#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

171 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
La Pierre Yvette yvette.lapierre@UND.edu 701.777.3453

Student Affairs & Admissions

Dir of Stdt Advisemnt & Admiss

LaBore Dave dave.labore@UND.edu 701.777.3428

Physician Assistant Studies

Community Faculty

LaBrecque Michelle michelle.labrecque@UND.edu 701.777.6257

Physical Therapy

Assistant Professor

Lacey Kathy kathryn.lacey@UND.edu 701.777.3877

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Manager

Ladue Tammy tammy.ladue@UND.edu 701.777.7963

Flight Operations

Records Clerk

Ladue Ed eladue@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7810

Flight Operations

Dispatcher Flight Ops

Lafferty Lynsey lynsey.b.lafferty@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Support Services

Lead Cold Food Preparer

Lafferty Andy andrew.lafferty@UND.edu

Facilities Total

Electrician

Laframboise Jennifer jennifer.laframboise@UND.edu 701.777.4536

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

LaFromboise Nikki nikki.lafromboise@UND.edu 701.766.1816

Social Work

Sexual Case Mgr / Counselor

Laguette Soizik laguette@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2532

Earth System Science & Policy

Chair / Assoc Professor

Lahr Sara sara.lahr@UND.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Software Developer

Lai Felix felix.lai@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Lamb Daree dlamb@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7821

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Lamb Patrick patrick.lamb@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Lamborn Breann breann.lamborn@UND.edu 307.268.2223

Occupational Therapy

Assistant Professor

Lamont Greg gregory.lamont@UND.edu 701.777.3501

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Maint Mechanic

Lanctot Thomas thomas.lanctot@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Landeis Debora debora.landeis@UND.edu 701.777.2935

Admin Support Services

Admin Sec

Lang Jennifer jennifer.lang.1@UND.edu 701.777.5984

Rural Health

Web Specialist

Lang Terri terri.lang@UND.edu 701.858.6795

Rural Health

Temp Shortage Designation Spec

Langei Christine 701.777.6828

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Part-time Instructional

Langemo Tim timothy.langemo@UND.edu 701.777.2517

Accountancy

Part-time Instructional

Langer Kayla kayla.langer@UND.edu 701.751.9510

Bismarck CFM

Medical Lab Technician

Lannoye Terri terri.lannoye@UND.edu 701.751.6716

Bismarck CFM

Radiology Technician

LaPorte Joseph joseph.laporte@UND.edu 701.777.4736

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

LaPorte Marcie mlaporte@undeerc.org 701.777.5102

EERC

Building Services Tech

Larsen Riley riley.william.larsen@UND.edu 701.777.2610

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Larson Brian brian.s.larson@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Planning Design Construction

Assoc Dir Construction Mgmt

Larson Joshua larson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7821

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Larson Tara tara.larson@UND.edu 701.777.0488

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Larson Garret garret.larson@UND.edu 701.777.3193

Biomedical Sciences

Animal Lab Technician

Larson Jayne jayne.larson@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Instructor

Larson Chelsea chelsea.larson@UND.edu 701.777.3084

Student Account Services

Student Account Operations Mgr

Larson Michelle michelle.larson.2@UND.edu 701.777.0438

Dining Memorial Union

Service Supervisor

Larson Tobe tobe.larson@UND.edu 701.777.5271

EERC

Assistant Manager

Larson Wendy wendy.akset@UND.edu 701.777.4736

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Larson Christopher clarson@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Technology Develoment Opr

Latham Karen karen.latham@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Laudal Dan daniel.laudal@UND.edu 701.777.3456

Institute of Energy Studies

Manager Major Projects

Laumb Jason jlaumb@undeerc.org 701.777.5114

EERC

Senior Research Manager

Laumb Margaret margaret.henriksen@UND.edu 701.777.3309

College of Engineering & Mines

Part-time Instructional

Laumeyer Dennis dennis.laumeyer@UND.edu

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Lauzon Todd todd.lauzon@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Lavecchia Christopher chris.lavecchia@UND.edu 701.740.1500

Facilities Total

Bldg Automation Tech

Laventure Jan janice.laventure@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Lawdermilt Sherry sherry.lawdermilt@UND.edu 701.777.6373

University IT

Director of Applications and Integration Support

Lawman Adam adam.lawman@UND.edu 701.777.3309

College of Engineering & Mines

Linux Administrator

Lawrence David david.lawrence@UND.edu 701.777.2707

Philosophy & Religion

Professor

Lawson-Body Assion assion.lawsonbody@UND.edu 701.777.3505

Accountancy

Professor

Lawson-Body Laurence laurence.lawsonbody@UND.edu 701.777.6310

Accountancy

Instructor

Leach Melinda melinda.leach@UND.edu 701.777.3697

Anthropology

Professor

Leake Shawn shawn.leake@UND.edu 701.777.6065

Duplicating Services

Elec Pub Support Tech

Lealos Curt curt.lealos@UND.edu 701.777.3063

Facilities Total

Journeyman Carpenter

Leddige Anna anna.leddige@UND.edu 701.777.2132

Procurement & Payment Services

Procuremnt & Contracting Ofcr

Lee Kwan Yong kwanyong.lee@UND.edu 701.777.3357

Economics and Finance

Assistant Professor

Lee Chris chris.lee@UND.edu 701.777.3501

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Operator

Lee Austin austin.m.lee@UND.edu 701.777.3501

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Instrum Tech

Lee Stephanie stephanie.lee.1@UND.edu 701.777.6199

Student Involvemt & Leadership

Coordinator of Student Organizations & Programs

Lee Jeong jeong.lee@UND.edu 701.777.4149

Economics and Finance

Professor

Lee Joely joely.lee@UND.edu 701.777.5612

Rural Health

Web Project Coord

Lee Joonghwa joonghwa.lee@UND.edu 701.777.4726

Communication Dept

Assistant Professor

Lee John john.lee@UND.edu 701.777.3204

Information Resources

Graphic Artist / Pub Coord

Lee Lisa lisa.lee@UND.edu 701.777.2537

Information Resources

Info Tech Support Spec

Lee Darin darin.lee@UND.edu 701.777.4832

Mailing Services

Mailing Svcs Supv

Lee Lane 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

Community Faculty

Leedahl Tracy tracy.m.anderson@UND.edu 701.777.4533

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Leegard Justin justin.m.leegard@UND.edu 701.330.1704

Biology

Stnt Research Lab (Hrly)

Legerski John Paul johnpaul.legerski@UND.edu 701.777.3451

Psychology

Associate Professor

Legerski Elizabeth elizabeth.legerski@UND.edu 701.777.4414

Sociology

Associate Professor

Legg Pamela pamela.legg@UND.edu 701.777.2845

Dining Support Services

Pastry Chef

Lei Saobo saobo.lei@UND.edu 701.777.4745

Biomedical Sciences

Professor

Leier Marvin marvin.leier@UND.edu 701.777.4205

Rural Health

Communications Manager

Leigh Brenda brenda.leigh@UND.edu

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Leighton Kristen kristen.leighton@UND.edu 777.6842

Rural Health

Research Specialist

Leingang Daniel daniel.leingang@bismarckstate.edu 701.224.5525

Educational Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Lelm Naomi naomi.lelm@UND.edu 701.777.0679

Rural Health

Senior Project Coordinator

Lembke Kristina kristina.wilhelmilem@UND.edu 701.777.3234

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Administrative Secretary

LeMire Steven steven.lemire@UND.edu 701.777.3158

Education Foundation & Researc

Assoc. Professor

Lenhart Christina christina.lenhart@UND.edu 701.777.4157

Testing Services

Temp General(Hrly) Testing Srv

Lenselink Michael michael.lenselink@UND.edu 701.777.9355

Wellness & Health Promotion

Rock Wall Attendant

Lents Michael michael.lents@UND.edu 701.777.4848

Aviation

Lecturer

Lentz Margo margo.lentz@UND.edu 701.795.2219

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Lentz Traci traci.lentz@UND.edu 701.858.6759

Minot CFM

Clinic Nurse

Leonard Andrew andrew.leonard@UND.edu 701.777.3489

Aviation

Lecturer

Leonard Kym kimberly.leonard@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Billing Office Supervisor

Lepp Cheryl cheryl.lepp@UND.edu 701.858.6789

Minot CFM

Medical Technologist

Leppke Cynthia cyndee.leppke@UND.edu 701.777.4542

Nursing

Admin Sec

Lerud Cathy cathy.lerud@UND.edu 701.777.2511

EPSCOR

Administrative Officer

LeTexier Janice janice.letexier@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Asst Cold Food Preparer

Letexier Shana shana.letexier@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Lewis Joseph joseph.m.lewis@UND.edu 701.777.4246

Geography

Part-time Instructional

Lewis Michael michael.a.lewis@UND.edu 701.777.5991

Chester Fritz Library

Metadata&Cataloging Librarian

Lewis Sarah sarah.s.lewis@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Lewis John john.c.lewis@UND.edu 701.777.2490

Earth System Science & Policy

Temp General (Hrly)

Lewis Barbara barbara.lewis@UND.edu 701.777.2820

Music

Associate Professor

Lewis Jeannie jeannie.lewis@UND.edu 701.777.2622

Biology

Office Manager

Li Andrew dong.li.2@UND.edu 701.777.4680

Accountancy

Assistant Professor

Liang Lewis lliang@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6443

Aviation

Assoc. Professor

Lickteig Stuart stuart.lickteig@UND.edu 701.777.6281

Housing Residence

Assoc Dir Residence Life

Liebersbach Amanda amanda.liebersbach@UND.edu 701.777.3966

Student Health Services

Registered Nurse

Lien Stephanie stephanie.lien@UND.edu 701.777.3143

Teaching & Learning

GTA

Lien Mark mark.lien@UND.edu 701.777.4253

Housing Residence

Dir Finance & Technology

Lien Sarah sarah.j.lien@med.UND.edu 701.293.4122

Pediatrics

Part-time Instructional

Liepold Loren loren.liepold@UND.edu 701.777.2865

Theatre Arts

Technical Director

Light Steven steven.light@UND.edu 701.777.5963

Dean's Office CoBPA

Professor

Lilke Alan alilke@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Tech Devel Mechs Supv

Lillehaugen Carolyn carolyn.lillehaugen@UND.edu

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Lim Howe yeo.lim@UND.edu 701.777.3998

Civil Engineering

Assoc. Professor

Liming Sheila sheila.liming@UND.edu 701.777.2782

English

Assistant Professor

Lindemann Kari klindemann@undeerc.org 701.777.5290

EERC

Lead Research Info Assoc

Lindgren Vincent vincent.lindgren@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Assistant Professor

Lindgren Julie jlindgren@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4752

Academic Support Services

Admin Sec

Lindlauf James james.lindlauf@UND.edu 701.795.8419

Human Nutrition Center

Vivarium / Animal Diet Lab Mgr

Lindquist Linda linda.lindquist@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

Surgery Curriculum Coordinator

Lindquist Cathy cathy.lindquist@UND.edu 701.777.3700

Small Business Development Ctr

PTAC Program Advisor

Lindseth Glenda glenda.lindseth@UND.edu 701.777.4506

Nursing

Professor

Lindseth Paul lindseth@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2917

Admin Support Services

Dean / Prof of Aviation

Linert Breanna breanna.linert@UND.edu 701.777.2237

Athletics

Licensing Coordinator

Ling Kegang kegang.ling@UND.edu 701.777.2533

Petroleum Engineering

Assistant Professor

Link Vicki vicki.link@UND.edu 701.777.6384

Information Resources

Coordinator of IT Services

Linneman Francie francie.linneman@UND.edu 701.777.2729

Counseling Dept

Admin Asst

Liu Hsuan-Ying hsuanying.liu@UND.edu 701.777.4661

Languages

Director of the Chinese Studies Program

Liu Miaoqian miaoqian.liu@UND.edu 701.777.4387

Music

Part-time Instructional

Liu Jun jliu@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4982

Electrical Engineering

Assoc. Professor

Livedalen Nicole nicole.livedalen@UND.edu 701.777.3848

Rural Health

Resources Facilitator

Lizakowski Mary m.lizakowski@UND.edu 701.777.5980

Geriatrics

Research Specialist

LNU Afrah Samreen afrahsamreen.lnu@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Lockett Kaitlin kaitlin.lockett@UND.edu 701.777.6673

Student Financial Aid

Financial Aid Advisor

Lockwood Angela angela.lockwood@UND.edu 701.777.5381

Rural Health

Project Coordinator

Logan Chris chris.logan@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Lead Coach Soccer Camp

Loh Yen Lee yenlee.loh@UND.edu 701.777.2912

Physics & Astrophysics

Associate Professor

Lohff Krystal krystal.lohff@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Instructor

Loiland Sharon sharon.loiland@UND.edu 701.777.3178

Associate VP for Finance

Controller

Loksam Sita sita.loksam@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Lommen Kari kari.lommen@UND.edu 701.777.4405

Student Financial Aid

Financial Aid Associate

Lommen Dawn dawn.lommen@UND.edu 701.777.2965

Procurement & Payment Services

Data Input Operator

Long Shariese shariese.long@UND.edu 701.858.6709

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Longsdorf Shannan slongsdorf@undeerc.org 701.777.5056

EERC

Admin. Officer

Look Laura laura.look@UND.edu 701.777.3299

Graduate School

Dir Campus Graduate Admissions

Lord Nathan nathan.lord@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Journeyman Plumber

Lorentz Jackie jacqueline.lorentz@UND.edu 701.777.2519

Marketing & Creative Services

Photo Editor

Lorenz Gerri gerri.lorenz@UND.edu 701.777.4264

Testing Services

Testing Services Coordinator

Loritz Greta greta.loritz@UND.edu 701.751.9506

Bismarck CFM

Residency Coordinator

Loscheider Jane jane.locheider@UND.edu 701.777.2076

Occupational Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Lotysz Heather heather.lotysz@UND.edu 701.777.4324

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Receptionist

Lou Jau-Shin jaushin.lou@UND.edu 701.777.2514

Neurology

Affiliate Chair of Neurology

Love Marla marla.love@UND.edu 218.779.0709

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Lovelace Kent kent.lovelace@UND.edu 701.777.2918

Aviation

Professor

Luber Patrick patrick.luber@UND.edu 701.777.2230

Art & Design

Professor

Luck Sandra sandi.luck@business.UND.edu 701.777.3929

Marketing Dept

Instructor

Lucke Rebecca rebecca.lucke@UND.edu 701.777.3481

Athletics

Asst. Athletics Dir - Finance

Luehring Randal randal.luehring@UND.edu 701.777.4335

Center for Biomedical Research

Lab Tech / Supervisor

Luger Joseph joseph.luger@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Assistant Professor

Luger Brynn brynn.luger@ndsu.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Assistant Professor

Lugo Noël noel.lugo@UND.edu 701.777.3427

TRIO Programs

Research Assistant

Luk Karen karen.luk@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Lukach Matt matt.lukach@UND.edu 701.777.1234

One Stop Student Services

Student Account Relations Mgr

Lukens Jennifer jennifer.lukens@UND.edu 701.777.8000

Rural Health

Web Writer

Lunak Zachary zachary.lunak@UND.edu 701.777.5976

Medical Laboratory Science

Assistant Professor

Lund Kathryn kathy.lund@UND.edu 701.777.4140

Dean's Office CoBPA

Pancratz Career Center Dir

Lund Bradlee bradlee.lund@my.lrsc.edu 701.777.7947

Flight Support Services

Line Service Operator

Lundby Emily emily.lundby@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Summer Paintshop Supervisor

Lundby Jerry jerry.lundby@UND.edu 701.777.3602

Facilities Total

Preventive Maintenance Spec.

Lunde Jennifer jennifer.m.lunde@UND.edu 701.777.6489

College of Engineering & Mines

Payroll / Account Specialist

Lundeen Diane diane.lundeen@UND.edu 701.777.4929

TTaDA

Academic Application Administrator/Learning Space Coordinator

Lundstrom Andrew andrew.lundstrom@UND.edu 701.777.6826

ND STAR

Simulation Edu & Mobile Spec

Lupien Chelsea chelsea.lupien@UND.edu 701.777.3325

TTaDA

Administrative Asst

Lutz Dennis dennis.lutz@UND.edu 701.852.1555

Obstetrics / Gynecology

Professor & Chair

Lynch Hurst Jennifer jennifer.lynchhurst@UND.edu 701.777.6339

Facilities Total

Building Services Lead

Lysne Davell davell.lysne@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions