#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

47 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Vacek Kathleen kathleen.vacek@UND.edu 701.777.3321

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Vacek Joseph joseph.vacek@UND.edu 701.777.3336

Aviation

Assoc. Professor

Valentine Sean sean.valentine@UND.edu 701.777.3632

Management Dept

Professor

Van De Voort Tyler tyler.vandevoort@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Van Dell Wesley wesley@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7982

Flight Operations

Helicopter / Pilot

Van Eck Richard richard.vaneck@UND.edu 701.777.3528

SMHS Faculty Affairs

Education Resources

Population Health

Associate Dean for Teaching and Learning

Founding Monson Endowed Chair for Medical Education

Professor

Van Eck Sandra sandra.vaneck@UND.edu 701.777.5023

EERC

Technical Editor

Vandeberg Gregory gregory.vandeberg@UND.edu 701.777.4588

Geography

Professor / Chair

Vandeberg Michael michael.j.vandeberg@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Vanderpan McKynsay mckynsay.vanderpan@UND.edu 701.777.6147

Sports Medicine

Instructor / Asst Athl Trainer

Vanderzanden Karen karen.vanderzanden@UND.edu 701.777.4048

Rural Health

Sr. Research Specialist

VanLooy Jeffrey jvanlooy@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4755

Earth System Science & Policy

Associate Professor

Varberg Peggy peggy.varberg@UND.edu 701.777.4802

Human Resources & Payroll

Interim Director of HR

Varrin Charlene 701.777.6828

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

PT Academic Staff Contr

Vatnsdal Laura laura.vatnsdal@UND.edu 701.777.2150

Registrar

Scheduler

Vaughan Roxanne roxanne.vaughan@UND.edu 701.777.3419

Biomedical Sciences

Professor

Vaughan Jefferson jefferson.vaughan@UND.edu 701.777.2199

Biology

Professor

Vearrier Mary mary.vearrier@UND.edu 701.777.3689

Physical Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Vedquam Jean jean.vedquam@UND.edu 701.751.7505

Bismarck CFM

Billing Clerk

Velez Jr David david.velezjr@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Venhuizen Kristen kristen.pettit@UND.edu 701.777.2104

Criminal Justice

Part-time Instructional

Venhuizen Brett bvenhuizen@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3611

Aviation

Professor

Verke Leah lverke@undeerc.org 701.777.5101

EERC

Procurement Assistant

Verma Ajay ajay.verma@UND.edu 701.777.6489

SEECS

Student Researcher

Vettleson Heidi hvettleson@undeerc.org 701.777.5085

EERC

Project Management Specialist

Viddal Karl karl.viddal@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Vigen Ashley ashley.vigen@UND.edu 701.777.2975

Dean's Office CoBPA

Academic Advisor

Vimislik Linden linden.vimislik@UND.edu 701.777.4420

Sociology

Philosophy & Religion

Administrative Secretary

Administrative Secretary

Viswanathan Krishnamoorthy krishnamoorthy.viswa@UND.edu 701.777.4211

SEECS

Post Doc Research Fellow

Vitanova Dimitria 701.777.4310

UND Today

UND Today Writer

Vivanco Francois francois.vivanco@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Cook

Voelker James james.voelker@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Equip Op / Light Deliveries

Vogeltanz-Holm Nancy nancy.vogeltanz@UND.edu 701.777.3148

Center Health Promotion Prev

Professor

Vogt Stephen stephen.vogt@UND.edu 701.777.2279

Mailing Services

Courier

Voight Mitchell mdvoight@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7884

Flight Support Services

Mgr Inventory Control

Voigt Jeffrey jeffrey.voigt@UND.edu 701.777.0384

Office of Safety

Safety Assistant

Voigt Nicole nicole.voigt@UND.edu 701.777.3396

Marketing & Creative Services

Senior Marketing Coordinator

Voigt Beverly beverly.voigt@UND.edu 701.777.4176

Physical Therapy

Administrative Secretary

Vojacek Lisa lisa.glasoe@UND.edu 701.777.2864

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Voll Mike michael.voll@UND.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Building Services Tech

Von Rueden Jeffry jeffry.vonrueden@UND.edu 701.777.3602

Facilities Total

Systems Mechanic Supv

Vonasek Janelle janelle.vonasek@UND.edu 701.777.6481

Marketing & Creative Services

Content Strategist / Writer

Vossler Ronald ronald.vossler@UND.edu 701.777.4840

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Votava Randy randy.votava@UND.edu 701.777.4324

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Part-time Instructional

Votava Kristen kristen.votava@UND.edu 701.777.5683

Teaching & Learning

ECE Graduate Director

Votava Tami tvotava@undeerc.org 701.777.5126

EERC

Assistant Manager

Votava Mary Beth marybeth.votava@UND.edu 701.857.8211

Cntr for Bus Engagement & Dev

Regional Director

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions