#nameToDisplay#

Faculty and Staff

If you are a member of the UND community, you have the option to perform a Student Search as well.

Caret
Clear All

Address, other contact information, and the person's full profile can be viewed by clicking the first or last name.

37 results found.

Last Name First Name Email Phone Dept / Affiliation Title
Zacher Carla carla.zacher@UND.edu 701.328.9575

Pediatrics

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Zacher Erick ezacher@undeerc.org 701.777.5255

EERC

Research Scientist

Zachman-Schommer Kirsten kirsten.zachman@UND.edu 701.777.4548

Nursing

Academic Advisor and Admissions/Records Specialist

Zahui Marcellin marcellin.zahui@UND.edu 701.777.3716

Mechanical Engineering

Assoc. Professor

Zak Joyce joyce.zak@UND.edu 701.777.2066

Criminal Justice

Admin Sec

Zandy Agustinus azandy@undeerc.org 701.777.5000

EERC

Stnt Dining Services (Hr)

Zeidlik Thomas zeidlik@aero.UND.edu 701.777.3592

Aviation

Associate Professor

Zeidlik Raquel raquel.zeidlik@UND.edu 701.777.4514

Nursing

Clinical Asst. Professor

Zelenak Mary mary.zelenak@UND.edu 701.777.4536

Nursing

Clinical Instructor

Zelewski Susan susan.zelewski@med.UND.edu 701.777.1750

NE Campus - Grand Forks

Assistant Dean

Zellmann Kelly kelly.zellmann@UND.edu 701.777.0488

Office of Extended Learning

PT Instructional (Hr / Temp)

Zeltinger Tyson tyson.zeltinger@UND.edu 701.777.2637

Economics and Finance

Part-time Instructional

Zeman Sherry sherry.zeman@UND.edu 701.777.4510

Dean's Office CNPD

CNPD Research / Grant Mgmt Ofcr

Zerr Ryan ryan.zerr@UND.edu 701.777.2881

Mathematics

Essential Studies

Professor

Director

Zerr Jessica jessica.zerr@UND.edu 701.777.4461

English

Senior Lecturer

Zhang JiangLong jianglong.zhang@UND.edu 701.777.6342

Atmospheric Sciences

Professor

Zhang Xiaodong xiaodong.zhang2@UND.edu 701.777.6087

Earth System Science & Policy

Professor

Zhao Julia julia.zhao@UND.edu 701.777.3610

Chemistry

Professor

Zheng Haochi hzheng@aero.UND.edu 777656

Earth System Science & Policy

Assistant Professor

Zheng Yun yun.zheng@UND.edu 701 885 1172

Pathology

Assistant Professor

Zhou Xudong xudong.zhou@UND.edu 701.777.2868

Pathology

Assistant Professor

Zhou Chuanmin chuanmin.zhou@UND.edu

Biomedical Sciences

Temp Research Lab (Hrly) 17778

Zhou Yanxia yanxia.zhou@UND.edu 701.777.2247

Chemistry

Temp Research Lab (Sal)

Zhu Xun 701.777.3168

Communication Dept

Assistant Professor

Zidon Doris doris.zidon@UND.edu 701.795.8376

Human Nutrition Center

Dietary Research Tech

Ziegelmann Linda linda.ziegelmann@UND.edu 701.777.3813

Languages

Admin Assistant

Ziegler Cathy cathy.ziegler@UND.edu 701.777.4846

Sports Medicine

PT / Instructor/ATC/Clinic Coord

Zikmund Julie julie.zikmund@UND.edu 701.777.6867

Office of Extended Learning

Part-time Instructional

Zimbelman Scott scott.zimbelman@UND.edu 701.777.3060

Facilities Total

Equip Oper

Zimmerman Sonia sonia.zimmerman@UND.edu 701.777.2200

Occupational Therapy

Professor

Zimney Nancy nancy.zimney@UND.edu 701.777.3733

Dean's Office Educ

Part-time Instructional

Zolondek Lowell lowell.zolondek@UND.edu 701.777.3291

Facilities Total

Building Services Technician

Zospah Raelene raelene.zospah@UND.edu 701.777.3067

Surgery

Medical Residents (Sal)

Zreik Khaled khaled.zreik@UND.edu 701.777.3069

Surgery

Director of Board Preparation

Zuo Yanjun yanjun.zuo@UND.edu 701.777.6798

Accountancy

Professor

Zwilling Jana jana.zwilling@UND.edu 701.777.4545

Nursing

Director, FNP Program

Zygarlicke Christopher czygarlicke@undeerc.org 701.777.5123

EERC

Special Asst to the Director

Contact information in the directory is powered by PeopleSoft (for faculty/staff) and Campus Connection (for students). Faculty and staff have the option to enhance their own profiles with their own information.

Directory Instructions