#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

9 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Ullrich Gary gary.ullrich@UND.edu 701.777.3567

Aviation

General Academics

Ullrich Michael michael.ullrich@UND.edu 701.777.6221

Biomedical Sciences

Office Manager

Uluave Kalisi kalisi.uluave@UND.edu 701.777.5781

Masters of Public Health

Opioid Response Tribal Liaison

Urbanski Mary mary.urbanski@UND.edu 701.777.4157

Testing Services

Testing Specialist

Urga Tadesse tadesse.urga@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Urlacher Brian brian.urlacher@UND.edu 701.777.3541

Political Science & Public Adm

Chair / Professor

Urlaub Catherine catherine.urlaub@UND.edu 701.293.4171

Surgery

Surgical Anatomy Coordinator

Urseth Michelle michelle.urseth@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Office Assistant

Useldinger Brenda brenda.useldinger@UND.edu 701.777.4670

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions