#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

127 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Tabberson Naomi naomi.tabberson@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Asst Coach - Volleyball

Tack David david.tack@UND.edu 701.777.3614

Teaching & Learning

Assistant Professor

Taggart Chani chani.taggart@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Takahashi Shuzo shuzo.takahashi@UND.edu 701.777.4610

Mathematics

Assoc. Professor

Talley Wade wade.talley@UND.edu 701.721.2757

Minot CFM

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Tamang Chatur chatur.tamang@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Tamang Nirmala nirmala.tamang@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Tamang Chatur chatur.s.tamang@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Tamang Purna purna.tamang@UND.edu 701.777.4329

Facilities Housing Maintenance

Building Services Technician

Tamang Khina khina.tamang@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Tamang Harka harka.tamang@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Tamukong Delphine delphine.banjong@my.UND.edu 701.777.6728

Rural Health

Research Specialist

Tan Chih Ming chihming.tan@UND.edu 701.777.3349

Economics and Finance

Professor and Page Endowed Chair in Applied Economics

Tande Desiree desiree.tande@UND.edu 701.777.3751

Nutrition & Dietetics

Chair / Associate Professor

Tang Clement clement.tang@UND.edu 701.777.5370

Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Tange Philip 701.777.3774

Social Work

Instructor

Tangedahl Guy guy.tangedahl@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Assistant Professor / Family Med

Tangen Max mtangen@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7821

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Technician

Tangen Janice janice.tangen@UND.edu

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Tangri Parul parul.tangri@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Tavakolian Kouhyar kouhyar.tavakolian@UND.edu 701.777.4446

Electrical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Taylor Vanessa vanessa.taylor@bismarckstate.edu 701.224.5722

Surgery

Community Faculty

Teepen Keith keith.teepen@UND.edu 701.777.2646

Music

Instructor

Tennison Julie julie.tennison@UND.edu 701.777.2058

Student Health Services

Registered Nurse

Terbest Aaron aaron.terbest@UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Pilot (Hrly)

Ternes Steven steven.ternes@UND.edu 701.777.3235

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Terrance Cheryl cheryl.terrance2@UND.edu 701.777.3921

Psychology

Professor

Terras Katherine katherine.terras@UND.edu 701.777.2863

Teaching & Learning

Professor, Graduate Director of ABA Specialization

Terrell Heather heather.terrell@UND.edu 701.777.3882

Psychology

Director of Psychology Undergraduate Programs

Tescher Jacob jacob.tescher@UND.edu 701.777.9355

Education Resources

Standardized Patient

Tessema Chernet chernet.tessema@UND.edu 701.777.4985

Biomedical Sciences

Assistant Professor

Tessier Rachel rachel.tessier@my.UND.edu 701.777.2539

Nutrition & Dietetics

Clinical Instructor

Teters Jill jill.teters@UND.edu 701.777.4931

TRIO Programs

Program Coordinator

Tetrault Brianna brianna.tetrault@UND.edu 701.777.3427

TRIO Programs

UB Summer Staff

Tezel Mary mary.tezel@UND.edu

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Thaden Mary Beth mary.thaden@UND.edu 701.777.2257

Art & Design

Part-time Instructional

Thakare Jivan jivan.thakare@ndus.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Field Research / Research Spec

Tharaldson Joshua joshua.tharaldson@UND.edu 701.777.3819

TRIO Programs

Temp General (Hrly)

Theaker Nolan nolan.theaker@UND.edu 701.777.5986

Institute of Energy Studies

Research Engineer

Theige Annie anne.theige@UND.edu 701.777.3966

Student Health Services

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Theige David david.theige@UND.edu 701.293.4102

Internal Medicine

Affiliate Assistant Dean GME

Theil Kory kory.theil@UND.edu 701.777.8515

Housing Residence

Residence Life Coordinator

Theisen Austin austin.theisen@UND.edu 701.777.6848

Information Resources

Database Admin

Theisen Chris christopher.theisen@UND.edu 701.777.6139

Atmospheric Sciences

Radar Research Meteorologist

Theisen Julie julie.theisen@UND.edu 701.777.6804

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

Prgm & Bus Development Mgr

Theisen Briana briana.theisen@UND.edu 701.777.6497

Counseling Center

Admin Asst / Office Mngr(Clinic)

Thielen Emily emily.thielen@UND.edu 701.777.3035

Admissions

Regional Admissions Rep

Thigpen Benjamin bthigpen@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Senior Lead Flight Instructor

Tholkes Renae renae.tholkes@UND.edu 701.777.4220

Chester Fritz Library

Gov Documents Library Assoc

Thomas Megan megan.thomas@UND.edu 701.777.5753

Housing Residence

Asst Dir Housing-Judicial Svcs

Thomasson Kathryn kathryn.thomasson@UND.edu 701.777.3199

Chemistry

Professor

Thompson Angela angela.thompson2@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Thompson Jana jana.k.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.2126

Procurement & Payment Services

Director Procure / Payment Srvcs

Thompson Vicki victoria.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.6349

Information Resources

Info Tech Support Specialist

Thompson Gwen gwen.feist@my.UND.edu 701.777.4272

Office of Medical Education

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Thompson Hannah hannah.r.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Thompson Danielle danielle.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.2840

Student Affairs & Admissions

Adm / Rcds Ofcr

Thompson Jared jared.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.5979

Univ Information Technology

Web and Digital Designer

Thompson Leah leah.grengs@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Thompson Pat patricia.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.4501

Nursing

Clinical Assoc. Professor

Thompson Bonnie lavonne.thompson@UND.edu 701.795.8440

Human Nutrition Center

Dietary Research Tech

Thompson Justin justin.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.2194

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Thompson Jake scott.j.thompson@UND.edu 701.777.6732

Sports Medicine

PT / Instructor/ATC

Thoreson Laura laura.thoreson@UND.edu 701.777.3006

Facilities Total

Business Manager

Thormodson Kelly kelly.thormodson@UND.edu 701.777.4129

Library Health Sciences

Director of Library Health Sci

Thorp Courtney courtney.thorp@UND.edu 701.777.6577

ND STAR

Simulation Education Coordinator

Thorpe Mark mark.thorpe@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Lieutenant

Thorson Susan susan.thorson@UND.edu 701.777.2539

Nutrition & Dietetics

Clinical Instructor

Thorvilson Jane jane.thorvilson@UND.edu 701.777.2849

Student Affairs & Admissions

Financial Aid Assistant

Thorvilson Brandon brandon.thorvilson@UND.edu 701.777.3211

Information Resources

Video Services Coordinator

Thureen Diane thureen@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7896

Flight Operations

Records Manager

Tibbetts James jtibbetts@undeerc.org 701.777.5282

EERC

Research Scientist

Tibbitts Sheila sheila.tibbitts@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand / Usher - NonStudent

Tinguely Stephen stephen.tinguely@UND.edu 701.293.4122

Pediatrics

Chief Accreditation Officer

Tingum Matthew matthew.a.tingum@UND.edu 701.795.8389

Human Nutrition Center

Progr / Analyst

Tiongson Christopher christopher.tiongson@UND.edu 701.293.4121

Pediatrics

Affiliate Chair of Pediatrics

Tkach Elvira elvira.tkach@UND.edu 701.777.4335

Center for Biomedical Research

Temp Animal Care (Hrly)

Tkach Maksym maksym.tkach@my.UND.edu 701.777.6376

Biology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Tkach Vasyl vasyl.tkach@UND.edu 701.777.4675

Biology

Professor

Toay Beth beth.toay@UND.edu 701.777.4174

Nursing

Receptionist & Records Ofcr

Todd Trevor trevor.a.todd@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Operator

Todd Zachary zachary.d.todd@UND.edu 701.777.3501

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Shift Supervisor

Todhunter Deborah deborah.todhunter@UND.edu 701.777.4028

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Todhunter Paul paul.todhunter@UND.edu 701.777.4593

Geography

Professor

Todorovic Ivona ivona.todorovic@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Tolbert Scott stolbert@undeerc.org 701.777.5096

EERC

Conversion Systems Team Lead

Tollefson Terry terry.tollefson@UND.edu 701.777.4726

Communication (Programs in)

Part-time Instructional

Tolman Dustin dustin.tolman@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Toman Kristie kristie.toman@UND.edu 701.751.9575

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Tomanek Claudia claudia.tomanek@dickinsonstate.edu 701.777.6803

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Tomkinson Grant grant.tomkinson@UND.edu 701.777.4041

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Professor

Tomovic Stefan stefan.tomovic@UND.edu 701.777.2480

Space Studies

Temp General (Hrly)

Tonder Marsha marsha.tonder@UND.edu 701.777.4822

Admin Support Services

Finance Manager

Torgerson Carol carol.nolte@UND.edu 701.777.3737

Counseling

Part-time Instructional

Torres Rivero Jose jtorres@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Senior Reservoir Engineer

Torstveit Seth seth.torstveit@UND.edu 701.777.0851

Univ Information Technology

Systems Administrator

Tostenson Betty betty.tostenson@UND.edu 701.293.4101

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Administrative Assistant

Tourand Yvonne yvonne.tourand@UND.edu 701.777.6412

Biomedical Sciences

Research Specialist

Towne Gary gary.towne@UND.edu 701.777.2826

Music

Professor

Tracy Robin robin.tracy@UND.edu 701.777.3050

Athletics

Non-Student Swim Lifeguard

Trahant Mark mark.trahant@UND.edu 701.777.3168

Communication Dept

Associate Professor

Trainer Jason jason.trainer@UND.edu 701.777.3791

Admissions

Director of Admissions

Trapnell Benjamin benjamin.trapnell@UND.edu 701.777.4766

Aviation

Associate Professor

Traub Jane jane.traub@UND.edu 701.777.4943

Career Services

Coop Education Support Staff

Tretter Cheri cheri.tretter@UND.edu 701.777.2608

School of Law

Administrative Secretary

Tripathi Amit Kumar amitkumar.tripathi@UND.edu 701.777.4007

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doctoral Fellow

Tripathi Jitendra Kumar jitendra.tripathi@UND.edu 701.777.4376

Biomedical Sciences

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Triske Chris chris.triske@UND.edu 701.777.3575

Medical Laboratory Science

Assistant Professor

Trivedi Rachana rachana.trivedi@UND.edu 701.777.5980

Geriatrics

Post Doc Research Fellow

Trosen Amber amber.trosen@UND.edu 701.777.2514

Dean's Office Med

Administrative Secretary

Tsiryapkina Irina irina.tsiryapkina@UND.edu 701 7775986

Institute of Energy Studies

Special Projects Temp

Tsuchiya Makoto makoto.tsuchiya@UND.edu 701.777.0579

Sports Medicine

Asst Prof / Ed & IT Coord/ATC

Tucker Kyle tucker@aero.UND.edu 701.777.5494

Aviation

Lecturer

Tuinder Joshua jtuinder@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7891

Flight Support Services

Line Service Operator

Tulin Alexei alexei.tulin@UND.edu 701.777.2250

Biomedical Sciences

Professor

Tunseth Peter peter.tunseth@UND.edu 701.777.3258

Children and Family Services

Director

Tupa Carla carla.tupa@UND.edu 701.777.4702

Registrar

Service Area Clerk / Office Asst

Turano Kristi kristi.turano@UND.edu 701.777.6897

Athletics

Athletic Insurance Coordinator

Tuvin Daniel daniel.tuvin@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Tveit Andy andrew.tveit@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Refuse Truck Oper

Tverberg Jim jim.tverberg@UND.edu 701.777.3501

Facilities Total

Steam Plant Shift Supervisor

Twedt Emma emma.c.twedt@ndsu.edu 701.777.2480

Space Studies

Temp General (Hrly)

Tweet Alyson atweet@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7948

Flight Support Services

Publications Supervisor

Tweeten Joni joni.tweeten@UND.edu 701.777.4512

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Tweten Mary mary.tweten@UND.nodak.edu 701.777.3076

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Stagehand

Tweton Eric eric.tweton@UND.edu 701.777.4097

Dean's Office Educ

Acad Advisor / Teacher Cert Ofcr

Twing Jennifer jennifer.twing@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions