#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

10 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Uhlir Valorie valorie.uhlir@UND.edu 701.777.2256

Dining Retail

Catering Supervisor

Uhlir Jason jason.uhlir@UND.edu 701.777.2249

Technology

Part-time Instructional

Ullrich Gary ullrich@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3567

Aviation

Associate Professor

Ullrich Michael michael.ullrich@UND.edu 701.777.6221

Biomedical Sciences

Office Manager

Urbanski Mary mary.urbanski@UND.edu 701.777.4157

Testing Services

Testing Specialist

Urga Tadesse tadesse.urga@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Urlacher Brian brian.urlacher@UND.edu 701.777.3541

Political Science & Public Adm

Assoc. Professor

Urlaub Catherine catherine.urlaub@UND.edu 701.293.4171

Surgery

Surgical Anatomy Coordinator

Urseth Michelle michelle.urseth@UND.edu 701.777.3346

University Police

Admin Clerk

Useldinger Brenda brenda.useldinger@UND.edu 701.777.4670

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions