#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

79 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
O'Brien Colin colin.obrien.1@UND.edu 701.777.3341

Office of Emergency Management

Temp General (Hrly)

O'Brien Kevin kevin.obrien@UND.edu 701.777.2831

Physical Therapy

PT Instructor

O'Connor Shannon s.oconnor@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Cheer-Dance Coach / Tmp Non-Bn

O'Donnell Sheryl sheryl.odonnell@UND.edu 701.777.3943

English

Professor

O'Donnell Kyle kyle.odonnell@my.UND.edu 701.777.3651

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

O'Hara Tyler tyler.ohara@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Compliance Coordinator

O'Leary Erin eoleary@undeerc.org 701.777.5250

EERC

CFO/COO

O'Neill Patrick patrick.oneill@UND.edu 701.777.3358

Economics and Finance

Professor/Associate Dean

O'Shea Lorraine lorraine.oshea@UND.edu 701.777.6376

Pathology

Temp General (Hrly)

Oakland Jane jane.oakland@UND.edu 701.777.3482

Thormodsgard Law Library

Circulation & ILL Manager

Oancea S. Cristina cristina.oancea@UND.edu 701.777.6696

Masters of Public Health

Assistant Professor

Oberg Helen helen.oberg@UND.edu 701.777.4635

Chester Fritz Library

Subscription Specialist

Oberoi Rohan rohan.oberoi@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Obregon Edward edward.obregon@UND.edu 701.777.4324

Education, Health & Behavior

Part-time Instructional

Obritsch Jerry jerry.obritsch@UND.edu 701.751.9576

Obstetrics / Gynecology

Part-time Instructional

Obritsch Brian brian.l.obritsch@UND.edu 701.777.2522

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 15697

Ochsenwald Jamie jamie.ochsenwald@UND.edu 701.777.2063

Athletics

Asst Coach Strength&Condition

Odegard Ilene ilene.odegard@UND.edu 701.777.4178

Career Services

Director

Odegard Hannah hannah.odegard@UND.edu 701.777.3325

TTaDA

PT Admin Secretary

Oehlke Amy amy.oehlke@UND.edu 701.777.3258

Children and Family Services

Training Coord

Oerter Brandi brandi.vandyke@UND.edu

Bismarck CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Oertwich Mark mark.oertwich@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Money Courier

Offerdahl Patricia patricia.offerdahl@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Front Desk Clerk

Ogundolani Sara 701.777.5988

Institute of Energy Studies

Account / Payroll Technician

Ohe Darin darin.ohe@UND.edu 701.777.2375

Masters of Public Health

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Okerlund Kristi kristi.okerlund@UND.edu 701.777.6468

Student Involvemt & Leadership

Assistant Director of Student Involvement & Parent Programs

Okunubi Busola busola.okunubi@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Olatunji Kayode kayode.olatunji@UND.edu 701.777.6489

Geology & Geological Eng

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Olderbak Michelle molderbak@undeerc.org 701.777.5145

EERC

Senior Project Management Specialist

Oleksik John jsoleksik@undeerc.org 701.777.5027

EERC

Research Engineer

Oleksik Jasmine joleksik@undeerc.org 701.777.5374

EERC

Research Engineer, Fuels and Renewable Energy

Olsen Glenn glenn.olsen@UND.edu

Education & Human Development

Part-time Instructional

Olson Brett brett.olson@UND.edu 701.777.2899

Theatre Arts

Instructor of Performance

Olson Rhonda rolson@undeerc.org 701.777.5226

EERC

Senior Workflow Team Lead

Olson Linda linda.olson@UND.edu 701.777.2785

Office of Safety

Risk Management Officer

Olson Courtney courtney.e.olson@UND.edu 701.777.4989

Aviation

Special Events Assistant

Olson Devon devon.olson.2@UND.edu 701.777.4828

Library Health Sciences

Research & Education Librarian

Olson Myrna myrna.olson@UND.edu 701.777.3188

Teaching & Leadership

Chester Fritz Distinguished Professor

Olson Elizabeth elizabeth.jean.olson@UND.edu 701 7772831

Physical Therapy

Instructor

Olson Caitlin caitlin.olson@UND.edu 701.777.3945

TTaDA

Academic Technologist

Olson Angie angela.j.olson@UND.edu 701.777.4168

Dean's Office Med

Account / Payroll Technician

Olson Carol carol.olson@UND.edu 701.777.3966

Student Health Services

Registered Nurse

Olson Brittany brittany.marie.olson@UND.edu 701.777.2179

Student Health Services

Radiolgc Tech Sprv / Patient Spt

Olson Catherine catherine.olson@UND.edu 701.777.5944

OEL Support

Coord Self-Paced / Enroll Anytm

Olson Linda linda.m.olson@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PCL Facilitator

Olson Ellen ellen.schafer@UND.edu 701.777.1759

Geriatrics

Research Specialist

Olson Morgan morgan.olson.2@ndsu.edu 701 7772831

Physical Therapy

Health Science Resident

Olson Sarah sarah.d.olson@UND.edu 701.777.3035

University Admissions

Campus Experience Coordinator

Olson Robert robert.joseph.olson@UND.edu 701.293.4102

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Psychiatry Residency Prg Dir

Olson Linda linda.olson2@UND.edu 701.777.4628

Chester Fritz Library

Serials Control Spec

Olson Stacie stacie.olson@UND.edu 701.777.4549

Nursing

Student Health Services

Clinical Asst. Professor

Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

Olson Karen

EERC

REU Undergrad Research Asst

Olson Timothy timothy.j.olson@UND.edu 701.777.6317

Facilities Total

Building Services Supervisor

Oltz Tammy tammy.pettinato@UND.edu 701.777.2653

Thormodsgard Law Library

School of Law

Director of the Law Library

Assistant Professor

Omojiba Oluwamakinde oluwamakinde.omojiba@UND.edu 701.777.2346

Education, Health & Behavior

GRA Counselors

Oncel Nuri nuri.oncel@UND.edu 701.777.3529

Physics & Astrophysics

Associate Professor

Oneal Timothy timothy.oneal@UND.edu 701.777.6325

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Opsahl Matthew matthew.opsahl@UND.edu 701.777.4480

Flight Operations

Assistant Chief Flt Instructor

Ortega Christian christian.ortega@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Building Security

Ortiz Staci staci.ortiz@UND.edu 701.777.0748

Graduate School

Records / Student Svcs Spec

Ortmann Lisa lisa.ortmann@UND.edu 701.777.3243

Teaching & Leadership

Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Orvik Jan jan.orvik@UND.edu 701.777.3621

UND Communications

Writer / Editor

Osborn Angela angela.osborn@UND.edu 701.777.3855

Student Finance

Asst Dir of Compliance

Osgood Jonientz Amanda amanda.osgoodjonient@UND.edu 701.777.2749

Dean's Office A&S

Part-time Instructional

Osman Marcus marcus.r.osman@UND.edu 701.777.3713

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Osowski Rachel rachel.osowski.1@UND.edu 701.777.5369

ND STAR

Standardized Patient Program Assistant

Oss Marsha marsha.oss@UND.edu 701.777.2921

Accountancy

Admin Sec

Ostadhassan Mehdi mehdi.ostadhassan@UND.edu 701.777.3754

Petroleum Engineering

Assistant Professor

Oster Benjamin bsoster@undeerc.org 701.777.5219

EERC

Geologist

Ostlie Chris chris.ostlie@UND.edu 701.777.4301

Facilities Total

Asst Dir Fac Custodial / Lndscpg

Ostlie Tana tana.ostlie@UND.edu 701.777.4712

ND STAR

Simulation Teaching Faculty

Ostojic Drago drago.ostojic@UND.edu 701.777.4030

Transportation

Bus Driver

Ouradnik Suzie suzanne.ouradnik@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Family Planning Nurse

Ovtchinnikov Igor igor.ovtchinnikov@UND.edu 701.777.4471

Biology

Associate Professor

Owens Sarah sarah.owens@UND.edu 701.777.4235

Univ Analytics and Planning

Research Data Analyst

Owens Rhoda rhoda.owens@UND.edu 701.777.4175

Nursing

Assistant Professor

Owens Daniel daniel.owens@UND.edu 701.777.3348

Economics and Finance

Instructor

Owens Rhea rhea.owens@UND.edu 701.777.6234

Education, Health & Behavior

Assistant Professor

Ozaki Carolyn carolyn.ozaki@UND.edu 701.777.4256

Education, Health & Behavior

TTaDA

Associate Professor

Faculty Fellow for Inclusive Excellence

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions