#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

17 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Idland Brent bidland@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7821

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Idso Nicholas nicholas.idso@UND.edu 701.777.2505

Human Nutrition Center

Temp General (Hrly)

Iiams Joel joel.iiams@UND.edu 701.777.4608

Mathematics

Professor

Iiams Michele michele.iiams@UND.edu 701.777.4612

Mathematics

Professor

Ingalls-Caley Nicole nicole.ingalls.caley@UND.edu 701.777.6046

Rural Health

Outrearch Specialist

Ingham Tyler tyler.ingham@UND.edu 701.777.3830

Marketing & Creative Services

Photographer/Interactive Media Designer

Ingle Ronnie ronnie.ingle@UND.edu 701.777.2816

Music

Professor

Ingwalson Gail gail.ingwalson@UND.edu 701.777.2864

Teaching & Learning

Division Char / Assoc Professor

Irion Corey cirion@undeerc.org 701.777.5379

EERC

Contr Ofc / Intell Property Spec

Irwin Phil philip.irwin@UND.edu 701.777.3175

Admissions

Assistant Director

Iseminger Colt colt.iseminger@UND.edu 701.777.6159

Aviation

Lecturer

Iseminger Candyce candyce.iseminger.2@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Iseminger Carl carl.iseminger@UND.edu 701.777.4131

Procurement & Payment Services

Accounting Svcs Asst

Iseminger Gordon gordon.iseminger@UND.edu 701.777.2688

History

Professor

Ivers Alanna alanna.ivers@ndsu.edu 701.777.2490

Earth System Science & Policy

Temp General (Hrly)

Ivers Gretchen gretchen.ivers@mayvillestate.edu 701.777.2490

Earth System Science & Policy

Temp General (Hrly)

Iverson Joneen joneen.iverson@UND.edu 701.777.3718

Dean's Office Educ

Info Tech Support Spec

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions