#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

21 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Yang Wei wei.yang@UND.edu 701.777.2637

Economics and Finance

Assistant Professor

Yang Cai Xia caixia.yang@UND.edu 701.777.6720

Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Yanish Barbara barbara.yanish@UND.edu 701.777.3968

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Yao Bin b.yao@UND.edu

Chemistry

Post Doc Research Fellow Lab

Yearwood JoAnne joanne.yearwood@UND.edu 701.777.6580

Teaching & Leadership

Clinical Asst. Professor

Yearwood Dave david.yearwood@UND.edu 701.777.3061

Technology

Professor

Yelenich-Huss Mallory mallory.yelenichhuss@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Yokoyama Kathryn kathryn.yokoyama@UND.edu 701.777.2017

Occupational Therapy

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Yon Pamela pamela.yon@UND.edu 701.777.2834

Aviation

Admin Sec

Yoshimura Keisuke keisuke.yoshimura@UND.edu 701.777.7800

Flight Operations

Pilot (Hrly)

Youn Eun-Jung eunjung.youn@UND.edu 701.777.4603

Mathematics

Instructor

Young Andrea andrea.young@UND.edu 307.268.2408

Occupational Therapy

Instructor

Young Kasey kasey.young@UND.edu 701.777.2981

Kinesiology & Public Health Ed

Basic Instruction Coordinator & Academic Adviser

Young Laurie laurie.young@UND.edu 701.777.2692

Biomedical Sciences

Medical Lab Tech

Young Dylan dylan.young@UND.edu 701.777.3705

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Undergrad Teaching Asst

Young Patricia patricia.young@UND.edu 701.777.4894

Office of Extended Learning

Personal & Prof Dev Coord

Young Tim tim.young@UND.edu 701.777.4709

Physics & Astrophysics

Professor

Young-Sletten Rebecca rebecca.youngsletten@bsc.nodak.edu 701.777.4840

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Youshefski Jean jean.youshefski@UND.edu 701.777.3655

Parking Services

Parking Enforcement Officer

Yousif Zeineb zeineb.yousif@UND.edu 701.777.6939

Chester Fritz Library

Digital Initiatives Librarian

Yurkonis Kathryn kathryn.yurkonis@UND.edu 701.777.4676

Biology

Associate Professor

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions