#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

145 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Pacella Jon jonathan.pacella@UND.edu 979.824.9740

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Paczkowski Monica monica.paczkowski@UND.edu 701.751.6713

Bismarck CFM

Lab Director

Palm Jeremy jeremy.palm@ndus.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Palmiscno Andrew andrew.palmiscno@UND.edu 701.777.5206

EERC

Principal Software Engineer

Panini Radha radha.panini@UND.edu 701.777.2881

Mathematics

Instructor

Pant Devendra devendra.pant@UND.edu 701.777.3800

Education Resources

Assistant Professor

Pantzer Bruce bruce.pantzer@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

Cook

Panzer Angie angela.panzer@UND.edu 701.777.4007

Admin Support Services

Temp General (Hrly)

Pape Nicole nicole.pape@UND.edu 701.777.2232

Rural Health

Graphic Design Specialist

Paranica Kristine kristine.paranica@ndsu.edu 701.231.5114

Dean's Office CoBPA

Part-time Instructional

Parikh Sejal sejal.parikh.2@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Undergrad Lab Teaching Asst

Pariseau Cindy cynthia.pariseau@UND.edu 701.777.5653

Dining C Stores

Barista Supervisor

Park Chan Woong chanwoong.park@UND.edu 701.777.4343

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Assistant Professor

Park Chulhong chulhong.park@UND.edu 701.777.4875

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 17778

Park Mia mia.park@ndsu.edu 701.231.7087

Biology

Part-time Instructional

Parker Darlene darlene.parker@UND.edu 701.777.4814

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Parrello Damien damien.parrello@UND.edu 701.777.2566

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Parrish Bradley bradley.parrish@UND.edu 701.777.3004

School of Law

Assistant Dean Student Life

Parrish Jaynie jaynie.parrish@UND.edu 701.777.2749

Dean's Office A&S

Part-time Instructional

Pasch Timothy timothy.pasch@UND.edu 701.777.2128

Communication Dept

Associate Professor

Paschke Thomas thomas.paschke@UND.edu 701.777.5767

Facilities Total

Energy Mgmt Systems Spec

Paskett Joseph joseph.paskett@my.UND.edu 701.777.3655

Parking Services

Event Parking Attendant

Pass Paola 701.777.3002

Office of Extended Learning

Instructor

Patel Nikhil npatel@undeerc.org 701.777.5214

EERC

Research Scientist

Patel Ashaben ashaben.patel@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Patel Suhani s.patel@UND.edu 701.751.9506

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Paulson Kristofor kristofor.paulson@UND.edu 701.777.6856

Economics and Finance

Instructor

Paulson Shannon shannon.belgarde@UND.edu 701.795.8432

Human Nutrition Center

Animal Lab Technician

Paulson Jody jody.paulson@UND.edu 701.777.3727

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Clinical Assistant Professor

Pavlish John jpavlish@undeerc.org 701.777.5268

EERC

Temp General (Hrly)

Pawloski Robert robert.pawloski@UND.edu 701.777.5620

Bureau of Educational Research

Research Analyst

Pearson Arlyn arlyn.pearson@UND.edu 701.777.6434

Facilities Total

Journeyman Plumber

Pearson Donna donna.pearson@UND.edu 701.777.2861

Teaching & Learning

Professor

Pearson Audrey audrey.pearson@UND.edu 701.777.4026

Dean's Office Educ

Admin Asst

Peck Wesley wpeck@undeerc.org 701.777.5195

EERC

Senior Research Manager

Pecka Shelly shelly.pecka@UND.edu 701.777.3421

Office Student Rights & Respon

Administrative Secretary

Pedersen Daphne daphne.pedersen@UND.edu 701.777.4247

Sociology

Professor

Pederson Barry barry.pederson@UND.edu 701.777.6788

Rural Health

Info Tech Supp Spec

Pederson Randy randy.pederson@UND.edu 701.777.4643

Chester Fritz Library

Head, Library Collections

Pederson Ann ann.pederson@UND.edu 701.777.4385

Admissions

Admission Evaluator / Freshmen

Pedraza Juan juan.pedraza@UND.edu 701.777.2224

Marketing Dept

Part-time Instructional

Pekot Lawrence lpekot@undeerc.org 701.777.4473

EERC

Temp General (Hrly)

Peltier Mary Jo mary.peltier@UND.edu 701.795.8440

Human Nutrition Center

Dietary Research Tech

Peltier Kerrie kerrie.peltier@UND.edu 701.777.4729

Parking Services

Parking Manager

Peltier Patti patti.peltier@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Memorial Union

Assistant Cook

Perez Bobby Joe bobbyjoe.perez@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Equip Oper

Perez Martin martin.perez@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Perez Anita anita.perez@UND.edu 701.777.3309

College of Engineering & Mines

Office Manager

Perkins Dexter dexter.perkins@UND.edu 701.777.2991

Geology & Geological Eng

Professor

Perley Danielle danielle.perley@UND.edu 701.777.5606

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Perry David david.perry@UND.edu 701.777.3757

Counseling Dept

Dr. Perry

Persinger Daniel daniel.persinger@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Clerkship Site Director

Pervaiz Ali ali.pervaiz@UND.edu

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Pervaiz Hassan hassan.pervaiz@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Peterka Jason jason.peterka@UND.edu 701.777.3013

Facilities Total

Building Services Lead

Peterka Jill jill.peterka@UND.edu 701.777.2663

Office of Extended Learning

PST Coordinator

Peters Sara sara.adams@UND.edu 701.777.2523

Facilities Total

Project Coordinator

Peters Rodney rodney.peters@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Building Security

Peters Mark mark.peters@UND.edu 701.739.3980

Housing Residence

Hsg / Facilities Coordinator

Peterschick Amy amy.peterschick@UND.edu 701.777.3480

Children's Learning Center

ECE Services Teacher

Peterson Kirk peterson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7843

Flight Support Services

Mgr Avionics

Peterson Blake blake.peterson@UND.edu 701.777.2864

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Peterson Erin erin.sullivan@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Instructor

Peterson Thomas thomas.peterson@UND.edu 701.777.6339

Facilities Total

Building Services Supervisor

Peterson Kristen kristen.peterson@UND.edu 701.777.4305

Alumni & Community Relations

Administrative Secretary

Peterson Samantha s.peterson@UND.edu 701.777.4468

Medical Laboratory Science

Assistant Professor

Peterson Kenneth kenneth.peterson@UND.edu 701.777.4028

Office of Medical Education

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Peterson Kathleen kathleen.peterson@UND.edu 701.777.3829

Disability Services Students

Disability Access Specialist

Peterson Chase chase.peterson.1@UND.edu 701.858.6755

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Peterson Karen karen.peterson@UND.edu 701.777.2656

Medical Laboratory Science

Assistant Professor

Peterson Hannah hannah.aasen@UND.edu 701.858.6755

Minot CFM

Relief Pharmacist

Peterson Mandi mandi.leigh.peterson@med.UND.edu 701.777.6719

Rural Health

Senior Research Analyst

Peterson Dawn dawn.c.peterson@UND.edu 701.777.3143

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Peterson Kelly kelly.peterson@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Cook

Peterson Lawrence lawrence.peterson@UND.edu 701.777.4609

Mathematics

Associate Professor

Peterson Marlys marlys.peterson@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

Administrative Assistant

Peterson Ethan ethan.pederson@UND.edu 701.777.2135

Dean's Office CoBPA

Survey Worker

Peterson Darrin 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Temp LA (Hrly)

Petrick Jennifer jennifer.petrick@UND.edu 701.777.2135

Dean's Office CoBPA

Survey Worker

Petros Thomas thomas.petros@UND.edu 701.777.3260

Psychology

Professor

Peyton Allison allison.peyton@UND.edu 701.777.2968

Business Service Center

Business Svc Center Manager

Pfeifer Brian brian.pfeifer@UND.edu 701.777.6834

Music

Instructor

Pfennig Wally pfennig@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4380

Academic Support Services

Lead AIMS Programmer / Analyst

Pfliiger Layne layne.m.pfliiger@UND.edu 701.777.6527

Marketing & Creative Services

Social Media Manager

Phillips Justin justin.phillips@ad.ndus.edu 701.777.7960

Flight Operations

Senior Lead Flight Instructor

Piatt Bruce bruce.piatt@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Pieper Mike michael.pieper@UND.edu 701.777.6862

Facilities Total

Assoc VP Facilities

Pierce Alma alma.pierce@UND.edu 701.777.4083

Student Success Center

First Year Experience Coordinator

Pierce David david.pierce@UND.edu 701.777.2942

Chemistry

Professor

Pietron Lacey lacey.pietron@UND.edu 701.777.3379

Mathematics

Administrative Clerical

Pihl Erik epihl@undeerc.org 701.777.4581

EERC

Research Specialist

Pikarski Raymond rpikarski@undeerc.org 701.777.5286

EERC

Drafter / Graphic Designer

Pinkerton Amy louise.pinkerton@UND.edu 701.777.2646

Music

Part-time Instructional

Pizzey Vicky vicky.pizzey@UND.edu 701.777.4536

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Pladson Dawn dawn.pladson@UND.edu 701.777.6155

Budget Office

Cost Manager

Plante Traci traci.plante@UND.edu 701.777.3733

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Plumm Karyn karyn.plumm@UND.edu 701.777.4382

Dean's Office A&S

Academic Affairs

Associate Dean for Academic Success

Faculty Fellow

Plummer Eric eric.plummer@UND.edu 701.777.3391

Public Safety

Associate Vice President of Public Safety and Chief of Police

Poe Sarah sarah.poe@lrsc.edu 701.777.4729

Parking Services

Prkg Lot Attendant

Poellot Sarah sarah.poellot@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Cook

Poellot Michael poellot@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3180

Atmospheric Sciences

Chair / Professor

Pokhrel Januka januka.pokhrel@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Pokhrel Narad narad.pokhrel@UND.edu

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Pokhrel Nandi nandi.pokhrel@UND.edu 701.215.4581

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Pokhrel Khem khem.pokhrel@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Pokhrel Mitra mitra.pokhrel@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Pokornowski Alex alexander.pokornowski@UND.edu 701.777.2892

Office Student Rights & Respon

Asst Dean of Stnts / Dir of OSRR

Poling James james.poling@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Poling Bonnie bonnie.poling@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Polovitz Kenneth kenneth.polovitz@UND.edu 701.777.3561

Aviation

Assistant Dean

Polsfut Coral coral.polsfut@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Receptionist / Med Records Coord

Poltavski Dmitri dmitri.poltavski@UND.edu 701.777.3289

Psychology

Assoc. Professor

Pommerer Michael michael.pommerer@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Sergeant

Poolman Mark mark.poolman@UND.edu 701.777.3107

Sports Medicine

Instr / Asst Clinicial Coord/ATC

Popejoy James james.popejoy@UND.edu 701.777.2815

Music

Professor, Director of Bands

Popejoy Melanie melanie.popejoy@UND.edu 701.777.2818

Music

PART TIME ACAD STAFF

Porter James james.porter@UND.edu 701.777.2296

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Porter Kimberly kimberly.porter@UND.edu 701.777.6230

History

Professor

Porter Robert robert.porter@UND.edu 701.777.2647

Medical Laboratory Science

Assistant Professor

Pospisil Ray ray.pospisil@UND.edu 701.777.2280

Registrar

Mgr. of Academic Reporting

Potucek Maureen maureen.potucek@UND.edu 701.777.4500

Student Health Services

Insurance Coordinator

Powell Kay kristin.powell@UND.edu 701.777.5832

Management Dept

Instructor, 2018 UND Summer 2018 China Program Director (for College of Business)

Powell Ryan ryan.powell@UND.edu 701.777.2986

Athletics

Assoc. Dir - Media Relations

Powers Thomas tpowers@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Technology Devel Oper

Pratt Carrie carrie.pratt@UND.edu 701.777.6412

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 15931

Pratt Cody cody.pratt@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents PG-I

Prescott Timothy timothy.prescott@UND.edu 701.777.2427

Mathematics

Assoc. Professor

Prescott Cynthia cynthia.prescott@UND.edu 701.777.3438

History

Associate Professor

Preuss June june.preuss@UND.edu 701.777.3013

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Pribula Jessica 701.777.2099

Art and Design

Part-time Instructional

Price Kenneth kenneth.price@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Privratsky Maria maria.privratsky.2@UND.edu 701.777.2566

Biomedical Sciences

Special Researcher

Proebstle Catherine catherine.proebstle@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Prom Sarah sarah.prom@UND.edu 701.777.3451

Psychology

Instructor

Proulx Jennifer jennifer.proulx@UND.edu 701.777.4390

Student Success Center

Career Services

Student Academic Advisor

Prussing Jaylia jaylia.prussing@UND.edu

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Pryor Mark mark.pryor@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Head Coach - Volleyball

Pu Qinqin qinqin.pu@UND.edu 701.777.6446

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 17778

Pu Hui hui.pu@UND.edu 701.777.6861

Petroleum Engineering

Assistant Professor

Puckett Gwendolyn gwendolyn.puckett@UND.edu 701.777.3480

Children's Learning Center

Assistant Director

Puckett Kelli kpuckett@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7900

Flight Support Services

Administrative Secretary

Puente Sonia 701.777.4493

Center for Biomedical Research

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Pugh Joel joel.pugh@UND.edu 701.777.2718

Music

Instructor

Putkonen Jaakko jaakko.putkonen@UND.edu 701.777.3213

Geology & Geological Eng

Director Harold Hamm School of Geology and Geological Engineering, Associate Professor

Pyle Sally sally.pyle@UND.edu 701.777.4598

Biology

Associate Professor

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions