.2522

Biomedical Sciences

Professor

Gibbens Brad brad.gibbens@UND.edu 701.777.2569

Rural Health

Assistant Prof / Deputy Director

Gibson Jeff jeff.gibson@UND.edu 701.777.5890

Student Involvemt & Leadership

Sr Prog Coord LGBTQ+ / XCultural

Giese Patrice patrice.giese@UND.edu 701.777.4910

TRIO Programs

Assist Dir / Advisor

Gietzen Frederick frederick.gietzen@UND.edu 701.777.3147

College of Engineering & Mines

Research Admin Mgr

Gigli Jordan jordan.gigli@UND.edu 701.777.2995

Athletics

Asst Coach - Football

Gilbert Elizabeth elizabeth.gilbert@UND.edu 777.4625

Theatre Arts

Stnt General (Hrly)

Gilbert Heather heather.gilbert.1@UND.edu 701.777.5949

Medical Laboratory Science

Educational Lab Manager

Gilbert Redman Jessica j.gilbertredman@UND.edu 701.777.4648

Chester Fritz Library

Web Services Librarian

Gilchrist Thomas thomas.j.gilchrist@UND.edu 701.777.3193

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 15059

Gill Jasdeep jasdeep.gill@med.UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Gillen Jay jay.gillen@UND.edu 701.777.5923

Chester Fritz Library

Building Security Night Suprv

Gilmore Matt matthew.gilmore@UND.edu 701.777.3124

Atmospheric Sciences

Assoc. Professor

Girodat Derek derek.d.girodat@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Housing Maintenance Spec

Githens Jacob jacob.githens@UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Temp Aviation Flight (Hrly)

Gjellstad Melissa melissa.gjellstad@UND.edu 701.777.0487

Languages

Assoc. Professor

Gjelsness Brenda brenda.gjelsness@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand

Gjestvang Jay jay.r.gjestvang@UND.edu 701.777.4324

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

PT Academic Staff Contr

Glasoe Sarah sarah.glasoe@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Glasser Seth seth.glasser@UND.edu 701.777.3379

TRIO Programs

UB Summer Staff

Glazewski Kyle kglazewski@undeerc.org 701.777.5421

EERC

Sr. Research Analyst

Glenn Mandi mandi.glenn@UND.edu 701.777.2224

Marketing Dept

Administrative Secretary

Glenn Joe joe.glenn@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Office of Emergency Management

Operations Center Specialist

Glennen Debrah debrah.glennen@UND.edu 701.777.3820

Disability Services Students

Dir Disability Support Service

Glessing Roza roza.glessing@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Glessner Mary glessner@aero.UND.edu 701.777.0678

Admin Support Services

Administrative Clerk

Glynn Richard richard.glynn@UND.edu 701.777.2517

Entrepreneurship

Part-time Instructional

Goenner Cullen cullen.goenner@UND.edu 701.777.3353

Economics and Finance

Professor

Goering Theresa theresa.a.goering@UND.edu 701.777.4335

Center for Biomedical Research

Lab Tech

Golovko Svetlana svetlana.golovko@UND.edu 701.777.3574

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Golovko Mikhail mikhail.golovko@UND.edu 701.777.2305

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Gonsalez-Smith Suzanne suzanne.gonsalez@UND.edu 701.777.2910

Art & Design

Associate Professor

Gonzalez Mark mark.gonzalez@ad.ndus.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Utility Coordinator

Gonzalez Marisa marisa.gonzalez@minotstateu.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Part-time Instructional

Goodell-Lange Jody jody.goodell.lange@UND.edu 701.777.3774

Social Work

Inttensive Field Liaison

Goodman Mikaylyn mikaylyn.goodman@UND.edu 701.858.6755

Minot CFM

Pharmacy Technician

Goodoien Emily emily.goodoien@UND.edu 701.777.2967

Associate VP for Finance

Accounting Specialist

Goodwin Jan janice.goodwin@UND.edu 701.777.3753

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Gorder Danielle danielle.gorder.2@UND.edu 701.777.6100

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

UAS Operations Support

gordon adami adami.gordon@UND.edu 701.777.2127

Counseling Center

Doctoral Intern-Tmp Med (Sal)

Gorecki Charles cgorecki@undeerc.org 701.777.5355

EERC

Dir Subsurface R & D

Gosnold Will william.gosnold@UND.edu 701.777.2631

Geology & Geological Eng

Professor

Gosselin Derek derek.gosselin@UND.edu 701.777.3341

Office of Safety

EHS Manager

Gothberg Angie angie.gothberg@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Lead Cook

Gottschalk Martin martin.gottschalk@UND.edu 701.777.3639

Criminal Justice

Chair / Associate Professor

Goulding Morgan morgan.goulding@UND.edu 763.402.5360

Admissions

Regional Admissions Rep

Goulet TJ tj.goulet@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Goulet Lori lori.goulet@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Cook III

Gourneau Michael michael.gourneau@UND.edu 701.740.7834

Physical Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Gourneau Bonni bonni.gourneau@UND.edu 701.777.2920

Teaching & Learning

Associate Professor

Gourneau Jade jade.gourneau@UND.edu 701.777.3092

One Stop Student Services

One Stop Advisor

Graba Michelle michelle.graba@UND.edu 701.777.3294

Rural Health

Admin Asst

Grabanski Ariel ariel.hoffart@ad.ndus.edu 701.777.4500

Student Health Services

Radiologic Technologist

Grabanski Julie julie.grabanski@UND.edu 701.777.1740

Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

Grabanski Carol cgrabanski@undeerc.org 701.777.5248

EERC

Research Specialist

Grabanski Pete peter.grabanski@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Grabe Mark mark.grabe@UND.edu 701.777.3451

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Graber Autumn autumn.graber@UND.edu 701.777.4098

Marketing & Creative Services

Marketing Coordinator

Grabow Lori lori.grabow@UND.edu 701.777.3428

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Grabowski Stephen stephen.grabowski@UND.edu 701.777.3492

Athletics

Asst Coach - Men's Basketball

Graetz Jennifer jennifer.graetz@UND.edu 701.777.4274

OEL Support

Data and Reporting Manager

Grainger Trevor trevor.grainger@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Granrud Elizabeth elizabeth.granrud@UND.edu 701.777.7135

Marketing & Creative Services

Marketing Manager

Grant Emanuel grante@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4133

SEECS

Assoc. Professor

Grasser Garrett garrett.grasser@UND.edu 701.777.2211

Housing Residence

HR & Payroll Specialist

Gratton Jeanette jeanette.gratton@UND.edu 701.777.2312

Dean's Office Med

Project Assistant

Gratton Chad chad.gratton@ndus.edu 701.777.6452

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Gravdahl David david.gravdahl@UND.edu 701.777.2249

Technology

Part-time Instructional

Grave Shannon shannon.grave@UND.edu 701.200.5421

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor

Graves Cherie cherie.graves@UND.edu 701.777.6086

Occupational Therapy

Instructor

Gray Cory cory.gray@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Gray Mary Therese marytherese.gray@UND.edu 777.4324

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

PT Academic Staff Contr

Gray Jacque jacqueline.gray@UND.edu 701.777.0582

Rural Health

Reseach Professor

Green Edith edith.green@UND.edu 701.777.2616

Biomedical Sciences

Medical Technologist

Green Jonathan jonathan.green@UND.edu 701.777.3813

Dean's Office A&S

Part-time Instructional

Green Erin erin.e.green@UND.edu 701.777.4577

Athletics

Assistant Coach - Volleyball

Green Jessica jessica.green@UND.edu 701.777.3451

Psychology

Receptionist / Clerk

Green Andrea andrea.green.1@UND.edu 701.777.4435

Dining Retail

Catering Mgr

Green Carissa carissa.green@UND.edu 701.777.3831

Political Science & Public Adm

Admin Sec

Green Henry henry.green@UND.edu 701.777.2256

Dining Retail

Temp Utility Person

Greene James james.greene@UND.edu 701.777.6803

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Gregoire Jon jon.gregoire@UND.edu 701.795.8353

Human Nutrition Center

Maintenance Mech

Gregoire Marilyn marilyn.gregoire@UND.edu 701.777.3446

Theatre Arts

Administrative Secretary

Grenier Devon devon.grenier@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Operations Coordinator

Greuel Devan devan.j.greuel@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Lieutenant - Narcotics

Grew-Gillen Cheryl cheryl.grewgillen@UND.edu 701.777.3665

Memorial Union

Exec Dir, Memorial Union

Griffin Michelle michelle.griffin@UND.edu 701.777.3187

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor

Griffin Dale dale.griffin@UND.edu 701.777.2173

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Assistant Technical Director

Grijalva Theresa theresa.grijalva@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Instructor

Grijalva James james.grijalva@UND.edu 701.777.2227

School of Law

Professor

Grinde Linda lgrinde@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7824

Flight Support Services

Inventory Technician - Airport

Grissom Sandra sandra.grissom@UND.edu 701.777.2083

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Grohs Ken kgrohs@undeerc.org 701.777.5137

EERC

Facility / Safety Coordinator

Grove Bryon bryon.grove@UND.edu 701.777.2579

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Grover Chelsy chelsy.grover@UND.edu 701.777.4465

Admissions

Admissions Representative

Gudgeon Kirsten kirsten.gudgeon@UND.edu 701.777.2159

Communication Dept

Administrative Secretary

Gudmundson Sondra sondra.gudmundson@UND.edu 701.777.2539

Nutrition & Dietetics

Instructor

Guillemette Nathan nathan.guillemette@UND.edu 701.777.6702

Dean's Office CoBPA

Survey Worker

Gullicks Jean jean.gullicks@UND.edu 701.777.6578

ND STAR

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Gunderson Jay jgunderson@undeerc.org 701.777.5258

EERC

Sr Research Engineer

Gunderson Jan jan.gunderson@UND.edu 701.777.2603

Library Health Sciences

Circulation Manager

Gunderson Arlene arlene.gunderson@my.UND.edu 701.777.3733

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Gunville Erica erica.gunville@UND.edu 701.777.3720

Rural Health

Project Coordinator

Guo Yafang yafang.guo@UND.edu 701.777.2187

Atmospheric Sciences

Post Doc Research Fellow

Guo Kai kai.guo@UND.edu 701.777.6814

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Guo Danping danping.guo@UND.edu 701.777.6792

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Gupta Shabnum shabnum.gupta@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Gupta Surojit surojit.gupta@UND.edu 701.777.1632

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Gupta Kuldeep kuldeep.gupta@UND.edu 701.777.2614

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Guriginjakunta Narasimha Naidu narasimhanaidu.gurig@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Gurung Bhim bhim.gurung@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Gurung Ashok ashok.gurung@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Gurung Hira hira.gurung@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Gust Sandra gust@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2186

Admin Support Services

Acct Tech

Gustafson Sharon sharon.gustafson@UND.edu

Flight Operations

Temp Avaition Ground (Hrly)

Gustafson Sarah sarah.b.gustafson@UND.edu 701.777.4500

Student Health Services

Nurse Practition / PA

Guthridge Ryan 701.777.6793

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Guy Laurie laurie.guy@UND.edu 701.777.3235

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions