#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

86 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
O'Brien Colin colin.obrien.1@UND.edu 701.777.3341

Office of Emergency Management

Temp General (Hrly)

O'Brien Kevin kevin.obrien@UND.edu 701.777.2831

Physical Therapy

PT Instructor

O'Connor Shawn 701.777.2099

Art and Design

Instructor

O'Connor Shannon s.oconnor@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Cheer-Dance Coach / Tmp Non-Bn

O'Donnell Pat pat.odonnell@UND.edu 701.777.9365

Student Health Services

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

O'Donnell Sheryl sheryl.odonnell@UND.edu 701.777.3943

English

Professor

O'Hara Tyler tyler.ohara@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Compliance Coordinator

O'Leary Sean sean.oleary@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Human Nutrition Center

Building Services Technician

O'Leary Erin erin.oleary@UND.edu 701.777.5250

EERC

EERC Chf Fin & Facilities Offr

O'Neal Sherie sherie.oneal@ndus.edu 701.777.2591

Office of Emergency Management

Operations Center Specialist

O'Neill Patrick patrick.oneill@UND.edu 701.777.3358

Economics and Finance

Professor/Associate Dean

O'Shea Lorraine lorraine.oshea@UND.edu 701.777.6376

Pathology

Temp General (Hrly)

Oakland Jane jane.oakland@UND.edu 701.777.3482

Thormodsgard Law Library

Circulation & ILL Manager

Oancea S. Cristina cristina.oancea@UND.edu 701.777.6696

Masters of Public Health

Assistant Professor

Oberg Helen helen.oberg@UND.edu 701.777.4635

Chester Fritz Library

Subscription Specialist

Oberoi Rohan rohan.oberoi@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Obregon Edward edward.obregon@UND.edu 701.777.4324

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

PT Academic Staff Contr

Obregon Allison alison.e.obregon@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Obritsch Jerry jerry.obritsch@UND.edu 701.751.9576

Obstetrics / Gynecology

Part-time Instructional

Obritsch Brian brian.l.obritsch@UND.edu 701.777.2522

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 15697

Odegard Ilene ilene.odegard@UND.edu 701.777.4178

Career Services

Director

Oehlke Amy amy.oehlke@UND.edu 701.777.3258

Children and Family Services

Training Coord

Oerter Brandi brandi.vandyke@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Offerdahl Patricia patricia.offerdahl@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Front Desk Clerk

Ogundolani Sara 701.777.7272

Institute of Energy Studies

Account / Payroll Technician

Ohe Darin darin.ohe@UND.edu 701.777.2375

Masters of Public Health

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Okerlund Tyler tyler.okerlund@UND.edu 701.777.2517

Entrepreneurship

Part-time Instructional

Okerlund Kristi kristi.okerlund@UND.edu 701.777.6468

Student Involvemt & Leadership

Coord of Stnt & Parent Expernc

Okunubi Busola busola.okunubi@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Olderbak Michelle molderbak@undeerc.org 701.777.5145

EERC

Project Management Specialist

Oleksik Jasmine jasmine.kreft@UND.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Spec (Gasification)

Oli Punam punam.oli@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Housing Custodial

Building Services Tech-Weekend

Olsen Ericka ericka.olsen@mayvillestate.edu 701.777.4169

Dean's Office Med

Account Technician

Olsen Glenn glenn.olsen@UND.edu

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Olson Brett brett.olson@UND.edu 701.777.2899

Theatre Arts

Instructor of Movement

Olson Crystal crystal.olson@ndus.edu 701.777.6345

President's Office

UND Special Affiliate

Olson Alan aolson@undeerc.org 701.777.5102

EERC

Master Electrician

Olson Rhonda rolson@undeerc.org 701.777.5226

EERC

Manager

Olson Linda linda.olson@UND.edu 701.777.2785

Office of Safety

Risk Management Officer

Olson Courtney courtney.e.olson@UND.edu 70177744989

Academic Support Services

Visual Communication Spec

Olson Mason mason.olson@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Operator

Olson Devon devon.olson.2@UND.edu 701.777.4828

Library Health Sciences

Research & Education Librarian

Olson Myrna myrna.olson@UND.edu 701.777.3188

Teaching & Learning

Chester Fritz Distinguished Professor

Olson Elizabeth elizabeth.jean.olson@UND.edu 701 7772831

Physical Therapy

Instructor

Olson Caitlin caitlin.olson@UND.edu 701.777.3945

TTaDA

Sign & Design Artist

Olson Angie angela.j.olson@UND.edu 701.777.4168

Dean's Office Med

Account / Payroll Technician

Olson Carol carol.olson@UND.edu 701.777.3966

Student Health Services

Registered Nurse

Olson Patrick patrick.olson.2@UND.edu 701.777.6079

Pathology

Lab Research Assistant

Olson Brittany brittany.marie.olson@UND.edu 701.777.2179

Student Health Services

Radiolgc Tech Sprv / Patient Spt

Olson Catherine catherine.olson@UND.edu 701.777.5944

OEL Support

Administrative Secretary

Olson Linda linda.m.olson@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PCL Facilitator

Olson Ellen ellen.schafer@UND.edu 701.777.1759

Biomedical Sciences

Laboratory Technician

Olson Morgan morgan.olson.2@ndsu.edu 701 7772831

Physical Therapy

Health Science Resident

Olson Robert robert.joseph.olson@UND.edu 701.293.4102

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Psychiatry Residency Prg Dir

Olson Edwin eolson@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Temp General (Hrly)

Olson Linda linda.olson2@UND.edu 701.777.4628

Chester Fritz Library

Serials Control Spec

Olson Stacie stacie.olson@UND.edu 701.777.4549

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Olson Jane jane.olson@UND.edu 701.777.2645

Admin Support Services

Assistant to the Dean

Olson Timothy timothy.j.olson@UND.edu 701.777.6317

Facilities Total

Building Services Supervisor

Oltz Tammy tammy.pettinato@UND.edu 701.777.2653

Thormodsgard Law Library

Dir Law Library / Asst Professor

Oncel Nuri nuri.oncel@UND.edu 701.777.3529

Physics & Astrophysics

Assoc. Professor

Oneal Timothy timothy.oneal@UND.edu 701.777.6325

Educational Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Opsahl Matthew matthew.opsahl@UND.edu 701.777.4480

Flight Operations

Assistant Chief Flt Instructor

Ortega Christian christian.ortega@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Building Security

Ortiz Staci staci.ortiz@UND.edu 701.777.0748

Graduate School

Records / Student Svcs Spec

Ortmann Lisa lisa.ortmann@UND.edu 701.777.3243

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Orvik Jan jan.orvik@UND.edu 701.777.3621

UND Today

Writer / Editor

Osborn Angela angela.osborn@UND.edu 701.777.3855

Student Financial Aid

Asst Dir of Compliance

Osen Wallace wallace.osen@UND.edu 701.777.3800

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Osgood Jonientz Amanda amanda.osgoodjonient@UND.edu 701.777.2749

Dean's Office A&S

Part-time Instructional

Osowski Rachel rachel.osowski.1@UND.edu 701.777.2724

VP Student Affairs

Administrative Officer

Oss Marsha marsha.oss@UND.edu 701.777.2921

Accountancy

Admin Sec

Ostadhassan Mehdi mehdi.ostadhassan@UND.edu 701.777.3754

Petroleum Engineering

Assistant Professor

Oster Benjamin bsoster@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Research Scientist-Geoscience

Osterlund Rebecca rebecca.cruger@UND.edu 701.777.4028

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Ostlie Chris chris.ostlie@UND.edu 701.777.4301

Facilities Total

Asst Dir Fac Custodial / Lndscpg

Ostlie Tana tana.ostlie@UND.edu 701.777.4712

ND STAR

Simulation Teaching Faculty

Ostojic Drago drago.ostojic@UND.edu 701.777.4030

Transportation

Bus Driver

Oswald Mitchell mitchell.oswald@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Lead Instr / Flight Mgr

Ouradnik Suzanne suzanne.ouradnik@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Family Planning Nurse

Ovtchinnikov Igor igor.ovtchinnikov@UND.edu 701.777.4471

Biology

Associate Professor

Owens Sarah sarah.owens@email.UND.edu 701.777.4235

OEL Support

Online&DisEd / Proj Coord

Owens Rhoda rhoda.owens@UND.edu 701.777.4175

Nursing

Assistant Professor

Owens Daniel daniel.owens@UND.edu 701.777.3348

Economics and Finance

Instructor

Owens Rhea rhea.owens@UND.edu 701.777.6234

Counseling Dept

Assistant Professor

Ozaki Carolyn carolyn.ozaki@UND.edu 701.777.4256

Teaching & Learning

TTaDA

Associate Professor

Faculty Fellow for Inclusive Excellence

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions