#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

11 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Qin Shugang shugan.qin@UND.edu 701.777.6446

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 17778

Quamme Lois lois.quamme@UND.edu 701.777.4801

Chester Fritz Library

Account Technician

Quanrud Sarah sarah.quanrud2@UND.edu 701.777.6189

Facilities Total

Account Technician

Queen Jordheim Patricia pat.jordheim@UND.edu 701.777.4990

Communication Dept

Instructor

Quenum Zangbede Fredice fredice.quenumzangbe@UND.edu 701.777.4007

Biomedical Sciences

GTA

Quest Aisling aisling.quest@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Assistant Professor

Quincer Melissa melissa.quincer@UND.edu 701.777.2729

Dean's Office Educ

Assistant Professor

Quinn Andrew andrew.quinn@UND.edu 701.777.4568

Social Work

Professor

Quinn Rebecca rebecca.quinn@UND.edu 701.777.5200

Rural Health

Program Director

Quirk Corey corey.quirk@ndus.edu 701.777.0848

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Quisno Jacqueline jacqueline.quisno@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Assistant Professor

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions