#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

10 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Qin Shugang shugan.qin@UND.edu 701.777.6446

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 17778

Quamme Lois lois.quamme@UND.edu 701.777.4801

Chester Fritz Library

Account Technician

Quanrud Sarah sarah.quanrud2@UND.edu 701.777.6189

Facilities Total

Finance Specialist

Queen Jordheim Patricia pat.jordheim@UND.edu 701.777.4990

Communication Dept

Instructor

Quest Aisling aisling.quest@UND.edu 701.777.2669

Social Work

Instructor

Quincer Melissa melissa.quincer@UND.edu 701.777.3745

Education & Human Development

Assistant Professor

Quinn Rebecca rebecca.quinn@UND.edu 701.777.5200

Rural Health

Program Director

Quinones Rios Valeria valeria.quinonesrios@UND.edu 701.777.2075

EPSCOR

Temp General (Hrly)

Quirk Corey corey.quirk@ndus.edu 701.777.0848

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Quisno Jacqueline jacqueline.quisno@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Assistant Professor

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions