#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

122 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Tabberson Naomi naomi.tabberson@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Asst Coach - Volleyball

Tack David david.tack@UND.edu 701.777.3614

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor

Taggart Chani chani.taggart@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Takahashi Shuzo shuzo.takahashi@UND.edu 701.777.4610

Mathematics

Assoc. Professor

Tamang Nirmala nirmala.tamang@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Tamang Khina khina.tamang@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Tamang Chatur chatur.tamang@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Tamang Purna purna.tamang@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Tamang Chatur chatur.s.tamang@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Tamang Harka harka.tamang@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Tamukong Delphine delphine.tamukong@UND.edu 701.777.6728

Rural Health

Research Specialist

Tan Chih Ming chihming.tan@UND.edu 701.777.3349

Economics and Finance

Professor and Page Endowed Chair in Applied Economics

Tande Brian brian.tande@UND.edu 701.777.2337

College of Engineering & Mines

Chemical Engineering

Associate Dean

Professor

Tande Desiree desiree.tande@UND.edu 701.777.3751

Nutrition & Dietetics

Chair / Associate Professor

Tang Clement clement.tang@UND.edu 701.777.5370

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Tange Philip 701.777.3774

Social Work

Instructor

Tangen Janice janice.tangen@UND.edu

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Tangen Max mtangen@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7821

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Tavakolian Kouhyar kouhyar.tavakolian@UND.edu 701.777.4446

SEECS

Assistant Professor

Taylor Vanessa vanessa.taylor@bismarckstate.edu 701.224.5722

Surgery

Community Faculty

Teepen Keith keith.teepen@UND.edu 701.777.2646

Music

Piano Instructor/Collaborative Pianist

Tellez Naomi naomi.tellez@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Asst Coach-Softball

Tennison Julie julie.tennison@UND.edu 701.777.2058

Student Health Services

Registered Nurse

Terbest Aaron aaron.terbest@UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Pilot (Hrly)

Ternes Steven steven.ternes@UND.edu 701.777.3235

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Terrance Cheryl cheryl.terrance2@UND.edu 701.777.3921

Psychology

Professor

Terras Katherine katherine.terras@UND.edu 701.777.2863

Teaching & Learning

Professor, CEHD Graduate Coordinator

Terrell Heather heather.terrell@UND.edu 701.777.3882

Psychology

Director of Psychology Undergraduate Programs

Tescher Jacob jacob.tescher@UND.edu 701.777.9355

Education Resources

Standardized Patient

Tessema Chernet chernet.tessema@UND.edu 701.777.4985

Biomedical Sciences

Assistant Professor

Tessier Rachel rachel.tessier@my.UND.edu 701.777.2539

Nutrition & Dietetics

Clinical Instructor

Teters Jill jill.teters@UND.edu 701.777.4931

TRIO Programs

Program Coordinator

Tetrault Brianna brianna.tetrault@UND.edu 701.777.3427

TRIO Programs

UB Summer Staff

Tetteh-Batsa Bridget bridget.tettehbatsa@UND.edu 701.777.2765

English

Instructor

Tezel Mary mary.tezel@UND.edu

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Thaden Mary Beth mary.thaden@UND.edu 701.777.2257

Art & Design

Part-time Instructional

Thakare Jivan jivan.thakare@ndus.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Field Research / Research Spec

Tharaldson Joshua joshua.tharaldson@UND.edu 701.777.3819

TRIO Programs

Temp General (Hrly)

Theaker Nolan nolan.theaker@UND.edu 701.777.5986

Institute of Energy Studies

Research Engineer

Theige David david.theige@UND.edu 701.293.4102

Internal Medicine

Affiliate Assistant Dean GME

Theige Annie anne.theige@UND.edu 701.777.3966

Student Health Services

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Theisen Chris christopher.theisen@UND.edu 701.777.6139

Atmospheric Sciences

Radar Research Meteorologist

Theisen Briana briana.theisen@UND.edu 701.777.6497

Counseling Center

Admin Asst / Office Mngr(Clinic)

Theisen Austin austin.theisen@UND.edu 701.777.6848

Information Resources

Database Admin

Theisen Julie julie.theisen@UND.edu 701.777.6804

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

Prgm & Bus Development Mgr

Thielen Emily emily.thielen@UND.edu 701.777.3035

Admissions

Regional Admissions Rep

Thigpen Benjamin bthigpen@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Senior Lead Flight Instructor

Tholkes Renae renae.tholkes@UND.edu 701.777.4220

Chester Fritz Library

Gov Documents Library Assoc

Thomas Megan megan.thomas@UND.edu 701.777.5753

Housing Residence

Asst Dir Housing-Judicial Svcs

Thomasson Kathryn kathryn.thomasson@UND.edu 701.777.3199

Chemistry

Professor

Thompson Jared jared.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.5979

University IT

Web and Digital Designer

Thompson Danielle danielle.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.2840

Student Affairs & Admissions

Adm / Rcds Ofcr

Thompson Bonnie lavonne.thompson@UND.edu 701.795.8440

Human Nutrition Center

Dietary Research Tech

Thompson Justin justin.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Thompson Jana jana.k.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.2126

Procurement & Payment Services

Director Financial Operations

Thompson Jake scott.j.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.6732

Sports Medicine

PT / Instructor/ATC

Thompson Leah leah.grengs@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Thompson Vicki victoria.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.6349

Information Resources

Info Tech Support Specialist

Thompson Gwen gwen.feist@my.UND.edu 701.777.4272

Office of Medical Education

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Thompson Angela angela.thompson2@UND.edu 218.308.3108

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Thompson Pat patricia.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.4501

Nursing

Clinical Assoc. Professor

Thoreson Laura laura.thoreson@UND.edu 701.777.3006

Facilities Total

Dir Facilities Business Srvcs

Thormodson Kelly kelly.thormodson@UND.edu 701.777.4129

Library Health Sciences

Director of Library Health Sci

Thorp Courtney courtney.thorp@UND.edu 701.777.6577

ND STAR

Simulation Education Coordinator

Thorpe Mark mark.thorpe@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Lieutenant

Thorson Susan susan.thorson@UND.edu 701.777.2539

Nutrition & Dietetics

Clinical Instructor

Thorvilson Jane jane.thorvilson@UND.edu 701.777.2849

Student Affairs & Admissions

Financial Aid Assistant

Thorvilson Brandon brandon.thorvilson@UND.edu 701.777.3211

Information Resources

Video Services Coordinator

Thureen Diane thureen@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7896

Flight Operations

Records Manager

Tibbetts James jtibbetts@undeerc.org 701.777.5282

EERC

Research Scientist

Tibbitts Sheila sheila.tibbitts@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Timmer Ty tysen.timmer@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Ortho

Tinguely Stephen stephen.tinguely@UND.edu 701.293.4122

Pediatrics

Chief Accreditation Officer

Tingum Matthew matthew.a.tingum@UND.edu 701.795.8389

Human Nutrition Center

Progr / Analyst

Tiongson Christopher christopher.tiongson@UND.edu 701.293.4121

Pediatrics

Affiliate Chair of Pediatrics

Tkach Elvira elvira.tkach@UND.edu 701.777.4335

Center for Biomedical Research

Temp Animal Care (Hrly)

Tkach Vasyl vasyl.tkach@UND.edu 701.777.4675

Biology

Professor

Toay Beth beth.toay@UND.edu 701.777.4174

Nursing

Receptionist & Records Ofcr

Todd Trevor trevor.a.todd@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Operator

Todhunter Deborah deborah.todhunter@UND.edu 701.777.4028

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Todhunter Paul paul.todhunter@UND.edu 701.777.4593

Geography

Professor

Todorovic Ivona ivona.todorovic@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Tolbert Scott stolbert@undeerc.org 701.777.5096

EERC

Conversion Systems Team Lead

Tollefson Terry terry.tollefson@UND.edu 701.777.4726

Communication (Programs in)

Part-time Instructional

Toman Kristie kristie.toman@UND.edu 701.751.9575

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Tomanek Claudia claudia.tomanek@dickinsonstate.edu 701.777.6803

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Tomkinson Grant grant.tomkinson@UND.edu 701.777.4041

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Professor

Tonder Marsha marsha.tonder@UND.edu 701.777.4822

Admin Support Services

Finance Manager

Torgerson Carol carol.nolte@UND.edu 701.777.3737

Counseling

Part-time Instructional

Torres Rivero Jose jtorres@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Senior Reservoir Engineer

Torstveit Seth seth.torstveit@UND.edu 701.777.0851

University IT

Systems Administrator

Tostenson Betty betty.tostenson@UND.edu 701.293.4101

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Administrative Assistant

Tourand Yvonne yvonne.tourand@UND.edu 701.777.6412

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Towne Gary gary.towne@UND.edu 701.777.2826

Music

Professor

Tracy Robin robin.tracy@UND.edu 701.777.3050

Athletics

Non-Student Swim Lifeguard

Trangsrud Cullen cullen.trangsrud@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Trapnell Benjamin benjamin.trapnell@UND.edu 701.777.4766

Aviation

Associate Professor

Traub Jane jane.traub@UND.edu 701.777.4943

Career Services

Coop Education Support Staff

Tretter Cheri cheri.tretter@UND.edu 701.777.2608

School of Law

Finance & Administrative Assistant

Tripathi Jitendra Kumar jitendra.tripathi@UND.edu 701.777.4376

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Tripathi Amit Kumar amitkumar.tripathi@UND.edu 701.777.4007

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Triske Chris chris.triske@UND.edu 701.777.3575

Medical Laboratory Science

Assistant Professor

Trivedi Rachana rachana.trivedi@UND.edu 701.777.5980

Geriatrics

Post Doc Research Fellow

Trosen Amber amber.trosen@UND.edu 701.777.2514

Dean's Office Med

Administrative Secretary

Trude Laura laura.trude@ndus.edu 701.777.6025

Rural Health

Information Specialist

Tsuchiya Makoto makoto.tsuchiya@UND.edu 701.777.0579

Sports Medicine

Asst Prof / Ed & IT Coord/ATC

Tucker Kyle tucker@aero.UND.edu 701.777.5494

Aviation

Lecturer

Tuinder Joshua jtuinder@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7891

Flight Support Services

Line Service Operator

Tulin Alexei alexei.tulin@UND.edu 701.777.2250

Biomedical Sciences

Professor

Tunseth Peter peter.tunseth@UND.edu 701.777.3258

Children and Family Services

Director

Tupa Carla carla.tupa@UND.edu 701.777.4702

Registrar

Service Area Clerk / Office Asst

Turano Kristi kristi.turano@UND.edu 701.777.6897

Athletics

Athletic Insurance Coordinator

Tuvin Daniel daniel.tuvin@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Tveit Andy andrew.tveit@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Refuse Truck Oper

Tverberg Jim jim.tverberg@UND.edu 701.777.3501

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Shift Supervisor

Twedt Emma emma.c.twedt@ndsu.edu 701.777.2480

Space Studies

Temp General (Hrly)

Tweet Alyson atweet@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7948

Flight Support Services

Publications Supervisor

Tweeten Joni joni.tweeten@UND.edu 701.777.4512

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Tweten Mary mary.tweten@UND.nodak.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand

Tweton Eric eric.tweton@UND.edu 701.777.4097

Dean's Office Educ

Acad Advisor / Teacher Cert Ofcr

Twing Jennifer jennifer.twing@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Twite Kathleen kathleen.twite@UND.edu 701.777.3813

Languages

Instructional

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions