#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

16 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Idland Brent bidland@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7821

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Idso Nicholas nicholas.idso@UND.edu 701.777.2505

Human Nutrition Center

Temp General (Hrly)

Iiams Joel joel.iiams@UND.edu 701.777.4608

Mathematics

Professor

Iiams Michele michele.iiams@UND.edu 701.777.4612

Mathematics

Professor

Ingalls-Caley Nicole nicole.ingalls.caley@UND.edu 701.777.6046

Rural Health

Outrearch Specialist

Ingle Ronnie ronnie.ingle@UND.edu 701.777.2816

Music

Professor

Ingwalson Gail gail.ingwalson@UND.edu 701.777.2864

Teaching & Learning

Associate Professor

Irion Corey cirion@undeerc.org 701.777.5379

EERC

Contr Ofc / Intell Property Spec

Irwin Phil philip.irwin@UND.edu 701.777.3175

Admissions

Assistant Director

Iseminger Candyce candyce.iseminger.2@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Iseminger Gordon gordon.iseminger@UND.edu 701.777.2688

History

Professor

Iseminger Carl carl.iseminger@UND.edu 701.777.4131

Procurement & Payment Services

Accounting Svcs Asst

Iseminger Colt colt.iseminger@UND.edu 701.777.6159

Aviation

Lecturer

Ivers Alanna alanna.ivers@ndsu.edu 701.777.2490

Earth System Science & Policy

Temp General (Hrly)

Ivers Gretchen gretchen.ivers@mayvillestate.edu 701.777.2490

Earth System Science & Policy

Temp General (Hrly)

Iverson Joneen joneen.iverson@UND.edu 701.777.3718

Dean's Office Educ

Info Tech Support Spec

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions