#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

12 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Idland Brent bidland@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7821

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Iiams Joel joel.iiams@UND.edu 701.777.4608

Mathematics

Professor

Iiams Michele michele.iiams@UND.edu 701.777.4612

Mathematics

Professor

Ingalls-Caley Nicole nicole.ingalls.caley@UND.edu 701.777.6100

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

Marketing Professionals

Ingle Ronnie ronnie.ingle@UND.edu 701.777.2816

Music

Professor of Trumpet

Ingwalson Gail gail.ingwalson@UND.edu 701.777.2864

Teaching & Leadership

Associate Professor

Irion Corey cirion@undeerc.org 701.777.5379

EERC

Contracts Officer/Intellectual Property Specialist

Irwin Phil philip.irwin@UND.edu 701.777.3175

University Admissions

Assistant Director

Iseminger Gordon gordon.iseminger@UND.edu 701.777.2688

History

Professor

Iseminger Carl carl.iseminger@UND.edu 701.777.4131

Procurement & Payment Services

Payment Services Technician

Iseminger Colt colt.iseminger@UND.edu 701.777.6159

Aviation

Lecturer

Iverson Joneen joneen.iverson@UND.edu 701.777.3718

Education & Human Development

Info Tech Support Spec

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions