#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

125 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Jabbari Hadi hadi.jabbari@UND.edu 701.777.3867

Petroleum Engineering

Assistant Professor

Jabs Carol carol.a.jabs@vcsu.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Clinical Supervisor / Instructor

Jackson Carrie carrie.jackson@UND.edu 701.777.6485

Dean's Office A&S

Personnel & Budget Specialist

Jackson Margaret margaret.jackson@UND.edu 701.777.2276

School of Law

Professor

Jackson Dane dane.jackson@UND.edu 701.777.3117

Athletics

Assoc. Head Coach-Men's Hockey

Jackson Monica monica.jackson@UND.edu 701.777.3947

Children's Learning Center

Early Childhood Supr

Jacobs Christopher cjacobs@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7891

Flight Support Services

Line Service Operator

Jacobson Adam adam.t.jacobson@UND.edu 701.777.6214

Athletics

Asst Coach - Womens Basketball

Jacobson Rebecca rebecca.jacobson@UND.edu 701.777.2595

Facilities Total

Human Resources Manager

Jacobson Kassandra kassandra.j.jacobson@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Jacobson Lonny ljacobson@undeerc.org 701.777.5331

EERC

Research Specialist

Jacobson Amy amy.jacobson@UND.edu 701.777.4719

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor

Jacobson Matthew matthew.l.jacobson@UND.edu 701.777.6225

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Jaeger Kerry kerry.j.jaeger@UND.edu 701.777.3733

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Jaggi Ujjaldeep ujjaldeep.jaggi@UND.edu 701.777.2522

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 15697

Jahn Patrick patrick.jahn@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Jahn Elizabeth elizabeth.jahn@UND.edu 701.777.4543

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Jahnke Judy judy.jahnke@UND.edu 701.777.2975

Dean's Office CoBPA

Adm / Rcds Ofcr

Jaker Shawn shawn.jaker@UND.edu 701.777.2869

Atmospheric Sciences

Research Associate

Jammali Eman eman.jammali@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Janousek Devona devona.janousek@UND.edu 701.777.4072

Business Service Center

Financial Services Associate

Janssen Sclinda sclinda.janssen@UND.edu 701.777.0230

Occupational Therapy

Assoc. Professor

Janu Anthony anthony.janu@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

W Golf Swings Coach

Jarombek Jason jason.jarombek@UND.edu 701.777.0438

Dining Residence

Kitchen Manager

Jayasundara Dheeshana dheeshana.jayasundar@UND.edu 701.777.4869

Social Work

Associate Professor

Jean-Michel Krystelle 58202

Counseling Dept

Part-time Instructional

Jeannotte Tyson tyson.jeannotte@UND.edu 701.777.2949

American Indian Student Svcs

NASSE Mentor

Jedlicka Janet janet.jedlicka@UND.edu 701.777.2017

Occupational Therapy

Chair / Professor

Jeffery Micheal micheal.jeffery@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Jendrysik Mark mark.jendrysik@UND.edu 701.777.3540

Political Science & Public Adm

Professor

Jenkins Ken kenneth.jenkins@UND.edu 701.740.6858

Facilities Total

Journeyman Electronic Tec

Jenkins Jason jjenkins@nd.gov 701.777.3215

President's Office

UND Special Affiliate

Jeno Sue sue.jeno@UND.edu 701.777.3662

Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

Jensen Tiffany tiffany.jensen@UND.edu 701.858.6755

Minot CFM

Pharmacy Tech

Jensen Nicholas nicholas.c.jensen@UND.edu 701.777.2637

Economics and Finance

Part-time Instructional

Jensen Joan joan.jensen@UND.edu 701.777.2180

College of Engineering & Mines

Student Experience Assistant

Jensen Robert rjensen@undeerc.org 701.777.5016

EERC

Research Spec

Jensen Melanie mjensen@undeerc.org 701.777.5115

EERC

Research Manager

Jensen Ben ben.r.jensen@UND.edu 70177775986

Institute of Energy Studies

Engineer

Jensen Jason jason.jensen2@UND.edu 701.777.3547

Political Science & Public Adm

Assoc. Professor

Jensen Roseanne roseanne.gastle@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Jensen Jackie jacqueline.jensen@UND.edu 701.777.4328

Social Work

Administrative Assistant

Jensen Mark mark.jensen@UND.edu 701.293.4126

Surgery

Professor

Jenson Merry 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Jenson Connie connie.j.jenson@UND.edu

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Jerath Sukhvarsh sukhvarsh.jerath@UND.edu 701.777.3564

Civil Engineering

Chair / Professor

Jerik Kenneth kjerik@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Tech Development Operator

Jerombeck Jason jason.jerombeck@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Jerombeck James james.jerombeck@UND.edu 701.777.6341

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Ji Yun yun.ji@UND.edu 701.777.4456

Chemical Engineering

Assoc. Professor

Jiang Todd tjiang@undeerc.org 701.777.5343

EERC

Research Eng / Sim Modeling

Jilek Dean dean.jilek@UND.edu 701.777.2814

Music

Assistant Professor

Jilek Karn karn.jilek@UND.edu 701.777.3116

Dean's Office CoBPA

Lecturer

Jin Lu ljin@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Reservoir Engineer

Jogi Bhawani bhawani.jogi@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

John Dalfred dalfred.john@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Lead Instructor / Flight Mgr

Johnke Kathie kathie.johnke@UND.edu 701.777.4244

Chemical Engineering

Admin Sec

Johnson Shane shane.johnson2@UND.edu 701.777.3989

Chemistry

Help Desk Student Consultant

Johnson Amber amber.johnson.5@UND.edu 701.777.4742

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Johnson Stephanie sjohnson@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Intell Property Spec / Contr Ofc

Johnson Ashley ashley.l.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.4289

Registrar

Academic Advisor / Adm & Rec Spc

Johnson George george.johnson@UND.edu 701.293.4121

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Johnson Deborah djohnson@undeerc.org 701.777.3545

EERC

Manager

Johnson Grant grant.walter.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2615

Aviation

Air Traffic Control Associate

Johnson Mandi mandi.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Johnson Eric L. eric.l.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.3811

Family & Community Medicine

Education Resources

Associate Professor

Director of Interprofessional Education

Johnson Kari karij@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4997

Admin Support Services

Accountant

Johnson Kit kit.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2104

School of Law

Assistant Professor

Johnson Roger roger.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Social Work

Part-time Instructional

Johnson Carol carol.a.johnson.2@UND.edu 701.777.0612

Teaching & Learning

ASD Program Manager

Johnson Joy joyleen.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.4367

Human Resources & Payroll

Senior HR Manager

Johnson Elizabeth elizabeth.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.3175

Admissions

Regional Admissions Rep

Johnson Charlie charlie.johnson.2@UND.edu 701.777.4335

Center for Biomedical Research

Lab Tech

Johnson Eric eric.johnson7@UND.edu 701.777.6227

School of Law

Associate Professor

Johnson Mary mary.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.3201

Continuing Medical Education

Program Coordinator

Johnson Maxine maxine.johnson@UND.edu 701.751.9575

SW Campus - Bismarck

Adm Asst & Ed Sppt Serv Spec

Johnson Michael no.email@UND.edu 701.777.6803

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Johnson Stan stanley.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.4645

Chester Fritz Library

Access Services Mgr

Johnson Matthew matthew.johnson2@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Journeyman Electrician

Johnson Stefan stefan.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Johnson Charles charles.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Johnson Mary maryrose.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2459

Housing Residence

Project Planning Assistant

Johnson Brian brian.johnson3@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Johnson Erika erika.m.johnson@UND.edu 701.293.4173

Library Health Sciences

SE Clin Campus Librarian

Johnson Melissa melissa.johnson.4@UND.edu 701.777.4554

Dean's Office CNPD

CNPD Finance Associate

Johnson Judy judy.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.6289

Dining Memorial Union

Union C-Store Supervisor

Johnson Eileen eileen.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2773

Procurement & Payment Services

Accounts Payable Manager

Johnson Kristin kristin.l.johnson@med.UND.edu 701.777.3673

Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

Johnson Mark mark.johnson2@UND.edu 701.777.2336

Facilities Total

Director of Operations

Johnson Tanner tanner.p.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Johnson Peter peter.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2731

Public Relations Group

Temp General (Sal)

Johnson Andrew andrew.s.johnson.2@UND.edu 701.740.1825

Facilities Total

Academic Maintenance Spvsr

Johnson Jerry jerry.a.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.6341

Facilities Total

Temp BST Parking (Hrly)

Johnson Laureen laureen.johnson@UND.edu 701.777.2046

School of Law

Admissions & Records Assist

Johnson Luann luann.johnson@UND.edu 701.795.8408

Human Nutrition Center

Temp General (Hrly)

Johnson Arlene arlene.johnson@UND.edu 701 7772831

Physical Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Johnston JaDean jadean.johnston@UND.edu 701.777.0438

Dining Memorial Union

Temp Dishroom Worker

Jolliffe Rhonda rhonda.jolliffe@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Jones Kurt kurt.jones@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Pilot (Hrly)

Jones Brian brian.jones@UND.edu 701.777.3478

Athletics

Head Coach - Men's Basketball

Jones BJ b.jones@UND.edu 701.777.6176

School of Law

Program Director

Jones Art art.jones@UND.edu 701.777.2907

Art & Design

Professor

Jones Drew drew.a.jones@athletics.UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Asst Coach-Track & Field

Jones Alexander alexander.j.jones@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

Asst Cold Food Preparer

Jones Connie connie.jones@UND.edu 701.777.2662

Office of Extended Learning

Acct Tech

Jones Frederick frederick.w.jones@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Jones Kathleen kathleen.jones@UND.edu 701.777.4093

Management Dept

Instructor

Jones-Thomas Chelsea chelsea.jonesthomas@UND.edu 701.777.1234

One Stop Student Services

One Stop Advisor

Jongeward Shannon shannon.jongeward@UND.edu 701.777.4050

Medical Laboratory Science

Associate Professor

Jonk Yvonne yvonne.jonk@UND.edu 701.777.0871

Masters of Public Health

Assistant Professor

Jordan Rachel rachel.jordan@UND.edu 701.777.5361

Criminal Justice

Instructor

Jorde Joan joan.jorde@UND.edu 701.777.3429

TRIO Programs

Assistant Director / Advisor

Jorgenson Corey 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Temp LA (Hrly)

Jorgenson Terra tjorgenson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6587

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Joubert Sebastien sjoubert@aero.UND.edu 701.777.5739

Flight Operations

Asst Chief / Course Manager

Joyner Nancy nancy.joyner@UND.edu 701.777.4530

Nursing

Nurse Mentor

Juelson Amy amy.grimes@UND.edu 701.751.9575

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Jukkola Glen glen.jukkola@UND.edu 701.777.5986

Institute of Energy Studies

Special Projects Temp

Jumping Eagle Sara sara.jumpingeagle@UND.edu 701.751.9575

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Jun Hong hong.jun@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Jungong Cheo Jungong jungong.akongnwi@ndus.edu 701.777.2741

Chemistry

Temp Teaching Assistant

Junttila Tyler tyler.l.junttila@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Juntunen Cindy cl.juntunen@UND.edu 701.777.2675

Counseling Dept

College of Education and Human Development

Dean (9 mth)

Jurivich Donald donald.jurivich@med.UND.edu 701.777.6949

Geriatrics

Geriatrics Chair

Jurkic Nada nada.jurkic@UND.edu 701.777.5044

Dining Residence

Cook

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions