#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

92 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Naas Christine christine.naas@UND.edu 701.777.2121

President's Office

Special Events Assistant

Nadeau Gavin gavin.nadeau@UND.edu 777.2674

Dean's Office Educ

Project Coordinator

Nadeau James james.m.nadeau@bismarckstate.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Instrument Tech

Nadler Taylor taylor.nadler@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Softball Recruiter - Hrly Temp

Nagamoto-combs Kumi kumi.combs@UND.edu 701.777.2559

Pathology

Assistant Professor

Nagel Perry perry.nagel@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Nagel Sheila sheila.nagel@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Nakles David dnakles@undeerc.org 701.777.5203

EERC

Temp General (Hrly)

Nam Seong-Hyun seong.nam@UND.edu 701.777.3091

Management Dept

Professor

Nam Si-Ye si.ye.nam@UND.edu 701.777.3631

Management Dept

Lecturer

Nandamudi Sri srihimaja.nandamudi@UND.edu 701.777.4909

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Clinical Asst. Professor

Narveson Sara sara.narveson@ndus.edu

Purchasing

Procuremnt & Contracting Ofcr

Nasah Junior nasah.domkam@UND.edu 701.777.4307

Institute of Energy Studies

Research Engineer / Chemical Eng

Naslund Melissa melissa.naslund@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Instructor

Navarro Rachel rachel.navarro@UND.edu 701.777.2635

Education, Health & Behavior

Dean's Office Educ

Professor of Counseling Psychology

Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development

Neameyer Zachary zach.neameyer@UND.edu 701.777.2615

Aviation

Air Traffic Control Associate

Nechaev Sergei sergei.nechaev@UND.edu 701.777.2566

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Neiss Allen allen.neiss@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Nelson Laurie laurel.a.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.4557

Nursing

Administrative Secretary

Nelson Cindy cindy.nelson@UND.edu

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Nelson Dorothea dorothea.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.6032

Rural Health

Information Specialist

Nelson Tara tara.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.4795

Admissions

Administrative Assistant

Nelson Kari kari.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.3965

Student Health Services

Pharmacist

Nelson Darlene darlene.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.4291

Student Diversity & Inclusion

Administrative Secretary

Nelson Chris chris.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.2762

English

Associate Professor

Nelson Shari shari.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.0562

AVP Student Academic Service

Assessment & Systems Admin

Nelson Paul paul.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Dishwasher

Nelson Bob robert.nelson3@UND.edu 701.777.0232

Wellness & Health Promotion

Assistant Maintenance Coord

Nelson Jackie jacqueline.nelson@UND.edu 701.795.8400

Human Nutrition Center

Lab Tech

Nelson Terry terrance.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.2846

Dean's Office Med

Assoc Dir-Budget & Fac Mgmt

Nelson Torri torri.nelson@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Receptionist

Nelson Nolan nolan.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.4729

Parking Services

Temp Security (Hrly)

Nelson Travis travis.nelson3@UND.edu 701.351.0540

Space Studies

Research Assistant

Nelson Nancy nancy.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.4103

Career Services

Employer Relations / Sys Coord

Nelson Hunter hunter.a.nelson@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Officer

Nemeth Shelby snemeth@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7920

Flight Support Services

Inventory Technician

Ness Hannah hannah.ness@UND.edu 701.777.1327

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Ness Joel joel.ness@UND.edu 701.777.6149

College of Engineering & Mines

Assistant Professor

Nettum Nancy nancy.nettum@UND.edu 701.777.4107

SEECS

Administrative Secretary

Neubert Jeremiah jeremiah.neubert@UND.edu 701.777.2107

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Neuerburg Linda linda.neuerburg@UND.edu 701.777.2578

Student Diversity & Inclusion

Assistant Director

Neumiller Nicole nicole.poling@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Newman Kathy kathleen.newman@UND.edu 701.777.3258

Children and Family Services

Admin Secretary

Newman Tyler tnewman@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Stnt Research Lab (Hrly)

Newman Robert robert.newman@UND.edu 701.777.4290

Biology

Professor

Newquist James james.newquist@UND.edu 701.777.4137

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Nguyen David david.hk.nguyen@UND.edu 701.777.4255

Educational Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Nickum Annie annie.nickum@UND.edu 701.777.2166

Library Health Sciences

Research & Education Librarian

Niedzielski Michael michael.niedzielski@UND.edu 701.777.4246

Geography

Part-time Instructional

Nielsen Sarah sarah.k.nielsen@UND.edu 701.777.2208

Occupational Therapy

Associate Professor

Nielsen Jodee jodee.nielsen@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

Admin Assistant

Nielsen Pamela pamela.f.nielsen@UND.edu 701.777.2480

Space Studies

Administrative Secretary

Niemeier Maren maren.niemeier@UND.edu 701.777.8001

Rural Health

Information Resources Manager

Nies Gerald 701.777.3827

Student Affairs Technology Svc

Info Tech Asst

Nies Patricia 701.777.3791

Admissions

Special Projects Coordinator

Niess Brenda brenda.niess@UND.edu 701.858.6744

Minot CFM

Medical Billing Technician

Niles Cassie cassie.niles@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Video Production Assistant

Nilles Dawnita dawnita.nilles@UND.edu 701.777.3947

Children's Learning Center

Director UCLC

Nilles Hana johanna.nilles@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Non-Student Swim Lifeguard

Nilles Matthew matthew.nilles@UND.edu 701.777.2750

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Nilsen Renee renee.nilsen@UND.edu 701.777.1486

School of Law

Asst Dir of Career Development

Nissen Kylie kylie.nissen@UND.edu 701.777.5380

Rural Health

Senior Project Coordinator

Nitz Laurie laurie.nitz@UND.edu 307.268.2613

Occupational Therapy

Administrative Secretary

Nnoli Briona briona.nnoli@UND.edu 701.777.3187

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Noeldner Troy troy.noeldner@UND.edu 701.777.6366

Housing Residence

Director of Housing Operations

Noghanian Sima sima.noghanian@UND.edu 701.777.4433

SEECS

Assoc. Professor

Nogowski Jameson jameson.nogowski@UND.edu 701.777.5706

Housing Residence

Residence Life Coordinator

Nolby Caitlin caitlin.nolby@UND.edu 701.777.4856

Space Studies

Deputy Space Grant Coord

Nonte Stephen stephen.nonte@UND.edu 701.777.2919

Chester Fritz Library

Catalog Librarian

Nookala Suba suba.nookala@UND.edu 701.777.6702

Biomedical Sciences

Research Assistant Professor

Norby Alicia alicia.norby@UND.edu 701.858.6774

NW Campus - Minot

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Nord Michael michael.k.nord@UND.edu 701.777.2333

Facilities Total

Mgr Sustainability & Engery Sv

Nordeng Stephan stephan.nordeng@UND.edu 701.777.3455

Geology & Geological Eng

Associate Professor

Nordine Donald donald.nordine@UND.edu 701.777.6431

Facilities Total

Maintenance Mechanic-food serv

Nordlie John john.nordlie@UND.edu 701.777.2891

SEECS

Instructor

Nore Andrea andrea.slusser@UND.edu 701.777.6376

Pathology

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Norman Dearden Katherine katherine.norman@UND.edu 701.777.2812

Music

Chair / Associate Professor

Norton Carol carol.norton@UND.edu 701.751.6757

Bismarck CFM

Medical Records Technician

Norton Theresa theresa.norton@UND.edu 701.777.2946

Library Health Sciences

Computer Services Librarian

Notbohm Matthew matthew.notbohm@UND.edu 701.777.4687

Accountancy

Associate Professor

Nougouseh Mulegeta mulegeta.nougouseh@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Tehnician

Nougouseh Mulugeta mulugeta.nougouseh@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Tehnician

Novacek June jnovacek@undeerc.org 701.777.5118

EERC

Research Inform Associate

Novak Angie angela.c.novak@UND.edu 701.777.4556

Nursing

Clinical Placement Coord

Novak Jason jnovak@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Technology Devel Oper

Novotny Jill jill.novotny@UND.edu 701.777.2038

VP Marketing & Communications

Asst to the VP Marktng & Comm

Nowatzki Neil neil.nowatzki@UND.edu 701.777.4012

Academic Support Services

Mulitmedia Specialist

Nowotny Dustin dustin.nowotny@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Nyberg Carolyn cnyberg@undeerc.org 701.777.5057

EERC

Manager

Nybladh Larry larry.nybladh@UND.edu 701.777.4255

Educational Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Nygaard Silvan silvan.nygaard@UND.edu 701.795.8365

Human Nutrition Center

Bldg Svcs Tech Supv

Nygord Mary mary.nygord@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions