#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

118 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Jabbari Hadi hadi.jabbari@UND.edu 701.777.3867

Petroleum Engineering

Assistant Professor

Jabs Carol carol.a.jabs@vcsu.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Clinical Supervisor / Instructor

Jackson Carrie carrie.jackson@UND.edu 701.777.6485

Dean's Office A&S

Personnel & Budget Specialist

Jackson Margaret margaret.jackson@UND.edu 701.777.2276

School of Law

Professor

Jackson Dane dane.jackson@UND.edu 701.777.3117

Athletics

Assoc. Head Coach-Men's Hockey

Jackson Monica monica.jackson@UND.edu 701.777.3947

Children's Learning Center

Early Childhood Supr

Jacobs Christopher cjacobs@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7891

Flight Support Services

Line Service Operator

Jacobson Lonny ljacobson@undeerc.org 701.777.5331

EERC

Research Specialist

Jacobson Rebecca rebecca.jacobson@UND.edu 701.777.2595

Facilities Total

Human Resources Manager

Jacobson Kassandra kassandra.j.jacobson@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Jacobson Travis travis.jacobson@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Building Security

Jacobson Amy amy.jacobson@UND.edu 701.777.4719

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor

Jaeger Kerry kerry.j.jaeger@UND.edu 701.777.3733

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Jahn Elizabeth elizabeth.jahn@UND.edu 701.777.4543

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Jahn Patrick patrick.jahn@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Jahnke Judy judy.jahnke@UND.edu 701.777.2975

Dean's Office CoBPA

Adm / Rcds Ofcr

Jaker Shawn shawn.jaker@UND.edu 701.777.2869

Atmospheric Sciences

Research Associate

Janousek Devona devona.janousek@UND.edu 701.777.4072

Business Service Center

Financial Services Associate

Janssen Sclinda sclinda.janssen@UND.edu 701.777.0230

Occupational Therapy

Assoc. Professor

Jarombek Jason jason.jarombek@UND.edu 701.777.0438

Dining Residence

Kitchen Manager

Jean-Michel Krystelle krystelle.jeanmichel@UND.edu

Counseling Dept

Part-time Instructional

Jeannotte Tyson tyson.jeannotte@UND.edu 701.777.2949

Student Diversity & Inclusion

NASSE Mentor

Jedlicka Janet janet.jedlicka@UND.edu 701.777.2017

Occupational Therapy

Chair / Professor

Jeffery Micheal micheal.jeffery@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Jendrysik Mark mark.jendrysik@UND.edu 701.777.3540

Political Science & Public Adm

Professor

Jenkins Ken kenneth.jenkins@UND.edu 701.740.6858

Facilities Total

Journeyman Electronic Tec

Jenkins Jason jjenkins@nd.gov 701.777.3215

President's Office

UND Special Affiliate

Jeno Sue sue.jeno@UND.edu 701.777.3662

Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

Jensen Tiffany tiffany.jensen@UND.edu 701.858.6755

Minot CFM

Pharmacy Tech

Jensen Robert rjensen@undeerc.org 701.777.5016

EERC

Research Spec

Jensen Ben ben.r.jensen@UND.edu 70177775986

Institute of Energy Studies

Engineer

Jensen Jackie jacqueline.jensen@UND.edu 701.777.4328

Social Work

Administrative Assistant

Jensen Nicholas nicholas.c.jensen@UND.edu 701.777.2637

Economics and Finance

Part-time Instructional

Jensen Jason jason.jensen2@UND.edu 701.777.3547

Political Science & Public Adm

Professor

Jensen Roseanne roseanne.gastle@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Jensen Joan joan.jensen@UND.edu 701.777.2180

College of Engineering & Mines

Student Experience Assistant

Jensen Mark mark.jensen@UND.edu 701.293.4126

Surgery

Professor

Jensen Melanie mjensen@undeerc.org 701.777.5115

EERC

Research Manager

Jenson Connie connie.j.jenson@UND.edu

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Jenson Linda linda.jenson@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Jerath Sukhvarsh sukhvarsh.jerath@UND.edu 701.777.3564

Civil Engineering

Professor

Jerik Kenneth kjerik@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Tech Development Operator

Jerombeck James james.jerombeck@UND.edu 701.777.6341

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Jerombeck Jason jason.jerombeck@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Ji Yun yun.ji@UND.edu 701.777.4456

Chemical Engineering

Assoc. Professor

Jiang Tao tjiang@undeerc.org 701.777.5343

EERC

Research Eng / Sim Modeling

Jilek Dean dean.jilek@UND.edu 701.777.2814

Music

Director of Choral Activities

Jilek Karn karn.jilek@UND.edu 701.777.3116

Dean's Office CoBPA

Lecturer

Jin Lu ljin@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Senior Reservoir Engineer

Jogi Bhawani bhawani.jogi@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Johansson Daniel daniel.johansson@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

MIH Equipment Manager

John Dalfred dalfred.john@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Lead Instructor / Flight Mgr

Johnke Kathie kathie.johnke@UND.edu 701.777.4244

Chemical Engineering

Admin Sec

Johnson Roger roger.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Social Work

Part-time Instructional

Johnson Stefan stefan.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Johnson Andrew andrew.s.johnson.2@UND.edu 701.740.1825

Facilities Total

Academic Maintenance Spvsr

Johnson Amber amber.johnson.5@UND.edu 701.777.4742

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Johnson Alec alec.stocker.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2986

Athletics

Asst Director-Communications

Johnson Elizabeth elizabeth.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.3175

Admissions

Regional Admissions Rep

Johnson Charles charles.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Johnson Carol carol.a.johnson.2@UND.edu 701.777.0612

Teaching & Learning

ASD Program Manager

Johnson Mandi mandi.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Johnson Sara sara.l.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2076

Occupational Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Johnson Michael michael.johnson6@UND.edu 701.777.6803

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Johnson Matthew matthew.johnson2@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Journeyman Electrician

Johnson Stephanie sjohnson@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Intell Property Spec / Contr Ofc

Johnson Mark mark.johnson2@UND.edu 701.777.2336

Facilities Total

Director of Operations

Johnson Brian brian.johnson3@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Johnson Mary maryrose.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2459

Housing Residence

Project Planning Assistant

Johnson Judy judy.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.6289

Dining Memorial Union

Union C-Store Supervisor

Johnson Erika erika.m.johnson@UND.edu 701.293.4173

Library Health Sciences

SE Clin Campus Librarian

Johnson Tanner tanner.p.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Johnson Luann luann.johnson@UND.edu 701.795.8408

Human Nutrition Center

Temp General (Hrly)

Johnson Mary mary.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.3201

Continuing Medical Education

Program Coordinator

Johnson Shane shane.johnson2@UND.edu 701.777.3989

Chemistry

Help Desk Student Consultant

Johnson Maxine maxine.johnson@UND.edu 701.751.9575

SW Campus - Bismarck

Adm Asst & Ed Sppt Serv Spec

Johnson Deborah djohnson@undeerc.org 701.777.3545

EERC

Manager

Johnson Kari karij@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4997

Admin Support Services

Accountant

Johnson Sarah 701.777.1946

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist(Animal)

Johnson Eric L. eric.l.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.3811

Family & Community Medicine

Education Resources

Associate Professor

Director of Interprofessional Education

Johnson Ashley ashley.l.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.4289

Registrar

Transfer Clerk

Johnson Grant grant.walter.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2615

Aviation

Air Traffic Control Associate

Johnson Donita donita.roland@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Licensed Practical Nurse

Johnson Charlie charlie.johnson.2@UND.edu 701.777.4335

Center for Biomedical Research

Lab Tech

Johnson Joy joyleen.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.4367

Human Resources & Payroll

Senior HR Manager

Johnson Melissa melissa.johnson.4@UND.edu 701.777.4554

Dean's Office CNPD

CNPD Finance Associate

Johnson Jerry jerry.a.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.6341

Facilities Total

Temp BST Parking (Hrly)

Johnson Ryan ryan.johnson7@UND.edu 701.215.0005

Art & Design

Temporary Hourly

Johnson Peter peter.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2731

Public Relations Group

Temp General (Sal)

Johnson Eileen eileen.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2773

Procurement & Payment Services

Training / Cont Improvement Mgr

Johnson Arlene arlene.johnson@UND.edu 701 7772831

Physical Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Johnson Laureen laureen.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2046

School of Law

Admissions & Records Assist

Johnson George george.johnson@UND.edu 701.293.4121

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Johnson Stan stanley.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.4645

Chester Fritz Library

Access Services Mgr

Johnston JaDean jadean.johnston@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Support Services

Temp Dishroom Worker

Jolliffe Rhonda rhonda.jolliffe@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Jones Connie connie.jones@UND.edu 701.777.2662

OEL Support

Acct Tech

Jones Kathleen kathleen.jones@UND.edu 701.777.4093

Management Dept

Instructor

Jones Brian brian.jones@UND.edu 701.777.3478

Athletics

Head Coach - Men's Basketball

Jones Joel joel.jones@ndus.edu 701.777.4161

Space Studies

Temp General (Hrly)

Jones Kurt kurt.jones@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Pilot (Hrly)

Jones Frederick frederick.w.jones@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Jones BJ b.jones@UND.edu 701.777.6176

School of Law

Program Director

Jones Drew drew.a.jones@athletics.UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Asst Coach-Track & Field

Jones-Thomas Chelsea chelsea.jonesthomas@UND.edu 701.777.1234

One Stop Student Services

One Stop Advisor

Jongeward Shannon shannon.jongeward@UND.edu 701.777.4050

Medical Laboratory Science

Assistant Professor

Jordan Rachel rachel.jordan@UND.edu 701.777.5361

Criminal Justice

Instructor

Jorde Joan joan.jorde@UND.edu 701.777.3429

TRIO Programs

Assistant Director / Advisor

Jorgenson Terra tjorgenson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6587

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Joubert Sebastien sjoubert@aero.UND.edu 701.777.5739

Flight Operations

Asst Chief / Course Manager

Joyner Nancy nancy.joyner@UND.edu 701.777.4530

Nursing

Nurse Mentor

Juelson Amy amy.grimes@UND.edu 701.751.9575

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Jumping Eagle Sara sara.jumpingeagle@UND.edu 701.751.9575

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Jun Hong hong.jun@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Jungong Cheo Jungong jungong.akongnwi@ndus.edu 701.777.2741

Chemistry

Temp Teaching Assistant

Juntunen Cindy cl.juntunen@UND.edu 701.777.2675

Counseling Dept

Dean (9 mth)

Jurivich Donald donald.jurivich@med.UND.edu 701.777.6949

Geriatrics

Geriatrics Chair

Jurkic Nada nada.jurkic@UND.edu 701.777.5044

Dining Residence

Cook

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions