#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

173 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
LaBore Dave dave.labore@UND.edu 701.777.3428

Physician Assistant Studies

Community Faculty

LaBrecque Michelle michelle.labrecque@UND.edu 701.777.6257

Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

Lacey Kathy kathryn.lacey@UND.edu 701.777.3877

Housing Custodial

Building Services Manager

Ladue Tammy tammy.ladue@UND.edu 701.777.3554

Parking Services

Customer Serv / Comm Rep

Ladue Ed eladue@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7810

Flight Operations

Dispatcher Flight Ops

Lafferty Lynsey lynsey.b.lafferty@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Support Services

Lead Cold Food Preparer

Lafferty Andy andrew.lafferty@UND.edu

Facilities Total

Electrician

Laguette Soizik laguette@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2532

Earth System Science & Policy

Associate Professor

Lahr Sara sara.lahr@UND.edu 701.777.5341

EERC

Software Developer

Lai Felix felix.lai@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Laidley Ashley ashley.l.laidley@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Director of Ops-Volleyball

Lambert Samantha samantha.lambert@UND.edu 701.777.2250

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Lamborn Breann breann.lamborn@UND.edu 307.268.2223

Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

Lamont Greg gregory.lamont@UND.edu 701.777.3501

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Maint Mechanic

Lanctot Thomas thomas.lanctot@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Landeis Debora debora.landeis@UND.edu 701.777.2935

Deans Office Aerospace

Admin Sec

Lang Jennifer jennifer.lang.1@UND.edu 701.777.5984

Rural Health

Web Specialist

Lang Terri terri.lang@UND.edu 701.858.6795

Rural Health

Temp Shortage Designation Spec

Langemo Tim timothy.langemo@UND.edu 701.777.2517

Accountancy

Part-time Instructional

Langer Kayla kayla.langer@UND.edu 701.751.9510

Bismarck CFM

Medical Lab Technician

Lannoye Terri terri.lannoye@UND.edu 701.751.6716

Bismarck CFM

Radiology Technician

LaPorte Joseph joseph.laporte@ndus.edu 701.777.4736

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Larson Brian brian.s.larson@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Planning Design Construction

Director Construction Mgmt

Larson Joshua larson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7821

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Larson Christopher christopher.d.larson@UND.edu 701.777.4479

Biology

Tmp NonAg Resrch Fldwork Hrly

Larson Zachary zachary.w.larson@lrsc.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Temp LA (Hrly)

Larson Tara tara.larson@UND.edu 701.777.0488

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Larson Chelsea chelsea.larson@UND.edu 701.777.4409

Student Finance

Director of Student Finance

Larson Michelle michelle.larson.2@UND.edu 701.777.0438

Dining Memorial Union

Service Supervisor

Larson Joeanna joeanna.larson@my.UND.edu 701.777.6059

Nursing

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Larson Annette annette.larson@UND.edu 701.777.4500

Student Health Services

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Larson Shawn shawn.p.larson@UND.edu 701.777.3848

Rural Health

Project Coordinator

Larson Tobe tlarson@undeerc.org 701.777.5271

EERC

Senior Contracts Officer and Assistant Group Lead

Larson Wendy wendy.akset@UND.edu 701.777.4736

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Larson Christopher clarson@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Technology Development Operator

Larson Andrew andrew.f.larson@UND.edu 701.777.3681

History

Part-time Instructional

Latham Karen karen.latham@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Lauckner Bo bo.h.lauckner@UND.edu 701.777.2566

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 15138

Laumb Jason jlaumb@undeerc.org 701.777.5114

EERC

Principal Engineer and Advanced Energy Systems Group Lead

Laumb Margaret margaret.henriksen@UND.edu 701.777.3309

College of Engineering & Mines

Part-time Instructional

Laumeyer Dennis dennis.laumeyer@UND.edu

Education & Human Development

Part-time Instructional

Lauzon Todd todd.lauzon@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Lavecchia Christopher chris.lavecchia@UND.edu 701.740.1500

Facilities Total

Bldg Automation Tech

Laventure Jan janice.laventure@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Lawdermilt Nicole nicole.lawdermilt@UND.edu 701.777.3947

Children's Learning Center

Early Childhood Supr 1

Lawdermilt Sherry sherry.lawdermilt@UND.edu 701.777.6373

University IT

Director of Applications and Integration Support

Lawman Adam adam.lawman@UND.edu 701.777.4722

College of Engineering & Mines

Linux Administrator

Lawrence David david.lawrence@UND.edu 701.777.2707

Philosophy & Religion

Professor

Lawson Vicky vicky.lawson@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

Unit Clerk

Lawson-Body Assion assion.lawsonbody@UND.edu 701.777.3505

Accountancy

Professor

Lawson-Body Laurence laurence.lawsonbody@UND.edu 701.777.6310

Accountancy

Instructor

Layden Matthew matthew.layden@ndus.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Temp Avaition Ground (Hrly)

Leach Melinda melinda.leach@UND.edu 701.777.3697

Anthropology

Professor

Leake Shawn shawn.leake@UND.edu 701.777.6065

Duplicating Services

Elec Pub Support Tech

Lealos Curt curt.lealos@UND.edu 701.777.3063

Facilities Total

Journeyman Carpenter

Leddige Anna anna.leddige@UND.edu 701.777.2132

Procurement & Payment Services

Procurement Services Mgr

Lee Kwan Yong kwanyong.lee@UND.edu 701.777.3357

Economics and Finance

Associate Professor

Lee Stephanie stephanie.lee.1@UND.edu 701.777.6199

Student Involvemt & Leadership

Coordinator of Student Organizations & Programs

Lee Joely joely.lee@UND.edu 701.777.5612

Rural Health

Web Project Coord

Lee Joonghwa joonghwa.lee@UND.edu 701.777.4726

Communication Dept

Assistant Professor

Lee John john.lee@UND.edu 701.777.3204

Information Resources

Graphic Artist / Pub Coord

Lee Lisa lisa.lee@UND.edu 701.777.2537

Information Resources

Info Tech Support Spec

Lee Darin darin.lee@UND.edu 701.777.4832

Mailing Services

Mailing Svcs Supv

Leedahl Tracy tracy.leedahl@UND.edu 701.777.4533

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Legerski John Paul johnpaul.legerski@UND.edu 701.777.3451

Psychology

Associate Professor

Legerski Elizabeth elizabeth.legerski@UND.edu 701.777.4414

Sociology

Associate Professor

Legg Pamela pamela.legg@UND.edu 701.777.2845

Dining Support Services

Pastry Chef

Lei Saobo saobo.lei@UND.edu 701.777.4745

Biomedical Sciences

Professor

Leier Marvin marvin.leier@UND.edu 701.777.4205

Rural Health

Communications Manager

Leigh Brenda brenda.leigh@UND.edu

Education & Human Development

Part-time Instructional

Leighton Alyson alyson.orstad@UND.edu 701.777.6580

Education & Human Development

GTA

Leighton Kristen kristen.leighton@UND.edu 701.777.6842

Rural Health

Research Specialist

Lelm Naomi naomi.lelm@UND.edu 701.777.0679

Rural Health

Senior Project Coordinator

LeMire Steven steven.lemire@UND.edu 701.777.3158

Education, Health & Behavior

Assoc. Professor

Lents Michael michael.lents@UND.edu 701.777.4848

Aviation

Flight Operations

Assistant Professor

Flight Instructor

Lentz Margo margo.lentz@UND.edu 701.795.2219

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Lentz Traci traci.lentz@UND.edu 701.858.6759

Minot CFM

Clinic Nurse

Leonard Andrew andrew.leonard@UND.edu 701.777.6793

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Leonard Kym kimberly.leonard@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Billing Office Supervisor

Lepp Cheryl cheryl.lepp@UND.edu 701.858.6789

Minot CFM

Medical Technologist

Leppke Cynthia cyndee.leppke@UND.edu 701.777.4542

Nursing

Admin Sec

Lerud Cathy cathy.lerud@UND.edu 701.777.2511

EPSCOR

Administrative Officer

LeTexier Janice janice.letexier@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Asst Cold Food Preparer

Letexier Shana shana.letexier@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Lewis Brandon brandon.lewis@UND.edu 701.777.5938

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

Project Manager

Lewis Michael michael.a.lewis@UND.edu 701.777.5991

Chester Fritz Library

Metadata&Cataloging Librarian

Lewis Barbara barbara.lewis@UND.edu 701.777.2820

Music

Associate Professor, Music Education

Lewis Jeannie jeannie.lewis@UND.edu 701.777.2622

Biology

Office Manager

Li Andrew dong.li.2@UND.edu 701.777.4680

Accountancy

Assistant Professor

Liang Lewis lliang@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6443

Aviation

Assoc. Professor

Lichentenberg Tamara tamara.lichentenberg@UND.edu

Rural Health

Temp General (Hrly)

Lickteig Stuart stuart.lickteig@UND.edu 701.777.6281

Housing Residence

Assoc Dir Residence Life

Liebersbach Amanda amanda.liebersbach@UND.edu 701.777.4500

Student Health Services

Registered Nurse

Lien Mark mark.lien@UND.edu 701.777.4253

Housing Residence

Dir Finance & Technology

Lien Beverly beverly.lien@UND.edu 701.777.4157

Testing Services

Temp General(Hrly) Testing Srv

Lien Sarah sarah.j.lien@med.UND.edu 701.293.4122

Pediatrics

Part-time Instructional

Light Steven steven.light@UND.edu 701.777.3515

Political Science & Public Adm

Professor

Lillehaugen Carolyn carolyn.lillehaugen@UND.edu

Education & Human Development

Part-time Instructional

Lillie Shelby shelby.scorse@UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Lead Instructor / Flight Manager

Lim Jieun jieun.lim@UND.edu 777.5943

Teaching & Leadership

Assistant Professor

Lim Howe yeo.lim@UND.edu 701.777.3998

Civil Engineering

Assoc. Professor

Liming Sheila sheila.liming@UND.edu 701.777.2782

English

Assistant Professor

Lin Ping p.lin@UND.edu 701.777.6446

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Lindemann Kari klindemann@undeerc.org 701.777.5290

EERC

Lead Research Information Associate, Workflow

Linder Eric eric.linder@UND.edu 701.777.2757

Biology

Instructor

Linder Meloney meloney.linder@UND.edu 701.777.2501

VP Marketing & Communications

VP Marketing & Communications

Lindgren Vincent vincent.lindgren@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Assistant Professor

Lindgren Julie jlindgren@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4752

Academic Support Services

Admin Sec

Lindlauf James james.lindlauf@UND.edu 701.795.8419

Human Nutrition Center

Vivarium / Animal Diet Lab Mgr

Lindquist Cathy cathy.lindquist@UND.edu 701.777.3700

Cntr for Bus Engagement & Dev

PTAC Program Advisor

Lindquist Britt britt.lindquist@UND.edu 701.777.4927

Dining Support Services

Accounting Specialist

Lindseth Glenda glenda.lindseth@UND.edu 701.777.4506

Nursing

Professor

Lindseth Paul lindseth@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2917

Deans Office Aerospace

Dean / Prof of Aviation

Linert Breanna breanna.linert@UND.edu 701.777.2237

Athletics

Director of Licensing

Ling Kegang kegang.ling@UND.edu 701.777.2533

Petroleum Engineering

Associate Professor

Link Vicki vicki.link@UND.edu 701.777.6384

Information Resources

Coordinator of IT Services

Linneman Francie francie.linneman@UND.edu 701.777.2729

Education, Health & Behavior

Admin Asst

Littlewolf Ciciley ciciley.littlewolf@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Liu Hsuan-Ying hsuanying.liu@UND.edu 701.777.4661

Languages

Director of the Chinese Studies Program

Liu Miaoqian miaoqian.liu@UND.edu 701.777.4387

Music

Instructor, Horn

Liu Kouqi kouqi.liu@UND.edu 701.777.6489

Petroleum Engineering

Temp Research Lab (Sal)

Liu Jun jun.liu@UND.edu 701.777.4982

SEECS

Assoc. Professor

Livedalen Nicole nicole.livedalen@UND.edu 701.317.4172

Rural Health

Resources Facilitator

Lizakowski Bob bob.lizakowski@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Temp GR (Hrly)

LNU Afrah Samreen afrahsamreen.lnu@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Lo Rhamses rhamses.lo@UND.edu 701.777.3037

Indians into Medicine

Temp General (Sal)

Lockett Kaitlin kaitlin.lockett@UND.edu 701.777.6673

Student Finance

Financial Aid Advisor

Lockwood Angela angela.lockwood@UND.edu 701.777.5381

Rural Health

Project Coordinator

Loff Kathy kathy.loff@UND.edu 701.777.4028

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Logan Chris chris.logan@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Head Coach-Womens Soccer

Loh Yen Lee yenlee.loh@UND.edu 701.777.2912

Physics & Astrophysics

Associate Professor

Loiland Sharon sharon.loiland@UND.edu 701.777.3178

Associate VP for Finance

Controller

Loksam Sita sita.loksam@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Lommen Kari kari.lommen@UND.edu 701.777.4405

Student Finance

Financial Aid Associate

Lommen Dawn dawn.lommen@UND.edu 701.777.2965

Procurement & Payment Services

Data Input Operator

Long Shariese shariese.long@UND.edu 701.858.6709

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Longsdorf Shannan slongsdorf@undeerc.org 701.777.5056

EERC

Financial Services Accounting Specialist

Look Laura laura.look@UND.edu 701.777.3299

Graduate School

Director, School of Graduate Studies

Lord Nathan nathan.lord@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Journeyman Plumber

Lorenz Gerri gerri.lorenz@UND.edu 701.777.4264

Testing Services

Testing Services Coordinator

Loritz Greta greta.loritz@UND.edu 701.751.9506

Bismarck CFM

Residency Coordinator

Loscheider Jane jane.locheider@UND.edu 701.777.2076

Occupational Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Lotysz Heather heather.lotysz@UND.edu 701.777.4324

Education, Health & Behavior

Receptionist

Lou Jau-Shin jaushin.lou@UND.edu 701.777.2514

Neurology

Affiliate Chair of Neurology

Love Marla marla.love@UND.edu 218.779.0709

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Lovelace Kent kent.lovelace@UND.edu 701.777.2918

Aviation

Director of Aviation Industry Relations

Luber Patrick patrick.luber@UND.edu 701.777.2230

Art & Design

Graduate Program Director, Professor

Luck Sandra sandi.luck@business.UND.edu 701.777.3929

Marketing Dept

Instructor

Lucke Lola lola.lucke@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Lucke Rebecca rebecca.lucke@UND.edu 701.777.3481

Athletics

Asst. Athletics Dir - Finance

Luckow Michael michael.luckow@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Ludwig Neil neil.ludwig@UND.edu 701.777.6100

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

UAS Operation Support

Luehring Randal randal.luehring@UND.edu 701.777.3310

Center for Biomedical Research

Lab Tech / Supervisor

Luger Joseph joseph.luger@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Assistant Professor

Luger Brynn brynn.luger@ndsu.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Assistant Professor

Luk Karen karen.luk@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Lukach Matt matt.lukach@UND.edu 701.777.1234

One Stop Student Services

Student Account Relations Mgr

Lukens Jennifer jennifer.lukens@UND.edu 701.777.8000

Rural Health

Web Writer

Lunak Zachary zachary.lunak@UND.edu 701.777.5976

Medical Laboratory Science

Assistant Professor

Lund Jonah jonah.c.lund@UND.edu 701.777.4946

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Animal Care (Hrly)

Lund Kathryn kathy.lund@UND.edu 701.777.4140

Dean's Office CoBPA

Pancratz Career Center Dir

Lund Bradlee bradlee.lund@UND.edu 701.777.7947

Flight Support Services

Line Service Operator

Lundblad Charlie charlie.lundblad@my.UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Prkg Lot Attendant

Lundby Emily emily.lundby@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Summer Paintshop Supervisor

Lundby Jerry jerry.lundby@UND.edu 701.777.3602

Facilities Total

Preventive Maintenance Spec.

Lunde Jennifer jennifer.m.lunde@UND.edu 701.777.6489

College of Engineering & Mines

Sr Account / Payroll Technician

Lundeen Diane diane.lundeen@UND.edu 701.777.4929

TTaDA

Academic Application Administrator/Learning Space Coordinator

Lundstrom Andrew andrew.lundstrom@UND.edu 701.777.6826

ND STAR

Simulation Edu & Mobile Spec

Lupien Chelsea chelsea.lupien@UND.edu 701.777.3325

TTaDA

Administrative Asst

Lutz Dennis dennis.lutz@UND.edu 701.852.1555

Obstetrics / Gynecology

Professor & Chair

Lynch Hurst Jennifer jennifer.lynchhurst@UND.edu 701.777.6339

Facilities Total

Building Services Lead

Lyon-Colbert Amber amber.lyon@UND.edu

Education, Health & Behavior

Instructor

Lysne Davell davell.lysne@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions