#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

22 results found. Click on a name to find address and biography information.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Yang Cai Xia caixia.yang@UND.edu 701.777.6720

Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Yang Wei wei.yang@UND.edu 701.777.2637

Economics and Finance

Assistant Professor

Yanish Barbara barbara.yanish@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Yao Bin b.yao@UND.edu

Chemistry

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Yearwood Trisha trisha.yearwood@UND.edu 701.777.2864

Teaching & Learning

Part-time Instructional

Yearwood JoAnne joanne.yearwood@UND.edu 701.777.6580

Teaching & Learning

Clinical Asst. Professor

Yearwood David david.yearwood@UND.edu 701.777.3061

Technology

Professor

Yelenich-Huss Mallory mallory.yelenichhoss@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Yokoyama Kathryn kathryn.yokoyama@UND.edu 701.777.2017

Occupational Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Yon Pamela pamela.yon@UND.edu 701.777.2834

Aviation

Admin Sec

Yoshimura Keisuke keisuke.yoshimura@UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Pilot (Hrly)

Youn Eun-Jung eunjung.youn@UND.edu 701.777.4603

Mathematics

Instructor

Young Dylan dylan.young@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Undergrad Teaching Asst

Young Patricia patricia.young@UND.edu 701.777.4894

Office of Extended Learning

Personal & Prof Dev Coord

Young Laurie laurie.young@UND.edu 701.777.2692

Biomedical Sciences

Medical Lab Tech

Young Kasey kasey.moseley@UND.edu 701.777.2981

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Basic Instruction Prgm Coord

Young Andrea andrea.young@UND.edu 307.268.2613

Occupational Therapy

Instructor

Young Tim tim.young@UND.edu 701.777.4709

Physics & Astrophysics

Professor

Young Kasey kasey.young@UND.edu 701.777.2981

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Basic Instruction Prgm Coord

Young-Sletten Rebecca rebecca.youngsletten@bsc.nodak.edu 701.777.4840

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Yousif Zeineb zeineb.yousif@UND.edu 701.777.6939

Chester Fritz Library

Digital Initiatives Librarian

Yurkonis Kathryn kathryn.yurkonis@UND.edu 701.777.4676

Biology

Associate Professor

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions