#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

160 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Wadhawan Shelly shelly.wadhawan@UND.edu 701.293.4107

Sanford Residency Program

Medical Resident Family Med

Wagener Samuel wagener@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

CFI

Wagener Antonia antonia.wagener@UND.edu 701.777.7811

Flight Operations

Course Manager

Wages Heather hwages@nd.gov 701.777.2378

President's Office

UND Special Affiliate

Wagner Matthew matthew.s.wagner@UND.edu 701.293.4156

Internal Medicine

Medical Residents (Sal)

Wahl Meggan meggan.wahl@ndus.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Wahl Jennifer jennifer.wahl@UND.edu 701.858.6778

Minot CFM

Business Assistant (Clinic)

Waite Terrence terry.waite@UND.edu 701.777.4272

Education Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Walch Tanis tanis.walch@UND.edu 701.777.2994

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Coordinator, Public Health Education

Wald Alexandra alexandra.wald@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Cheer-Dance Coach / Tmp Non-Bn

Waldbillig Rachael rachael.waldbillig@UND.edu 701.777.4451

Athletics

Non-Student Swim Lifeguard

Walery Michael michael.walery@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Walker Debra debra.j.walker@UND.edu

Sanford Residency Program

Affiliate Director Sanford FM

Walker Anne anne.walker@UND.edu 701.777.2862

Dean's Office Educ

Associate Dean of Student Services and Assessment

Walker Stephanie stephanie.walker@UND.edu 701.777.2619

Chester Fritz Library

Dean of Libraries&Info Resrcs

Walker Debra debra.walker@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Admin Ofcr

Wallace Katie katie.r.wallace@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Lead

Waller Zachary zachary.waller@my.UND.edu 701.777.6846

Aviation

MALE / RPA Coord/Mgr

Walls Sara sara.walls@UND.edu 701.777.2234

Athletics

Non-Student Swim Instructor

Walsh Marsha marsha.l.walsh@UND.edu 701.777.2179

Student Health Services

Radiologic Technologist

Walski Melissa walski@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2475

Admin Support Services

Account Technician

Walter Eric eric.walter@UND.edu 701.777.5046

Information Resources

Temp General (Hrly)

Walter Joy joy.walter@dickinsonstate.edu 701.224.4814

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Walters Kelsey kelsey.walters@UND.edu 701.777.3418

TRIO Programs

Outreach Advisor

Waltz Jayson jayson.waltz.2@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Corporal

Wang Enru enru.wang@UND.edu 701.777.4590

Geography

Associate Professor

Wang Doris doris.wang@UND.edu 701.777.0849

Nutrition & Dietetics

Clinical Asst. Professor

Wang Yuqiang yuqiang.wang@UND.edu 701.777.2542

Chemistry

Analyical Chemist

Wang Qinggang qinggang.wang@UND.edu 701.777.6226

Dean's Office Med

Post Doc Research Assc (Anml)

Wang Dongmei dongmei.wang@UND.edu 701.777.6143

Geology & Geological Eng

Assistant Professor

Wang Hongyan hongyan.wang@UND.edu 701.777.2640

Pathology

Histotechnologist

Ward Jody jody.ward@UND.edu 701.858.6729

Rural Health

Senior Project Coordinator

Ward Alexandra alexandra.m.ward@UND.edu 701.777.3193

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Ward Cole cole.ward@UND.edu 701.777.4404

Rural Health

Research Specialist

Warne Donald donald.warne@ndus.edu 701.777.3037

Indians into Medicine

Director

Warner Wendy wendy.warner@UND.edu 701.777.3436

Rural Health

Associate Director

Warner Dale dale.warner@UND.edu 701.740.2948

Facilities Total

Journeyman Electrician

Warner Christopher cwarner@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7947

Flight Support Services

Line Service Operator

Warner Susanna susanna.warner@UND.edu 701.751.6706

SW Campus - Bismarck

Administrative Secretary

Warren Robert robert.w.warren@UND.edu 701.777.3369

Marketing Dept

Instructor

Warrene Carl carl.warrene@UND.edu 701.777.5075

Thormodsgard Law Library

System Administrator

Wasylow Megan megan.wasylow@UND.edu 701.777.6154

Memorial Union

Coord of Event Sev & Bus Ops

Watson Ian ian.w.watson@UND.edu 701.777.6079

Masters of Public Health

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Watt John john.watt@UND.edu 701.777.6225

Biomedical Sciences

Associate Professor

Weatherly Jeffrey jeffrey.weatherly@UND.edu 701.777.3470

Psychology

Senior Associate Dean

Weaver Jane jane.weaver@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Weaver-Hightower Marcus mwh@UND.edu 701.777.3238

Education Foundation & Researc

Professor

Weber Wanda wanda.weber@UND.edu 701.777.3209

Information Resources

Photographer

Weber James james.j.weber@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Academic Maintenance Spec

Weber Bret bret.weber@UND.edu 701.777.3767

Social Work

Associate Professor

Weber Gregory gweber@undeerc.org 701.777.5222

EERC

Sr Research Advisor

Weber Richard weber@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2528

Academic Support Services

Technical Services Manager

Webster Elisha elisha.webster@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Student Research Assistant

Wegener Jeremy jeremy.wegener@UND.edu 701.777.5756

University IT

Web Applications Developer

Wei Andy andy.wei@UND.edu 701.293.4113

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Weigel Daniel daniel.weigel.2@UND.edu 701.777.3444

University Police

Police Lieutenant

Weinstein Jack jack.weinstein@UND.edu 701.777.2887

Philosophy & Religion

Professor

Weir John 701.777.3302

Honors Program

Lecturer

Weldt-Basson Helene helene.weldtbasson@UND.edu 701.777.4662

Languages

Professor

Welk Nikki nikki.wold@UND.edu 701.777.3428

Physician Assistant Studies

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Wendland DeLana delana.wendland@UND.edu 701.777.3224

Nursing

RAIN MHA Mentor

Werner Kim kim.werner@UND.edu 701.777.6654

International Programs

Administrative Secretary

West Robert robert.west@UND.edu 701.777.4002

Sociology

Part-time Instructional

West Debra debra.west@UND.edu 701.751.6706

SW Campus - Bismarck

Admin Asst & Ed Support Spec

Westereng Steven steven.westereng@UND.edu 701.777.3886

Sports Medicine

Dept Chair / Asst Prof/ATC

Westerhausen Cathy cathy.westerhausen@UND.edu 701.777.0584

Rural Health

Administrative Assistant

Wetch Chris chris.wetch@UND.edu 701.777.4749

Planning Design Construction

Facilities Architect

Wettersten Kara kara.wettersten@UND.edu 701.777.3743

Counseling Dept

Assoc. Professor

Wetzel Kara kara.wetzel.2@UND.edu

Sports Medicine

Temp General (Hrly)

Wetzel Dave david.wetzel@UND.edu 701.795.8369

Human Nutrition Center

Automation Maintenance

Whalen Jonathan jonathan.whalen@UND.edu 701.777.3802

Psychology

Supervisor

Wheeler Helen helen.wheeler@UND.edu 701.777.3733

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

White Courtenay courtenay.white@UND.edu 701.777.4333

College of Engineering & Mines

Distance Ed / Student Exp Spec

White Frank frank.white@UND.edu 701.777.4416

Sociology

Assistant Professor

White Alyson alyson.white@UND.edu 701.777.3873

Physical Therapy

Administrative Officer and Coordinator of Admissions

White Susan swhite@undeerc.org 701.777.4473

EERC

Manager

Whitmore Laura laura.whitmore@UND.edu 701.777.4814

OEL Support

Administrative Specialist

Whitney Michael michael.whitney@UND.edu 701.777.3441

Chemistry

Lecturer

Whitney Amy amy.whitney@UND.edu 701.777.6987

Center for Innovation

Dir for Center for Innovation

Wicken Tracy tracy.e.wicken@UND.edu 701.777.3247

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructor

Wickersham Kimberly kimberly.wickersham@UND.edu 701.777.2911

Physics & Astrophysics

Admin Sec

Widmer Donovan donovan.widmer@UND.edu 701.777.2908

Art & Design

Theatre Arts

Associate Professor

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Wiegand Jessica jessica.wiegand@UND.edu 701.777.6933

Admissions

Data Analyst

Wiens Jackie jackie.wiens@UND.edu 701.777.5043

Dining Residence

Unit Mgr

Wiese Christine christine.wiese@UND.edu 701.751.6750

Bismarck CFM

Nurse Coordinator

Wigness Mitchell mitchell.wigness@UND.edu 701.777.4210

Athletics

Asst AD / Communications

Wild Brandon bwild@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2834

Aviation

Associate Professor

Wilde Sheryl sheryl.wilde@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Wildgust Neil nwildgust@undeerc.org 701.777.5193

EERC

Senior Research Advisor

Wilkins Terry twilkins@aero.UND.edu

Flight Support Services

Aircraft Line Tech

Willardson Sara sara.dubuque@UND.edu 701.777.4500

Student Health Services

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Williams Kay kay.williams@UND.edu 701.777.4330

Work Well

Work Well Assistant

Williams Jessica jessica.n.williams@UND.edu 701.777.7869

Flight Operations

Lead Instructor / Flight Manager

Williams Cheri cheri.williams@UND.edu 701.777.2121

President's Office

Administrative Officer

Williams Jeremy 701.777.2017

Occupational Therapy

Community Faculty

Williams Kimberly kimberly.n.williams@UND.edu 701.777.4147

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Williams Cathy cathy.williams@UND.edu 701.777.3379

Mathematics

Part-time Instructor

Williams Kirk kwilliams@undeerc.org 701.777.5238

EERC

Research Engineer

Williamson Aaron aaron.williamson@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Willis Brian willis@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7834

Flight Operations

Dir of Safety

Willis Nicole nicole.willis@UND.edu 701.777.2076

Occupational Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Willis Karin karin.willis@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Assistant Professor

Willoughby Clay clay.willoughby@ndus.edu 701.777.4324

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

PT Instructor

Wilsnack Richard richard.wilsnack@UND.edu 701.777.3843

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Wilsnack Sharon sharon.wilsnack@UND.edu 701.777.3842

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Chester Fritz Distinguished Professor

Wilson Deb deb.wilson@UND.edu 701.777.4519

Nursing

Program Director

Wilson Ryan rwilson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Senior Lead Flight Instructor

Wilson Lance lance.wilson@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Atmospheric Sciences

Temp General (Hrly)

Wilson Jason jason.wilson@UND.edu 701.777.4157

Testing Services

Temp General(Hrly) Testing Srv

Wilson William jwilson@undeerc.org 701.777.5094

EERC

Research Specialist

Wilson Nick nwilson@aero.UND.edu 701.777.6749

Aviation

Assistant Professor

Winger Austin austin.winger@UND.edu 701.777.0843

TTaDA

Instructional Designer

Winjum Matthew matthew.winjum@UND.edu 701.777.4579

Dean's Office CoBPA

Part-time Instructional

Winters Mary mary.winters@UND.edu 701.777.3562

Civil Engineering

Administrative Secretary

Winzer Mary Jo maryjo.winzer@UND.edu 701.777.2529

Facilities Total

Lead Laundry Worker

Winzer Amy amy.winzer@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Wisdom Welton Marissa marissa.wisdomwelton@UND.edu 701.751.9576

Obstetrics / Gynecology

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Wise Richard richard.wise@UND.edu 701.777.3451

Psychology

Assoc. Professor

Witt John john.witt@UND.edu 701.751.9576

Obstetrics / Gynecology

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Witte-Bakken Jan jan.wittebakken@UND.edu 701.777.3239

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Wittgraf Michael michael.wittgraf@UND.edu 701.777.2838

Music

Professor

Wittmann Fred fred.wittmann@UND.edu 701.777.4267

Ceremonies & University Events

Dir Ceremonies & Univ Events

Wocken Sarah sarah.wocken@UND.edu 701.777.3234

Comm Sciences & Disorders

Part-time Instructional

Wocken Chad cwocken@undeerc.org 701.777.5273

EERC

Senior Research Manager

Wognin-Bile Koko koko.wogninbile@ndsu.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Temp Medical Clinic (Hrly)

Wold Elizabeth ewold@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2146

Academic Support Services

Systems Administrator

Wold John jwold@aero.UND.edu 701.777.5533

Academic Support Services

Information Systems Manager

Wolden Rachel rachel.s.davis@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Part-time Instructional

Wolf Holly holly.dannewitz@UND.edu 701.777.6150

Education Resources

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Wolf Pamela pamela.wolf@UND.edu 701.777.4555

Nursing

Clinical Assistant Professor

Wolfe Eric eric.wolfe@UND.edu 701.777.6988

English

Chair / Associate Professor

Wolff Kristie kristie.wolff@UND.edu 701.777.2571

Mechanical Engineering

Administrative Secretary

Wolfgram jr James james.wolfgramjr@UND.edu 701.777.2797

Dining Residence

PT Dining Residence

Wollin Thomas thomas.wollin@UND.edu 701.777.2224

Marketing Dept

Lecturer

Wong Edith edith.wong@UND.edu 701.777.6936

Geriatrics

Geriatric Fellowship

Wood Robert bo.wood@UND.edu 701.777.3546

Political Science & Public Adm

Professor

Wood Tass tass.wood@UND.edu 701.777.3078

Dean's Office Med

Administrative Assistant

Woodrow Peter peter.woodrow@my.bismarckstate.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Woodruff Joel joel.woodruff@UND.edu 701.858.6700

Minot CFM

Medical Residents (Sal)

Woods Ian ian.woods@UND.edu 701.777.3491

University Police

Police Officer

Woods Trevor twoods@aero.UND.edu 701.777.2824

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

UAS Safety Director

Woods Scott scott.woods@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Housing Custodial

Building Services Technician

Worden Roxanne roxanne.worden@UND.edu 701.777.7874

Dining Retail

Snack Bar Supervisor

Worley Deborah deborah.worley@UND.edu 701.777.3140

Educational Leadership

Assoc. Professor

Wosick Don donald.wosick@UND.edu 701.777.6317

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Wosick Ken kenneth.wosick@UND.edu 701.777.2591

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Wozniak Mike michael.wozniak@UND.edu 701.777.3256

Wellness & Health Promotion

Intramurals Coordinator

Wu Gareth gareth.wu@UND.edu 701.777.2561

Pathology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Wu Jie j.wu@UND.edu 701.777.6376

Pathology

Temp Research Lab (Hrly)

Wu Xu xu.wu@UND.edu 701.777.2247

Chemistry

Research Asst Professor

Wu Qun qun.wu@UND.edu 701.777.4875

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 17778

Wu Min min.wu@UND.edu 701.777.4875

Biomedical Sciences

Chemistry

Professor

Joint appointment

Wuitschick Michael mwuitschick@undeerc.org 701.777.5119

EERC

Research Instrument Tech

Wung Wung wung.yuting@UND.edu 701.404.0675

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sci

Medical Residents (Sal)

Wuori Marissa marissa.wuori@UND.edu 701.751.9500

Bismarck CFM

Licensed Practical Nurse

Wuori Dawn dawn.wuori@UND.edu 701.751.6754

Bismarck CFM

Billing Clerk

Wurzbacher Brian brian.wurzbacher@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Wynne Joshua joshua.wynne@UND.edu 701.777.2516

Dean's Office Med

Dean / VP For Health Affair

Wynne Thomas thomas.wynne@UND.edu 701.777.4758

Athletics

Head Coach - Tennis

Wynne Terrance terry.wynne@UND.edu 701.777.3759

Office of Safety

Assoc Director for Safety

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions