#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

47 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Vacek Joseph joseph.vacek@UND.edu 701.777.3336

Aviation

Assoc. Professor

Vacek Kathleen kathleen.vacek@UND.edu 701.777.3622

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Valentine Sean sean.valentine@UND.edu 701.777.3632

Management Dept

Professor

Van De Voort Tyler tyler.vandevoort@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Van Dell Wesley wesley@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7982

Flight Operations

Helicopter / Pilot

Van Eck Richard richard.vaneck@UND.edu 701.777.3528

SMHS Faculty Affairs

Education Resources

Population Health

Associate Dean for Teaching and Learning

Founding Monson Endowed Chair for Medical Education

Professor

Van Eck Sandra sandra.vaneck@UND.edu 701.777.5023

EERC

Technical Editor

Van Norman Dustin dustin.van.norman@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Certified Flight Instructor

Vandeberg Michael michael.j.vandeberg@UND.edu 701.777.2781

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Vandeberg Gregory gregory.vandeberg@UND.edu 701.777.4588

Geography

Professor

Vanderpan McKynsay mckynsay.vanderpan@UND.edu 701.777.6147

Sports Medicine

Instructor / Asst Athl Trainer

Vanderzanden Karen karen.vanderzanden@UND.edu 701.777.4048

Rural Health

Research Specialist

VanLooy Jeffrey jvanlooy@aero.UND.edu 701.777.4755

Earth System Science & Policy

Associate Professor

Varberg Margaret peggy.varberg@UND.edu 701.777.4802

Human Resources & Payroll

Human Resources Manager

Varrin Charlene 701.777.6828

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

PT Academic Staff Contr

Vatnsdal Laura laura.vatnsdal@UND.edu 701.777.2150

Registrar

Scheduler

Vaughan Jefferson jefferson.vaughan@UND.edu 701.777.2199

Biology

Professor

Vaughan Roxanne roxanne.vaughan@UND.edu 701.777.3419

Biomedical Sciences

Professor

Vearrier Mary mary.vearrier@UND.edu 701.777.3689

Physical Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Vedquam Jean jean.vedquam@UND.edu 701.751.7505

Bismarck CFM

Billing Clerk

Veitch Cynthia cynthia.veitch@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Support Services

Cold Foods Prep / Pantry Chef

Velgersdyk Jared jared.velgersdyk@UND.edu 701.793.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Venhuizen Kristen kristen.pettit@UND.edu 701.777.2104

Criminal Justice

Part-time Instructional

Venhuizen Brett bvenhuizen@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3611

Aviation

Professor

Verke Leah lverke@undeerc.org 701.777.5101

EERC

Procurement Assistant

Verma Ajay ajay.verma@UND.edu 701.777.6489

Electrical Engineering

Student Researcher

Vettleson Heidi hvettleson@undeerc.org 701.777.5085

EERC

Project Management Specialist

Viddal Karl karl.viddal@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Vigen Ashley ashley.vigen@UND.edu 701.777.2975

Dean's Office CoBPA

Adm / Rcds Assoc

Vimislik Linden linden.vimislik@UND.edu 701.777.4420

Sociology

Administrative Secretary

Viswanathan Krishnamoorthy 701.777.4211

Chemical Engineering

Post Doc Research Fellow

Vivanco Francois francois.vivanco@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

Cook

Voelker James james.voelker@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Equip Op / Light Deliveries

Vogeltanz-Holm Nancy nancy.vogeltanz@UND.edu 701.777.3148

Center Health Promotion Prev

Professor

Vogt Stephen stephen.vogt@UND.edu 701.777.2279

Mailing Services

Courier

Voight Mitchell mdvoight@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7884

Flight Support Services

Mgr Inventory Control

Voigt Beverly beverly.voigt@UND.edu 701.777.4176

Physical Therapy

Administrative Secretary

Voigt Nicole nicole.voigt@UND.edu 701.777.3396

Marketing & Creative Services

Senior Marketing Coordinator

Voigt Jeffrey jeffrey.voigt@UND.edu 701.777.0384

Office of Safety

Safety Assistant

Vojacek Lisa lisa.glasoe@UND.edu 701.777.2864

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Voll Mike michael.voll@UND.edu 701.777.5000

EERC

Building Services Tech

Von Rueden Jeffry jeffry.vonrueden@UND.edu 701.777.3602

Facilities Total

Systems Mechanic Supv

Vossler Ronald ronald.vossler@UND.edu 701.777.4840

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Votava Kristen kristen.votava@UND.edu 701.777.5683

Teaching & Learning

ECE Graduate Director

Votava Randy randy.votava@UND.edu 701.777.4324

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Part-time Instructional

Votava Tami tvotava@undeerc.org 701.777.5126

EERC

Assistant Manager

Votava Mary Beth marybeth.votava@UND.edu 701.857.8211

Small Business Development Ctr

Regional Director

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions