#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff Directory

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

23 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Yambao Kristofer-Noel kristofernoel.yambao@UND.edu 701.777.5840

Housing Residence

Residence Life Coordinator

Yang Wei wei.yang@UND.edu 701.777.2637

Economics and Finance

Assistant Professor

Yang Cai Xia caixia.yang@UND.edu 701.777.6720

Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Yanish Barbara barbara.yanish@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Yao Bin b.yao@UND.edu

Chemistry

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Yearwood JoAnne joanne.yearwood@UND.edu 701.777.6580

Teaching & Leadership

Clinical Asst. Professor

Yelenich-Huss Mallory mallory.yelenichhuss@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Yon Nancy ndyon@nd.gov 701.777.2378

President's Office

UND Special Affiliate-Gen Coun

Yon Pamela pamela.yon@UND.edu 701.777.2834

Aviation

Admin Sec

Yoshimura Keisuke keisuke.yoshimura@UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Pilot (Hrly)

Youn Eun-Jung eunjung.youn@UND.edu 701.777.2426

Mathematics

Instructor

Young Andrea andrea.young@UND.edu 307.268.2408

Occupational Therapy

Instructor

Young Kasey kasey.young@UND.edu 701.777.2981

Education, Health & Behavior

Sport and Exercise Credit Classes Coordinator and Academic Advisor

Young Laurie laurie.young@UND.edu 701.777.2692

Biomedical Sciences

Medical Lab Tech

Young Dylan dylan.young@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Undergrad Teaching Asst

Young Patricia patricia.young@UND.edu 701.777.4894

Office of Extended Learning

Conf & Event Prof Dev Coord

Young Tim tim.young@UND.edu 701.777.4709

Physics & Astrophysics

Professor

Young Steffanie steffanie.young@UND.edu 701.777.4279

Research Compliance & Ethics

IRB Administrative Secretary

Youngblom Andrew andrew.youngblom@UND.edu 320.336.8273

Art & Design

GTA

Youshefski Jean jean.youshefski@UND.edu 701.777.3655

Parking Services

Parking Enforcement Officer

Yousif Zeineb zeineb.yousif@UND.edu 701.777.6939

Chester Fritz Library

Digital Initiatives Librarian

Yu Xue xyu@undeerc.org 701.777.5012

EERC

Reservoir Analytics Scientist

Yurkonis Kathryn kathryn.yurkonis@UND.edu 701.777.4676

Biology

Associate Professor

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions