Skip navigation

STTI logo

Join Now!

Eta Upsilon Chapter Website

Executive Board of Directors

We appreciate your volunteerism, your time, and your commitment to the Eta Upsilon Chapter!


Co-Presidents: Stacie Olson and Jody Ralph

Vice President/Planning Committee Chair: Roxanne Hurley

Secretary: Elizabeth Sandberg

Treasurer: Kathryn Martsolf

Induction/Governance Committee Chair: Hannah Hathaway

Counselors: Maridee Shogren and Christine Harsell

Leadership Succession Committee Chair: Kimberly Williams

Public Relations Committee Chair: Kimberly Williams

Awards & Scholarship Committee Chair: Lucy Heintz

Research Committee Chair: Jody Ralph

Planning Committee: Sandra Wells

Membership Ambassador: Jenna Scharmer

Immediate Past President: Christine Harsell