#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

208 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Kaabouch Naima naima.kaabouch@UND.edu 701.777.4460

SEECS

Professor and EE Graduate Program Director

Kadelbach Dale dale.kadelbach@UND.edu 701.777.4190

Facilities Total

Landscape Supervisor

Kadrmas Sarah sarah.kunesh@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Kaeding Nathan nathan.kaeding@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

MBB Dir of Ops

Kaffashi Mehrnoosh mehrnoosh.kaffashi@ndus.edu 701.777.6079

Masters of Public Health

Temp Research Assistant

Kahl Crystal crystal.olson@ndus.edu 701.777.6345

President's Office

UND Special Affiliate

Kahlbaugh Grant grant.kahlbaugh@ndus.edu 701.777.2591

Office of Emergency Management

Operations Center Specialist

Kahlbaugh Travis travis.kahlbaugh@UND.edu 701.777.2340

Athletics

Dir of Football Operations

Kaiser Tammy tammy.kaiser2@UND.edu 701.777.2256

Dining Retail

Lead Dining Room Attendant

Kaiser Sara sara.kaiser@UND.edu 701.777.4076

Office Student Rights & Respon

Asst Director OSRR

Kalal Frank frank.kalal@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Kalbfleisch Pamela pamela.kalbfleisch@UND.edu 701.777.6369

Communication Dept

Professor

Kalenze Nick nkalenze@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Civil Engineer

Kalenze Crystal crystal.kalenze@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Front Desk Clerk

Kalis Trevor t.kalis@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Journeyman Systems Mechanic

Kalk Brian bkalk@undeerc.org 701.777.5276

EERC

Director of Energy Systems Development, Design, and Operations

Kallock Sarah sarah.kallock@UND.edu 701.777.3733

Education & Human Development

Part-time Instructional

Kane Derek derek.kane@UND.edu 701.751.9574

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Kapocius Della della.kapocius@UND.edu 701.777.3795

Center for Innovation

Grant Writer

Karikari Isaac isaac.karikari@UND.edu

Social Work

Assistant Professor

Karpova Iaroslava iaroslava.karpova@UND.edu 701.777.1946

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Kasowski Daniel kasowski@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7911

Flight Support Services

Mgr Flight Supp Svcs

Kassow Benjamin benjamin.kassow@UND.edu 701.777.3549

Political Science & Public Adm

Assistant Professor

Kastelowitz-Lieberman Noah noah.kastelowitzlieb@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Katrinak Karen karen.katrinak@UND.edu 701.777.2505

Grant & Contracts Admin

Grant & Contract Ofcr / HNRC Crd

Kauffman Russ russell.kauffman@UND.edu 701.777.3428

Physician Assistant Studies

Assistant Professor

Kaul Jeffrey jkaul@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7947

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Detailer

Kaur Harpreet harpreet.kaur@UND.edu 701.777.4025

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doc Research Assc (Anml)

Kaur Tejinder tejinder.kaur@UND.edu 701.777.3314

Chester Fritz Library

Advanced Cataloging Specialist

Kautz Titus titus.kautz@UND.edu 701.777.2899

Theatre Arts

Instructor of Voice/Musical Theatre

Kavlie Gaylord gaylord.kavlie@UND.edu 701.751.9574

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Kay John jkay@undeerc.org 701.777.4580

EERC

Principal Engineer and Emissions and Carbon Capture Group Lead

Kayani Waqas waqas.kayani@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Kaza Angela angela.kaza@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Kee Bonnie bonnie.kee@UND.edu 701.777.2102

Biomedical Sciences

Administrative Assistant

Keegan Carolyn carolyn.keegan@UND.edu 701.777.2924

Student Financial Aid

Verification Tech

Keeley Kim kim.keeley@UND.edu 701.777.0844

Education & Human Development

Financial Manager

Keengwe Sagini jared.keengwe@UND.edu 701.777.3189

Teaching & Leadership

Professor

Keengwe Grace grace.keengwe@UND.edu 701.777.3378

Teaching & Leadership

Associate Professor

Kees Denelle denelle.kees@UND.edu 701.777.3377

Biomedical Sciences

Manager Deeded Body Program

Keesling Thiele Doria doria.keesling@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Kehn Andre andre.kehn@UND.edu 701.777.5054

Psychology

Associate Professor

Keith Benjamin benjamin.c.keith@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Kellam Patrick patrick.kellam@UND.edu

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Kellebrew John john.kellebrew@UND.edu 701.777.2334

Facilities Total

Lead Elec Equip Tech

Keller Nathan nathan.a.keller@UND.edu 701.777.0438

Dining Memorial Union

PT Memorial Union

Kelley Annette annette.kelley@UND.edu 701.215.2492

Center for Biomedical Research

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Kellner Carla carla.kellner@UND.edu 701.777.2492

EPSCOR

Administrative Secretary

Kelly Kaitlyn kaitlyn.kelly@UND.edu 701.777.3625

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Kelly Gregory gregory.kelly@UND.edu 701.777.3066

Facilities Total

Journeyman Painter

Kelly Joe joseph.m.kelly@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Kitchen Manager

Kelly Alison alison.e.kelly@UND.edu 701.777.4771

Psychology

Assistant Professor

Kelsch Anne anne.kelsch@UND.edu 701.777.4233

TTaDA

History

Director of Faculty & Staff Development

Professor

Kelsch Steven steven.kelsch@UND.edu 701.777.4284

Biology

Associate Professor

Kemnitz Terri terri.kemnitz@UND.edu 701.777.4316

OEL Support

Student Records Specialist

Kemnitz Anita anita.kemnitz@UND.edu 701.777.2163

Human Resources & Payroll

Payroll Specialist

Kemp Kelly kelly.kemp@UND.edu 701.777.1202

Pathology

Tmp Forsenic Invest

Kemp Walter walter.kemp@UND.edu 701.777.6376

Pathology

Assoc. Professor

Kenmir Diane diane.kenmir@UND.edu 701.777.6318

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Kennedy Kelly kelly.kennedy@UND.edu 701.777.2765

English

Part-time Instructional

Kennedy Debra debbie.kennedy@UND.edu

President's Office

Affiliate-President's Office

Kennedy Mark mark.r.kennedy@UND.edu 701.777.2121

President's Office

President

Kennedy Aaron kennedya@aero.UND.edu 701.777.5269

Atmospheric Sciences

Assistant Professor

Kenney Lynda lynda.kenney@ndus.edu 701.777.2517

Technology

Instructor

Kenville Kim kimk@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4964

Aviation

Professor

Kern Kevin kevin.kern@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Kezar Brenda brenda.kezar@UND.edu 701.777.4335

Center for Biomedical Research

Lab Tech

Khalsa Amardeep amardeep.khalsa@UND.edu 701.777.3940

Dining Support Services

Assistant Cook

Khan Ahmad ahmad.khan@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Khan Sadiah sadiah.khan@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Khan Nabab nabab.khan@UND.edu 701.777.2102

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Khan Nadeem nadeem.khan@UND.edu 701.777.6513

Biomedical Sciences

Assistant Professor

Khanna Neha neha.khanna@UND.edu 701.777.6319

Resource Planning Allocation

Data Technologist

Kharel Yenu yenu.kharel@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Dining Room Attendant

Kharel Devi devi.kharel@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Khavanin Mohammad mohammad.khavanin@UND.edu 701.777.4614

Mathematics

Professor

Kiedrowski Lee lee.kiedrowski@UND.edu 701.751.9506

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Kiel Nicole nicole.kiel@UND.edu 701.777.3232

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Instructor

Kielmeyer Amy amy.kielmeyer@UND.edu 701.777.3624

English

Lecturer

Kilgore Janelle janelle.kilgore@UND.edu 701.777.3885

Enrollment Management

Interim Vice Provost SEM

Kilzer Gabe gabriel.kilzer@UND.edu 701.777.6132

Sociology

Instructor

Kim Marina eunjin.kim@UND.edu 701.777.3338

SEECS

Assoc. Professor

Kim Soojung soojung.kim@UND.edu 701.777.2473

Communication Dept

Assistant Professor

King Samuel samuel.king@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

FB Asst O-Wide Rec Coach

King Alan alan.king@UND.edu 701.777.3644

Psychology

Professor

King Shelby shelby.d.king@UND.edu 701.777.2881

Mathematics

Math Active Learning Lab Mgr

Kingsbury Cheryl cheryl.kingsbury@UND.edu 701.777.4966

TRIO Programs

Mathematics / Resource Instr.

Kinneberg Jessica jessica.kinneberg@UND.edu 701.777.2474

Marketing & Creative Services

Senior Graphic Designer

Kinney Anna Marie anna.kinney@UND.edu 701.777.6381

TTaDA

Coord of U Writing Program

Kirby Merie merie.kirby@UND.edu 701.777.2365

Honors Program

Instructor

Kirsch Lori lkirsch@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7911

Flight Support Services

Wash Bay Supervisor

Kitko Barbara barbara.kitko@UND.edu 701.777.3765

Social Work

Assistant Professor

Kitko Frederick kitko@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7898

Flight Operations

Helicopter Pilot

Kittridge Kathleen kathleen.kittridge@UND.edu 701.777.3701

Dean's Office CoBPA

Career Coach

Kitzes Adam adam.kitzes@UND.edu 701.777.4363

English

Professor

Klamm Bert bert.klamm@UND.edu 701.777.2713

Athletics

HR / Payroll Coordinator

Klapperich Ryan rklapperich@undeerc.org 701.777.5430

EERC

Senior Hydrogeologist

Klara Scott sklara@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Associate Vice President for Strategic Partnerships

Klava Jordon jordon.w.klava@UND.edu 701.777.7810

Flight Operations

Dispatcher Flight Ops

Klawon Gwen gwendolyn.klawon@UND.edu 701.777.3390

College of Engineering & Mines

Outreach, Recrtmnt / Retnsn Spec

Kleckner Jody jody.kleckner@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Kleckner Pete peter.kleckner@UND.edu 701.715.8883

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Klegstad Stacie stacie.klegstad@UND.edu 701.777.3406

NE Campus - Grand Forks

Admin Asst

Klein Elise elise.klein@UND.edu 701.858.6760

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Klein Katherine katherine.klein@UND.edu 701.858.6755

Minot CFM

Director of Pharmacy

Klein James james.klein@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Klein Teresa teresa.klein@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Admin Sec

Klemetsrud Beth bethany.klemetsrud@UND.edu 701.777.4389

Chemical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Klemisch Nicole nicole.klemisch@UND.edu 701.751.6746

Bismarck CFM

Nursing Supervisor / RN

Klemmer Kendall kendall.klemmer@UND.edu 701.740.0121

Facilities Total

Food Service Maint Supv

Klenner Rob rklenner@undeerc.org 777.5000

EERC

Principal Geoscientist

Kleppe Dave david.kleppe@UND.edu 701.328.5857

Cntr for Bus Engagement & Dev

PTAC Program Manager

Kleven Patricia 701.777.5198

EERC

Laboratory Analyst

Klindworth Jacinta-Jon jacintajon.klindwort@UND.edu 701.777.3200

Bismarck CFM

Community Faculty

Klinefelter Kristin kristin.klinefelter@UND.edu 701.777.0488

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Kliner Benjamin benjamin.kliner@UND.edu 701.777.4088

Transportation

Fleet & Equip Tech

Klug Marilyn marilyn.klug@UND.edu 701.777.6770

Population Health

Assoc. Professor

Klug Wendy wendy.klug@UND.edu 701.738.4850

Cntr for Bus Engagement & Dev

VBOC Program Manager

Kmecik Renae renae.kmecik@UND.edu 701.777.3828

TRIO Programs

Advisor

Knain Diana diana.knain@UND.edu 701.777.3007

Office of Emergency Management

Operations Ctr Specialist-Spvr

Knapp Thyra thyra.knapp@UND.edu 701.777.4657

Languages

Associate Professor of German Studies

Knittel David david.knittel@UND.edu 701.777.3957

Chemistry

Chemist

Knopick Peter peter.knopick@UND.edu 701.777.6520

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Knudson Judith judith.knudson@UND.edu 701.777.3428

Physician Assistant Studies

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Knudson Jennifer jknudson@undeerc.org 701.777.5130

EERC

Assistant to the CEO and Administrative Assistant Coordinator

Knutson Randall rknutson@undeerc.org 701.777.5093

EERC

Facility Maintenance, Repair, and Building Services Manager

Knutson Scott scott.knutson@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

Assistant Dean

Knutson Karina karina.knutson@UND.edu 701.777.0769

Wellness & Health Promotion

Assoc Dir Wellness Promotion

Knutson Julie julie.l.knutson@med.UND.edu 701.777.2250

Biomedical Sciences

Research Assistant

Koberinski Debra debbiek@aero.UND.edu 701.777.0490

Deans Office Aerospace

Temp General (Hrly)

Kobetsky Jane jane.kobetsky@UND.edu 701.777.2153

University Admissions

Admissions Info Specialist

Koble Ed ed.koble@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Grounds Superintendant

Koehmstedt Joey joey.koehmstedt@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Koepke-Nelson Yvette yvette.koepke@UND.edu 701.777.4382

English

Dean's Office A&S

Associate Professor

Faculty Fellow for Academic Success

Kohs Casey casey.kohs@UND.edu 701.777.3321

English

Part-time Instructional

Koirala Pampha pampha.koirala@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Koirala Menuka menuka.koirala@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Koirala Shiva shiva.koirala@UND.edu 701.777.3022

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Kolden Meg meg.kolden@myprowler.org

Education & Human Development

Part-time Instructional

Koleva Daniela daniela.koleva@UND.edu 701.777.2787

English

Lecturer

Kollin Jay jay.kollin@UND.edu 701.777.3013

Facilities Total

Building Services Supr-Wellnss

Kolodka Edward edward.kolodka@UND.edu 701.777.3798

Chemical Engineering

Assoc. Professor

Kolstad Mercedes mercedes.kolstad@UND.edu 701.777.4390

Parking Services

Event Parking Attendants

Komprood Sarah sarah.kraemer@UND.edu 701.777.4536

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Konerza Judith judith.konerza@UND.edu 701.777.4324

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Konze Dale dale.konze@UND.edu 701.777.4124

Transportation

Automotive Mechanics

Koop Ron ron.koop@UND.edu 701.777.6318

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Koop Casey casey.koop@UND.edu 701.777.4464

University Admissions

Admissions Representative

Koopman Mary mary.koopman@UND.edu

Education & Human Development

Part-time Instructional

Koponen Mark mark.koponen@UND.edu 701.777.6172

Pathology

Assoc. Professor

Kopplin Tara tara.kopplin@UND.edu 701.777.3267

Corporate Engagement & Commerc

Licensing Associate

Korfhage Robert robert.korfhage@UND.edu 701.777.4736

Facilities Total

Building Services Supervisor

Koriko Hamzat amoussa.koriko@UND.edu 701.739.4310

Academic Affairs

Temp General (Hrly)

Korom Katheryne katheryne.korom@UND.edu 701.777.4579

Political Science & Public Adm

Bureau Assistant

Korsmo Roger roger.korsmo@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Operator

Korsmoe Tim tim.korsmoe@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Koshenina Shannon shannon.koshenina@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

Dining Room Attendant

Kosior Kyle kyle.kosior@UND.edu 701.777.2637

Economics and Finance

Part-time Instructional

Kostich Shawn shawn.kostich@UND.edu 701.777.3178

Athletics

Asst Coach - Football

Kostrzewski Diana diana.kostrzewski@UND.edu 701.777.4354

Dean's Office CNPD

Interim Dean, Clinical Associate Professor

Kotaska John john.kotaska@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Operator

Kotnala Suchita suchita.kotnala@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Kotrba James james.kotrba@UND.edu 701.777.6338

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Kovacevich Justin jkovacevich@undeerc.org 701.777.5474

EERC

Data Analyst

Kovar Laurie laurie.kovar@UND.edu 701.777.3122

Student Financial Aid

Sr Financial Aid Administrator

Kozel Lisa lisa.kozel@UND.edu 701.751.9579

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Kozliak Jenya evguenii.kozliak@UND.edu 701.777.2145

Chemistry

Professor

Kraft Kathleen kathleen.kraft@UND.edu 701.293.4121

Pediatrics

Administrative Officer

Kramer Barbara barbara.kramer@UND.edu 701.777.4971

Social Work

Assistant Professor

Kraus Sabrina sabrina.kraus@UND.edu 701.858.6783

Minot CFM

Clerk (Clinic)

Krause David david.krause@UND.edu 701.777.2971

Procurement & Payment Services

Procurement & Business Analyst

Kreft Gwendolyn gwendolyn.kreft@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Krenelka Lynette lynette.krenelka@UND.edu 701.777.4883

OEL Support

Exec. Dir TTaDA, Director OEL

Kriewall Katrina katrina.kriewall@UND.edu 701.777.6100

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

Administrative Secretary

Kringlen Renee renee.kringlen@UND.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Accounting Specialist and Travel Coordinator

Krishnamoorthy Gautham gautham.krishnamoorthy@UND.edu 701.777.6699

Chemical Engineering

Ann and Norman Hoffman Associate Professor of National Defense/Energetics

Kristjanson Arlinda arlinda.kristjanson@UND.edu 701.777.3065

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Kroeber Scott scott.kroeber@UND.edu 701.777.2398

Aviation

Research Assistant

Kroetsch Corey corey.kroetsch@ndus.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Assistant Professor

Krogen-Abel Nancy nancy.d.krogen-abel@UND.edu 701.202.2679

Cntr for Bus Engagement & Dev

Regional Director

Kroke Alexander alexander.kroke@UND.edu 701.777.2383

Marketing & Creative Services

Senior Marketing Coordinator

Krom Nancy nancy.krom@UND.edu 701.777.4356

Univ Analytics and Planning

Temp Gen Hrly Inst'l Research

Krom Sandy sandra.krom@UND.edu 701.777.3683

Pediatrics

FAS Office Manager

Kronsberg Bill william.kronsberg@UND.edu 701.777.3501

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Shift Supervisor

Kruger Michael michael.kruger@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Kruse Nicholas nicholas.kruse@UND.edu 701.777.4041

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Instructor

Krush Billie billie.krush@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Director of Pharmacy

Kubatova Alena alena.kubatova@UND.edu 701.777.0348

Chemistry

Chemical Engineering

Professor

Adjunct Professor

Kubena Michael michael.kubena@UND.edu 701.777.3341

Office of Safety

Temp General (Hrly)

Kuelbs Andrew akuelbs@aero.UND.edu 701.777.5354

Academic Support Services

Lead Client Support

Kugler David david.kugler@UND.edu 777.2480

Space Studies

Part-time Instructional

Kuhl Trish patricia.kuhl@UND.edu 701.777.0826

Teaching & Leadership

Adminstrative Assistant

Kuhn Sara sara.kuhn@UND.edu 701.777.6326

Chester Fritz Library

Scholarly Communication & Social Sciences Librarian

Kuhn Susan susan.kuhn@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Dishwasher

Kujawa Timothy tkujawa@undeerc.org 701.777.5176

EERC

Research Specialist

Kuntz Lindsay lindsay.kuntz@UND.edu 701.317.0604

AVP Student Success

Academic Core Advisor

Kuntz Charlene charlene.kuntz@UND.edu 701.795.8435

Human Nutrition Center

Clerk

Kuntz Kevin kevin.kuntz@UND.edu 701.777.4227

Human Resources & Payroll

Acct / Budg Spec

Kuntz Hayley hayley.kuntz@UND.edu 701.777.4295

Marketing & Creative Services

Social Media Manager

Kunz Madison madison.kunz@UND.edu 701.777.6561

Marketing & Creative Services

Graphic Designer

Kunze Robert rkunze@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3288

Aviation

Altitude Chamber Tech

Kurz Marc mkurz@undeerc.org 701.777.5278

EERC

Senior Geologist and Process Chemistry and Development Team Lead

Kurz Bethany bkurz@undeerc.org 701.777.5050

EERC

Assistant Director for Integrated Analytical Solutions

Kusler Stacy stacy.kusler@UND.edu 701.777.3300

Rural Health

Workforce Specialist

Kuznicki Malissa malissa.kuznicki@UND.edu 701.777.2909

Art & Design

Part-time Instructional

Kvamme Brandi brandi.dessellier@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Dining Room Attendant

Kvamme Paul paul.kvamme@UND.edu

Office of Emergency Management

Temp General (Hrly)

Kvasager Patrece tbelker@undeerc.org 701.777.4476

EERC

Accounting Specialist and Travel Coordinator

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions