#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

99 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Naas Christine christine.naas@UND.edu 701.777.2121

President's Office

Special Events Assistant

Nadeau James james.m.nadeau@bismarckstate.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Instrument Tech

Nadeau Gavin gavin.nadeau@UND.edu 701.777.3037

Indians into Medicine

INMED Summer Institute

Nagamoto-combs Kumi kumi.combs@UND.edu 701.777.2559

Pathology

Assistant Professor

Nagel Perry perry.nagel@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Nagel Sheila sheila.nagel@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Nakles David dnakles@undeerc.org 701.777.5203

EERC

Temp General (Hrly)

Nam Seong-Hyun seong.nam@UND.edu 701.777.3091

Management Dept

Professor

Nam Si-Ye si.ye.nam@UND.edu 701.777.3631

Management Dept

Lecturer

Narayanan Umesh umesh.narayanan@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Narveson Sara sara.narveson@ndus.edu

Purchasing

Procuremnt & Contracting Ofcr

Nasah Junior nasah.domkam@UND.edu 701.777.4307

Institute of Energy Studies

Research Engineer / Chemical Eng

Naslund Melissa melissa.naslund@minotstateu.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Navarro Rachel rachel.navarro@UND.edu 701.777.2635

Counseling Dept

Dean's Office Educ

Associate Professor

Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development

Nechaev Sergei sergei.nechaev@UND.edu 701.777.2566

Biomedical Sciences

Assistant Professor

Nedegaard Randy randall.nedegaard@UND.edu 701.777.3766

Social Work

Associate Professor

Neiss Allen allen.neiss@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Nelson Hunter hunter.a.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Officer

Nelson Shari shari.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.0562

AVP Student Academic Service

Assessment & Systems Admin

Nelson Leanna leanna.niebeling@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand

Nelson Connie connie.allison@dakotacollege.edu 701.777.2480

Space Studies

Temp General (Hrly)

Nelson Paul paul.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Dishwasher

Nelson Travis travis.nelson3@UND.edu 701.351.0540

Space Studies

Research Assistant

Nelson Ashley ashley.n.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.0438

Dining Memorial Union

PT Memorial Union

Nelson Terry terrance.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.2846

Dean's Office Med

Assoc Dir-Budget & Fac Mgmt

Nelson Dorothea dorothea.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.6032

Rural Health

Information Specialist

Nelson Chris chris.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.2762

English

Associate Professor

Nelson Bob robert.nelson3@UND.edu 701.777.0232

Wellness & Health Promotion

Assistant Maintenance Coord

Nelson Nancy nancy.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.4103

Career Services

Internship Coord / Employer Rel

Nelson Laurie laurel.a.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.4557

Nursing

Administrative Secretary

Nelson Jackie jacqueline.nelson@UND.edu 701.795.8400

Human Nutrition Center

Lab Tech

Nelson Tara tara.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.4795

Admissions

Administrative Assistant

Nelson Torri torri.nelson@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Receptionist

Nelson Darlene darlene.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.4291

American Indian Student Svcs

Administrative Secretary

Nelson Nolan nolan.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.4729

Parking Services

Temp Security (Hrly)

Nelson Kari kari.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.3965

Student Health Services

Pharmacist

Nemeth Shelby snemeth@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7900

Flight Support Services

Inventory Technician

Ness Joel joel.ness@UND.edu 701.777.6149

College of Engineering & Mines

Assistant Professor

Ness Hannah hannah.ness@UND.edu 701.777.1327

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Nettum Nancy nancy.nettum@UND.edu 701.777.4107

Computer Science

Administrative Secretary

Neubert Jeremiah jeremiah.neubert@UND.edu 701.777.2107

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Neuerburg Linda linda.neuerburg@UND.edu 701.777.2578

American Indian Student Svcs

Assistant Director

Neumeyer Xaver xaver.neumeyer@UND.edu 701.777.2517

Entrepreneurship

Assistant Professor

Neumiller Nicole nicole.poling@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Newman Robert robert.newman@UND.edu 701.777.4290

Biology

Associate Prof

Newman Kathy kathleen.newman@UND.edu 701.777.3258

Children and Family Services

Admin Secretary

Newman Tyler t.newman@UND.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Stnt Research Lab (Hrly)

Newquist James james.newquist@UND.edu 701.777.4137

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

NG Wai Wah wng@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6896

Earth System Science & Policy

Post Doc Research Fellow

Nguyen David david.hk.nguyen@UND.edu 701.777.4255

Educational Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Nickum Annie annie.nickum@UND.edu 701.777.2166

Library Health Sciences

Research & Education Librarian

Niedzielski Michael michael.niedzielski@UND.edu 701.777.4592

Geography

Associate Professor

Nielsen Jodee jodee.nielsen@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

Admin Assistant

Nielsen Pamela pamela.f.nielsen@UND.edu 701.777.2480

Space Studies

Administrative Secretary

Nielsen Sarah sarah.k.nielsen@UND.edu 701.777.2208

Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor

Niemeier Maren maren.niemeier@UND.edu 701.777.8001

Rural Health

Information Resources Manager

Nies Alyssa alyssa.nies@UND.edu 701.777.3303

University Police

Office Assistant

Nies Gerald gerald.nies@UND.edu 701.777.3827

Student Affairs Technology Svc

Info Tech Asst

Nies Patricia patricia.nies@UND.edu 701.777.3791

Admissions

Special Projects Coordinator

Niess Brenda brenda.niess@UND.edu 701.858.6744

Minot CFM

Medical Billing Technician

Niles Cassie cassie.niles@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Video Production Assistant

Nilles Dawnita dawnita.nilles@UND.edu 701.777.3947

Children's Learning Center

Director UCLC

Nilles Matthew matthew.nilles@UND.edu 701.777.2750

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Nilles Johanna 701.777.2234

Athletics

Non-Student Swim Instructor

Nilsen Renee renee.nilsen@UND.edu 701.777.1486

School of Law

Asst Dir of Career Development

Nissen Kylie kylie.nissen@UND.edu 701.777.5380

Rural Health

Senior Project Coordinator

Nitz Laurie laurie.nitz@UND.edu 307.268.2613

Occupational Therapy

Administrative Secretary

Nnoli Briona briona.nnoli@UND.edu 701.777.3187

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Noeldner Troy troy.noeldner@UND.edu 701.777.6366

Housing Residence

Director of Housing Operations

Noghanian Sima sima.noghanian@UND.edu 701.777.4433

Electrical Engineering

Assoc. Professor

Nogowski Jameson jameson.nogowski@UND.edu 701.777.5706

Housing Residence

Residence Life Coordinator

Nolby Caitlin caitlin.nolby@UND.edu 701.777.4856

Space Studies

Deputy Space Grant Coord

Noma Daisaku daisaku.noma@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

CFI

Nonte Stephen stephen.nonte@UND.edu 701.777.2919

Chester Fritz Library

Catalog Librarian

Nookala Suba suba.nookala@UND.edu 701.777.6702

Biomedical Sciences

Research Assistant Professor

Norby Alicia alicia.norby@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Nord Michael michael.k.nord@UND.edu 701.777.2333

Facilities Total

Mgr Sustainability & Engery Sv

Nordeng Stephan stephan.nordeng@UND.edu 701.777.3455

Geology & Geological Eng

Associate Professor

Nordine Donald donald.nordine@UND.edu 701.777.6431

Facilities Total

Maintenance Mechanic-food serv

Nordlie John john.nordlie@UND.edu 701.777.6112

Computer Science

Instructor

Nore Andrea andrea.slusser@UND.edu 701.777.6376

Pathology

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Norgard Douglas douglas.norgard@UND.edu 701.777.4350

Facilities Total

Storekeeper

Norman Dearden Katherine katherine.norman@UND.edu 701.777.2812

Music

Chair / Associate Professor

Norton Carol carol.norton@UND.edu 701.751.6757

Bismarck CFM

Medical Records Technician

Norton Theresa theresa.norton@UND.edu 701.777.2946

Library Health Sciences

Computer Services Librarian

Notah Amber 701.777.3037

Indians into Medicine

Temp General (Sal)

Notbohm Matthew matthew.notbohm@UND.edu 701.777.4687

Accountancy

Associate Professor

Notermann Jacob jacob.notermann@UND.edu 701.777.6380

Academic Support Services

Temp General (Hrly)

Novacek June jnovacek@undeerc.org 701.777.5118

EERC

Research Inform Associate

Novak Angela angela.c.novak@UND.edu 701.777.4556

Nursing

Clinical Placement Coord

Novak Jason jnovak@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Technology Devel Oper

Novotny Jill jill.novotny@UND.edu 701.777.2038

VP University Relations

Asst to the VP UPA

Nowatzki Neil neil.nowatzki@UND.edu 701.777.4012

Academic Support Services

Mulitmedia Specialist

Nowotny Dustin dustin.nowotny@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Nunez Estephania estephania.nunez@UND.edu 701.777.0723

Sports Medicine

Instructor / Asst Athl Trainer

Nyberg Carolyn cnyberg@undeerc.org 701.777.5057

EERC

Manager

Nybladh Larry larry.nybladh@UND.edu 701.777.4255

Educational Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Nygaard Silvan silvan.nygaard@UND.edu 701.795.8365

Human Nutrition Center

Bldg Svcs Tech Supv

Nygord Mary mary.nygord@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions