#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

162 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Raasakka Debbie debbie.raasakka@UND.edu 701.795.8432

Human Nutrition Center

Animal Lab Technician

Raaum Paula pcarlson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7851

Flight Operations

Asst Chief / Course Manager

Rabey Wesley wesley.rabey@UND.edu 701.777.2099

Art & Design

Art & Design Facilities Tech

Rabiei Minou minou.rabiei@UND.edu 701.777.5927

Petroleum Engineering

Assistant Professor

Radi Deborah deborah.radi@UND.edu 701.777.3661

Teaching & Leadership

Adminstrative Sec.

Rahn Joshua joshua.rahn@UND.edu 701.777.6809

Parking Services

Technical Coordinator

Rai Dhoj dhoj.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Karan karan.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Kumar kumar.s.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Ram ram.rai@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Rai Kumar kumar.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Desh desh.r.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Mangal mangal.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Rai Phul phul.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Deo deo.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Radhika radhika.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Dhan dhan.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Yam yam.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Ghanasori ghanasori.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Rakoczy Bobbie brakoczy@undeerc.org 701.777.5404

EERC

Resource Information Associate, Workflow

Rakoczy Sharlene sharlene.rakoczy@UND.edu 701.777.3958

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Ralston Nick nick.ralston@UND.edu 701.777.6079

Masters of Public Health

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Ralston Paul paul.ralston@UND.edu 701.777.3210

Athletics

Dir of Broadcast Properties

Ramberg Jodi jodi.ramberg@UND.edu 701.777.4872

Counseling Center

Wellness & Health Promotion

Staff Counselor

Substance Abuse Prevention Coordinator

Rami Manish manish.rami@ndus.edu 701.777.3724

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Chair / Professor

Rand Steven steven.rand@UND.edu 701.777.2787

English

Senior Lecturer

Rand Kathryn kathryn.rand@UND.edu

School of Law

Professor

Ranganathan Prakash prakash.ranganathan@UND.edu 701.777.4431

SEECS

College of Engineering & Mines

Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Ranisate Allison allison.ranisate@UND.edu 701.777.2606

Library Health Sciences

Interlibrary Loan Mgr

Rasailey Shanti shanti.rasailey@UND.edu 701.777.2845

Dining Support Services

Baker

Rasaily Dhan dhan.rasaily@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Rasaily Sunita sunita.rasaily@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Rasaily Ram ram.rasaily@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rasaily Khadananda khadananda.rasaily@UND.edu 701.777.6318

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rasaily Yogi yogi.rasaily@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rasheed Sameera sameera.rasheed@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Rashmi FNU nfn.rashmi@UND.edu 701.777.3713

Dean's Office Med

Post Doc Research Assc (Anml)

Rasmussen Randy randy.rasmussen@UND.edu 701.777.3316

Chester Fritz Library

Binding Specialist

Raso Amanda amanda.raso@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Asst Coach - Soccer

Rasouli Vamegh vamegh.rasouli@UND.edu 701.777.2131

Petroleum Engineering

Continental Resources Distinguished Prof

Ratelle William william.ratelle@UND.edu 701.777.2713

Athletics

Asst Coach - S&C

Rathjen Jodi jodi.rathjen@UND.edu 701.751.9579

SW Campus - Bismarck

Administrative Officer

Ratzlaff Rory rory.ratzlaff@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Ray Atrayee atrayee.ray@UND.edu

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Ray Linda linda.ray@UND.edu 701.777.3687

Medical Laboratory Science

Assistant Professor

Reay Brett brett.reay@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Support Services

Lead Cook

Reck Bethany bethany.reck@UND.edu

Student Affairs & Admissions

Administrative Secretary

Reed Teri teri.reed@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

CFA Non Student 2

Reed Patricia patricia.reed@UND.edu 701.777.4821

Chester Fritz Library

Acquistions Specialist

Reese Ty ty.reese@UND.edu 701.777.2593

History

Professor

Reese Jana jana.reese@UND.edu 701.777.6458

Rural Health

Funding Resource Specialist

Reeves Bruce bruce.reeves@UND.edu 701.777.3259

Social Work

Assistant Professor

Regan Candas candas.regan@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Regorrah Virginia virginia.regorrah@ndsu.edu 701.777.3562

Civil Engineering

Part-time Instructional

Reich Shawn shawn.reich@UND.edu 701.777.4330

Wellness & Health Promotion

Personal Trainer - TPT

Reid Becky becky.reid@UND.edu 701.777.8365

Human Nutrition Center

Building Services Tech

Reimer Elizabeth elizabeth.reimer@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Compliance Assistant

Reimer Patti preimer@undeerc.org 701.777.5070

EERC

Administrative Assistant

Reinhart Angie angeline.reinhart@UND.edu 701.777.4211

College of Engineering & Mines

Program Resource Manager

Reinholz Carl carl.reinholz@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

FB Asst D-LB Coach / Video Coord

Reissig Brad brad.reissig@UND.edu 701.777.2854

Theatre Arts

Associate Professor of Scenic and Lighting Deisgn

Reistad Sharon sharon.reistad@UND.edu 701.858.6789

Minot CFM

Medical Technologist

Reiten Julie julie.a.reiten@UND.edu 701.777.4173

Rural Health

Project Coordinator

Reller Steve stephen.reller@UND.edu 701.777.3079

Dean's Office Med

Acct Tech

Relling David david.relling@UND.edu 701.777.4091

Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

Remer Fred remer@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4055

Atmospheric Sciences

Associate Professor

Remme Christopher christopher.remme@UND.edu 701.777.6549

University IT

Dir Custmr Engagement / Support

Renfrow Tamara tamara.clawson@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Renfrow Kelly kelly.renfrow@UND.edu 701.777.3501

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Lead Shift Opr

Renick Kari kari.renick@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Rerick Tim timothy.rerick@UND.edu 701.777.2134

Internal Auditing

Director of Internal Auditing

Rerick Jessica jessica.karley@UND.edu 701.777.6894

One Stop Student Services

Osher Instructor

Rescigno Donald donald.rescigno@UND.edu 701.777.7891

Flight Support Services

Line Service Operator

Reule Jessica jessica.reule@UND.edu 701.777.3363

Student Success Center

Veteran / NonTradictional SS Crd

Rew Brittany brittany.rew@UND.edu 701.777.3852

Institute of Energy Studies

Engineer (Non-Specific)

Rex Janet janet.rex@UND.edu 701.777.4641

Chester Fritz Library

Coordinator-Dist Edu

Reynolds Kurt kurt.reynolds@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Leadership

Part-time Instructional

Reza Hassan hassan.reza@UND.edu 701.777.4127

SEECS

Professor

Rhen Turk turk.rhen@UND.edu 701.777.4667

Biology

Professor

Rhoades Jesse jesse.rhoades@UND.edu 701.777.3113

Education, Health & Behavior

Associate Professor

Rhoades Rebecca rebecca.rhoades@my.UND.edu 701.777.4324

Education, Health & Behavior

Part-time Instructional

Rhonemus Miles miles.rhonemus@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Officer

Rice Arthur arthur.rice@UND.edu 701.777.6339

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rice Cindy cynthia.rice@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Rice Joyce joyce.rice@UND.edu 701.777.6954

Biomedical Sciences

Purchasing Assistant

Richards Thomas thomas.richards@UND.edu 701.777.4606

Mathematics

Associate Professor

Richter James james.richter@UND.edu 701.777.6741

University IT

Helpdesk Manager

Richter Wannapak wannapak.richter@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Riddle Julie julie.riddle@UND.edu

Social Work

Part-time Instructional

Riehl Trudy trudy.riehl@bismarckstate.edu 701.224.5756

Surgery

Community Faculty

Riha Nathan nathan.riha@UND.edu 701.777.6520

Biomedical Sciences

Animal Lab Technician

Rijal Sunita sunita.rijal@UND.edu 701.777.2791

Dining Residence

Asst Cold Food Preparer

Riske Joyce jriske@undeerc.org 701.777.5142

EERC

Principal Editor and Editing and Graphics Team Lead

Riskey Lesli lesli.riskey@UND.edu 701.777.3733

Education & Human Development

Admin Assistant

Rittenbach Teree teresa.rittenbach@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Rivard Mary mary.rivard@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Rivard Parks Michelle michelle.rivard@UND.edu 701.777.6192

School of Law

Project Director

Riveland Cera cera.riveland@lrsc.edu 701.777.2505

Human Nutrition Center

Temp General (Hrly)

Riveland Wayne wayne.riveland@UND.edu 701.795.8467

Human Nutrition Center

Progr / Analyst

Robberstad Joel robberst@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7915

Flight Support Services

Avionics Technician

Roberts John john.r.roberts@UND.edu 701.777.5610

Information Resources

A / V Specialist

Robertson Chad chad.robertson@UND.edu 701.777.4190

Facilities Total

Landscape Specialist

Robertson Vicki vicki.robertson@UND.edu 701.777.2158

Human Resources & Payroll

Insurance Specialist

Robinson Julie julie.robinson@UND.edu 701.777.3139

Teaching & Leadership

Assistant Professor

Robinson Jonathan jonathan.b.robinson@ndus.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Robinson Sarah sarah.robinson@UND.edu 701.777.3723

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Clinical Associate Professor

Robinson Amy amy.j.brossart@UND.edu 701.777.3864

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Clinical Assistant Professor

Robison Jeff jeffrey.robison@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Robison Lori lori.robison@UND.edu 701.777.4306

English

Associate Professor

Rockstad Bubba brad.rockstad@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

CFA Non Student 2

Rodriguez Gloria gloria.rodriguez@UND.edu 701.777.4538

EERC

Technology Support Specialist

Roerig James james.roerig@UND.edu 701.365.4919

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Professor

Roesler Jeremy jroesler@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7941

Flight Operations

Chief Flight Instructor

Roesler Erin eroesler@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6100

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

UAS Standards & Policy Manager

Rogers Jen jen.rogers@UND.edu 701.777.4392

VP Finance & Operations

Special Projects Asst to VPFO

Rogers Aimee aimee.rogers@UND.edu 701.777.3145

Teaching & Leadership

Assistant Professor

Rogers Heather heather.rogers@UND.edu 701.777.4491

Chester Fritz Library

Reference, Instruction, & Collections Librarian

Rohling Carter carter.rohling@my.UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Rojanathammanee Lalida lalida.rojanathammanee@UND.nodak.edu 701.777.3287

PharmPhysiologyTherapeutics

Post Doc

Roland MerriJo jroland@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7963

Flight Operations

Records Clerk

Rollefstad Lisa lisa.rollefstad@UND.edu 701.777.4324

Education, Health & Behavior

Part-time Instructional

Romanick Mark mark.romanick@UND.edu 701.777.3668

Physical Therapy

Professor

Romsdahl Rebecca romsdahl@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2648

Earth System Science & Policy

Assoc. Professor

Romuld Lucia lromuld@undeerc.org 701.777.5223

EERC

Principal Industrial and Management Engineer - Proposals, Resources, and Logistics

Rondeau Denise denise.rondeau@UND.edu 701.293.4110

Obstetrics / Gynecology

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Roney Diane diane.roney@UND.edu 701.293.4126

Surgery

Administrative Secretary

Roningen Terryl terryl.roningen@UND.edu 701.777.0488

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Ronquillo Jessica jessica.ronquillo@UND.edu 701.777.4335

Center for Biomedical Research

Lab Tech

Rood Michael michael.rood.2@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Mailing Services

Temp General (Hrly)

Rosaasen Orlynn orlynn.rosaasen@UND.edu 701.777.6116

Dining Support Services

Dir of Dining Services

Rose Chad chad.rose@UND.edu 707.777.2517

Technology

Part-time Instructional

Rosenberger Thad thad.rosenberger@UND.edu 701.777.0591

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor / Graduate Director

Rosencrans Celia celia.rosencrans@UND.edu 701.777.3020

Center for Innovation

Office Manager

Rosendahl Tanner tanner.rosendahl@UND.edu 701.777.6942

Marketing & Creative Services

Digital Marketing Manager

Rosener Andrew andrew.rosener@UND.edu 701.777.6946

Univ Analytics and Planning

Research Data Analyst

Rosinski Judy judy.rosinski@UND.edu 701.777.4123

Transportation

Transportation Mgr

Ross Eric eric.s.ross@UND.edu 701.777.4651

Languages

Associate Professor

Routier Sandie sandra.routier@UND.edu 701.777.2741

Chemistry

Temp General (Hrly)

Routon Claudia claudia.routon@UND.edu 701.777.4660

Languages

Professor of Spanish

Roux Gayle gayle.roux@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Dean's Office CNPD

Professor

Rowan Keith keith.rowan@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Temp General (Hrly)

Rozelle Rebecca adrian.rozelle@UND.edu 701.777.3302

Philosophy & Religion

Honors Program

Associate Professor

Interim Director

Rubash Brenda brenda.rubash@UND.edu 701.777.2539

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Rubbert Nicholas nrubbert@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7911

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Rubio Frank frank.rubio@UND.edu 701.777.2561

Pathology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Rude Karen karen.rude@UND.edu 701.858.6750

Minot CFM

Administrative Assistant

Rude Rebecca becky.rude@UND.edu 701.777.3002

Office of Extended Learning

Coord / Nutr & Food Services

Rudolph Stacey stacey.rudolph@UND.edu

Flight Operations

Temp General (Hrly)

Rudolph John john.rudolph@UND.edu 701.777.7940

Flight Operations

Asst Chief / Course Mgr CRJ

Rudow James james.rudow@UND.edu 701.777.3066

Facilities Total

Painter Supv

Ruit Kenneth kenneth.ruit@UND.edu 701.777.2570

SMHS Faculty Affairs

Associate Professor / Assc Dean

Rumen Kelsey kelsey.hunt.2@UND.edu

Student Health Services

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Rundquist Sue susan.rundquist@UND.edu 701.777.6355

Rural Health

Project Assistant

Rundquist Bradley bradley.rundquist@UND.edu 701.777.4589

Dean's Office A&S

Geography

Dean

Professor

Russell Catherine jrussell@undeerc.org 701.777.5237

EERC

Senior Technical Editor and Project Management Specialist

Rust Jacqueline jacqueline.rust@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Rutgard Jeffrey jeffrey.rutgard@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Ruthig Joelle joelle.ruthig@UND.edu 701.777.3533

Psychology

Chair / Professor

Ruud Elwyn elwyn.ruud@UND.edu

Education & Human Development

Part-time Instructional

Rydell Paul paul.j.rydell@ndsu.edu 701.777.3700

Cntr for Bus Engagement & Dev

Temp General

Rydz Michelle michelle.rydz@UND.edu 701.777.3831

Political Science & Public Adm

Part-time Instructional

Rzucidlo David david.rzucidlo@UND.edu 701.777.2076

Occupational Therapy

Office Manager

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions