#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

180 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Raasakka Debbie debbie.raasakka@UND.edu 701.795.8432

Human Nutrition Center

Animal Lab Technician

Rabbany Abul abul.rabbany@UND.edu 701.777.4005

Graduate School

Data Specialist

Rabey Wesley wesley.rabey@UND.edu 701.777.2099

Art & Design

Art & Design Facilities Tech

Rabiei Minou minou.rabiei@UND.edu 701.777.5927

Petroleum Engineering

Assistant Professor

Radi Deborah deborah.radi@UND.edu 701.777.3661

Teaching & Learning

Adminstrative Sec.

Rahn Joshua joshua.rahn@UND.edu 701.777.6809

Parking Services

Technical Coordinator

Rai Dhoj dhoj.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Kumar kumar.s.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Ram ram.rai@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Rai Kumar kumar.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Mangal mangal.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Rai Phul phul.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Deo deo.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Radhika radhika.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Dhan dhan.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Bir bir.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Yam yam.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rai Ghanasori ghanasori.rai@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Rakoczy Bobbie brakoczy@undeerc.org 701.777.5404

EERC

Research Info Assoc

Rakoczy Sharlene sharlene.rakoczy@UND.edu 701.777.3958

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Ralston Nick nick.ralston@UND.edu 701.777.6079

Masters of Public Health

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Ralston Paul paul.ralston@UND.edu 701.777.3210

Athletics

Dir of Broadcast Properties

Ramberg Jodi jodi.ramberg@UND.edu 701.777.2127

Counseling Center

Stff Cnselor / Sub Abuse Prev Co

Rami Manish manish.rami@UND.edu 701.777.3724

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Chair / Professor

Rand Steven steven.rand@UND.edu 701.777.6394

English

Senior Lecturer

Rand Kathryn kathryn.rand@UND.edu 701.777.2270

School of Law

Dean

Ranganathan Prakash prakash.ranganathan@UND.edu 701.777.4431

Electrical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Ranisate Allison allison.ranisate@UND.edu 701.777.2606

Library Health Sciences

Interlibrary Loan Mgr

Rao Vijay vijay.rao@UND.edu 701.751.9581

Internal Medicine

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Rapp Sarah 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Rasailey Shanti shanti.rasailey@UND.edu 701.777.2845

Dining Support Services

Baker

Rasaily Dhan dhan.rasaily@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Rasaily Sunita sunita.rasaily@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Rasaily Ram ram.rasaily@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rasaily Khadananda khadananda.rasaily@UND.edu 701.777.6318

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rasaily Yogi yogi.rasaily@UND.edu 701.777.6324

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rasheed Sameera sameera.rasheed@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Rasmussen Randy randy.rasmussen@UND.edu 701.777.3316

Chester Fritz Library

Binding Specialist

Raso Amanda amanda.raso@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Asst Coach - Soccer

Rasouli Vamegh vamegh.rasouli@UND.edu 701.777.2131

Petroleum Engineering

Continental Resources Distinguished Prof

Rathjen Jodi jodi.rathjen@UND.edu 701.751.9579

SW Campus - Bismarck

Administrative Officer

Ratzlaff Rory rory.ratzlaff@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Raum Jennifer jennifer.raum@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Ray Paul paul.ray2@UND.edu 701.777.3937

Office of Medical Education

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Ray Linda linda.ray@UND.edu 701.777.3687

Medical Laboratory Science

Assistant Professor

Rea Sydney sydney.rea@UND.edu 701.777.4390

Student Success Center

Temp General (Hrly)

Reay Brett brett.reay@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Support Services

Lead Cook

Reed Teri teri.reed@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Reed Sarah sreed@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Temp General (Hrly)

Reed Patricia patricia.reed@UND.edu 701.777.4821

Chester Fritz Library

Acquistions Specialist

Reese Ty ty.reese@UND.edu 701.777.2593

History

Chair / Professor

Reese Jana jana.reese@UND.edu 701.777.6458

Rural Health

Funding Resource Specialist

Reeves Bruce bruce.reeves@UND.edu 701.777.3259

Social Work

Assistant Professor

Regan Candas candas.regan@UND.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Regorrah Joshua joshua.regorrah@UND.edu 701.777.6489

Geology & Geological Eng

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Regorrah Virginia virginia.regorrah@ndsu.edu 701.777.3562

Civil Engineering

Part-time Instructional

Reich Audrey 701.777.3774

Social Work

Part-time Instructional

Reich Shawn shawn.reich@UND.edu 701.777.4330

Wellness & Health Promotion

Personal Trainer - TPT

Reid Becky becky.reid@UND.edu 701.777.8365

Human Nutrition Center

Building Services Tech

Reimer Patti preimer@undeerc.org 701.777.5070

EERC

Assistant to the Assoc Dir

Reinhart Angeline angeline.reinhart@UND.edu 701.777.4211

College of Engineering & Mines

Program Resource Manager

Reinholz Carl carl.reinholz@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Football Video Coor-Asst Coach

Reissig Brad brad.reissig@UND.edu 701.777.3446

Theatre Arts

Associate Professor

Reistad Sharon sharon.reistad@UND.edu 701.858.6789

Minot CFM

Medical Technologist

Reiten Julie julie.a.reiten@UND.edu 701.777.4173

Rural Health

Project Coordinator

Reller Steve stephen.reller@UND.edu 701.777.3079

Dean's Office Med

Acct Tech

Relling David david.relling@UND.edu 701.777.4091

Physical Therapy

Associate Professor

Remer Fred remer@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4055

Atmospheric Sciences

Associate Professor

Remme Christopher christopher.remme@UND.edu 701.777.6549

University IT

Dir Custmr Engagement / Support

Renfrow Tamara tamara.clawson@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Renfrow Kelly kelly.renfrow@UND.edu 701.777.4072

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Lead Shift Opr

Renger Ralph ralph.renger@UND.edu 701.777.6522

Rural Health

Professor

Renick Kari kari.renick@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Repele Andrea andrea.repele@UND.edu

Biology

Post Doc Research Assoc

Rerick Tim timothy.rerick@UND.edu 701.777.2134

Internal Auditing

Director of Internal Auditing

Reule Jessica jessica.reule@UND.edu 701.777.3363

Student Success Center

Veteran / NonTradictional SS Crd

Rew Brittany brittany.rew@UND.edu 701.777.3852

Institute of Energy Studies

Engineer (Non-Specific)

Rex Janet janet.rex@UND.edu 701.777.4641

Chester Fritz Library

Coordinator-Dist Edu

Reyes Orquidea reyes.orquidea@UND.edu

Indians into Medicine

Temp General (Sal)

Reynolds Kurt kurt.reynolds@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Reza Hassan reza@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4127

Electrical Engineering

Associate Professor

Rhen Turk turk.rhen@UND.edu 701.777.4667

Biology

Professor

Rhoades Jesse jesse.rhoades@UND.edu 701.777.3113

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Associate Professor

Rhoades Rebecca rebecca.rhoades@my.UND.edu 701.777.4324

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

PT Academic Staff Contr

Rhodes Bri brittany.rhodes@UND.edu 701.777.4231

International Programs

International Student Advisor

Rhonemus Miles miles.rhonemus@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Officer

Rice Arthur arthur.rice@UND.edu 701.777.6339

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Rice Cindy cynthia.rice@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Rice Joyce joyce.rice@UND.edu 701.777.6954

Biomedical Sciences

Purchasing Assistant

Richards Thomas thomas.richards@UND.edu 701.777.4606

Mathematics

Associate Professor

Richter James james.richter@UND.edu 701.777.6741

University IT

Helpdesk Manager

Richter Wannapak wannapak.richter@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Riehl Trudy trudy.riehl@bismarckstate.edu 701.224.5756

Surgery

Community Faculty

Riha Nathan nathan.riha@UND.edu 701.777.6520

Biomedical Sciences

Animal Lab Technician

Rijal Sunita sunita.rijal@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Rios Sandra sandra.rios@UND.edu 701.777.2121

President's Office

Temp General (Hrly)

Riske Hilary briske@undeerc.org 701.777.5266

EERC

Tech Devel Ops Supv

Riske Joyce jriske@undeerc.org 701.777.5142

EERC

Manager

Riskey Lesli lesli.riskey@UND.edu 701.777.3733

Dean's Office Educ

Admin Assistant

Rittenbach Teree teresa.rittenbach@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Rivard Mary mary.rivard@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Rivard Parks Michelle michelle.rivard@UND.edu 701.777.6192

School of Law

Project Director

Riveland Cera cera.riveland@lrsc.edu 701.777.2505

Human Nutrition Center

Temp General (Hrly)

Riveland Wayne wayne.riveland@UND.edu 701.795.8467

Human Nutrition Center

Progr / Analyst

Robberstad Joel robberst@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7915

Flight Support Services

Avionics Technician

Roberts Luke luke.a.roberts@UND.edu 701.777.1028

Aviation

Air Traffic Control Associate

Roberts John john.r.roberts@UND.edu 701.777.5610

Information Resources

A / V Specialist

Robertson Chad chad.robertson@UND.edu 701.777.4190

Facilities Total

Landscape Specialist

Robertson Eloise eloise.robertson@UND.edu 701.777.3631

Management Dept

Admin Sec

Robertson Vicki vicki.robertson@UND.edu 701.777.2158

Human Resources & Payroll

Insurance Specialist

Robinson Julie julie.robinson@UND.edu 701.777.3139

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor

Robinson Jonathan jonathan.b.robinson@ndus.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Robinson Sarah sarah.robinson@UND.edu 701.777.3723

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Clinical Associate Professor

Robinson Amy amy.j.brossart@UND.edu 701.777.3864

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Clinical Instructor

Robinson Marco mark.robinson.1@UND.edu 701.777.4236

Philosophy & Religion

Part-time Instructional

Robison Jeff jeffrey.robison@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Robison Lori lori.robison@UND.edu 701.777.4306

English

Associate Professor

Rocha Samuel samuel.rocha@UND.edu 701.777.2171

Education Foundation&Research

Assistant Professor

Rockstad Bubba brad.rockstad@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

CFA Non Student 2

rodriguez margarita margarita.rodriguez@UND.edu 701.777.3427

TRIO Programs

UB Summer Staff

Rodriguez Gloria gloria.rodriguez@UND.edu 701.777.4538

University IT

Desktop Technitian

Roemmich Brady brady.m.roemmich@UND.edu 701.777.8462

Human Nutrition Center

Temp General (Hrly)

Roerig James james.roerig@UND.edu 701.365.4919

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Professor

Roesler Jeremy jroesler@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7941

Flight Operations

Chief Flight Instructor

Roesler Erin eroesler@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7876

Flight Operations

Chief Instructor - UAS

Rogers Jen jen.rogers@UND.edu 701.777.4392

VP Finance & Operations

Special Projects Asst to VPFO

Rogers Aimee aimee.rogers@UND.edu 701.777.3145

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor

Rohling Carter carter.rohling@my.UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Rojanathammanee Lalida lalida.rojanathammanee@UND.nodak.edu 701.777.3287

PharmPhysiologyTherapeutics

Post Doc

Roland MerriJo jroland@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7963

Flight Operations

Records Clerk

Roland Donita donita.roland@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Licensed Practical Nurse

Rollefstad Lisa lisa.rollefstad@UND.edu 701.777.4324

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

PT Instructor

Romanick Mark mark.romanick@UND.edu 701.777.3668

Physical Therapy

Professor

Romsdahl Rebecca romsdahl@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2648

Earth System Science & Policy

Assoc. Professor

Romuld Lucia lromuld@undeerc.org 701.777.5223

EERC

Industrial Mgmt Eng

Rondeau Denise denise.rondeau@UND.edu 701.293.4110

Obstetrics / Gynecology

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Roney Diane diane.roney@UND.edu 701.293.4126

Surgery

Administrative Secretary

Roningen Terryl terryl.roningen@UND.edu 701.777.0488

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Ronquillo Jessica jessica.ronquillo@UND.edu 701.777.4335

Center for Biomedical Research

Lab Tech

Rood Michael michael.rood.2@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Mailing Services

Temp General (Hrly)

Rosaasen Shawn shawn.rosaasen@UND.edu 701.777.4099

Student Financial Aid

Accountant

Rosaasen Orlynn orlynn.rosaasen@UND.edu 701.777.6116

Dining Support Services

Dir of Dining Services

Rose Chad chad.rose@UND.edu 707.777.2517

Technology

Part-time Instructional

Rosenberger Thad thad.rosenberger@UND.edu 701.777.0591

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor / Graduate Director

Rosencrans Celia celia.rosencrans@UND.edu 701.777.3020

Center for Innovation

Office Manager

Rosendahl Tanner tanner.rosendahl@UND.edu 701.777.6942

Marketing & Creative Services

Digital Marketing Manager

Rosener Andrew andrew.rosener@UND.edu 701.777.6489

Office of Extended Learning

Survey Worker

Rosinski Judy judy.rosinski@UND.edu 701.777.4030

Transportation

Transportation Mgr

Ross Eric eric.s.ross@UND.edu 701.777.4651

Languages

Associate Professor

Roth Shosty shosty.roth@UND.edu 701.777.3428

Physician Assistant Studies

Instructional Part-time

Rothecker Ethan ethan.rothecker@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Cook

Routier Sandie sandra.routier@UND.edu 701.777.2741

Chemistry

Temp General (Hrly)

Routon Claudia claudia.routon@UND.edu 701.777.4660

Languages

Assoc. Professor

Roux Gayle gayle.roux@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Dean's Office CNPD

Dean CNPD

Rowan Keith keith.rowan@UND.edu 701.777.3759

Office of Safety

Temp General (Hrly)

Rozeboom Paul paul.rozeboom@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Rozelle A. adrian.rozelle@UND.edu 701.777.3302

Philosophy & Religion

Honors Program

Associate Professor

Interim Director

Rubash Brenda brenda.rubash@UND.edu 701.777.2539

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Rubbert Nicholas nrubbert@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7911

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Rude Karen karen.rude@UND.edu 701.858.6750

Minot CFM

Administrative Assistant

Rude Rebecca becky.rude@UND.edu 701.777.3002

Office of Extended Learning

Coord / Nutr & Food Services

Rudolph Paul paul.rudolph@UND.edu 701.777.3176

Athletics

Asst Coach-Football

Rudolph John rudolph@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3474

Flight Operations

Asst Chief / Course Mgr CRJ

Rudow James james.rudow@UND.edu 701.777.3066

Facilities Total

Painter Supv

Ruit Kenneth kenneth.ruit@UND.edu 701.777.2570

SMHS Faculty Affairs

Associate Professor / Assc Dean

Rumen Kelsey kelsey.hunt.2@UND.edu

Student Health Services

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Rundquist Sue susan.rundquist@UND.edu 701.777.6355

Rural Health

Project Assistant

Rundquist Bradley bradley.rundquist@UND.edu 701.777.4589

Geography

Professor / Assoc Dean

Russell Catherine jrussell@undeerc.org 701.777.5237

EERC

Public Info Specialist / Editor

Russell Mary mary.russell@UND.edu 701.777.0488

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Rust Jacqueline jacqueline.rust@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Rusten Jennifer jennifer.gotter@UND.edu 701.777.3037

Indians into Medicine

Temp General (Sal)

Rutgard Jeffrey jeffrey.rutgard@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Ruthig Joelle joelle.ruthig@UND.edu 701.777.3533

Psychology

Chair / Professor

Ruud Andria andria.ruud@UND.edu 701.777.2135

Dean's Office CoBPA

Survey Worker

Ruud Elwyn elwyn.ruud@UND.edu

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Rydell Paul paul.j.rydell@ndsu.edu 701.777.3700

Small Business Development Ctr

Temp General

Rydz Michelle michelle.rydz@UND.edu 701.777.3831

Political Science & Public Adm

Part-time Instructional

Rygg Carmen carmen.rygg@UND.edu 701.777.3813

Languages

Lecturer

Rzucidlo David david.rzucidlo@UND.edu 701.777.2076

Occupational Therapy

Office Manager

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions